Kannaway Connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kannaway Connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kannaway Connect review [App]  2018-10-5 13:6

    Super application *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I couldn't obtain anywhere on this application because of the ads every time I would click on anything a bunch of ads would pop up and wouldnt even do a speed test. it's not worth it,it just stressed me out. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    since I do not have Xfinity, this application is very useful. I'm grateful to have it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kannaway Connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kannaway Connect video reviews and related movies:

    See Kannaway Review Exposed | The #1 Problem With Kannaway Scam Videos & Kannaway Hemp Scam Claims on youtube.

     related image

    See Kannaway | Become A Top Earner | Generate 10-25 Leads Daily For Kannaway! on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing ECHO Connection on youtube.

     related image

    See “Kannaway Compensation Plan” Training – How To Maximize the Kannaway Opportunity on youtube.

     related image

    See ECHO Connection on youtube.

     related image

    See Kannaway Presentation by Dana Nuebert & Valarie Aloisio, intro by Audrey Kerger 1/31/2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hemp MLM- DO NOT JOIN until you've watched this on youtube.

     related image

    See Kannaway – Echo Connection is Giving Back on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ive tried so a lot of wireless connection apps...all trash...this one is a whole other experience...try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    fxxing lod of @#$%e won't even conect or present how to don't bother trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I HATE IT I WANT TO GIVE IT O STARS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    My Free Wi Fi Dont Work Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    junk nothing but ads don't wish ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    it's worked so far as it's stated .Now that's unusual for most very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    hi there are a lot of things that you have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    wireless connection does not work how can be free when it doesn't exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    thanks, its nice to have, cause my phone does what it wants to do half the time anyways,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I'm really liking this app! I'm going to have to take a street trip to see just how amazing it really is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    its hard where i live to obtain amazing ohone reception so this is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I deeply like it.And it's simple and quick and it's FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    not good application does not do what it implys kaka kaka kaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I LOVE THIS APP. I cant do without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    man, this website is..."the sh**!"...Billy Dicus from House Springs-of Cherokee LN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so far I don't have a issue with the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I enjoyed the application FREE WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I appreciate it very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    IT's SPEED IS INTERESTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Love this application free wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Number 1 WiFi I ever search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I love it it is a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very good, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I got McDonald wireless connection thanks yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    A gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Perfect to use without too much complicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    ko chuẩn là xóa...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    just keeps returning to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so much ads you can't even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    im tring to obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    GREAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    but had a hard time connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Adds create it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    quite a few repeat,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    do not use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This is a fun android game to play to slay a small time. I agree with other reviews that the dictionary needs to be more inclusive. I've had very common words rejected, while there have been words accepted that I've never heard of. The ads don't bother me much. They're simple to close and you only have to watch videos if you wish to earn points or a free hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Was loving this android game until the fresh update. Now I can't use my favourite 'classroom' theme as it won't download. Only 2 themes available, the rest won't download and I search the available theme hard to read. Even invited all my 239 mates to test and obtain the autumn theme but still that wouldn't download and I didn't obtain my free coins. Can't play the android game in the 2 themes available due to my eyesight. Please fix this so it will download all the themes again and stop taking it off my chosen theme every time there's an update. My mum also plays this android game and is experiencing the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game is very addicting! No questions asked! Yea every level you may have a pop up. Just back out of that. You obtain free tips by watching a video that you can play for testing out while waiting 30 seconds. Everyday gift on Spin, Calender, etc. 2-7 letter words! I'm on level 421 as we speak just in 4 days time... never had a android game in ages I haven't liked. The word android games are ok. Not something I play on average, but this game. Wow. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Too a lot of ads (that pop up after they ask you to write a review). I uninstalled even though I enjoyed the game. EDIT: The developer gave a helpful response. Basically for me to have fun the android game I'd need to create any purchase to remove the ads (like buying "Pro." Amazing to know, I may later on. I changed my rating from 2 stars to 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The android game would be fun but the dictionary is awful. I know it's been said that it will change. It's really very frustrating. Words like allow and pet and peel are some examples of rejected words on the level I am playing now. But the words that are allow through are often or at least sometimes almost non - words. Other than the dictionary, I haven't found issues with some of the other things others have mentioned. Ads are no worse than a lot of other android games that I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game would be better if it recognized more words. I connected so a lot of that weren't recognized by the game's dictionary, or ended up being gift words. Some of the words that weren't recognized were simply plurals of words the android game does accept, like "cuts." To create things worse, it's hard to close out ads because they're placed in tricky ways. So disappointing and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I'm satisfied its not timed. I can come back at anytime and continue playing. Keeps you thinking to unscramble the letters and challenges you. My kids from 17-5 years of age enjoys playing. When I can't figure out anymore, especially the 3 letter words, they just fill in for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It is a fun game, but there are problems. 1) A lot of common words don't work. 2) Inconsistent rules with plurals. Some plural words work, while others don't. 3) Method too a lot of ads on the free version. While I would pay, the vocabulary problems and inconsistency with rules regarding plurals means the android game has too a lot of issues to pay for quite yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Challenging & addictive. Makes me think more, passes time quickly. Free ver modernize should have less ads but only complaint here. Hands down the best android game I've played in a long time. I definitely recommend everyone download and test playing...You will be hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    If I could give zero stars, I would. Method too a lot of ads! Android game is too easy to keep the attention of the youngest kid who has yet to develop even the simplest vocabulary. Do not waste your time or energy downloading this long advertisement masquerading as a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I would have given 5 stars a few days ago. However, when I reached a level around level 350, the puzzles started to repeat in exactly the same order as before. If I am going to be subjected to the same round of word puzzles over and over, where is the fun in that? I also agree with other reviews that too a lot of valid words aren't recognized. Addendum: The word puzzles are still repeating. The levels advance, but it really is the same set of puzzles over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Love the word challenges. It IS addicting but something that still challenges your brain. Helpful availability of tips if your brain gets 'foggy'. If you run out of points for hints, you watch a fast 'game' ad video & earn more--i didn't mind. Gives me a fast 'go to' for diversion of stress. Satisfied unscrambling. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I think you can make. it better but I like this because you have to use your brain and it create you learn your word slot and at school so I used this to learn the words and I think in my head how do you spell that word and. if I can't remember I ask NY teacher but I think a bit more first and till I ask my teacher I don't know if it will work for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I just LOVE!!! This android games it so fun to play with you obtain amazing prizes and amazing numbers as well like 090 and 180 to. So please place this android game on your phone OK. You obtain prizes at ever number that 10 and it keeps going and going and going. So obtain on word connect and begin playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I love this game, I just want you earned more coins for the gift words. Tips cost to much. I truly am addicted to this game, I must play daily. I've got family and mates addicted as well! You should be able to send and keep coins from your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing game, especially when the young ones wanna play to prove they are smarter than you. It helps them use their brains also. I love all of, except some of the word are hard to believe they are words. Then again I am I'm the 500 levels. I can't stop!! I am too addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    REALLY poor dictionary execution in English. Excludes really easy word in English, very inconsistent on things like past participles and nounal verbs, plurals etc. A lot of other language and spelling issues. YET contains cr#p American slang and contractions. Consistency and a primary understanding of the English language required if you are going to test to program a language based app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I really found it addicting and fun when I first started. I would have given it a method better rating except for a couple of things. The free gift spins earned each level are lame. The first number is always zero with the effect anywhere from 15 to 30 coins. Lame! Words chosen from letters available aren't accepted as gift words or to complete the level. That sucks and my interest in the android game is becoming boring and losing my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Fixed the curtain issue... 5 star... Play this android game all the time. Every night before bed. Used the 99 cent in application to obtain rid of ads and just moves so much faster. Worth the buck. I don't know if I will ever reach the end... I am on level 600 something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Addicted!!!! The pop ups are not really irritating, you're NOT FORCED to watch a min long video, you can close them right away if you're not interested. It's a free android game that is completely delightful. Every once in a while you have a hard time linking the letters you want, but still completely addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Advertisement is fine but not when the application not in use. It popped up overlaying my gps blocking the entire screen. I had to mess with my phone driving on the highway just to obtain rid of the advertisement. This should be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    method too a lot of add. poor part is they know it and tell you if you create a purchase they will go away. if i create a purchase in a android game its because i wish to, not because im being bribed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I paid for this because I like to help devs and it's fun to play. 3 stars is because the dictionary is terribly incomplete. And I'm not just talking about plurals. I play another related android game that does not have this problem. This android game frustrates me a lot the further I go because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    As this android game is right now, it's just a waste of time!!! Fix it to recognize words in the dictionary. Then you will have a android game that everyone can really enjoy. If it was fixed, I would gladly pay for the full version. It could become addictive if fixed. Until then, I will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing game, makes you think hard at times! Too a lot of ads but at least they are fast to close. Also frustrating when some words are not recognised. Usually scientific or mathematical terms e.g. cosine. Despite these two negative points I still give 5 star as it's so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's addictive! Sometimes the words do not create sense. But when I look them up, WOW! I learned a word I wasn't aware of; thus I learned something I otherwise would never have known. Thanks for expanding my vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Accepts words that aren't words. Refuses words that ARE words. Controls are awkward with more than 5 or so letters. Ads are completely suffocating. Completely kills phone battery and generates heat like nothing I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Opens an add glee this android game randomly on my phone. I'll be in the middle of writhing a text notice and an add will present up. You dont have to literally spam me to obtain me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This android game is an amazing time passer. It keeps me occupied in otherwise boring situations. The only complaint I have is the ads, but that is the "price" for a free android game app. I've seen more aggressive ads in other free apps, so it could be worse. I just swat the ads away mindlessly now, so it doesn't bother me so much anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Everything is OK but the advertisement in between the boards has to go! Other than that I love it! It can also be a bit more exciting like journey wise not just going to another board but have a small meaning to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    There's a lot of more words, on some of these levels, than are acceptable. I search that annoying. An ad after EVERY SINGLE round, is insane. Decent idea. Love word games. But this one just annoys me. It's almost insulting to a person's intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Annoying!!! I was hoping to write a better review this time around but....... No. Since when is "ala" a word!! This android game had such amazing potential but stupid small words that obtain created up just obtain right on my nerves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Challenging, but not too challenging. It seems that once your brain has been pushed almost to its limit, and you're ready for something easier, that's exactly when they give you something a small easier, & that's what keeps me going. I love this game. The only thing that I would like changed is the frequency of the adds. After each set is another add, & if you place it down for a while, then pick it back up, you obtain another add. It's a bit annoying, but the android game is so amazing that I personally think that it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's just a small challenge, which I search more fun, I can obtain too frustrated if it's too much work!I play android games to relax and feel happy, NOT TO STRUGGLE, LIFE IS A GOOD ENOUGH STRUGGLE! I NEED TO PLAY! SOME OF YOU MIGHT FIND IT TOO EASY AND SOMETIMES IT IS AND MOSTLY IT'S PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I was playing with my daughter on her phone. Got addicted and had to download it myself. Makes you think, so bring your A game. Some of the easiest words you'd be like dang I didn't think of that. Lol Amazing android game glad I play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very cute small game. Simple to use especially for people like me. Option should be given to play in landscape mode as if search portrait mode to be a small uncomfortable having arthritic hands. I don't use Fb so I can't share results etc with friends. But on the whole it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like it because you can amass additional points by making words not in the puzzle. Sometimes its a small frustrating when you create words that aren't the answers. But it's basically a fun game. It is related to word store which I really liked until it crashed. It's also nice to earn points by watching a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like it. It works good. This was my first opinion after only playing a short few rounds and then after I rated it the ads started popping up everything I did I had to move an ad first sorry guys but there's just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    -Fun and laid back game. Dictionary should be expanded. It doesn't recognize certain valid singular words. Ads aren't that obtrusive for free mode despite comments I saw. Its intelligently monetized, even asking users if they liked the android game before directing them to rate it which helps lead to a nice, high rating. -All around enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Makes you think, keeps my mind sharp. It's sometimes easy, and sometimes hard. When you've been out of school, as long as I have. It's hard to remember how to spell words you don't use day to day. This really helps. Makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRC Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 13:7

    Thank you Pachanga Staff for your warm hospitality! It was truly a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRC Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 13:7

    Uses go much memory it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Hello, in the chat room part, you can not type in farsi and present the farsi font

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I do a lot on mobile devices and it is hard when files and resouces cannot be accessed rigth then and there and I have to wait for them to be emailed to me. Its ok if you are watching a presentation, but it looks outdated, layout not too amazing especially if you are trying to watch and type in chat at same time. Lot of inconveniences and often connection and technical difficulties. Also it does not work with all devices and interfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    The worst tele/videoconferencing application that I've tried on Android. It looks like they took a 1990s web or desktop interface and slapped it into the screen. On a phone or even 7" tablet, much of the UI is too little to use or read. Sound is also shaky. Use anything else—Hangouts, WebEx, Skype, whatever—they all have issues, but aren't this kind of awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    *Good: - Works amazing with mobile Internet *Bad: - has issues with several mics which are working amazing in skype etc. *Very Bad: - probably roasted my phones mainboard: My phone started crashing from time to time (just when I used Adobe Connect), couldn't boot it afer this and had to wait for a while. Then one day it crashed again and I wasn't able to boot it (tried it for one week). Sent my phone back and got it repaired. Now I will see if this happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    There is so a lot of poor things about the whole Adobe connect (not limited android) using it is like traveling back in time and not in the "everything was better back in the day" way. I hope that my school quit using it soon... For example you can't view recorded meetings on Android device (works on windows and should work on Android device to)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Putting battles versus competitors above user experience does not seem to be a wise method of doing business. Maybe I wont be able to post this review if Flash 10 is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Not good app, simply does not work. I can only obtain audio on Android, when I can see accompanying video on iOS. None of the side icons work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I go to a university and my classes have recorded lectures. This application only allows live feed. You should create some changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This is beautiful worthless without chat capability. Is that something that will be supported at some point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    i cant even log in. its keeps on failing. a total garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's beautiful useless and does not work. Had so much potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I can connect but cant chat with the App. So bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    One of the worse application for transmission because flash player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Doesn't work on Lenovo tab 7inch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Horrible .. missed a seminar because if this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Connect review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Volume control for mic doesn't work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter