Kidday – mobile baby book Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kidday – mobile baby book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kidday – mobile baby book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Light and quick method to capture satisfied memories and milestones. Conveniently shareable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kidday – mobile baby book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing to share images of our child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kidday – mobile baby book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Trying to add any images just leads to Library showing a pending icon and nothing happens. Like ever. Downloaded the application on two Android device phones and no difference.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kidday – mobile baby book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kidday – mobile baby book video reviews and related movies:

    See Kidday - mobile baby book app on youtube.

     related image

    See Kidday's secure baby book - Merry Christmas! on youtube.

     related image

    See Kidday on youtube.

     related image

    See Kidday - turvallinen vauvakirja on youtube.

     related image

    See [Animated] My No No No Day by Rebecca Patterson | Read Aloud Books for Children! on youtube.

     related image

    See A Book I Made as a Kid on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day in the Life of Ruby on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Kids at the Aquarium | Girl SPOOKED By A Beluga Whale! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application won't even allow me log in. I tried resetting ity password but I dont obtain a email. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Logged me out and when I logged back, none of my data was there even though it backs up? Picture of the day doesn't stick with the date I place in keeps putting today's date on each picture no matter how a lot of times I fix ut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Fresh updates crash when adding diapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    There are a lot of useful tools and info in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Application has not been working for me for the past month and a half. I sent a message out & all they can say is either obtain my $ back or wait for the update... The everyday feeds has not been loading so I have been missing out. Something is always wrong and it is unfortunate because the application isn't bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Was searching for a baby nappy tracker. I just tried clicking the application and read the reviews. Salute to the moderator of this app. It was soo awesome and complete. I love every bit of it. I want more options for stickers and more sticker to place in one photo. Hold up the amazing work and thank you so much. You create my day fulfilled. I highly recommend this application for newly mom especially if you are on journalizing your most unique days of your fresh small one. you'll never regret it and will never search another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Very helpful app. I started using it just to do the primary tracking of food, nappies and sleep but the application offers you a lot of more features. Really nice! The only negative point for me is the method we enter data for meal and sleep. Each entry of meal or sleep asks you to enter the date and time twice. I wish ot was a bit easier/faster. Sometimes Im so sleepy and tired that I end up not entering the data because I fall asleep.... and then when I wake up I completely forgot the data I wanted to enter...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I was super super happy with this app. Used it on everyday basis to place all data about my small boy and to follow his growth. My phone had to obtain reset and after that all data is gone 😞 I'm so so sad about it, 7months of data, charts and pics gone though I have an account. Why you create an account of the data doesn't obtain restored 😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing app; tools and content. Suggestions for improvement: entering time and date for sleep or feeding is a bit tedious. There might be a better UI for this as it was really a struggle entering the month date and time whilst holding on to a nursing fresh born.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Everything was working well until this morning when I found out that the tracking data for nappy, feed and sleep for 10th August is all gone. Other than that, I still love everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing transition from their Pregnancy + application to Baby +. The articles are very helpful and the week to week development updates for baby are so personal and down-to-earth. My only want for change within the application is to see a stopwatch format for nursing to create tracking feedings more true time instead of manually entering the time after the fact. Meaning it would almost be related to the contractions stopwatch capability on pregnancy +. "Momnesia" is true and it's difficult to remember the exact time baby began nursing and for how long after their finished. But still overall my top pick for apps regarding kid development and health! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application is so excellent and has exactly all the right tools & unique extras included that I never even would have thought of. It was obviously designed by a Fresh mother of a newborn infant, I have yet to have a add on idea or feature that ISN'T ALREADY INCLUDED!! Amazing Job! Lovin' It! 💗 xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Got it for the Face A Day. However it only works and let's you submit photos about once a week. Wanted a 365 day video for her first bday but it completely defeats the purpose if it only works occasionally. Emailed them twice and never got a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Ace app! Love it. However when I test and make a yearbook it faults and closes the application and asks me to leave feedback so can't make a yearbook which has dissapointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Love this app. It is clean and beautiful looking just like the pregnancy app that turned out to be my favorite. I [email protected]#$%! had a put to track pumping session though. Because of that I don't use this application as much and have had to search a various one that tracks feedings as well as pumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    As a first time mom this application support me a lot to monitor my baby and feed me to the things that must have done for the sake of satisfied and healthy baby.. I love it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Love this app!!!! Want I had found it when she was born, keeps track of everything!! Plus so a lot of things to do on it. So much info for fresh moms, I honestly love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application is exactly what I was looking for.... But I can not obtain the pdf on my note5 , which is a huge downer ... Hope this will be solved soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Unbelievable application I love this. Has been [email protected]#$%!&il recently Unfortunately it keeps crashing. I use the year book and now I cannot export the pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Very useful app. Despite being a first time mom, this application is very helpful for me. From everyday monitoring, tracker, and guides. Im so amazed that i can even make a yearbook for my small one. Very creative, and complete app. All you need is here. Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I love this app. It helps to hold a short diary of necessary moments and milestones. Very informative with articles and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Indeed.. My wife is using the application on iphone and i am using it on android, we logged in using the same email and now we are both able to input data and collaborate. i am changing my rating to 5 stars thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Application is ok but unable to restore data. Not everyone wants to sign up. Please provide an option to import/restore data without signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Would have been complete if I had the possibility to add body temp as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I'm I'm love with this application it has every fresh mom's needs! Just wanted to request to change that baby face on the application icon! 😂 create it vector or even a toy!😅 not a specific baby face I mean!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing application for a first time mum, was able to track nappy, feeds and sleeping, really interesting and amazing data, has additional things that i havent used yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing application only problems data synchronization, I have lose my data at several time when nnect my phone, because when I insert data my phone was offline :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Nice looking application would be 5* if there was a easy method to link with my wife so we can share the same data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Excelente aplicación, permite hacer seguimiento sobre el desarrollo en general del bebé y hacer seguimiento fotográfico con buenas utilidades...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Love this app, after using pregnancy + it has more features than I thought it would. Love the lullaby feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    The application was perfect. I loved it, but now it won't allow me log into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    after a mounth an a half...when i wish to add a fresh feed it's stop. pls create an modernize for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Totally love this app...with my not good memory I got all that I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    It really helped me with my quads. In a teen mom so this application is extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    It is all in one - tracker, diary, image album, doctor's meeting and advices. Just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I like the app, but have lost all data for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I absolutely love it. Very helpful app. No unnecessary pop up ads. Just love everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application is simply awesome and I will recommend it to all fresh parents. Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing for myself as a first time dad. Loads of hints and love the everyday photo section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby + – your baby tracker review [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Best application ever to follow baby's milestones and have hints regarding baby's growth! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathan is the CEO of his late father’s toy company. He has the reputation of a icy, cold, hard professional businessman. The board of directors of his company think his father’s photo of a grandfather was what people who buy toys are more familiar with. They think a family man photo is better for a toy company CEO and he could be removed. He thinks of an employee that he could use in a plan when he gets run into by Kayley a toy designer in his company. She has the look for a company picture and he uses it. She has always wanted a baby but can’t afford it but Jonathan makes a deal to help it if she will go along with using her and the baby as a method to remake his photo into a family man. She agrees and the baby making is hot and wild. Will the board think it’s a trick and will he obtain caught in his own trap. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    There is nothing I love better in a romance book, than that moment when I laugh out loud, or obtain a lump in my throat and maybe, shed a tear. Sometimes when I realize that my heart is fully engaged, I pause long enough to say, “Oh! I love this story!”The first time that happened while I was reading this book, I was only about 1/3 of the method through it-- and I knew I had a e characters are wonderfully flawed, fully dimensional and nathan and Kaley-- wow! They talk about making babies before they really know each other… But then, maybe they don’t really know each other….And, oh, I am so frustrated with both of them! I wish to yell, “Get a grip!!”Any couple that generates that much hotness and obvious tenderness should be able to figure it e writing just flows, pulling you along for the ride. And it’s quite a ride. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    ***I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.*** Kaley and Jonathan. Wow, just wow! Kaley works at a toy company, the same on that Jonathan is the CEO of. Kaley is sweet and wants nothing more than to be a mother. Unfortunately for her, she doesn't have any true prospects in the Baby Daddy department and can't afford to become a mother on her own. Jonathan has a reputation as being cold and ruthless - not exactly a amazing photo for the CEO of a TOY company. It is suggested to him, that his photo is hurting the company and if he can't turn it around he could be removed as the head of his late father's company. After an accidental meeting, a plan is formulated and Jonathan offers Kaley exactly what she wanted while (hopefully) turning around his photo as well. Basically, he will obtain her pregnant, becoming a father and cleaning up his photo and she will obtain the baby she always wanted that he will take care of financially so he/she will never wish for anything. They have amazing chemistry so the baby making part won't be a chore for either of them. Should work flawlessly, right? Right. Nothing can go wrong here, except everything. Once Kaley gets pregnant, Jonathan continues to focus on how his photo will be saved. Later when he announces the pregnancy, Kaley is treated like a gold digger or something. (Workers are not supposed to sleep with the CEO don't you know). Of course, by now Kaley has true feelings for Jonathan (surprise!) and between his focus on his photo and the reaction of others in the company, it cuts her to the core. Feeling terrible, she leaves. But Jonathan realizes its not only his photo he cares about any more and goes after her telling her he does actually care - not that she believes him, It's a bit convenient and she thinks he is just saying what she wants to hear so she will go back. Will this plan of theirs backfire and blow up in everyone's faces? Or will these two really figure out what is necessary and manage to obtain their HEA?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I received this as an ARC & the opinion expressed is my own.I loved this book. Layla Valentine really captures the nuances of these two characters & tells their story beautifully.Kaley works in product development for AllGood Inc. She wants nothing more than to be a mother. She wants a family but so far her romantic prospects are a nathan is the owner & CEO of AllGood Inc. He is viewed as ruthless, cash grubbing & cold. He was raised by a father who was cold & was left to his own devices after his mother nathan is attracted to Kaley when he first meets her after she spills coffee on herself while running late. Kaley is embarrassed that the CEO sees her in klutz mode. He watches her interact while a group of girls testing toys & decides to use her as the mother figure in a group of ads. During an excutive meeting he is told that his public photo is not very good. He decides to have a family after it is suggested that his father became more successful after he became a father. He puts a proposal to Kaley after finding out she wants to be a mother that they become a couple & have a kid together. Kaley agreed after presenting her own conditions. They have hot intense sex often & Kaley wakes up one morning with nausea while Jonathan is away on a business trip. She does a pregnancy try that shows positive. She calls Jonathan & he comes home from his trip early. After a night of sex Kaley decides to redo the pregnancy tests so Jonathan can see them but they all present negative. Jonathan gets mad & leaves convinced he’s been conned. Kaley is heartbroken because she has fallen for Jonathan. Later she finds out that she really is pregnant. Jonathan goes with her to the doctor & keeps talking about how the baby will support his image. He plans to announce that they are a couple & pregnant at the annual Autumn Wrap Party. When it’s all announced Kaley is treated like a gold digger. She runs away & Jonathan goes after her. When Jonathan says he has feelings for her she accuses him of trying to save his image. Jonathan requests that she go home with him & he will explain everything. To search out you’ll what happens next you’ll need to read the book. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Kaley works in the marketing department at the toy company AllGood. She loves the part of her job where she gets to interact with the children as they try fresh toys. Kaley wants to be a mom, desperately, though with no romance on the horizon, she's not sure how that will nathan is the CEO of AllGood, and he is mostly seen as just that: A cold, ruthless CEO. Turns out, his photo needs an overhaul, and someone recommends that he starts a family. Who does that? But his thoughts turn to the attractive woman who literally ran into him, and he wonders what might happen.A deal is struck, though by the time that happens, both are wanting to tear each other's clothes off for other reasons. They spend so much time having passionate sex, they don't even realize at first the feelings that are developing. Then, the magic happens, and is just as quickly ripped from their grasp. Soon, hope is back. But can they recapture that time when all they wanted to do was fall into each other?In full disclosure, I read this in exchange for an honest review. This might be my favorite of Layla Valentine's yet. While the story is somewhat short, it still gives you more than a small something to bite into. I absolutely loved both characters, and I felt that they revealed themselves as raw as their sex was. There is humor and heartache, passion, and confusion. Their faults and positives are there, making them true and relatable in an unreal situation. You'll wish to read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathon is the CEO of his family's toy company and is in need of his photo being redone. He comes off as cold and unfeeling and with a toy company that isn't helping company moral or sales. Kaley works in Jonathon's company and one morning when she runs into him everything changes for her. Jonathon can't believe in a company as huge as his that he has run into Kaley 3 times in one day. Once he sees her interact with some children testing their products he knows she's the excellent face for their campaign. Kaley agrees to do the image shoot for two weeks especially when she being paid more than she normally would make. What she didn't expect was the proposition Jonathon makes when they have dinner to go over her contract for the fresh work she was doing. He wanted her to have a baby with him and to support remake him into a family man to the public. Kaley has always wanted a kid of her own so she agrees. However nothing goes as planned and what was supposed to be a business agreement turns into so much more. What happens when everyone else finds out about them? Will Kaley turn Jonathon's cold heart warm?This was a amazing story about family. I loved this story. I recommend if you haven't read anything by this author grab this book its a amazing story to begin with.I received a copy of this in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby of her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing tactic or is he hiding his real feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had amazing tip from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby I her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing tactic or is he hiding his real feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had amazing tip from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.4- 41/2 Satisfied Baby Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    A bit of honesty here… Of all the romance sub-genres, the baby category is probably my least favorite. I mean, come on, it’s been done. But this is Layla Valentine after all, so I knew it was going to be good. Oh, baby, was it good. It’s not often I search myself with a lump in my throat while reading a romance novel, but the main characters were so richly written and divinely spun around each other that I found myself utterly drawn in to their situations. Kaley is a woman who is simple to understand and appreciate. Her openness, loyalty and honesty are compelling. While the CEO of the AllGood Toy Company, Jonathan, seems to be the other side of the coin. He is shut off behind layers of protection that create him appear cold, aloof, and totally distant. There doesn’t seem to be anything these two have in common, and only a well-seasoned author could have created them come together as authentically and satisfyingly as they did. This attractive HEA took a rough street to obtain there. But it was real to the nature of the characters, exquisitely done, and a joyous experience to reach!Readers concerned about the heat level of the love scenes will search them to be beautiful steamy. There is some mature language, but it is not overly gratuitous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book. Another unbelievable billionaire baby book from Ms Valentine. This one features Kaley a product development employee of a toy manufacture and Jonathon the CEO of the company. Kaley loves working with the focus groups who have children give their input about fresh toys. Parents if the toys are for kids who are toddlers. Her largest dream is to be a mother. Jonathon is a man who wants his company to succeed since in latest years it has not been doing so well. He has been told part of the reason why is that he doesn't come across as a family man and is a small to closed off. His executives have told him one method to improve his photo is to fall in love and have a family. Well, he and Kaley meet on morning and his taken by her. She is just embarrassed because she collided into him while not looking. The two realize they have something in common and strike up an agreement.I really enjoyed this story and when I read what Jonathan went through with his family and what he has always wanted I was so moved by the method it was written. I was so satisfied to see that they were able to obtain what they really wanted and were looking for all along. Amazing HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    This book was delightful! Jonathan and Kaley both wish a baby. Jonathan is the CEO of AllGood Inc. a toy company once belonging to his late dad. His father was a very cold man who never showed any true affection toward his only son. After the death of his mother, he was left in the care of the nannies. Kaley works in the product design department. Their first meeting where she spills her coffee she was so embarrassed. Then after seeing her working with kids in the focus groups, he decides she would be excellent for their tv and print ads. Jonathan suggests a proposal. They should have a baby. He wants a kid to soften his photo in hopes of increasing sales. He is also thought of cold and unapproachable. Kaley just wants a kid of her own to love. If she agrees, they will show themselves to the public as a true couple. Both are attracted to each other but are unaware of the other's feelings. But misconceptions and perceived betrayal place a strain on the agreement. Will Kaley be able to thaw Jonathan's heart and can he convince her of his real feelings? When Jonathan finally explains everything, will Kaley give him another chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Kids – Drawing Book review [App]  2019-2-17 21:29

    Verry nice,,!! amazing application easy interface.. simple to color your drawing.. love this.. ❤❤👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Telekom Protect Mobile – Sicher mobil surfen review [App]  2019-1-18 13:9

    False positive: WLAN is in fact encrypted! Application should recognise encypted WiFi connection..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Don't download this app. Literally all it does is activate the WiFi hotspot feature already in your phone settings. Settings > Network & internet > Hotspot and tethering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    super amazing and well recomended but u might obtain agrivated by the ads that randomly pop up:):)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love the in fo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    it's so amazing to use I wouldn't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    i dont know how amazing the free WIFI works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I'm getting error 491 when i tried to download? what is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    application keeps closing not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    would not connecte to anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Jayce is a Dom for sure and until Miley walks into his club, he is content on being with submissives for short durations. Leyey changes that the first time she looks at him. It's a fast read and one I would like to read into their journey a small deeper. If you like fast reads for very reasonable price, you will have fun Jayce and Miley's story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I love reading Penelope Blooms BDSM books. They are so hot and steamy with a amazing storyline and the characters are so well matched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    This was a story with Alot of triggers but was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    We obtain three complete novels in one. Each one just as amazing as the first. All of them a testament of how love overcomes all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    How amazing is this story?Well, I think it was fantabulaous! Ms.Bloom has been writing a series of BDSM books; this is one is on the lighter side of the spectrum but still gives aspects of the ain, no time wasted on pleasantries; the first few pages are a steamy opener! Nothing like having an attention grabber ( not that I am complaining )Jayce owns a BDSM Club, he is the brother of Leo, from the previous book- when Miley stalks back to his office ready to give him an earful about one of his clients he knows right away that she is more than just an employee. She is the submissive he has been looking for, even if she does not know it yet. The emotional whirlwind lovefest journey these two embark on is one you will not wish to miss!So much love for this book! This book is heart squeeze romance central wrapped up in a hot BDSM scenes and some remarkable growth between them. A one sitting read for me, Penelope Bloom continues to blow me over with her yummy romances! I read an advanced copy of Knocked up and Punished, and views expressed are my own and voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    This is a excellent story with some hot BDSM sex scenes and real loving moments between Jayce and Mylie. Jayce owns a BDSM club and Mylie works in the bar section of the club. Yes, Jayce is a dominant that owns the club and Mylie is a natural submissive. Mylie is coming out of a poor relationship where her ex Cade has beaten her and when she goes to tell the owner about him to have him band she makes contact with Jayce who takes control from that moment forward. I loved how Jayce saw Mylie as a bird with broken wings and all he wanted to do was to rebuild her into his excellent submissive. Mylie’s brother, Kyle has been her protector since they were children and he tries to do right by her but at times over steps his bounds. It was nice to read about Leo and Lysa from Knocked Up by the Master. Boys will be boys even at their ages. Can Mylie ever obtain beyond the past and her poor relationships and move forward with Jayce? Will Jayce have enough patience with Mylie to bring them together? I loved these characters and their stories! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Miley is a submissive, but somehow she continually finds herself in relationships with the wrong kind of men. Instead of being a caring Dom, her latest boyfriend found it far more satisfying to physically abuse her and humiliate her. She works as a bartender at a BDSM club and her brother is a bouncer there. After her latest boyfriend gave her a black eye and some very bruised ribs, she decides to tell the owner of the club to see if she can obtain Cade banned from the club. She goes in find of the owner's office and ends up stopping and watching as a long line of men basically take turns having s*x with a woman that is bent over and bound in place. Since this is the first time she's ever been in the back she gets a small mesmerized but feels overwhelmed at what she is seeing. She starts to back up out of the room and runs smack dab into a man in a mask. He stands in her method so she says "Excuse me" and tries to step around him. He tells her he didn't say she could leave, so she says it's amazing that she doesn't need his permission as the man sticks his arm out and asks if she's sure about that. She says she'll shout and the bouncers will throw him out, he chuckles and says you sure about that and he taunts and dares her to go ahead and shout that it'll be one of a lot of as she cries in pleasure for him. She stomps on his foot and gets loose and heads back toward the front thinking speaking with the owner will have to wait. Her brother sees her coming back and then sees the guy grabbing her arm and he comes to interven when the gentleman raises his mask her brother stops short and realizes that it's the owner who is holding on to his sister's arm. Jayce, the club owner, takes Miley to one of the back rooms and realizes that she is like a small bird with a broken wing and he is really drawn to her. He wants to present her that submission isn't meant to be the method her latest Dom was treating her. So she surrenders to him and then feels guilty and ends up running off. Grab this book and search out how Miley learns that submission can be a wonderfully strong thing. Can Jayce support Miley discover the possibilities of being his submissive? Will Miley be too afraid of falling for the wrong kind of man again to even give Jayce a chance? What happens when Jayce finds out that he got her pregnant the very first night they were together? Will Jayce be able to overcome his guilt from the past to be satisfied that Miley is pregnant? This book will respond all those questions and more. Definitely a must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Wow once again with the story of Jayce, Leo’s brother from Knocked Up By The Master, where we met him and now Jayce finds the “one” he has been looking for, a submissive, Mylie, who has been abused by other Dom’s in the past. Jayce who is immediately taken by her from first glimpse, his broken lie picks the wrong men all the time, ones who abuse her and she lets them, thinking if they abuse her and she cowers, they’ll leave her alone. But her latest Dom, Cade, doesn’t give up and until she finally stops cowering she’ll never be free. But will Jayce be the one, he’s excellent in every method except for her dream of the future, she wants kids...he doesn’t.An awesome read with steamy sensual hot scenes that created me shiver but also a amazing story between Jayce and Mylie. These two were excellent for each other and they both had to learn to allow go of the past to be able to be together in the show and have a future. Jayce was an intense Dom but also a compassionate kind man outside of play time and the author did an awesome job of not focusing on his conquests or women and not labelling him as a man wh***...refreshing. Mylie was a powerful woman and I loved reading how she comes out of her shell, sticking up for herself and finally getting closure where her ex was concerned.*I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed and advanced reader copy of this book. Another awesome book from Penelope in this series. Jayce who is Leo’s brother from Knocked Up by The Master. This is Jayce’s and Mylie’s story. Jayce owns the BDSM club that Mylie works at. When Mylie storms into his office to ask him to throw her ex Cade out of the club, as a Dom he abused her during their time together and she wants him gone. Once Jayce and Mylie’s eyes meet it’s all over for Jayce and he feels a sense of protectiveness over her. She’s who he’s been looking for and sets his sights to obtain her. Both have struggles and insecurities that need to be dealt with, can they do it together? Will Cade go quietly or will Jayce have to take matters into his own hands? Can Mylie trust that Jayce will be the right Dom for her? I guess you will need to read this to search out. Loved this book and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knocked Up and Punished: A BDSM Secret Baby Romance (Babies for the Doms Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Mylie has had the worst history with boyfriends, her recent being Cade who pretends to be a Dom so he can damage Mylie. Her abusive background (her father used words first, then later fists) keeps her thinking she doesn’t deserve any better until she meets Jayce, the owner of a BDSM Club. Mylie and her brother, Kyle work there and that is where she met Cade. She’s fuming after the beating she took from him the night before so she speaks to the owner, Jayce to obtain Cade barred from the club. All Jayce sees is pure perfection…his missing piece. Even though he owns the club Jayce has never had a sub. He’s very particular. Now, can he convince Mylie that he’s not like all her other mistakes?! Does Cade go away quietly? A very amazing book. I love it when the guy admits his feelings even before the girl does. I was offered an ARC to review but I buy all of Ms. Bloom’s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    Rate trước 5* cho độ vip của Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp. Quẩy lên thôi anh em ơi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    Android game skill bao hay không bị chói mắt hoặc tùm lum , skill đánh ra rõ ràng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    Siêu phẩm đây rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    cho 5sao trước

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thục Sơn Kỳ Hiệp Mobile – Thuc Son Ky Hiep Mobile review [App]  2019-4-18 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    There are some nice ideas in here for combinations of common baby foods and spices. And I like the book's modular approach towards preparing and combining single-ingredient purees to make fresh tastes. HOWEVER, the book makes some serious, potentially life-threatening mistakes: it contains raw honey for recipes for infants under a year, which the American Academy of Pediatrics (and basically everyone else) warns against, due to potential botulism; and it also says that nut milks are a fine substitute for breastmilk or formula for this age group, which is not real as any pediatrician will tell you. When a book on baby meal to create such serious, primary mistakes, I can't trust its so, a huge chunk of the book is "recipes" for individual-food purees, each of which is identical (steam, puree, freeze).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I'm a first time mama and I knew early on that I wanted to create all of my daughter's baby food. Homemade organic meal is the only method to ensure that your baby is eating the healthiest, cleanest meal possible (which we all want). Issue is my cooking ability does not span far past making a sandwich. So I researched for months, looking for the best organic baby meal cookbook. I finally decided on this one, and I am so glad that I did. This book is excellent for beginners such as myself and progresses slowly to more advanced foods as you obtain more comfortable in the kitchen. About 1/8 of the book is helpful info, such as; how to properly buy organic, buying meal in season, how to shop and freeze foods, allergies, how to begin baby on solids, S:.Each recipe is labeled Vegan, Vegetarian or Gluten Free..Each recipe has suggestions of what spices will pair well with the dish..The recipe tells you the best method to prepare (peel, cut, slice) each food..Tells you how long each meal can be stored for..List of the Dirty Dozen (the dirtiest foods that should ALWAYS be purchased organically)..List of the Clean Fifteen (the cleanest foods that are okay to purchase non-organically)..Cover has a satin/matte coating that protects the book and allows you to wipe up spills..Interior pages are uncoated (100# text) paper..Starts out with easy single ingredient purees..Progresses to more complex family dinners..Each recipe contains a hint that helps to create the process easier..Book contains a sample Food Tutorial Calendar to support you plan what to feed your baby for the first few months..Gives you hints on how to obtain your baby to be a "good eater"..Colorful pages and images that give motivation to test out fresh and exciting foods..Includes a amazing dozens of fish, poultry and meat dishes as well as a lot of vegetarian and vegan and gluten-free NS:.Book is very thick and does not stay begin on it's own. It would be awesome if it came in a spiral bound ver as is book is excellent for beginners as well as for people who already know their method around the kitchen. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This is a must have for every mother who wants to raise a healthy child. It is written thoughtfully, with a section devoted to organic produce, stocking a kitchen, nutritional tip and substitutions. The book is divided into sections appropriate for all various age groups -- from 6 months through toddlers -- and carefully addresses which foods a baby can handle at each scene of development. Recipes are filled with various flavor combinations and textures and they are both creative and flavorful. I am so impressed with this book that I bought a copy for my daughter and another one for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Updated Review 12/6/2017 (4.5 stars) - My baby is 10 months old.I really liked this book when I started cooking my own baby food. It gives amazing hints on how to prepare, steam, and freeze baby food. Now that my daughter is 10 months and she figured out what she likes and doesn't like, I search myself using this book less and less often. It's still a very nice book with loads of amazing ideas, but once your kid starts liking some foods over others, you're going to be turning to the internet or just getting creative with what you have. My daughter doesn't really like fruit (weird, I know), so I search a lot of of Middleberg's combinations difficult to recreate. My girl turns away at super sweet flavors like peach and apples, but loves potatoes, butternut squash, and green beans. If anyone is interested in buying this book, use it more for inspiration rather than a complete baby cookbook. A lot of of the recipes are a small "avant garde." For example, I don't normally cook with edamame or pumpkin. And since I'm trying to obtain my daughter to like the foods we eat, I'm not going to experiment too much.I would have liked to see more "old school" recipes like my mom makes. She boils organic chicken drumsticks, carrots, and potatoes, then purees them with a small bit of the chicken stock created from her "soup." She adds a small more carrot than chicken to give it the kind of flavor my daughter loves. My 10 month old daughter gobbles up her "soup" like crazy! Next, we're going to add little organic star pasta that I found at Target, so she can obtain used to eating pasta. Getting her to eat is definitely a challenge, so anything that works for her, works for me!-----------------------------------------My original review (5 stars)This is a amazing resource! I bought this book because my pediatrician gave me an old photocopied, vague tutorial on solids. I wanted something more concrete and couldn't search what I required on the internet. Each website seems to have various recommendations. Middleberg (the author) has a attractive introduction with lots of encouragement, advice, and recommendations on how to feed your baby the best organic foods. My small girl has been eating solids for about a month now and it's been very helpful. The one thing I don't like is that the book is very massive on freezing your portions for later. The later recipes call for 1oz cubes of the frozen purees you created in an earlier chapter. I don't see myself making 30 bags of various purees and storing them in my freezer for up to 6 months. For me, it's more realistic to create 2 portions new and hold another 2 portions frozen, to use up within 2 weeks or so. As an adult, I prefer new foods over meal that's been previously frozen. So naturally, I wish the same for my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I definitely loved this book. I thought it was going to be a book with some receipts and menu for baby and parents but it’s not. They really explain everything about what you kids should been eating in each scene and why. This is a large book. I really recommend that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Love the recipes in this book! Very helpful for moms fresh to making baby meal at home. After feeding my baby foods from the recipes in this book, he definitely has a preference for new food. I was running late one day and tried to feed him shop bought baby meal and he just kept spitting it out, I’m sure he could tell the difference. Best thing is the recipes go all the method to family dinner meals. This book has become my favorite bonus for baby showers and fresh moms. Saves you cash by making the baby meal and sets your kid up for making amazing meal choices as they obtain older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I love this recipe book. It has been amazing in guiding myself and my wife to understand each scene of meal for our growing baby. It gives ideas for single, combo and recipes for smoothies/finger foods (there is still more inspo for kid friendly family meals too). When we deviated from the book and tried other things we found ourselves coming back to obtain ideas for our toddler to eat nutritious food, and it works (both in flavor and combinations).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I LOVE this book! Bought when my son was 4 months old and have been making his meal ever since! I love how this book is divided into stages so you know what to introduce to baby and when to introduce it. I learned so much from reading this as well! I would have never thought to feed my baby some of the foods that are in this book and I’m so glad I bought it because my son now loves any and all foods we give him because we introduced him to them early on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I had never created baby food, nor had any of my mates or family.When I got pregnant and started look at all the neat baby meal machines, I really got excited about the idea of making my own baby food. But, I was clueless as to how to go about it. All the ads for babyfood makers create it look so easy and fun, but when it came right down to the fact that making baby meal had to be done "right" so you didn't have a sick baby on your hands, then thinking about it got , I started looking for books. After doing quite a bit of searching and reading reviews, I settled on this one to begin and I'm SO glad I did. This book is perfect. It isn't just a collection of recipes. It's a tutorial for what to feed your baby and when to start. The recipes are broken down into age categories and there are lots of hints throughout. I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals For Every Stage review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This book is wonderful! She gives dozens of amazing tip and suggestions in the beginning, breaks down the "Dirty Dozen" and "Clean Fifteen", has a sample meal introduction schedule, and SO MANY RECIPES for all ages. I love going to this and finding the next fresh meal for my small guy. I've recommended this to a bunch of my mates with small ones already. Definitely suggest getting this book if you're making your small one's food! I can't imagine finding a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Looks amazing for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the application can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love it for my selfe😁😁😁but I think my baby will love it even a baby with a 14 month😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant begin any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby seemed to have fun playing the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews psyride.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=2url.de/mobileslotjammer779218 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews Mod News.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile reviews Lions Clubs ns2.km13020.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic Live22.online/en/live22-mini-games-2 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.reviewking.xyz reviews Google pitatspay.mihanblog.com/post/188 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter