King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco Reviews & Opinions


Submit King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Updated really like using this application got lots of amazing deals you just can't search any where else and you don't have to worry or find for what you're looking for various apps and they have some double's a lot but it beats having to wait for the coupons in the Sunday newspaper or mailers but it works for me what l don't like is the application keeps asking me to rate it all the time and I do mean all of time when I'm on it please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Horrible. Constantly present workout application at top of every search. Wanted 5 star review in first 5 mins of use. Some discounts are actually in-store promotions. No coupons needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing app. I use it quite a bit. Will modernize rating to 5 stars if you can figure out how to create the favorite restaurants save and not restart to various ones at random. I'm trying to separate restaurants I have nearby from the ones we don't have in my zone using the favorites tab, but it doesn't seem to stick.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco video reviews and related movies:

    See BURGER KING | COUPON | MUKBUNG on youtube.

     related image

    See Tacos at Burger King?? on youtube.

     related image

    See Capitalizing on BK Coupons on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW BURGER KING TACOS RETURN | SMASH or PASS? on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger King Buy-One-Get-One Free Coupon Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Trying Burger King Tacos! Burger King Taco Fast Food Review! on youtube.

     related image

    See fast food coupons| $125 Burger King Gift Card | Burger King Coupons on youtube.

     related image

    See BURGER KING COUPONS - 1 Year Free Coupons For You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I just started but so far so amazing I do like it a lot of amazing deals and the discount code are saving me lots of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Has a lot of coupons I can use. Simple to follow app. Only thing you should clarify is, the promo codes that are only amazing for what ever is on sale in the store, are not really promo codes or coupons because you can walk into the store, and obtain the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Everything is amazing are the coupons are up-to-date and simple to use more dozens would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    very rasy to use . works well with Android device phone system. coupons in are all redeemable for the coupon asking price. i live this App. works easily..beware of stipulations found on the coupon details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    KING IS AMAZING ! These coupons truly come in handy uldn't have had such a better experince with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just download the app, asked to rate experience. Not even loged in m Cannot obtain into any other functions. Will not allow me close application unless I uninstall or shut my phone off. Will probably uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Saves a lot of cash and time. Very simple to navigate, and has dozens of stores to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I love this application because it has a lot of amazing coupon's that you can use for all various kinds of things to eat and do things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Cool app. A lot of of the discounts are for restaurants that are not near my home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    i can't rate higher since I haven't used it. Won't let me to exit without rating. Seems really strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very helpful for some one always on the road..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application features amazing options if you love saving on food!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    its amazing i love this application simple to use and deffinatley saves me cash and convient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing savings and a huge dozens of coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    love this Application very very very very much bigger deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    we love this app. super simple and free. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing application lots of restaurants if they actually work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Has amazing dozens of offers and coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    keeps crashing down loaded and reinstalled 3 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing application plain deals needs an up date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    So quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    really has amazing coupons saved a lot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Love the dozens of coupons..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This coupond application really sucks very badly but this application could be a small better then it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Havent tried it yet but i have to rate it to even look at the coupons/codes which is strange. How do I know if I like the application if i cant actually access it without first rating it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application took care of me discounts on wouldn't ask for anything more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    most offers and coupons doesn't work when applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    a lot a very amazing deals simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just like every online coupon site. 50% aren't coupons and the ones that are either don't work or are the exact same ones as directly from the restaurant (like via their app) The fact that this application has 4.5 stars is very sketchy. Part of that may be they spam you to rate them, but I'm sure a lot are fake or paid for reviews as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    how do you copy and paste a coupon code at thr store? ive never done this before. tried to email the developer and said email address not found!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing app, just needs more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Worst application ever. Waste of time. No offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    super helpful & effecient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    These coupons rock! I really hope they work. This application shoulf be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    You need more coupons and discounts and better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    None just keeps saying no coupon found. Is there something I'm not doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Needs more dozens of quick meal places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    i really dont like being forced to rate an application 3sec after i begin it for the very first time i have not had a possibility to look at the coupons nor have i been able to see if any of them actually work. so i give it 1 star just for this very reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    it's showing deals for restaurants and quick meal junts as [email protected]#$% the quick meal locations you go u just wish an add on not the food

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Wasn't worth it in my opinion. The savings weren't worth it, and makes me wonder what data they're collecting. Furthermore, some of the coupons were too general, with no specifics. There were also coupons that are already on the menu, but the application wants them copied, and you didn't need the application in the first put to save any money! What's that about? What data are they after?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Application is mediocre- sort of like a pale imitation of RetailMeNot that's limited to quick food. I'd probably say it's a 3 star app, but I'm deducting two stars for the constant "rate us" nag that pops up when navigating through or trying to leave the app. Careful what you want for, devs! If your app's main functionality is apparently to obtain ratings, you might not like the ratings you get... Uninstalling. Thanks anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    old coupons. not even valid anymore smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Forced me to rate, but every coupon I've tried haven't worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    beautiful cool application lots of amazing locations to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Coupons don't state what requirements the restaurant requires to use them, or specifically when they expire. There's no feedback system in put for you to confirm a coupon is still active or not. And the application constantly begs for a 5-star review, before you've even used it for anything. Which is probably why it's so highly rated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing application love the coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Everybody needs to be nice and give these developers nothing but a 5 🌟 rating not just for the AMAZING, MASSIVELY GENEROUS and OUTRAGEOUSLY HUGE cash saving deals that I've never seen b4 until I got this app. The effort and thought place into this application is more like a SERVICE😁 to support you save cash along with the design is phenomenal! Practically every restaurant known to man kind and every state is listed in here! I can't imagine the work that went into this app including ongoing work to modernize these saving and adding fresh businesses, think about the wonderful time and effort this squad the developer has made to obtain this done(I should hope anyway 😨 lol) I mean you need to figure, they've had to contact all of these businesses just to obtain permission from them to use in this application to deliver SPECIAL SUPER SAVINGS for all of us and I'm telling you, some of these offers are the best and most generous cash saving deals ive seen this part of Dodge! But the creativity in this application was very well thought through and especially useful navigating your searches that are broke down into categories such as types of foods (burgers,dinners,pizza, seafood's, Chinese, etc..) as well as the types of deals(in-store, online coupons, in-store sales, etc.) I'd advise everybody that is reading this right now if you haven't yet, download this application immediately ASAP if you like to save cash and I don't know who doesn't. Before I end my lengthy review just an example of the large savings you can search in here comes from one of my favorite 🍕 joints, Domino's 🍕 . How about 50% off a min. order of 15.99! Wow can you believe that that's an wonderful deal and I've got another one that's even better, how about a med. BOGO pizza from Domino's? Thats what I'm talking about! And that's just 1 of hundreds of awesomeness you will find! The only deal from Domino's ive seen outside of this application is the mix and match deal for 5.99 on the sandwiches or maybe 15% off order. Don't forget to give the developer love because they surly deserve it! Bon appetit'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    its amazing 5 stars you can obtain meal for a bunch off id rate it 10000000000 if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    worst application ever!!! you do not force people to rate your application upon closing or exit. you literally can't exit the application by default exit without the prompts to rate. highly NOT recommended to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    The "app" is nothing but a link to some www service with no coupons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I really think that you could offer a much broader selection of restaurants here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Thanks we live to discount and save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Keeps spamming notifications about losing weight with fast diets... how bout i delete this "fast meal coupon" application to lose weight instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Alot of the "deals" have been expired since October and November of 2018. When do you modernize the app.? In addition to expired deals, the application stalls alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very dependable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    free and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very helpful and useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application SUCKS!! I tried to use three various coupon codes with DoorDash and all of them were "not a valid coupon code" after I chose my order and tried to check out. Not sure why there are so a lot of amazing reviews. My experience was terrible. You would probably have a better possibility at getting a coupon or discount code by calling the restaurants listed on the application and asking for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing application haven't got a possibility to use them yet. fingers crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Seems like amazing deals, tapped on a deal and had to rate so brb with results Update, the deals are alright ig. Didn't use any. But there is a huge sectional of locations tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I love these coupons they create it simple and affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I haven't had any problems with the application at all, works amazing and I'll hold using it for the cash its saving me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This is an perfect application for people who don't have transportation and is disable like myself. I like to treat my girls when I can. Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Its an ok application with minimal savings wasn't enough decent deals to really wish to hold it installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    wont allow you use it without giving a rating first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    it very useful and can save a lot of cash if your going out to eat or ordering out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Can't even use the app!! It crashes right when I go on it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    very organized..much easier than searching individually..highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    great! I'm always forever broke and appreciate the savings and deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Amazing application if your looking for a bargain on food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    application sucks expired cupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I love this application because I saved so much cash and got so much items from these coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    ALL coupons I have used have worked, so far, just want they had more locations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Fun experience got meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It is so amazing never fresh it existed and now I will always have it! Beautiful amazing thanks to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    the application ask for rating every time you test to close it you cannot close the application without rating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Love this app, meal discounts at all the quick meal and restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It's amazing lots of amazing deals for lots of locations definitely worth checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    covers a lot of locations in one app! amazing deals too! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    There are no actual coupons, just advertised deals. It makes you rate the ap before you use it because it is a worthless ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    They are helpful all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    trying to begin the application keeps saying this application has stopped, I'll just wait for coupons in the mail, don't waste your time on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    not user friendly, too much redirecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    every single coupon I tried to obtain a code or codes I test to obtain says expired there's no method to access it or it does not explain how to access it or the coupons are just no amazing I don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    A amazing application to obtain coupons from various quick meal places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It really works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Just found app, haven't used yet but there are lots of coupons I'd use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Havent gotten to use any coupons yet because it makes you rate it first. so i may of given it more stars if i knee for definite that it worked. so for now ill hold my fingers crossed and hope for the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I have fun eating and saving money. This application is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It's great. Would have given a 5 if it would allow me just select the restaurants I wish to look into. Half of them aren't in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It has some really amazing deals but the restaurants i like most are not included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    it is very helpful to obtain coupons on the things you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    amazing appp but modernize the coupons they all end in 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    amazing coupons and they have all worked for me so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I love this application it has amazing coupons for various meal restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    this application is very helpful in saving cash n getting the meal u wish very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco review [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    ok so far but it may have some malware problems already. will see. it kicked me out and created me re-do there rating again like i never did it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter