Keys to BioethicsA=0A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Keys to BioethicsA=0A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Keys to BioethicsA=0A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Keys to BioethicsA=0A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    No various then a www service or yellow pages......does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Out of date Coupons expired 2 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Won't install on Samsung S 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Jasmin Rongcales.Taylor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Excellent! A bit more pics would be lovely. AN EXCELLENT SOURCE OF INFORMATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Amazing application I am going to Florida for the second time and its my first time using it very organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    My dream trip Hello from manchester, s my dream to travel to florida someday and keywest is my favorate. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very helpful Organized and simple to navigate app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Wounderfull Application Im sitting here, it's 28 degrees and there's six inches of new snow on the ground. Dreaming about the keys via this application waiting for the day I can leave Michigans 30% unemployment and all time high crime rates behind for a life of leasure. I may not be able to be physically there right now but thanks to this application I'm there mentally. The sun sure does feal good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Eh. Was good... Until the Happenings tab disappeared. Where did it go?!?! That's was the best, especially for locals looking for something to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    amazing resource ive been making to 2 hour drive to the keys since thr early 90s and this application is a huge help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This app/guide is awesome. Helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This was a amazing resource on our vacation in the Florida Keys. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Spam Notifications Shortly after activating this ap, including "unpacking" something, I started getting notifications on my phone that were unsolicited spam. It was my only fresh ap, so I removed it. No fresh spam since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Jay Z :P This is an amazing application nuff said. its great! this may come in handy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Outdated coupons and info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    was working fantastically but lately not receiving alerts on H1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The application is not working. I uninstall reinstall and it still shows me the same alerts from two days ago. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The notification not work so well. Please fix this. Please have a customized tone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Its not working properly. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    would be nice if you could change the psar settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    I'm only trying to use for EurUsd, but it's not working. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It's not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Alerts signals are to late! They come toward the end or middle of the trade! This is causing me to lose out on trades! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It stopped giving alerts worked for 2wks and now nothing, I uninstalled, turned phone off and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Application does not contain commodities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Accomplished novelist Joe Hill squads up with the artist Gabriel Rodriguez to fashion a spellbinding acc of the devastated Locke family and their struggles to rebuild after Rendall, beloved father and husband, is brutally murdered by deranged high school student, Sam Lesser. The surviving Lockes relocate to an unlikely family manor on the island of Lovecraft, MA. Yet, as with every gothic mansion, this Fresh England homestead holds dark and otherworldly secrets, secrets that go back generations. Okay, so there’s some standard horror clichés in this plot, and you might be asking, what’s the catch? Is it a safe bet that what starts off as a hero study in grieving will swerve into the realm of spine-chilling terror? Yes, but that doesn't quite cover it, old boy. As the youngest Locke kid discovers, Keyhouse possesses some unbelievable doors that transform all who dare to pass through them—namely, a doorway that temporarily kills you and allows your spirit to roam freely. Oh, and there’s also this well that houses a twisted spectral entity from the past, an evil phantom that desperately wants out and will use any means available to gain freedom, including releasing the very teenage murderer responsible for the grieving family’s disposition and unleashing him upon their uprooted lives once spite some rather tired horror elements, Locke & Key: Welcome to Lovecraft manages to venture off the beaten path in some respects. This six-issue collection is a page-turning macabre story with clever stage transitions and memorable and refreshingly human characters created all the more vivid through Rodriguez’s easy albeit compelling artwork. Joe Hill blends horror with fantasy and mystery to begin a riveting tale of a shattered family that cannot seem to outrun terror.While not exactly scary, Welcome to Lovecraft features decidedly graphic content, particularly in terms of gruesome violence. Because this is the first volume, the mysteries surrounding Keyhouse are introduced gradually and very small is resolved by the end of the book, thus sowing the narrative seeds for future installments. With a powerful begin as this, Locke & Key promises to be an addictive ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Seriously, just buy this.Right now.Why are you still reading this. Go. Buy it. e only thing you can do that is better than buying this book, is buying the five volumes that follow this one.We are introduced to an awesome family during the darkest time in their lives (thus far).Tyler, the eldest of the Lockes, is an awesome kid, going through some dark s***. he blames himself for what happens to his family, and buries himself in work. I like Tyler, he does what a child would do during a tragic time such as nsey is a young girl who is going through a bit of an identity crisis. She is slowly trying to explore who she de, the youngest of the Lockes, somehow manages to hold his whimsy during all of this. He has an active imagination, and maintains a powerful sense of wonder though out all of these yhouse is now my favorite setting for a story. This manor is massive, beautiful, and filled to the brim with mysticism.If you are looking for a book the pulls no punches, is beautifully illustrate, and has an awesome cast of character, all while being kind of scary, then you have found your next T IT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    When I first saw Locke & Key, I kind of dismissed it as I'm not a large fan of Lovecraft, but after seeing some reviews that absolutely loved it, I thought that I'd give it a try, and I'm very glad that I did. The story and the style of storytelling used here is immensely powerful, and makes it very hard to place down. In fact, after I was finished I kicked myself for not having the rest of the volumes ready to read, especially when Vol. 2 is out of stock at the moment. The art is also excellent, the action is very visceral and the characters are very interestingly styled. The content of the graphic novel is definitely adult, and might turn off some people, but it just created me more enveloped in what was happening, where I didn't know if any of the characters were safe. Some of the items that happens is a small frustrating (like the small child initiating horrible happenings by being an idiot and going locations he's specifically told not to go and some of the characters actions during the wars and other scenes) but it still created me more engrossed in what was happening, even though I was mentally yelling at them. Overall, this graphic novel is just amazingly well done, and I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Hey, here's some trivia for ya....Did you know that Joe Hill's Dad is Stephen King? So no surprise that Hill is pumping out stories of the macabre, right? And he sure is doing it as well as his Dad (especially lately) with Locke & Key.I was first attracted to Locke & Key when I was reading a February 2011 Fresh York Post article about comics and graphic novels that have been or will be turned into films or TV series. Locke & Key will be one of the latter with a potential pilot episode airing as soon as the end of this year on FOX. So I thought that I'd obtain "the true story" from the actual author prior its release as a TV series. And so far, after Book 1, I am not disappointed. (EDIT: 7/2011 - Fox has scratched the Locke & Key pilot - see link in the comment section of this review.)Like father, like son, Locke & Key is violent at times, bloody at times, scary at times, disturbing at times, but most importantly it is very well written. The Locke's are a seemingly normal young family in California. The father is a principal of a local school. So when the Locke's are rocked by the father's murder by a crazed student, their globe turns upside-down, and they are invited to come live out east in a huge old spooky mansion in, where else but..."Lovecraft", MA. And you can bet your bottom dollar that in a mansion in a Fresh England city called Lovecraft made by the spawn of Stephen King...thar will be ghosts!While well written, there are some recycled themes and predictable moments. But mostly Locke & Key: Welcome to Lovecraft is an perfect read for fans of the Fantasy or Horror genres. I'm hooked and looking forward to digging into Locke & Key Volume 2: Head Games and Locke & Key: Crown of Shadows with Locke & Key Volume 4: Keys to the Kingdom due to be released this year.I'm also really looking forward to the TV series. It seems like it has a promising Supernaturalish chance of succeeding with War of the Worlds/Sarah Connor Chronicles writer Josh Friedman joining on to support Hill obtain it "out the door" and onto TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Hey, here's some trivia for ya....Did you know that Joe Hill's Dad is Stephen King? So no surprise that Hill is pumping out stories of the macabre, right? And he sure is doing it as well as his Dad (especially lately) with Locke & Key.I was first attracted to Locke & Key when I was reading a February 2011 Fresh York Post article about comics and graphic novels that have been or will be turned into films or TV series. Locke & Key will be one of the latter with a potential pilot episode airing as soon as the end of this year on FOX. So I thought that I'd obtain "the true story" from the actual author prior its release as a TV series. And so far, after Book 1, I am not disappointed. (EDIT: 7/2011 - Fox has scratched the Locke & Key pilot - see link in the comment section of this review.)Like father, like son, Locke & Key is violent at times, bloody at times, scary at times, disturbing at times, but most importantly it is very well written. The Locke's are a seemingly normal young family in California. The father is a principal of a local school. So when the Locke's are rocked by the father's murder by a crazed student, their globe turns upside-down, and they are invited to come live out east in a huge old spooky mansion in, where else but..."Lovecraft", MA. And you can bet your bottom dollar that in a mansion in a Fresh England city called Lovecraft made by the spawn of Stephen King...thar will be ghosts!While well written, there are some recycled themes and predictable moments. But mostly Locke & Key: Welcome to Lovecraft is an perfect read for fans of the Fantasy or Horror genres. I'm hooked and looking forward to digging into Locke & Key Volume 2: Head Games and Locke & Key: Crown of Shadows with Locke & Key Volume 4: Keys to the Kingdom due to be released this year.I'm also really looking forward to the TV series. It seems like it has a promising Supernaturalish chance of succeeding with War of the Worlds/Sarah Connor Chronicles writer Josh Friedman joining on to support Hill obtain it "out the door" and onto TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Wow...Just is series, beginning with the gripping opening volume here, is The Best Thing that has come along in my reading globe for stantly engaging characters. Unbelievable artwork. Mean-spirited and rewarding story.Hill and Rodriguez smack you in the face with this awesome, original beginning. I've never seen anything like it. So far I've eagerly consumed Volume 2, and Volume 3 is on the way. If you're a horror fan, and I mean in the most general method through the most die-hard fanatic, you will deeply have fun this disturbing and wide-ranging series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Of course it is a amazing story. This guy is Stephen King's son and it is in his DNA! But when a story this amazing can have an artist attached to it that is also this good...thats something very special. A lot of times I will read a title because I like the artist, only to be disappointed, and the same happens with writers. That is why I am so glad that Locke & Key is on shelves. And these hardcovers are a amazing method to have fun the story. Being able to read 6 problems at a time is great. I love the direction the story is heading. I think these characters are all simple to relate to, and the artwork...is just stunning. Once in a amazing while you obtain the perfect writer teamed with the perfect artist. This is one of those times. These hardcovers have a amazing quality which means I will be able to read them again and again...that makes me a very satisfied collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Unputdownable. If you haven't read it, what are you waiting for? I laughed, I cried, I've read it three times, and I can't wait to forget a few info so I can read it again. The only other books I can say that about are Watchmen, Sandman, and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. There's some really interesting story structure here, some innovative visual storytelling, and most of all, really great, exciting characters you'll fall in love with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I grew up with a father who was a giant H. P. Lovecraft fan. That being said, I have always been terrified by those stories. I like a well done scare, I am not a fan of slasher flicks. I like ghost stories. I don't particularly like torture, I prefer the psychological suspense. Joe Hill is a master of everything I love. I was intrigued about the title and about the idea of the keys. Hill has yet to disappoint. I bought volumes 1 - 4 for a plane ride and I read them three separate times. I obtain fresh thrills and chills every time I pick them up. I am so wrapped up in the story that I honestly don't know if I can wait for the June 26th release date of the next volume or whether I'll be searching comic books to test to search each separate monthly problem for the next month. I'm addicted and I'm obsessed and I NEED to know what happened to Dodge and the others in the drowning cave. Thank you Mr. Hill and Mr. Rodriguez for this dark and clever and fascinating tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 1: Welcome To Lovecraft (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Wow. I've read the first 3 volumes and this feels like an epic in the making. The art & story are fantastic. Rodriguez draws distinct characters with amazing facial expressions, fluid layouts and phenomenal backrounds with such amazing detail, top that off with some amazing coloring by Jay Fotos and these books are worth buying for the art alone. Luckily for us we obtain an incredibly imaginative and original story by Hill. He makes you care about the characters in the first chapter which is never something simple to do. You can't really pigeon hole how to classify this book. There are elements of Horror, Dark Fantasy, etc ... What you can classify it as though is [email protected]#$ amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    Heads Games, the second full-length installment of the eerie and engaging Locke & Key series, continues where Volume 1 left off with Kinsey and Tyler Locke adjusting to life in their fresh high school; however, acclimation is created difficult by the apparent suicide of an aging professor, and Zack Wells—the skeazy fresh child on the block who looks strikingly familiar to a lot of of the older members of the island community—pretending to help them but all the while secretly using the magic keys in his possession to his dark whims. Meanwhile, young Bode Locke is keen on solving the secret of the recently unearthed Head Key—a unique key that literally opens up people’s heads and allows the keyholder to observe and even manipulate the intimate workings of a person’s psyche.Heads Android games is a solid installment that provides a natural progression for the series and close examinations of a lot of previously introduced characters introduced. Relevant back-story is carefully laid out that plays a vital role in things to come, while simultaneously keeping the present-day story-arc moving forward at a steadfast pace. The palatable storytelling talents of Joe Hill are on full display here, and readers will be duly engrossed in this recent graphic tale from the uber-master of with Welcome to Lovecraft, the artwork here is both brilliant and compelling, most especially those phenomenal wide panels offering vicarious peeks inside a character’s wide-open skull. Artist Gabriel Rodriguez employs such intricate detail and ingenuity in fashioning the physical totems of the characters' fears and stigmas. The titular Head Key is such a fascinating idea. Any student readers who'ver wished they could magically absorb the myriad info in their textbooks with lightning speed will appreciate the concept here, much in the same method that anyone who has endured unspeakable tragedy might want to vanquish their painful memories. Rodriguez showcases his awesome talent for effectively conveying human emotions—particularly in the case of Ellie Whedon, a single mother tormented by both her past and the ubiquitous Dodge/Luke/Zack. There is never any question as to what she is feeling or thinking, and her relationship with her developmentally challenged son, Rufus, will tug at audience's heartstrings. The characters are portrayed in realistic fashion, with even the smallest of info fleshed out so much so that this fictional universe becomes all-too real, even with magic and otherworldly happenings abound.With original ideas and increasingly complex story Head Android games is not just a five-star collaboration between the Hill-Rodriguez dream team, it’s a attractive urban fantasy that will school readers in the primary truths of human misery and depravity. Readers will be eager to obtain their hands on Volume 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    This was an awesome Graphic Novel, this series is quickly becoming one of my favorite comic series that I've ever read. The ideas are so original, the story telling is so tight, and the art is attractive with its own very special style. The creators of Locke & Key create you feel so strongly for all of the characters in the story, that when they're place into danger it can sometimes almost be tough to read. What's amazing, is that since even the little side characters are so fully developed, the globe within the covers becomes too real, even when out of the globe occurrences fill its pages. The key that gives this volume its name, provides so a lot of opportunities and challenges for the characters, and it's such an interesting idea. Anyone that's been a student has one time or another wished they could somehow just absorb the text book into their brain, and people that have horrible suffered have probably wished they could create the memories and fears disappear. All of that and more is possible with the Head Key. There's also a lot of development in this volume for any of the characters, some of it in ways that I can't method to see what will come of it. Overall, if you have any interest in graphic novels, you have to give this series a try, although you do have to begin with the first issue/volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    When I picked up the first problem of this series I was apprehensive. I read a amazing amount of Stephen King books over the years and always liked his work. I was not sure about his son but willing to give it a try. I am so glad I did. This series is excellent. These hardcovers are a amazing method to collect the story. The comic itself left me waiting eagerly every month, for the next issue. With these books, one is able to read a amazing amount of the story in one sitting and that's a lot of fun. This story really grabs the reader and every time a book ends, I am on the edge of my seat waiting for another to obtain here. Volume two delves deeper and deeper into the mysterious "Keyhouse" and brings more adventure, and danger to the Locke family. Hill is a amazing author, able to bring suspense to a peak. Rodriquez is a amazing artist and his art really compliments this story. I have rarely seen such a amazing pairing of Artist and Writer. If you have fun tension, suspense, mystery, and horror...get your hands on these books. I would recommend this series to anyone that is looking for a amazing blend of all of those paired with artwork that is unique, stylish, and only compliments the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    Locke and Key is one of those series I truly enjoyed and consider to be one of the best place together stories I have personally read in the medium. I was a bit late in joining the Locke family on their journey but that didn't stop me from enjoying every bit of their days and development. I have already read the entire series but wasn't able to obtain the hard copies until recently. These are honestly some of the absolute best place together hardback graphic novels on the market. They aren't a ridiculous amount even at cover price. They are the same prices one would search for hardcovers from Marvel or DC. The difference, however, is the quality of how these books are place together. These books really feel they will keep up, are comfortable to hold, and the binding is sure to keep up. This is really the method to go if you're wanting to have the hard copies now since the single problems can be quite pricey for a non-collector of comics. You are able to obtain the amazing story, amazing quality of production and for an incredibly fair price. Obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    Building on Vol. 1's astonishing introduction, Head Android games (literally the subject, heh heh) goes into Huge Time hero depth and this results in some surprising scenes. SO a lot of twists, but not so a lot of as to be overwhelming or silly. I read this in three sittings and kept saying, "OH MY GOSH" to myself with each consecutive e characters are definitely "in their world", and totally believable. They suffer, they strive, they yearn. So far this series is the most emotionally engaging story I've found in a looooong time. And Rodriguez's artwork is incredible. I love the Art Gallery section added at the conclusion of the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    The Locke & Key series is definitely one of the best graphic novels series out there. It's beautiful grim and graphic, so not for younger kids, but my 15-year-old handled it fine and I think it's brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    Wow. I've read the first 3 volumes and this feels like an epic in the making. The art & story are fantastic. Rodriguez draws distinct characters with amazing facial expressions, fluid layouts and phenomenal backrounds with such amazing detail, top that off with some amazing coloring by Jay Fotos and these books are worth buying for the art alone. Luckily for us we obtain an incredibly imaginative and original story by Hill. He makes you care about the characters in the first chapter which is never something simple to do. You can't really pigeon hole how to classify this book. There are elements of Horror, Dark Fantasy, etc ... What you can classify it as though is [email protected]#$ amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    This series is unlike anything I've ever read. I instantly became hooked-and got EVERYONE I know hooked as well. It's a must read for anyone who loves a amazing plot, or is a scary film fan. Seriously, this is a MUST READ. The man who told me about this book, had the "keys" tattooed all over his arms,at first I thought he was a bit nuts but after finishing the series I completely obtain it. This book has so a lot of things to offer, and with all the things going on it amazes me as to how true the characters seem and feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    If you haven't gotten into Locke & Key yet - your missing it. This is a GREAT story by Hill. I'm surprised that this story has not been created into a film yet, as it has quite a number of chapters that would work well for multiple movies. It starts off amazing with Volume 1, and only gets better AND creepier with Vol. 2. Gabriel Rodriguez's art works amazing with this story and he has such a amazing eye for layout as well as detail -- I search myself really giving each frame a complete once-over as he has very subtle info in all his art. I wont go into story info here, but will simply recommend getting these volumes whenever you can obtain the possibility - you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 2: Head Games (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    Where a lot of people say they least liked volume 4, I would say that I least liked this volume. A key hero does something in this book that affects the story for several volumes, and while I can say I dislike it, I can also see why Hill wrote it this way. What I disliked most was the constant referencing to said happening that happened in this ill a amazing volume, none-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    Crown of Shadows, the third full-length installment of the sensational Locke & Key series, continues to follow Dodge (disguised as classmate Zack Wells) in his unremitting quest to unearth the Omega Key that will unblock the Black Door. Armed with an unholy crown found in the dark recesses of Keyhouse, Dodge raises an troops of shadow creatures to torment the Locke children. Surrounded and outnumbered, Tyler, Kinsey, and Bode search themselves alone in a desperate war for survival. Meanwhile, their grief-stricken mother, Nina, drowns her sorrows in alcohol, wrecking emotional havoc on herself and her children.Riveting and profoundly creepy, the Locke & Key series gets better with each installment, injecting fresh mysteries into the existing storylines and introducing fresh bizarre keys that perform fantastical feats. Readers at this point will be glued to the pages waiting to search out what each newly discovered key does. The fantasy element is literally taken to fresh heights with the discovery of a so-called Giant Key that—yeah, you guessed it—turns you into a e Hill’s special writing continues to impress and immerses readers in what feels like a full-fledged novel. The brilliant visuals crafted by Gabriel Rodriguez are flawless, and the emotions of the characters bleed through even without words. Both author and artist have an equal possibility to shine in this recent volume, and audiences can only expect amazing things in the three remaining installments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I was going to zone out each volume between other books, but I had to read this one right after finishing the second volume. This one has some incredibly emotional moments in it, and it really explores what can happen after someone suffers horrible happenings in their life. For the Locke mother, she is still suffering from her husband being murdered and herself being brutally raped, and finds what comfort she can in the bottom of a bottle. There aren't a lot of other stories in any format that would go as far as the creators did in Crown of Shadows, but it just feels so true that it hurts all the more. I wished that the kids could somehow have helped her more, but that situation would be so difficult, and even the excellent words and actions might not be able to help. In this volume, there's probably a small more action than in Head Games, especially towards the end which features an awesome war with the Lady in the Well using living shadows to attack the Locke kids and find for the Omega key. Part of the war features multiple pages of absolutely attractive full page art, with no dialogue. It was just so amazingly well done, and I can't wait to read what happens next. Still, I'm worried about finishing the series too quickly, so I'll keep off a small before I read Volume four. Again, I'd very highly recommend the Locke & Key series. Even people that normally don't like graphic novels should give it a shot, because I've never really seen anything like it in any other form of media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This is the 3rd graphic novel in the Locke and Key series. The 4th, Locke & Key Volume 4: Keys to the Kingdom HC, comes out July of 2011. This was an perfect installment in this series; this story just keeps getting more and more interesting. I think this was my favorite one yet, which is really saying something since I have loved them all. I should also mention that the hardback ver of this is just beautiful; even has a lovely ribbon to hold track of your put in the the Locke children's mother is incapacitated by grief and forced to deal with yet another loss, the Locke kids are left to fend for themselves in a house where things are becoming increasingly strange. Dodge continues his find for the Black Door Key and summons an troops of shadows to torment the Locke children. The Locke kids are forced to war for their lives versus the shadows is is just such an interesting, if profoundly creepy, series. Every installment introduces fresh mystery to the storyline and every installment introduces strange fresh keys that do fantastical things. I am so excited to see what each fresh key does, and so interested in how this war between the living and the dead, between Dodge and the Locke kids will play is is definitely a novel for adults, some of the things in here are disturbing. The mother of the Locke kids continues a rapidly increasing descent into misery and spends a lot of time drinking and being generally useless and tragic. The Locke children struggle along as well as they can. It is interesting to see some of the affects from Locke & Key: Head Games and how they played out in this book.I was thrilled by the fact that this installment cranks up the level of fantasy quite a bit. When Dodge uses the Key of Shadows and summons and epic troops of shadows things obtain really e artwork is incredibly attractive and the shadow troops lets the illustrators present off even more of their considerable talent. The story ended well enough, but I am still desparate to see what will happen next.Overall just an outstanding addition to this series. These books just hold getting better and better; more and more engaging and interesting. I can't support but feel that this is all building up to something incredibly tragic and I am desparate to know what will happen next. This is one of the few graphic novels I will go out and buy fresh in hardback; they are definitely keepers. The hardbacks are very attractive with a lot of attention to detail to the quality of the book; making this book something that is a pleasure to keep in your hands and read. I can absolutely not wait to read Locke & Key Volume 4: Keys to the Kingdom HC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I look forward to each of the Locke & Key stories and can't wait for them to come out. The detail in the artwork is wonderful and I spend additional time on each page just looking at how everything is drawn out. I think that the pictures can tell the story even without the words, its really for the story line, its a amazing one and I would love to see it come to life on the huge screen. There are so a lot of various things that can happen with each of the keys/doors and I like the complexity of the various storylines. Even though they aren't, somehow Joe Hill is able to create it seem that the reader has a full-fledged novel in their hands. His writing is concise and e best thing about this series is that its written for adults. There is murder, sex, lying, and general badness happening. All the items I love reading about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The hardcover volumes in this series are attractive books -- the books are sturdy, the covers are interesting & focus on a various key each time, the individual covers are in the back and the inside part of the hardcovers have a various architectural drawing of the Locke driguez and Hill work very well together -- some panels and pages are driven by dialogue, while others just have panel after panel without words. They work in in amazing synchronicity.Hill keeps expanding the number of characters in Lovecraft without forcing it, and the Locke family continues to develop nicely. The mother's drinking is a true problem, and the children handle it in various ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    Okay, so I am rating all of the Locke and Key books because I have just finished the series, and it is impossible not to just vomit praise all over this story that, if you have read this far into, you already know it is amazing. Right now, you are just reading this, and other reviews, because you wish to see how right you were about this n't worry, you're right, it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    While volume 3 of this lovely, addictive series isn't really all that eventful. They do add a lot of fresh content in the form of characters as well as keys in order to hold the plot moving along as well as setting things up for future books as well. Still a solid volume overall but you may not love it as much as the previous two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    Beautiful cool book, joe hill is Stephen King's son so it's no surprise he inherited some of his dad's talent for story telling. When there's so few decent comics, Locke and Key is a breath of new air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I like very amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 3: Crown of Shadows (Locke & Key Volume) review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    These books just obtain better and better. It's been a long time since I've found a amazing series like this one. I'm so satisfied I found this series when I did because I can read all 6, and the spin off books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in abog.hopto.org reviews Pinata hunter 3A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter