Knightrider Smart Watch Face Reviews & Opinions


Submit Knightrider Smart Watch Face review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knightrider Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-10-9 13:23

    it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    It is a kind of spyware! Once installed neither you will be able to set this watch face nor uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    The watch face is very nice, but the application on the phone is weird, i can't search it in the phone to uninstall or see the permissions

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Knightrider Smart Watch Face or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Knightrider Smart Watch Face video reviews and related movies:

    See Knight Rider LED Interactive Watch Face for AndroidWear on youtube.

     related image

    See Knight Rider Watchface on youtube.

     related image

    See Karr dashboard 2 knight rider Samsung gear animated watch face on youtube.

     related image

    See Kittdb Watch Face - Smart Watch - KITT on youtube.

     related image

    See Karr dashboard 1 knight rider Samsung gear animated watch face on youtube.

     related image

    See Knight Rider - KITT Finow X5 ClockSkin on youtube.

     related image

    See New Developer Created Watch Faces for November 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Watch Face for Android Wear on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Installed but nothing happened. Waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    what they present is a face not on their app. Dont waste your TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    I can download it to the phone and never shows up on the watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    I downloaded the application but can't search it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Nothing seen on phone from where to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    can't change colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    nO cOmment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    wow, truely exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    super exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    this so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    The app doesn't present up after installation and there's no method to remove it. It created me think it's spyware, but after scanning my device, it's fully clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    very poor application time and waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    How to change settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Watch Face review [App]  2019-5-5 13:37

    Application cannot be found after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Does not install on my watch. Description does not give any installation limitations. Gave 2 stars as picture was amazing enough to entice me to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Amazing looking face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Nice and cool looking watch face. I was waiting for someone to develop this watch face natively. I don't like the application that starts with the F too 🙂 Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Can't obtain any of the optional setting (weather, time format, etc.) to modernize on the watch from the companion app. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Amazing start, love the minimalist style. Look forward to future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Can't see the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Temperature does not present correctly. I don't think it is over 500 degrees outside. Emailed the developer a week ago, no response. The F05 face does the same thing. Don't trust this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Weather not working shows 271deg ... I'd be dead. Wind 178 mph WOW. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Weather IS broken. Except for time, date, everything else is inaccurate. Neither data refreshes properly from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Unfortunately as the others state, weather is broken and shows incorrect information. Timezones work but expected better support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    unable to use the application after installing. cannot even see the icon anywhere on phone or watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Doesn't appear on your watch. Just takes your money. Can't be refunded. Don't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    This looked so amazing but the weather is broken and it consumes too much battery. REALLY needs an update. If the den does that it could be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    The weather is totally wrong and I really need the whatever bcs of the put I live is necessary to know can somebody contact me to solve this issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It's says the temperature will be 283 degrees Celsius at 7pm! Whoops!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    After installing the application doesn't present up on the phone. One has to go thru the watch to begin the application on the phone to change any settings. Also the weather data wind speed shown incorrect, like the actual wind is known to be approx 9 kts it shows 41 kts on the watch face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It's a amazing concept but weather and wind speed are definitely wrong email me when you fix issues I'll 're buy it but asking I obtain a refund atm for it not working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing until it completely stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    After temperature shown hundreds of Celsius for sometimes, now it stops not display temp anymore. Graphics is not crisp but acceptable. 3 timezones is very useful to me anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing watch face, but sadly all my watch face from this developer now present stupid weather temperatures. It is telling me it is currently 278 celsius. Latest time I checked I was on earth, not Mercury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    weather temps totally useless. Nothing in the application shows were the temps are coming from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing face not good battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    It look's really nice but I message that it drains the battery quick (LG watch Urbane 2nd edition)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Everything is on this watch at a glance no need for a lot of apps to go to for info. When people see it blows their mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    What would create this cool is the option the black out the grey sections on the watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    But extremely high battery consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    I cannot use this in urbane 2nd edition. Please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Would not like to test it on the girls size Huawei but a huge moto and its ok. Could do with less flash and more design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Does this work for the LG g watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    This watch face has a lot of info in it, however one of the simplest pieces it should have is missing: current weather - it has forecasted Temps, but not current. Also, no setting to only display current time location and one other. Very cool watch face, and however it is a swing and a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Ever since the latest modernize the watch face will not stay connected. It keeps coming up and saying it stopped. I have Uninstaller and reinstalled several times and it still does it. Also the weather will not connect now. Now nothing will connect, no weather bluetooth nothing. I have unpaired my lg g watch r and restart it and still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Love this watch, but would really love an option of black and white, the colors are OK but still prefer black and white option. Have used it now for 24hours and man does it slay the battery. I think that if we had the option of black and white it would not drain the battery so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    I've tried a few various things but this face no matter what lasts about 5 hours and kills my watch. I absolutely love the face itself. However even setting to the least frequent modernize intervals kills my watch midday. I would love to know what secret sauce makes this face work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Much better. To be fair i think it may have been somthing else draining the bat. Apologies:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Amazing wear face as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Extremely not good selection of the cities. Not every time location is presented with at least 1 (e.g. UTC+6 is just not there at all). Out of 3 cities I need (São Paulo, Kyiv and Phnom Penh) only the first one was there. Had to obtain a refund, which is a pity, because I liked the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Set one of the areas to South Africa, and since the application started crashing one way, so thankfully I was able to refund, fix your application please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Looked amazing on my LG G Watch R, however, it only worked for 30-seconds then crashed and wouldn't work again. Needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 x World Clock Face for Android Wear Smart Watch review [App]  2019-9-29 13:50

    Too much info on the screen for such a little screen. Watch worked amazing and if you don't mind a lot of information this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they offer a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can download any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, paid version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and offers everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Awesome configuration options, everything you wish to make your special watch face. Tried several,only kept this one.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter