Kids Educational Free Games - Offlin Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kids Educational Free Games - Offlin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart games for kids. Logic games for kids free. review [App]  2019-5-27 21:42

    who would place a bleeding ghost on a baby game???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart games for kids. Logic games for kids free. review [App]  2019-5-27 21:42

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My 6-year-old son like this android game because in this android game there is a study of maths issues to solve and there are addition, subtraction, division, multiplication. I Recommended to All Parents

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kids Educational Free Games - Offlin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kids Educational Free Games - Offlin video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP 5 BEST (FREE) APPS FOR KIDS | LEARNING EDUCATIONAL APPS FOR PRESCHOOL & KINDERGARTEN on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 8 best educational apps for your kids | Age 2-10 years on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Most Addictive Games For Android || FUN TO PLAY GAMES on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best FREE Games On Nintendo Switch! on youtube.

     related image

    See Alphabet game for preschool | Free Educational Games for kids | Sema Goal on youtube.

     related image

    See Supermarket Manager 2 "Educational Kids Games" Android Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See EDUCATIONAL GAMES for Kids by MIFFY - App Review and Gameplay for Preschool, Toddlers and Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Tony The Taxi Needs Help | Gecko's Garage | Vehicles For Kids | Educational Videos For Toddlers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    This application is excellent. My daughter is loving the android game every second she wants to play number comparison like addition,subtraction ,multiplication and division it and really recommends this game.But remember it's only for small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    😀my son in the 4th grade and I really required support and I found this and he is like children math puzzle game. he says that I have learned all mathematic operation with fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My son used to search division hard when I got the application it changed my son and now he is master in Division & Multiplication. I have Recommended This Application For Children Who not good Maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It is a Unbelievable application .it helps Children to learn maths easily. Every Kid Parents should download Children Math Puzzle Game. it's most useful for Key Scene 1 To Key Scene 4 & Pre-Kindergarten to Nursery school & Grade 1 To Grade 4 Maths Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It's amazing to teach my small boy. And amazing for Junior face, The main features of Children Math Puzzle is primary math operation like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It's a super application for children learning while playing. As children more addicted to mobile so it's amazing idea to create such amazing application. My son is really love this son is very satisfied with Children Math puzzles😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My daughter aged 6 has been enjoying the math challenges. she says that Children Math Puzzle android game is improved my division & multiplication way and increase my calculation speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My 7 years' old son loves this game. It's simple to control and he is satisfied then he can do a lot!!! Also, he can do easy math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    its amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning maths, my daughter is a stud in Grade 1 in Fresh York Town she loves this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Amazing Teaching Tool Just needs a small fine tuning to create it more entertaining as well as educational. This Math Puzzle Android game is One Of The Best Educational App.♥️❤️👍👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect android game for kids. Has fun levels with addition, multiplication, division, and subtraction. My 6 year old daughter everyday use Children Math Puzzle & Learn with Fun Huge thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My 7 years' old son loves this game. It's simple to control and he is satisfied then he can do a lot!!! Also, he can do easy math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Give 5 Star for Simple math learning and It's very easy and easy. I like it a lot! my 5-year-old daughter would use this daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    I am searching for an application which helps my nephew to learn primary mathematics simple way. I installed this application and I found what I want...thanks to GKgrips squad for uploading the kind of helpful game. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Very very helpful using this application my son easily learn maths and he always spend time in phone so now that time is not waste. now he expand his maths knowledge easily. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    This is one of the best children math android game apps for children learning. I'll wish to give thanks to the application owner because of learning way is very simple and HD Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It is awesome to know my son math facts that quickly. Thank you Children Math Puzzle, I have given some suggestions to the developer add USA Grade 1 To Grade 5 Scene and also add Nursery school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Puzzle is really amazing for children because it's like just an application for children where they can learn math really quickly, I have one suggestion for developer add Grade 6 To 8 in App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    L'application Children Math Puzzle est très bonne. Mon fils de cinq ans aime jouer aux jeux et à la résolution de problèmes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children love it. And I like that they can have fun and learn at the same time, I recommended to all who weak in math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect job helping my seven-year-old sister practice her math while enjoying it! she is a master on division & multiplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Thanks a lot, now my son can learn Maths easily & count number easily like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division. today my son says that Children Math Puzzle is the best math android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    my children learn math skills and this is helping him to learn primary math like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division. No android game ending just easy and simple math learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Puzzle is such a amazing maths android game for kids. It is a fun method of learning and it has lots of other maths for various aged kids. Children Math Puzzle is Amazing Application for Under Age of 12 Year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    its amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning and especially if you like maths its improve my son math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Android game is amazing for the brain and its a very fun android game to play if you like learning and particularly if you like maths, my 6 year old son love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    children application is very best and also amazing for childrens. But begin application then ads are showing . so please remove it. application is most useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My 5-year-old son loves it, it's simple but hoping it will obtain harder with the next few levels, the division level is extraordinary, he learns division easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    I am so grateful for this app. My kids love learning maths and this application is making it so easy, thank you so much. a kid can easily learn a math lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    I think Children Math Puzzle android game is really perfect and it helps homeschooler kids learn without having to go to school. You should download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Android game is The best educational app, everything free for parents who can't afford to pay, This is the best free math learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It is really amazing for my children to learn math for school. Children Math Puzzle contain Counting and put value, Addition and subtraction is an awesome explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    It is really amazing for my children to learn math for school. Children Math Puzzle contain Counting and put value, Addition and subtraction is an awesome explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    My small 4-year-old granddaughter loves this game. This is The Best Preschooler Free App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    This android game is so much good, my son never forgets this game. unique thanks for number count system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    amazing to search a free son loves playing & the concept of compering numbers are so well depicted amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    This android game is really interesting because one can assign the children to work on maths and easily learn mathematically calculation like addition, subtraction, multiplication & division

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Puzzle is an wonderful application for the children to learn math, and the kid loves it because it is simple and interesting, my cousin brother loves this application because he is learning with fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Maths Game - Best Math Game for Kids(FREE) review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Children Math Puzzle Android game is so much nice and not event quick download. Especially for Grade 1 To Grade 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My son loves the connect the numbers but recently it stopped working. It shows the number 1 and the number 17 and that's it on the screen. That is why we rated it a 3. Otherwise it would be a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I hate the fresh modernize I wish old ver ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My son likes the games. I like that it has levels simple and difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    The animal images are of amazing quality. There is also multiple languages, that is nice to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Me and my small sister was playing and it was showing a bunch knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing android game to hold children occupied on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Better then most related android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Nice concept but the adds are terrible! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Very amazing learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing android games for my 2 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My grandsons love playing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I have it for my two grandchildren it's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing for my 2 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Ok. Adverts are not too intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    If I have been working with you Hey I have been working with you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I like this android game very much it is best from all the android games I play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    A lot of fun android games in 1 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    the fresh modernize is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My baby like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I LIKE GET A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    This android game is very fun & i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    too kiddy but amazing for the younger ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My children loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    GOOD FOR KIDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My child likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    oooo my god these android game ar e lovely i never stop playing these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    This is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I absolutely love this android game and all kids that plays it have fun it the best part is that android game is that kids are constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Grand children love it. Numerous games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    my kid like this game........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    My children love it☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing entrainment for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Ótimo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Perfect thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    very goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Amazing for toddlers and Educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Educational Game 3 Free review [App]  2019-1-26 14:0

    Hey guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    This is absolutely awesome! I cannot tell you how a lot of games/apps we have gone through to give our son an educational experience, and after going through medical and nursing school with Khan Acad, my husband and I were thrilled to learn about how much you guys expanded. Our 2 year has an awesome vocab, a unbelievable memory, and is vastly expanding his thought process. This application is excellent when we are out and even on rainy days. Con: cannot use it offline, but still, not much to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    This has been a unbelievable application for my 5 year old daughter. I feel like she got distracted with all of the things on abc mouse that she never was able to focus and learn. She has just used the play button on khan academy and it takes her on a focused journey. She will work through the lessons more because she is motivated by surprise packages she receives after so a lot of lessons. She is starting to be able to sound out easy words which I attribute to her work/play on khan academy kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Fabulous application lived by my 4 1/2 year old grandson! Khan Academy Children stands head and shoulders above most of the other so called educational apps I have tried. Download it! Your kid will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Top learning application for my son on newer devices. If you could create it not to have parse error for Android device 4.x install, the outreach would touch a lot of a lot of more needy children around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    WE LOVE THIS APP! Seriously, I love how it incorporates some of our favorite songs, stories, and videos with interactive, educational messages. We also love the characters you have created. My daughter loves Super Easy Songs and National Geographic. GOOD JOB GUYS!! THIS APP IS A WINNER!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Cannot proceed to open. Running cartoons with "for parents" written in bottom. But when i test to select for parents a little screen pops up with little running cartoons and screen says swipe up(sometimes left, sometimes right) but when i test to do it, it doesn't work. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Begin and crash. Close immediately. 💔 I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    my granddaughter absolutely loves learning through this app, it keeps her focused, entertained and best yet she actually LEARNS instead of just plays like other learning apps, thank you Khan Academy Children for giving this to our family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Awesome application with amazing animation and interactive learning activities! Hard to believe such a wonderful, free learning application is out there with no ads to interrupt constantly. Amazing quality, nothing more to say!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Need to create an modernize for Android device I guess, because the application keeps messing up on my children tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Only uppercase letter (tracing) is not there... if available then allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    OMG. I am in love with this application . this application is so awesome .It has lots of Thank you from the one who created this ank you thank you.............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    I have never seen such a beautifully designed educational app. my daughter loves it, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    really like the application but there should be an option to disable the video section. the children will focus on the video and songs more than any section of the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    application crashing after it says "khan academy kids" on startup. i see the login screen for a split second and then it is gone. android device 8.0 Asus Z01HD. will modernize review when application is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Crashes immediately on both my huawei smartphone and my lenovo tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    Cute music! Have only used it for a half hour, but the child finds it enjoyble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy Kids: Free educational games & books review [App]  2019-2-20 13:7

    so far so rubbish ... hangs after email verification and does nothing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter