KastlePresence Reviews & Opinions


Submit KastlePresence review or read customer reviews:

28 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application seems to have only gotten worse over the 8 months I've been employed with my office and forced to use it. The application activation timing feature is absolutely useless and does not work. I always have to manually turn on the application to obtain into my office in the morning and force close it when my shift ends, otherwise the push notification persists until the next day. Incredibly inconvenient as I come from working out in the morning and have to fumble for my phone amongst all my bags. Seriously, obtain the application activation timing to work and obtain rid of the push notification, or at least have an option to turn it off. This application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Presence replaces proxy cards with a buggy application that collects private data, often doesn't begin doors, drains your battery and had no clear documentation. Recent modernize added even more permissions to the application that don't seem to have anything to do what the application is supposed to do. Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This is my favorite electronic key app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KastlePresence or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch KastlePresence video reviews and related movies:

    See The Kastle Presence on youtube.

     related image

    See KastlePresence: Making Workplaces Safer, Smarter and More Convenient on youtube.

     related image

    See Webinar - KastlePresence Making Spaces Safer, Smarter and More Convenient on youtube.

     related image

    See KastlePresence Garage Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Kastle Presence on youtube.

     related image

    See KastlePresence Alert Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See KastlePresence Hands Free Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See INTERNATIONAL FACILITY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION IFMA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application simple to use. Nice user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I have had to uninstall and reinstall this multiple times. It goes through periods where it just doesn't obtain read next to the sensor. When I call support they just tell me to uninstall and reinstall. Ended up just getting a physical card to obtain in and out of my building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application never works. It makes me late coming back from breaks and right before work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Find does not work, cant favorite anything, your settings do not persist with your session. Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Rarely finds the door I'm standing in front of, but when the Stars align it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Didn't work. Door stays locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work to unblock door. Doesnt search door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Cannot begin the door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Unable to sign into this app. Appears to work as intended for iPhone users. My coworker and I both have Galaxy S8 devices and doesn't work for them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Does not work on my LG3; keeps crashing Bluetooth. Works ok on other devices, but often lags causing me to awkwardly wait by the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is a large juice guzzler draining the life out of phone battery at a high rate. Within couple of hours of install, it sucked out 6% of my battery so I had to uninstall. Adjusting the distance range to door did not support either. If you only need your phone as a door opener, this may be a amazing application but I wish to use my phone to create phone calls :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Crashing constantly I simply cannot use this application on Samsung Galaxy S5. It crashes constantly, usually at the first tap from me. I have tried to unistall and reinstall the application repeatedly to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It opens doors but crashes when I test to change any settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing App. I like the fact that I can leave my phone in my pocket without having to pull out a card at reader door. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Kastle Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. Unbelievable hands-free access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing Amazing Innovation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Just fyi, they're specifically targeting an 3 year old android device ver so you don't realize this application can constantly track your zone at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It's useless...period. Never worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Been test to use for a month, rarely work, need to use a badge in the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It's a really amazing aap to access my office doors . Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KastlePresence review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing Amazing experience using this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter