Kitchen Scale Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kitchen Scale review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    You place the weight in of the ingredient you wish to know the weight of, then it tells you how much you need to fill the circle. But it doesn't take into acc height, only circumference. The cretins on here who say that people don't understand the concept have missed the point, they are the muppets who are being fooled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application does exactly w what it said it does. Y'all are idiots. Fill the white circle with the amount of product you pick and the amount (weight wise) and it shows you how huge a mass you will need for the weight you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I might be stupid - but it's not a scale at all! You fill a white circle and it does some crappy heuristic calculation to convert the mass to volume depending on the amazing selected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kitchen Scale or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kitchen Scale video reviews and related movies:

    See Equipment Review: Best Digital Kitchen Scales & Our Testing Winner & Best Buy on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Kitchen Scale 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use A Kitchen Food Scale on youtube.

     related image

    See Ozeri Pronto Digital Scale Review - Kitchen & Food Scale on youtube.

     related image

    See How and Why To Use A Food Scale! (Weight Loss Basics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Need A Food Scale | Incease Muscle Gains!! @hodgetwins on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Digital Kitchen Scales | Best Gram Scales | Top Diet Kitchen Scales on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Digiscale digital food scale video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This is such a amazing idea and it is a unbelievable app of physics and the angle of repose for granular substances. Too poor the globe includes a surplus of scientifically illiterate consumers who can't figure out this easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I like this application but I test standing on it and it is not accurate...being a kitchen scale I thought it would work. I have a Galaxy S7 Edge, I wonder if the edge has anything to do with the accuracy...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This scale uses volume and amount. Cannot weigh. To the guy that said you actually think your phone can weigh stuff. Why not it's touch screen and I'm sure one day they will add that feature to all phones. This application is not worth the download really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Absolutely. Rubbish. Tried 4 apps above this and at least they did something.but also nonsense. After all... Phones and apps are great, but if you wish to weigh little quantities of herbs and spices.. Buy a cheap digital. Scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It is dang close and no tare to determine white circle fill with spice density you pick then pick side for the gray of they match up you might only be of by as much as .1 most time of by. 07

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Dont you know there is also such thing as height not just the circumference. ... amazing method to f**k up your cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I wanted something to allow me know the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This is in no method A scale you just take their word that when you choose what to weigh the circle they provide is accurate. I don't know this person from Adam or Eve, you trust them if you wish especially on gold and silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application does not actually weight anything all it does is give you an estimate of the circumference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    The textboxes occupy too much space, blocking the circle. Most circles larger than 1 gram salt are blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It should be ablr to do it for more things like herbs ;) haha but it works perfectly! 5 star for thr idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Only came here to see some faces of dealers in the society

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Very amazing ,precise. Love the idea. Probably it should come with a free brain for all the people who don t understand the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I obtain the concept but it doesnt figure the height of the object so beautiful much pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Uses shapes to approximate weight, nothing similar to weighing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Another application that's decieving not even worth a star!! Stay away ppl!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It doesn't even have an option for... umm... baking soda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Amazing I have silver and gold coins and my scale recently broke so I use this as a makeshift scale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application doesn't even present a number when i place something on it.. can we say gaaaaaay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    HTC One, I can't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    That white circle are quantity for how much gram you find it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Но был не прав это лучше что я видел вовсе.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I weigh all the gold I dig up in my back yard ... Works a treat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Did nothing atall , like it was frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Asked me to enter the weight myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Don't obtain it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Suck not worth the time lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    A giant waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Does not work. Stupidest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Amazing method to weigh your meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Won't tell me the weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Couldn't obtain application to work 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This inteligent android game is amazing and i recommand it if you are a relaxed person. This android game can create you mad sometimes. I first see this android game on my mate phone when he played and i enjoyed to play. I didn't got issues and not much ads. I am so jappy that someone thinked about thos awesome idea. IF YOU SAY THIS GAME IS NOT AWESOME YOU SHOULD THINK HOW MUCH TIME, THINKING AND WORKING DID IT TAKE TO THE OWNER OF THE GAME! Satisfied Christmas and a Satisfied Fresh Year :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game is good, it's challenging and it's addictive. But there is so a lot of ads that I have to uninstall this android game and I'm so sorry for doing that because it's great. Please if there was less ads, I would install this android game again! It's amazing and everything but almost every time when I lose, there is some ad. I know that if I place my data of, the ads wouldn't be there but I don't wish to do it every time I wanna play it. And sorry if I have here some mistakes, I'm not from english speaking country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    roughly 40 seconds of ads for every time you test to play. whether you played 10 seconds or 50. thats a very not good add to android game ratio and saddly breaks the android game for me. if you like it you need to turn iff your data. which is a shame sincd the android game is very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    you cant pass or fail a level without having to watch an ad weather you victory or lose you have to watch an ad the android game could actually be kinda fun but the ads take it all away the same reason cable TV is dying is the reason this android game is awful. I understand you have to create cash but it's the same three ads every time for android games that also have ads you people have ruined what could have been a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It is a beautiful nice and relaxing android game to play when bored. The only note I have is that it has WAY too a lot of ads. They pop up everywhere, and it gets very annoying. So if you are not patient at all, I do not reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    its an awsome android game !! its lit ive never cared for those type of android games but dis one omg!! only reason i gave 4 stars is because the ball gets to the point where its going at the speed of light but iyts still the best android game ive ever played on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Beautiful interesting game. Sadly, it's very laggy for such a primary concept, and occasionally freezes up my phone entirely. Occasionally hit with an unskippable ad with no timeout as well, requiring a full reset of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I'd like to give this a better review but when you obtain spammed with invasive ads it kind of prevents you from really getting into it. I can appreciate wanting ads in your android game to create cash from the unpaid but yikes. Change the frequency of ads and or less invasive and I'll change the review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I know adverts are required in order to create money. But you really take it too far, every death, an advert. Every level passed, an advert. Sometimes adverts as soon as I begin the game, it gets kinda ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    addictive and fun game. but some stages are very hard n disturbing and due to the adds I rated this lame android game 1star. stop showing the adds and everyone will rate it 5stars includjng me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it's a fun android game but there are to MANY Adds when you first begin it you obtain an add if you fail or victory to go to the next level you obtain an add . you can't even skip these 30 second adds . I've spent more time watching the adds than playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i really liked and enjoyed this game. and i do understand that gamers do need to create cash but i have never seen a single android game with this a lot of ads. i mean honestly the number of ads i obtain are more than times you obtain knocked out. i mean if you are playing android game for straight 5 mins on an avrage you will obtain more than 20 ads in 5 minutes. that is just too much and it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun android game but ads pop up after every few touches of the screen! I understand you need ads to fund the app/make profit but I spent more time watching ads that you cant skip instead of playing the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    can you obtain rid of all the f****** adds because I'm not going to pay for an add free and an add after every single level, come on. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    It's an amazing android game not a lot of ads, I just hate people saying there are to much ads every android game has ads, this android game is amazing thank you so much squad scale I love your android game so you deserve a 5 star💎💎💎💎💎, I had to use diamonds idk because they are in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    nice android game but I'm not prepared to watch all those ads.. uninstalled! the industry has gone too far with these ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    A amazing android game ruined by ads. After every android game i obtain an ad! It doesn't matter if you played for 1second or 3 mins it will give you a 30 second ad. The developers should be ashamed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This not a game... this a advertusment centre in name of game... very pathetic experience with your app.... worst tactic to earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game is unplayable due to the number of ads. you spend more time watching ads then playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    spend more time looking at ads than playing game. and don't think the android game is fun enough to pay $2 to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I really like it, a nice passtime. But the adds are a bit annoying and they lag the android game a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    firstly i found it method intresting this android game is really challenging but i cleared till level 10 within 30 mins and every android game lover should test this👌👌👌.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    you have to watch ads everytime you fail or pass. As well as that it isnt a very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    method too much ads ... just after every android game we have ads... loced the android game but the ads ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    android game is amazing but har scene k baad advertisement very boar.. too much advertise.. I very bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Commercials. As soon as I begin the game, commercial. Before a level loads, commercial. When you pass a level or fail a level, commercial. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun game, but ads obtain in the method of android game play. Create the ads less obnoxious and I'll reconsider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    There's definitely a learning curve to the game, but it's really fun no matter how amazing you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I saw it in a lot of was said to be very tough but it is really simple pesy leamon squzey.😴😛😛😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun / change color background often,so never bored. / a lot of ball 's design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it's a really amazing android game n can be played when bored but the cover of the application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Its kinda alright but its too unpredictable where the ball will go unless you stop to think about it but then the android game is just slow and boring, also heaps of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun small game! (Highscore of 19 without using any boosts or trashing cutters) ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    the only reason its 2⭐ is because ever 2 times i play theres an ad and its sorta fun and inposible o only got level 2 already bored might uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it would be amazing if it had like a 95% adds chop the adds just create it un playable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Honestly I loved the android game but before I even push anything 5 ads present up. So a lot of ads arent worth playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    this a android game that keeps you playing with a loaded dice adds cash in this line of work plus if you dont know add company's create cash selling you and what you see for less then a coffee have fun know that every time you loss they victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I have never seen this much adds in a android game before. The android game is nice but the forced adds makes the video test frustrating and infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I like the android game but it plays a 30 sec ad after every game, which makes the android game no fun to play for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scale review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    cuz why not .. just be nice to peaple ❤😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Like the ability to be more specific about the type of timer, especially when having more than 1 going. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Best kitchen timer application i have ever seen with attractive ui.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Super , works well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    What a gorgeous book. Reading each page feels like opening a gift. I have been a amazing cook for 20 years and am learning fresh ways to jazz up my meals. Who knew salads could be so beautiful? Alison's style of writing is entertaining and simple to implement. I look forward to giving this book as a bonus to close family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I enjoyed my kindle ver so much, I wanted to buy the hard copy. The organization of the recipes is very original, making using the book extremely easy. I have fun a lot of of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    As a lover of cookbooks I am in heaven with Havens Cookbook. The format, photographs and writing would delight a foodie or a novice, Naming the utensils, pots and ingredients needed for each recipe makes the book unique!Thank you Alison Cayne for the ultimate cookbook. Where is your school and happening space?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    gorgeously formatted, lst rate recipes, intelligent, well organized, accessible and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Perfect book, very useful and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Such a amazing study tutorial for me as a beginner and also a amazing reference for my semi-professional cook wife! Super helpful and creative with step by step tutorials without being basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This cookbook has changed the method I cook and has provided me with so much confidence in the kitchen. It's the first cookbook that I've recommended to all my mates and family. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This recipe book is excellent. The beans are the best tasting beans I have ever had. I highly recommend this for any home cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I absolutely love this cooking book. I am a novice cook and the recipes and instructions here are super simple to follow and the photography is attractive too! I have a number of fresh favorite recipes now, including the Spring Pea and Mint Salad (page 98) and Lamb Kofta (page 284). I have actually been to a cooking class at Haven's Kitchen in NYC and think this book really brings the actual experience of being there to life! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The best cooking book I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I'll begin by saying, the meal in this book is amazing. Out-of-this-world good. I live in Portland, the mecca of all things vegan, and my non-vegan mates have been clawing at my door to eat these recipes instead of eating out. It is some hearty, delicious at being said, I feel like they kind of sell it as a beginner's cookbook, and that it is not. The intro says 'Cooking vegetables takes a min and a small finesse, but it's not &%#* rocket science.' But these recipes are complicated! They do contain a lot of instructions. And huge gift points for the fact that you don't need a bunch of esoteric ingredients and fancy kitchen gadgets. Still, I haven't created an entrée yet that took under an hour. They have you making your own sauce and everything from scratch. For me, this is not weeknight cooking. And it might be challenging for fresh cooks to be juggling a sauce, a sauté and steaming veggies all at once. I want they had prep and cook times listed for recipes, but I have to read the recipe and create an educated guess.Anyway, those are just things to be aware of. The meal is delicious, the tone is funny, and I have been talking it up to my friends. So, despite the drawbacks, I'm still giving it five @&%ing stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    i recently received this in the mail upon ordering. I have amazon prime so i go ti t fast. Most of the reviews ive read before purchasing this book are mostly people complaining about the cursing, that they didn't know it was vegan and that the ingredients are too "fancy". so before i give my review i wish to say to those people; who buys things without reviewing them?? and then complains about i t afterwards?? I mean the trailer and entire motto wrapped around this book is cursing. OBVIOUSLY its going to be cursing... how are you surprised? which leads me to another complaint ive seen which says they are offended by the term "thug". UHM, it isn't literally them supporting thugs.. its like a metaphor.. they are thugs in the kitchen, they toughen you up and motivate you in almost a boot camp sort of way. therefore they're they thugs in the kitchen telling you how to obtain that sh*t right..Now as for the fancy ingredient complain.. one guy said smoked paprika was too fancy and hard to find... which is not.. at all.. it should be a staple in any cooks spice rack.. Aminos might be hard to search but i seen those even in low level shop locations and farmers markets or nurserys or co-ops.. health stores, nutritionists or a damn WHOLE FOODS! if you are motivated and wish to change your diet you will search these and if you cannot then there's always online.. and how do you not know its vegan?? again, how do you buy a product...especially a COOKBOOK and not read detail information about it?!?! with all the gmo and crazy processes they're doing lately its surprising people aren't paying attention to minor info like that and then they complain about it like if the author set them up...*sigh*Now for my honest review; first Id like to say im Hispanic and raised with ethnic foods. Cuban to be precise. Much of the sides and Spanish dishes am familiar with and can use more spices and salt. but that's just my palette. If you are starting off on actual true meal and moving away from quick meal or just wish to train your taste buds, these recipes are perfectly balanced! A lot of leftovers you can freeze for another ey are delicious and i dont miss the meat. I do admit it takes prep time and cook time. sometimes i cook for 5 hours but im cooking like 3 various things plus dessert so its different. I'm trying to establish a routine where the most used stuff are already cutup and stored somehow for simple access.. perhaps when i do a week meal prep. also lotsa beans in here which is amazing for slow cookers. I love the baked apple beans. I added 2 apples instead and its so damn good!!! you don't miss the meat at all... i do want there were more recipes and more versatile breakfast ideas with more fruit but its still a amazing method to kick-start a detox or life style.. it weans you and really does motivate you if you don't mind the potty mouth. and from someone who curses a lot this isn't really a lot and its funny. sometimes i don't message it. it truly speaks to me and it is educational as fu*finitely a amazing buy and a amazing read. not too exotic things on here that i saw.. i haven't tried their tempeh or tofu recipe but there really isn't much. Their sweet potatoes fried rice is also yummy and they have this peanut dipping sauce yum! you will have to switch up some of your spices and pantry stuff but that's what eating healthy is. Switching up what you've been raised to believe is healthy or even food. Think for yourself and bring your mind back to reality with true meal and eir grilled peach salsa is also yummy and i be putting it on everything. Some recipes i feel are missing something but maybe thats just my habits and culture that are used to various sides a huge slab of meat. I feel like this would if anything be a amazing cookbook of healthy sides and amazing for introducing your infant to amazing meal after their puree scene or even puree some recipes for baby. look up spices and baby food. create your own!! its cheaper and safer and more nutritious! Check out my pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    The meal tastes good! A lot of it has related seasoning so meals do begin to taste the same, quickly. A person does have to buy a few specialty ingredients. My complaint is that this is not a cookbook in the purest sense. There are no simple to turn flaps (I used tape to quickly turn to various sections) and also no time chart for making a meal. Often I would settle upon a dish only to search that marinating took 8-24 hours when a person reads the fine print. The expletives are hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Honestly, this is the first review I've ever written on amazon, and I'm doing it because this is the BEST purchase I've ever created on amazon... Really awesome book! It's worth every penny if you follow a plant based diet, are thinking about following a plant based diet, or just wish a fun, delicious cookbook to add dozens to you meals.I've created 2 recipes so far, the pad thai & the lasagna. Now, I'm not the largest fan of pad thai, but I was trying that one out cause that's one of my fiance's favorite foods. That came out great, for pad thai... I thought it was beautiful spot on as far as flavors go. I do wish to mention, again, that Pad Thai is not my thing, but I really enjoyed making it and eating , moving on to the Lasagna... WOWWWWWWW!!! Honestly, this was the BEST lasagna I've ever had, period. I've been plant based for about one year now, and I don't crave cheese or any animal products, but every now and then I do like to experiment with some old favorites, like lasagna. This was spot on! The Tofu ricotta tasted exactly like ricotta (from what I remember), and I'm not even a Tofu fan... MIND BLOWN!What I absolutely love about this book is that all the measurements are insanely accurate and instructions are thorough. Really, you can't go wrong if you follow the recipes and instructions, spot on. Awesome job guys! Really, angry props to all your hard work, it has created my life a whole lot easier and tastier... Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Love love love this cook book. Four recipes in, I am a proud meat eating, 1000% non vegan but dam this meal tastes good. The enchiladas alone create this worth the so i like the swearing, they speak my f*%king language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Love this cookbook SO much!! I've used it ever day since I've gotten it, and haven't been disappointed yet. Meals are surprisingly quick to create (not sure who's saying they're not unless they're used to HotPockets for dinner) and are super tasty! Absolutely picking up the other two when I'm finished making items from this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thug Kitchen: The Official Cookbook: Eat Like You Give a F*ck (Thug Kitchen Cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    For ethical, health, and environmental reasons I decided to go Vegan just over 2 months ago. I bought several cookbooks for perspectives, tips, and recipes. This is one of the most helpful in getting me successfully through the transition from an omnivore foodie to a decent Vegan cook. The tone and style is a small weird, but the content is rock solid - and the recipes are good. I've used several.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter