Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories video reviews and related movies:

    See Baby Shark and more | Best Songs of 2018 | +Compilation | Pinkfong Songs for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe gets a Woody cowboy hat from Aunt Laurie and Mumbo Zack on youtube.

     related image

    See The Greatest Treasure: Learn English (US) with subtitles - Story for Children "BookBox.com" on youtube.

     related image

    See Reach Up High | Tofa Tafa Reach Up High | Build Self Esteem & Positive Song | Children Love to Sing on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis van Aarssen – She | TVOH | The Liveshows | S9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Abdul Kalam, School Topper: Learn Gujarati - Story for Children "BookBox.com" on youtube.

     related image

    See Nelly - Air Force Ones ft. Kyjuan, Ali, Murphy Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See My Little Pony & Ice Cream Makers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Your kid will have fun this cute book; this is an perfect read for Toddlers and beginning readers.Full of attractive illustration and characters, and it includes a notice of values that beauty and appearance is not the most necessary thing:“The main thing is that you are satisfied with yourself.When sometimes she glanced at herself in the mirrorShe loved what she saw and she always drew nearerShe’d never change; she’d just stay as she shouldAnd to her own eyes, she looked beautiful good!”My children just love this book. Warmly recommends as a story for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    A timely release by Sigal Adler, with Halloween just around the corner. Beauty and the Witch tells the tale of Esmerelda, a witch with a huge nose, a wart, a crooked back and well, she looks just like a witch should look. Esmerelda is unsure of herself, because she doesn't think she's as beautiful as the fairies in her city or the other younger witches. When a beauty contest for witches is announced, she decides to enter, not believing for a second that she might win. Here;s of course we obtain to the point of Sigal Adler's story, like all her books, this is no various as every one carries a life notice for her young readers. In this case, she makes the point that no matter what we look like, and no matter what we believe others may think of us, it is necessary that all of us learns to feel comfortable and confident about who we are and how we look. How others see us is not half as necessary as how we see ourselves, as Esmerelda soon discovers in this beautifully illustrated work, A lovely book for parents to read to their younger kids who I'm sure will have fun the story and the pictures especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Beauty and the Witch opens like a cinderella story in reverse. Instead of a attractive girl and three ugly young women making fun of her, we have three fairies making fun of the lowly witch, and believe it or not, my heart went out to her. Written with humor, this children’s book will place a smile on your child’s lips and on yours.With her over-long nose, she had the amazing skillOf touching it with her tongue—what a thrill!It is in reverse that the plight of the under trodden is felt even more acutely:And so Esmeralda felt she didn’t belongWith them all dressed up and her dressed all wrongHow did she overcome feeling like an outsider? That I’m not going to tell you… Except to say there’s no price charming in the wings, she succeeds all on her own!Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I give this sweet story: 5 stars, for storyline and illustrations(Absolutely gorgeous) This book is amazing for children 2-8. This picture book story helps children learn life lessons:“Beauty Comes in All Shapes and Sizes” we all obtain messages from society about what it’s like to be “perfect”. In the story, we learn that it is more necessary to accept who you are than to be perfect. Recommended!!“And so Esmeralda felt she didn’t belong,With them all dressed up and her dressed all wrongShe just didn’t care about fashion or clothes;Makeup and heels, who thought about those?”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. This is especially real In the valley where Fairy Lane ends. The author takes kids into a attractive story with a amazing message. I have read a lot of of this author's books. I search them beautifully illustrated, well written and always amazing to share. The rhyming tale helps youngsters love to read and the amazing story is one that adults and kids can read and learn something from together. Grabbing abook by this author for the kids you love is giving them an awesome gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I test not to be overly harsh with children’s books, because the basic goal with these differs from the goal of other writing.What any amazing children’s book must have is delightful art that entices kids to pore over the words. Beauty and the Witch meets this challenge head-on. Terrific ch a book also should have light, perky writing. This story meets that test.Another goal often strived for is a amazing moral cleverly stated. This does do that, but not quite so well. About two-thirds the method through it gets confusing. Still, it is e only other problem is that the rhyming, although mostly terrific, does, on a couple occasions, obtain clunky, or awkward, almost tom LineFour stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I liked the notice of being satisfied with who you are, no matter if others may look down on you for being various than they and the illustrations as well. Thereforel for both of these stuff I have chosen a five star rating for it. I also want to recommend it for the children ages 2-6 who lo CD e to hear a bedtime story of witches.I received this eBook for free and in return, here is my honestReview. Super work Sigal ! By Sunny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Adorable and timely book by Author Sigal Adler, which reminds children that they should be real to themselves, as they are fine just the method they are. The lovely illustrations most certainly enhance the reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Who is the witchiest witch in all the lands? This sweet story told in rhyme about a witch with a huge nose, a wart, a crooked back. She looks the a method a witch should look and she is quite happy with herself, most of the time, except that sometimes she wishes she were more like her neighbors, the attractive fairies. Terrific illustrations highlight this story of being satisfied with who you areWhile the overall notice is a amazing one, I am a small bit leery about a beauty contest being the method toward acceptance for this witch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " BEAUTY AND THE WITCH ": Teach your Kids kindness toward others through a story with a moral message (Children's story for Halloween) ... stories fiction picture kids books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    My daughter with brown hair is always wishing she had blonde hair like her sister and I hold telling her she's more attractive the method she's meant to be with brown hair. I read this book to her to present her that everyone is attractive in their own way. I love that it's Halloween themed because my daughter loves Halloween and dressing up. I highly recommend this book to parents that wish to teach their children about self esteem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "You're not my monster!" :: Funny Story Kids Book Series to Help Kids Overcome their Fears. Kids collection (Beginner readers level -1) (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    I enjoyed it all! Amazing story, moral, illustrations so colourful and simple to read font too. These amazing causes I want to rate this as a five star book and also to recommend it for children ages 2-7 & or in grades P-2 or just at the scene where they are needing to hear & or be read this short story. I received this eBook for free and in return, here's my honest review. Super job Sigal! By Sunny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "You're not my monster!" :: Funny Story Kids Book Series to Help Kids Overcome their Fears. Kids collection (Beginner readers level -1) (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Little kids will love this fresh story by Sigal Adler. It's the second one I've read by this author and I wasn't disappointed. The bright life-like illustrations are sure to hold the small ones turning pages over and over again. The entertaining tale involves a small boy named Dan who is proud to be sleeping with his stuffed creature toy. But when Dan leaves the room and returns, everything changes. Search out how Dan solves the problem. This is a charming book kids will remember and understand. I recommend ed by children's author Deanie Humphrys-Dunne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "You're not my monster!" :: Funny Story Kids Book Series to Help Kids Overcome their Fears. Kids collection (Beginner readers level -1) (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    This was such a sweet story. My girls always loved Creatures Inc & was never afraid of creatures . I will have fun reading this book to my grandson , which me & grandpa have bought creature themed clothing numerous times .This story is excellent to read to small ones right before bed. Amazing job Ms. Adler !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "You're not my monster!" :: Funny Story Kids Book Series to Help Kids Overcome their Fears. Kids collection (Beginner readers level -1) (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Amazing book with attractive illustrations that also helps children learn that going to bed alone they have nothing to fear. The author always delivers books kids will love and while they have fun the reading they will also learn an necessary message. Sigal Adler is an awesome author who knows howto male children smile with delight and lets grownups know grabbing one of her books is always a winning deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "You're not my monster!" :: Funny Story Kids Book Series to Help Kids Overcome their Fears. Kids collection (Beginner readers level -1) (Bedtimes Story Fiction Children's Picture Book) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Bought this for my nephew. He loved this book!! We can't wait for the next book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    You Only obtain 3 free stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    So educational for the kids! Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nice song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Its very nice n enjoyable for me and my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I dislike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I like it but there are two or three song please add a fresh song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Lovely animation with catchy and wacky tunes. Would like more free stuff though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It's amazing but I would say that it should have more 8 unblock stories 😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    it amazing but poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Ils really nice its been in my phone for3 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It's amazing for my nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Best apps for kids....lively animation ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I love pinkfong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nicee one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nice and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    My 2 year old LOVES this app. When he is pitching a fit at dinner or in the grocery shop I place on this application or another pink fong application and he just sits and watches. The only thing I dislike is the popups cause my son sometimes clicks them but I got sprint to block purchases. Other wise, this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I only purchased 1, which is free..the rest is you have to pay, education is priceless please create it free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I have just downloaded this application and it seems ok. I need to see my granddaughters reactions before I comment further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    you said its free,.. there is onpy 3 thing thats free!! i have got to buy the other bunch ??😬😠😢 whatever i'll search something else ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    There ages 7 years💟5 years💖& 2.5 years💗 when they are here they always ask to view and play this program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This is super yeah that's right i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Thank you for making this app. My 1yr old love it so much. He really have fun listening the songs and watching the stories 😉bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Not getting opened. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Giggling U hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hope it can block in program purchase away from child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Every mother should have this application for their kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    my like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It ok because it has small bit soug👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    My 3 year old loves it. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Christmas Songs · Stories review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    me And you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Malayalam nursery songs and stories for kids. review [App]  2018-4-3 13:10

    Suitable for nursery children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    We've bought quite a few packs from here, but I hate how so a lot of of the packs have the same songs c so if you buy it in one package you're basically wasting cash buying it with a various pack. If they would change the home screen to the songs you actually have purchased and makes the songs available for individual purchase instead of packs that all include the same songs, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Simple to sing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Outrageous, I down loaded this application for my mate (only just started nursery) who loves pinkfong songs but when I had a look at the songs there all nursery rhymes not one pinkfong song. Even more if you wish to add more songs on you have to pay for them. And if your kid wants that song but you don't wish to pay think how sad he\shes going to be. I'm definitely not telling my mate about this app. UNINSTALLED straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Begin with popups to buy more, then when you close those, it goes to the shop to buy more. Then you have to navigate to another screen to actually obtain to your purchased music. Not amazing for young children to navigate to play songs. Also anytime we have switched devices we cannot restore purchases and lose all of the cash we spent buying songs. Some of the songs are also extremely annoying. Not good app. Not good songs. Simple to lose cash on application purchases that won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    nice but hopefully you can add more songs..sometimes we cannot afford to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    i added this to wrong acc but my daughter loves it. she can pick and tap her song. she is 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Really amazing app, but you should add the play in the background feature❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    If there would be some more songs that would be better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Highly recommended for kid at early age as preparation to begin talking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    you actually have to buy songs and I just think that's dumb so they should be for free for the children to listen to songs by my small sister to play with the songs to listen to the songs so all the other children can't listen to songs I have to go up and ask their parents to buy them like $6 $14 $5 it's just dumb that's what I think.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    The songs are very amazing and so interesting...hopefully u can lend us a free access to all the contents...we're praying for you and more power and blessings to come...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    My children love the songs because they are filled with simple dance moves and very colorful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Amazing if you wish to BUY music. Just go to YouTube for free music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    this songs are very amazing and my kid likes listening to them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    I need help, i bought so a lot of songs and stories from pinkfong at my iPad. But now im using android, i can't restore my previous purchases. Can u help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    So Glad I Play Shop Recommended your App!!! Unbelievable interactive melody & fun for Kids, babies, toddlers, and even us adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Makes you pay for all the songs and its not a little amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Amazing animation for children the bright colors support them more to focus on the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Free should mean free! It showed the Baby Shark song. After I downloaded it found out I would need to buy the song! Not free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    i really love this app. My baby love to watch video.😍😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    My baby is not interested in the application but it seemed very educational anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    picture freezes and doesnt stay with the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    i love this thing it entertains the children but one thing I don't like about it is that you have to buy items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    It's quite amazing for the children but too few are free !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    No help for chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Very useful,my small have fun this apps soo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    It attractive especially for my 3 year old daughter who enjoys it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    I'm deleting this app. My three year old daughter wants to play with your application but she accidentally keeps purchasing more iteams cuz this application is constantly selling more songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Amazing for a toddler who loves music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    i love it my kid love obtain this application i promis your kid will love it hold my kid steady in the cartseat lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    It's really amazing my small brother likes it thank u for exsistin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    My baby dauther is loved this application this is fun exiting for kid so im glad to thank for this application for having fun for my beutiful baby dauther.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    there were more free songs before on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark Best Kids Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-10-3 13:10

    Very good! Really interesting for children....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Nike reviews STAmina Apnea Trainer reviews ATS Www.Bvshistoria.Coc.Fiocruz.br/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777>sky777 download</a> reviews www.atlasobscura.com/users/g0gmvrz570 House reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk bubuche93.free.fr/?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/rollex11/>rollex11 login</a> reviews Clearcover Car www.castleberryflorist.com/immediate-anxiety-aid-a-all-natural-method-to-quit-worry-assaults-and-standard-anxiety-rapidly/ reviews Home for [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 apk</a> reviews Home for Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site>allbet casino</a> reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews Lions Clubs ongame888.com/cong-cu-ho-tro/hoan-tra-125-tien-cuoc-cho-da-ga-online-s128-va-sv388-n142.html reviews How Not to Die: [email protected] reviews Google www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.goodreads.com/story/show/1085130-playing-casino-games-becoming-very-famous-in-malaysia reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews Brilliant tntverify.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.commusicenter.com/gruppi/how-november-23-at-free-slot-machine-games/ reviews www2.bishopmuseum.org/HBS/botany/cultivatedplants/?str=<a href="http://104.161.36.215/judionline/ reviews Google Unitedgenetic-Chile.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Lions Clubs www.thelibertymovie.com reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/20-live22>live22 casino</a> reviews Plasticcactus.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=freeurlredirect.com/mobileslotmachinedownload709179 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter