Kids Computer – Alphabet, Numbers, Colors, Shapes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kids Computer – Alphabet, Numbers, Colors, Shapes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Computer – Alphabet, Numbers, Colors, Shapes. review [App]  2019-8-12 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn - Alphabet , Numbers , Colors , Shapes review [App]  2019-5-16 13:31

    This is amazing for my 3 years old girl , thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn - Alphabet , Numbers , Colors , Shapes review [App]  2019-5-16 13:31

    This application has better pronunciation with others , BIG like !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kids Computer – Alphabet, Numbers, Colors, Shapes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kids Computer – Alphabet, Numbers, Colors, Shapes video reviews and related movies:

    See Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Kids Learn Colors, Shapes, Numbers Mickey Mouse ABC's Children's Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids Computer - Alphabet & Numbers Learning Game || Kids Educational games on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids Computer - Alphabet, Numbers, Colors | Learning with games – Games for kids | Lession 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sing along Shapes Song - with lyrics (featuring Debbie Doo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Colors, Numbers and ABCs. ABC Songs for Kids. Alphabet Song. Nursery Rhymes from Dave and Ava on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Alphabet A to Z coloring and drawing Learn Colors for kids | Jolly Toy Art ☆ on youtube.

     related image

    See Binary Numbers for Kids | Convert Decimal to Binary | Computers for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Winnie the Pooh Toddler Popping Balloons - Learning Colors, Numbers Letters and Shapes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn - Alphabet , Numbers , Colors , Shapes review [App]  2019-5-16 13:31

    My boy love this app, thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Very simple to use i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    I installed this application for my doughter and she loved it. Developers should be encouraged to provide applications for education purpose like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    What a unbelievable app for kids and it's also appropriate for their mental development. Should be supported for the progress of future generations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Amazing app. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Very educational for kids. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Poor application i didn't like this type of the girls you tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    I have downloaded a lot of apps for my son and finally found this one hoping out would catch his attention well this is the one he absolutely loves and plays. Thanks guys excellent job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Can you create a filipino ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    güzel ve eğlenceli👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Your kids can learn name of primary stuff with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    my son and daughter liked this app very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    very amazing graphics and fun animations. Thanks guys. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Fun and educational for kids. my son loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    I would recommend for families with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    my 5 years daughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Best app for preschool kids. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Educational and fun. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    My son liked it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    very amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    my children liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    my children loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Excellent application for preshoolers.👍👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    really good.👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Just excellent 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    perfect.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    👍👍👏👏👏wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    👏👏👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    👏👏👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    😃👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learn: Color, Shape, Number, Alphabet, Animal review [App]  2019-2-15 13:50

    👏👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I am truly addicted!! I LOVE the challenging puzzles. After three strokes, this android game helps hold my thoughts more focused, and helps my memory...daily. I play alot. Love it. A must play game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Not enough free paintings, and you have to watch full screen adds to obtain the free ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    perfect upgrade. would give 10 if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I would rate this a 5 if the locations to be colourful were more sensitive to touch. I often have to tap 3 or more times to obtain the color to fill in. I have one picture that no matter how a lot of times I tap I could not obtain the color to fill so it remains unfinished. This happened even when I enlarged the zone as much as possible. I do like that the numbers turn to red when you select a color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Only painted one picture and the pictures look very interesting from simple to challenging. Some numbers are hard to fill in because of size so constantly zooming. Compared to other apps. Constantly tapping the phone and rolling my finger to fill in the colour. Saturated with ads even before I chose a picture verging on poor manners rude but very amazing for free. Therefore only the 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing app, but on some of the pictures you can not finish because you cannot color them in, or if you can color in a number put the number will not disappear, so you can not actually finish the coloring. Very frustrating, so I have uninstalled until hopefully this problem has been resolved. WHAT A SHAME BECAUSE THIS ACTUALLY IS A REALLY NICE APP!!! PLEASE THIS YOUR APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Honestly I really like the app, but the subscription to obtain all the pics is method over priced. I have 3 other coloring apps & to have access to everything was only a one time payment & they modernize with fresh pics daily. The price of this application is more than my Netflix subscription. So with that being said, I probably will not be using this application again unless the cost comes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Maybe an 1/16 of the pictures are free. The ones with a "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing pix, relaxing & fun to color, BUT limited # of pix & categories; hard to see red numbers tag locations to color; and have to hold opening color palette to change colors. Some pix locked: watch an ad or pay for subscription which has modest monthly fee, somewhat expensive yearly fee, or lifetime fee slightly higher than yearly fee. There are other completely free coloring apps with a lot of more pix - all unlocked - and a lot of more categories. Still, this coloring application is quite amazing & worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    This worked perfectly and even though the free pics are not a lot of there is still enough to hold me occupied. Latest few days the application has been crashing a lot so I checked for an modernize of which I found there was, updated and now it keeps saving automatically every 2 seconds which also wakes my phone up when application is not being used. Basically until you manage to fix that I will be forced to uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I DEFINTELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP! I would give it a ZERO if that were an option. I deleted the application less than an hour after I downloaded it, as it was indicating that I had to pay a monthly fee to use it and to obtain more images. Even after I deleted the app, it charged my Google Pay acc $8.49 which was going to be a monthly fee, which is absolutely ludicrous. I have another coloring application which has more and better photos and offered a 1-time charge of $3 or 4 to remove all ads. Steer clear of this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    This is one of my 2 favorite color - by - number apps and I really like some of the aspects like the red numbers instead of the shaded areas. I would give the application 5 stars except that I elected to subscribe to obtain rid of the ads, and there are rarely fresh pictures! Only 5 or 6 fresh ones every 4 or 5 days... I play this a lot and that is not enough! Going to unsubscribe soon if that doesn't change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I have been charged for months like 3-4 months for this application and just downloaded it just now I don't know what its about right now but I am really upset that I have paid for some thing I have not had... Please do not charge my card anymore and I wish my cash back please and thank you and my isn't even letting my download it right now what a joke but I am going to hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    The application would be so much better if, you create people pay for amazing coloring pages. Not everyone can afford it. Alot of people are on a fixed income & they barely create it month to month & some of them don't know where their next food is coming from or if they'll be able to eat. Businesses need to realize that these people are out there & they need help. SO, HELP THEM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I like the application what I dislike is all th better pic you must pay to do so it really isn't free why not say this up front and save us all the time and energy learn to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I would have gave an application at 5 because I really like it but there's only two issues one more attractive pictures we have to pay to obtain them + 2 when you're coloring you have to constantly money application we need some method to freeze it for when you have one of numerous numbers two color so you don't have to hold tapping but all in all I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    this is a sorry app. says free but in truth you only obtain 2% free the rest you have to buy for a ton of money. being to buy a subscription for $50 isn't free!! had amazing pics to color if you bought the subscription but random boring ones only for free. don't obtain suckered in on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    This really deserves a ZERO! You must use a credit card to play after a short trial period. This was suppose to be free. Too a lot of free and better coloring apps to use instead of this pay for play. DID NOT LIKE AT ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I love the pictures but I want there were more. Why can't we watch an ad to obtain a picture that you wish us to pay for! I will watch ads but I won't pay to color a picture! Thanks for the amazing pictures that you DO give us. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    design and graphics awful. too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I can't believe that they create you pay to color the pictures. I wouldn't pay $5 for a coloring book allow alone $8 a month or $40 for a year to color on my tablet/phone. Very disappointed in this app. Some really amazing pictures and colors but not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Nice and relaxing to color these pictures and I can't wait to color more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    very relaxing. you have a lot of choices of pictures. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    This application is meant to be bought. There are a few pics you can do. The premium book isn't all that. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I think its ridiculous to have to pay to obtain the pictures. Other coloring apps at least create you watch an ad to unblock picture instead of paying. They at least give you a choice if you wish to pay or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    not all pictures are available right away. after you complete one it justsits there and does nothing like other apps would bring you back to the selection screen upon completion. waste of time. art not to my liking either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    not much to pick from without buying the really amazing pictures. I have other coloring apps and they actually give you nice pics to color and better ones by just watching a 30 sec ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I really love this app, just want there were more free ones, not everyone can afford to s amazing and colouring the pictures helps me focus away from my disibility pain. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    you have to tap on the picture hard and alot of time's to obtain the color to go on to the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Claims to be FREE but is not. Will not allow you do anything until you choose 1 of 3 payment options. Even if u choose 3 months free it still takes you to google pay & makes you place in a credit card. False Advertisement!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Addicting coloring is so relaxing. Down fall is to a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    like the app, but want you had everyday fresh pics to color. I love the color options that have patterns or glitter- metallic look, but not offered as much as I would like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    doesn't need access to media, files etc on phone. also doesn’t need to record video or take photos. why would anyone wish to pay over $8 /month for 1 app?? this is all ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Like the numbers showing up you can see when it's finished. Very simple to play and lovely pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Not nearly enough fresh pics, and most are beautiful juvenile. Very hard to color in some of the areas, as you have to hit an zone over and over again. Definitely not worth the monthly price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I liked the locations being colourful red making it much easier to search what needs to be colored. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    You obtain to color one picture. Then it tells you that you must enter a payment way to obtain three free days and a month subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    The reason I dislike this android game is only because it's stated on application FREE but when downloaded you can't play all pics because you have to PAY so much a month. THAT IS NOT FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Want the pictures were black and white until you color them. I don't like seeing the finished picture before starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I love the pictures and I relaxed a lot. I would like it if more pictures were added. Pictures with a lot of detailing are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Should be free but it keeps wanting me to pay for no ads. I dont mind the ads so it should only ask one time and that is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Application wouldnt even begin till you gave all permissions to obtain in your system. Then wouldnt allow you pick a pick till you signed up $$$ to skip ads. Forget that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I really have fun this coloring app! The best thing about it is how the number turns red that has to be colored! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Love the pictures. Love the coloring. Just want I could obtain all the pictures without having to pay for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Loving this app! Only just started playing but already loving the pictures and how simple it is too see where to place the colour. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    l like the android game it's fun to play when I play feel amazing when I play it makes me satisfied and I love the the android game ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing coloring app, only thing I don't like is we don't obtain fresh pages to color everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Really like this android game but it should be free like the other coloring ones that I have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    This would be more fun if we could do more coloring without having to buy its hard to do when you play more than one sight to coloe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Love all the pictures!! needs easier method to see what number your supposed to be coloring though.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    I cant afford the app..but i have fun the pictures that ive done..i hope you add more free pictures to color ..like the true cool ones that they wish you to pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    It's not allow me tap the number zone and wouldn't color it. Why to long to color little locations not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    i love this paint by numbers for making the numbers turn red when your looking for the number it's a lot more relaxing this method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    It is one of the best color by number android games that I have ever played in my whole life and I really truly injoy it huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    it's a amazing method to relief stress&pass time just want you didn't have to pay for some of the prettier pictures would be nice to have more that didn't cost you to color tha them😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Love this app,fun to do and excellent for winding down after long day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    amazing color by number simple to follow amd read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring – Coloring book for adults & kids review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    There are very few pictures you can watch an add to obtain "free". The rest must be paid for monthly or annually. total rip-off. Very sad

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter