Kitchen Scale Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kitchen Scale review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    You place the weight in of the ingredient you wish to know the weight of, then it tells you how much you need to fill the circle. But it doesn't take into acc height, only circumference. The cretins on here who say that people don't understand the concept have missed the point, they are the muppets who are being fooled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application does exactly w what it said it does. Y'all are idiots. Fill the white circle with the amount of product you pick and the amount (weight wise) and it shows you how huge a mass you will need for the weight you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I might be stupid - but it's not a scale at all! You fill a white circle and it does some crappy heuristic calculation to convert the mass to volume depending on the amazing selected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kitchen Scale or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Kitchen Scale video reviews and related movies:

    Equipment Review: Best Digital Kitchen Scales & Our Testing Winner & Best Buy

     related image

    Best Kitchen Scale 2018

     related image

    How To Use A Kitchen Food Scale

     related image

    Ozeri Pronto Digital Scale Review - Kitchen & Food Scale

     related image

    How and Why To Use A Food Scale! (Weight Loss Basics)

     related image

    Why You Need A Food Scale | Incease Muscle Gains!! @hodgetwins

     related image

    Top 5 Best Digital Kitchen Scales | Best Gram Scales | Top Diet Kitchen Scales

     related image

    How to use the Digiscale digital food scale video

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This is such a amazing idea and it is a unbelievable app of physics and the angle of repose for granular substances. Too poor the globe includes a surplus of scientifically illiterate consumers who can't figure out this easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I like this application but I test standing on it and it is not accurate...being a kitchen scale I thought it would work. I have a Galaxy S7 Edge, I wonder if the edge has anything to do with the accuracy...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This scale uses volume and amount. Cannot weigh. To the guy that said you actually think your phone can weigh stuff. Why not it's touch screen and I'm sure one day they will add that feature to all phones. This application is not worth the download really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Absolutely. Rubbish. Tried 4 apps above this and at least they did something.but also nonsense. After all... Phones and apps are great, but if you wish to weigh little quantities of herbs and spices.. Buy a cheap digital. Scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It is dang close and no tare to determine white circle fill with spice density you pick then pick side for the gray of they match up you might only be of by as much as .1 most time of by. 07

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Dont you know there is also such thing as height not just the circumference. ... amazing method to f**k up your cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I wanted something to allow me know the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This is in no method A scale you just take their word that when you choose what to weigh the circle they provide is accurate. I don't know this person from Adam or Eve, you trust them if you wish especially on gold and silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application does not actually weight anything all it does is give you an estimate of the circumference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    The textboxes occupy too much space, blocking the circle. Most circles larger than 1 gram salt are blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It should be ablr to do it for more things like herbs ;) haha but it works perfectly! 5 star for thr idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Only came here to see some faces of dealers in the society

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Very amazing ,precise. Love the idea. Probably it should come with a free brain for all the people who don t understand the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I obtain the concept but it doesnt figure the height of the object so beautiful much pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Uses shapes to approximate weight, nothing similar to weighing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Another application that's decieving not even worth a star!! Stay away ppl!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It doesn't even have an option for... umm... baking soda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Amazing I have silver and gold coins and my scale recently broke so I use this as a makeshift scale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    This application doesn't even present a number when i place something on it.. can we say gaaaaaay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    HTC One, I can't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    That white circle are quantity for how much gram you find it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Но был не прав это лучше что я видел вовсе.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    I weigh all the gold I dig up in my back yard ... Works a treat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Did nothing atall , like it was frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Asked me to enter the weight myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Don't obtain it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Suck not worth the time lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    A giant waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Does not work. Stupidest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Amazing method to weigh your meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Won't tell me the weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Couldn't obtain application to work 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Scale [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Doesn't work at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Like the ability to be more specific about the type of timer, especially when having more than 1 going. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Best kitchen timer application i have ever seen with attractive ui.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Super , works well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    What a gorgeous book. Reading each page feels like opening a gift. I have been a amazing cook for 20 years and am learning fresh ways to jazz up my meals. Who knew salads could be so beautiful? Alison's style of writing is entertaining and simple to implement. I look forward to giving this book as a bonus to close family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I enjoyed my kindle ver so much, I wanted to buy the hard copy. The organization of the recipes is very original, making using the book extremely easy. I have fun a lot of of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    As a lover of cookbooks I am in heaven with Havens Cookbook. The format, photographs and writing would delight a foodie or a novice, Naming the utensils, pots and ingredients needed for each recipe makes the book unique!Thank you Alison Cayne for the ultimate cookbook. Where is your school and happening space?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    gorgeously formatted, lst rate recipes, intelligent, well organized, accessible and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Perfect book, very useful and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Such a amazing study tutorial for me as a beginner and also a amazing reference for my semi-professional cook wife! Super helpful and creative with step by step tutorials without being basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This cookbook has changed the method I cook and has provided me with so much confidence in the kitchen. It's the first cookbook that I've recommended to all my mates and family. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    This recipe book is excellent. The beans are the best tasting beans I have ever had. I highly recommend this for any home cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I absolutely love this cooking book. I am a novice cook and the recipes and instructions here are super simple to follow and the photography is attractive too! I have a number of fresh favorite recipes now, including the Spring Pea and Mint Salad (page 98) and Lamb Kofta (page 284). I have actually been to a cooking class at Haven's Kitchen in NYC and think this book really brings the actual experience of being there to life! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    The best cooking book I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Unless you have fun cooking, frequent fine dining restaurants and/or are interested in how professional cooks work and live, don’t read this. If you are interested in the aforementioned, this will be an entertaining and eye opening read. I always knew it had to be challenging work, but never more than now. I think Anthony Bourdain approaches things somewhat differently, at least on a behavioral vein, but I've no doubt there is some unusual behavior among a lot of in this line if work. The info of some of that in the very long chapter around pp 200 got a bit old, finding myself saying “I obtain it already” and almost putting the book down. But subsequent chapters changed that topic and I got back into enjoying and learning from what I was reading. Bourdain is quite a guy, I must say. This book is 15-20 hears old, and I imagine he continues to mellow with age. I occasionally watch his program on CNN. After reading this I’ll see it with more familiarity of his life and interest in meal of all kinds from everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Had I read this when it was first released I likely would have given it five stars. But now is now and nine years after publication those of us who care know so much more about the back-of-the-house restaurant reality, both in terms of process and personalities, that Kitchen Confidential doesn't package quite the wallop it once did. That said, this is pure Bourdain being Bourdain: fun, outrageous, edgy, daring and honest. Amazing stuff. Anyone who is interested in the meal service business but hasn't yet read this classic should pick it up. It's a fast and simple read, but one with a lot of meat on the bones. I found Bourdain's heartfelt admission that he is not and never will be (and the why behind it) a amazing chef to be soul-baring of the first order. Would that we could all confront our own failures and inadequacies with the openness and honesty that Bourdain does. That, more than anything else in this book, took balls. And for that alone the author deserves our respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We are all different, I realize. But Anthony Bourdain is undoubtedly the most special person I've ever met. I've met him through his TV show, and gotten much better acquainted through this book. I particularly appreciate his being willing to share parts of his childhood plus deeply private parts of his life that few of us would be willing to share with others. And the method he tells his some of his stories is very funny. Yes, I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    As a foodie and former restaurant owner I found this book a amazing read. My better half didn't like the language or attitude but the reality is that Bourdain is accurate in his story telling and even though we were located in our state's third biggest city, nothing like NYC, I heard and saw the same attitude in our "urban" kitchen. After the read I came across a young man who wanted to work in my kitchen; after a few miserable days of sloppy work I told him that he required to read this book to understand the globe he thought he wanted to be in and why my standards on cleanliness and prep was so important. I gave him another week and as of today he has left meal service (fired rather for using oven cleaner on my grill top) and pursuing a career as a nurse. Let's just say I plan on avoiding the hospital he gets a job in! So, my point is, if you were ever interested in meal service and have dreams of being a fancy chef you seen on the Meal Network then read this book for a dose of reality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    After watching Bourdain on Kitchen Confidential, I wasn't entirely surprised at most of his additional curricular activities and general attitude that he chooses to share in this book. I DO,I believe, have a greater respect for the work and dedication that goes in to choosing this line of work and I believe I will probably be much more suspect of what might be event behind the closed doors of the restaurants I go to. I am also more conscious of the things I use to cook with. Along with being more biographical, he balances the info with colourful stories of his life and behind the scenes "goings on" which holds your interest throughout. This is the first book of his that I have read and I would like to read another one! My issue is - which one should I choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    OK. I admit, I read it because I have a large crush on the man. That said, I'll read his other books too, because he is a very entertaining writer, who comes across very much like he does on TV. "Kitchen Confidential" is about everything you don't wish to know about what goes on in a restaurant behind those swinging doors, and if it doesn't place you off going out to eat for a while, you're a far better man than I. Being a carbawhore (and artisinal bread slut in particular), I would slay to taste bread created by Adam Real-Last-Name-Unknown. It sounds heavenly, even if he doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I love watching any and all things Anthony Bourdain and finally gave his first book a read to learn more about the origins of the man. It may be because I have watched so a lot of of his shows, but I can picture him telling the story as if he's in the room with me as I read. He has an amusing and blunt writing voice that makes you laugh out loud at his crazy young antics and previous restaurant e layout of the book is very special and intriguing as well, as he bounces around from childhood, to the necessities for any kitchen, to a day in the life at Les Halles. No stone is left un-turned in the "real" restaurant globe by the time you finish reading. It was a book I couldn't stand to place down and yet couldn't bare to finish since I wanted more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Park what you know about being a chef. Anthony Bourdain's bio is a dose of irreverent reality about life in and out of the kitchen. He relates the life of a chef and culinary in poignant and amusing detail. I like the part where he was introduced to his first true cuisine, as a boy, aboard the the Queen Mary cruising to Europe with his parents, and his first taste of oysters in France, straight from the ocean was fantastic. The description of his one time mentor "Bigfoot" and how he managed his restaurants was fantastic... I have the audio book in my vehicle and it hasn't left the CD player in a month. You will have fun it if you like meal and eating and amazing restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    very simple to read, it's written in an simple english so even those like me who use english as a second language can have fun understanding all of it. amazing for a beach reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Confidential [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Anthony Bourdain's gritty life history starts out funny and interesting, but eventually turns into a depressing, self-aggrandizing, ultimately boring tale of drug and alcohol abuse and exploitative casual sex. Yawn. I created it about 3/4 of the method through and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Its OK...but I want you would have nput more choice! And if you create a toca kitchen 3 maybe a feature in it could be customizing a character? To create it their own maybe even a sibling an elder or a cartoon hero they like? Just a suggestion though! And please if there is a toca kitchen 3 please create it three I love the toca kitchens! OK thank you for reading (if you do) this toca Boca! -Kayleigh PS.I'm ten not born in 1999 my mother did that! :) your android games soooo muchh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This android game is very poor and about control👎 worst... I don't like this game... Rather then downloading this android game you can download the 2 part of this android game which is toca kitchen 2.... It is much better then this... Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Ok i will say its really really bad. The controls are bad,the graphics are poor all of them is poor and i will not download it NEVER!!!! And the most amazing is the Toca Kitchen 2 than the Toca Kitchen 1. And i want a lot of toca boca android games are all free and awsome and hold always making toca boca games. And hold always be awsome the all of toca boca ANK YOU SO MUCH TO MAKING ME HAPPY FOR PLAYING TOCA GAMES. 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    YOU DO THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AGAIN. HATE IT ATLEAST IF THEY ADDED PEOPLE ASKING FOR WHAT FOOOD THEY WANT WHEN YOU BLEND SOMETHING ITS NOT EVEN A REAL DRINK ITS BORING 😢😢😭😭😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I live this game! My sister used to have this old Her old I-Pod, and I had fun playing it, but then I got bored because you didn't add a lot of meal articles. You should add more and I would be soooooo happy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I think it is some thing u can play all the time it is fun I like the other android game to it is the number 2 ver but both are amazing I love cooking so I can create a lot of fresh things long story short I love the game! ♡♡♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    My daughter loves to play with the application she is inspired by it and also she wants to test fresh meal 🙂 thank you toca and my daughter was wondering if you could create some free android games for her to play thanks 🙄 and the unicorns will be my daughter and that's how much she loves you guys 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I've had it before but I deleted it but it was my favorite android game if all and I also like the second one too that had more choices with this you don't have as a lot of but overall one of my favorite games!!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The reason why I like this android game so much is because you obtain to pick your meal and also with your own materials that you have on the android game it's kind of fun to create your own thing because Hixson meal press it then you can pick up material at the VA pick cutting board just chop it inside if you got the Boll you will have to boil it up what it might be more that you would like to do on the android game and everybody do it various because I am various than others I don't care how I am but this android game is unbelievable I hope you you like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I gave this application 3 stars because most of the apps by toca boca are not free and this one is and it should be method more interesting than this also for childrens android games the prices are unbelivable they should all be free toca boca is highly overated and even though there apps are quality there pricing is unreal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's very fun, and even when you do the same thing over again, it somewhat entertains you! So funny! Thanks, Toca Boca!! 👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is absolutely too cute to handle. It's also really fun. I highly recommend this if you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    All u people who thinks this android game is boring boo! You it's fun they will eat anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    THIS IS SUPER BAD I WORLD RATHER DO NOTHING THIS IS SUPER BOATING I AM NEVER PLAYING THIS EVER THAT HOW IT'S REALLY SUPER BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I really enjoyed the android game it has loads of things u can do in it. When u are bored it passes time for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    the worst, childish, small child android game i've played, i don't think i can stand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Its ok but realy fun because children obtain to create recipes without a true stove and in a safe method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Ugly play ugly boy ugly girl ugly cow or something? But... I like The cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing time assassin i rly like it me and my cousin most have were all around 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Its not the best toca boca android game but its an OK time consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It,s a grate application but l do not like that when you blend items lt states in a bawl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    OK prefere number 2 as thin one has poor graphics and the meal is looks in reall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Best android game you could obtain for cooking, I created my children eat a tomato.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Don't you think that wouldn't you 29,000 is thumbs down and 26000 is thumbs up I think that's what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is the worst toca android game EVER. You can't do anything no wonder it has four stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Current obtain in app. Told me to go on settings. I don't know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's better than to a Boca kitchen Yep #sad times😍😂😋😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I lived it I love to maje them eat meal they dont like without them knowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This android game is amazing for cooking lovers and also I'm think its a nice android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This really not for me this is for my baby sister .She really likes it she enjoys playing with it t builds her creativity Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    this android game is so cute and hilarious thank u toca..thank u for making my baby brothers life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very fun. A amazing method to distract yourself in long vehicle rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This android game is really fun and once I got into this application I wanted to spend lots of time playing it. But I have a request, if this android game had a juice machine, I'm sure it would be even more interesting and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is the worst android game ever Ellen wouldn't even like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Fish my fish went crazy after I chop its tail off and then it took flight it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It is boooring you should test the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Kitchen [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Weird cuz the cow looks like it being

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter