Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion&' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion&' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    Just got this book. I'm a knitting book addict so the fact that I bought this doesn't mean much. However, at first read I saw 10 designs I'd make. That's twice as a lot of as most knitwear books. The directions are for a wide dozens of sizes, which makes the book vastly more useful.I like the use of yarns and the conservative men's patterns. On showing the one shawl collared sweater to my husband, he said: "hey, I'd wear that!" which is a first in 20 years.I didn't need wrist warmer or corset cover patterns but there was enough here that I can ignore those. I'd prefer some clearer photos, esp of the second "under" layer of the 2 layered sweater. I hate not being able to clearly see every l in all, a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    This is the second copy of Avery's Knitting Classic Style that I have purchased. The first copy was given to one of the women in my knitting group who had borrowed it from my Knitting Library and didn't wish to part with it. Avery began as a clothing designer and seamstress and her knitting patterns reflect this. There is a focus on fit, construction details, and finishing in even the simplest garments that is extremely appealing to me. I have created up several of the patterns in this book exactly as written, which is rare for me. I am a designer myself and I tend to use books as knitting inspiration. Avery's designs, and her approach in general, is very inspirational. I highly recommend this book for all knitters, from the newbies to the experienced. As it says in the heading, it is an Essential to my Knitting Library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    Five stars for Veronik Avery! I bought this book used. I also give the book seller five stars.I will be busy for months knitting from this book. The challenge will be affording all the yarn! There are several creative patterns to choose from; my favorites being The Military Jacket on page 68, The Beaded Pulse Warmers on page 78, Ski Jacket on page 112, Warm Shawl page 86, and the Layered Skater's Top beginning on page 116. There are also several designs for men and children.If you're a member of Ravelry you can either type in the pattern titles I mentioned, or find by the author, Veronik Avery, to see the designs in this book. You can then decide for yourself. Winter is approaching... satisfied knitting everyone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion&' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion&' video reviews and related movies:

    See LOOKBOOK | 10 Edgy Outfit Ideas That Are VERY Affordable!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Arthelia's Vintage and Handmade : Podcast Episode 1 : The First One on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Spring 2019 Fashion Trends You Can Wear Now | Style Over 50 on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Tips to Look SEXY at ANY Age!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hand Embroidery | Flower Designs for Dresses | HandiWorks #56 on youtube.

     related image

    See Suzanne - Off the Cuff #8 Bust and Waist Shaping Cont on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a Shift Dress | Teach Me Fashion on youtube.

     related image

    See UPDATED TOP 10 WORK WARDROBE BASICS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    What makes this book unique for me is her fair isle cardigan updated with a slim silhouette and set-in sleeves but otherwise knit in the traditional method using border patterns and shetland yarn. Other stuff I might knit are her shawl, faroese sweater, layered skater's top in lace, her Setesdal sweater modified with set-in sleeves. This book is one of the better ones I've seen this year and contains a 3 page section on unique techniques. One quibble is that her yarns don't have any kind of indication as to their size category (sport, worsted, etc). Also my copy came without an outer cover and I have no idea if this is missing or was never made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    I love the patterns in the book - I'd love to create a few. I plunged into making Layered Skater's top - a lacy top using Kidsilk haze. It is knitted with circular knitting needles. I got all the method to the yoke, and having hell of time following directions. I want the directions were more clear. I don't know if I can finish this project which is a shame since I knitted 2/3rds of it! Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    This book is a small odd. The images are dark and done on what looks like a cheap budget. But there are several amazing patterns. The one on the front cover I like, there is a shawl that I like that is done in 3 colors and a few other patterns that are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    Very amazing patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    The book is a amazing inspiration. I has lots of lovely patterns. They are simple to follow. And has diagrams also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    This book is hot off the press, so I haven't knit any of the patterns yet, but I'm very happy with my purchase. There are some really thoughtful construction elements in these patterns, and Avery has done a amazing job of trying to search something for a wide dozens of ages and lifestyles without straying from the "classic style" premise of the title. Since I am tremendously piggy when it comes to knitting books, I count anything that has at least three patterns I really wish to knit as a keeper, and this volume is easily double that. (My copy arrived latest night and is already bristling with tabs!) The attractive construction means that most of the patterns are probably best suited to intermediate and advanced knitters, but today's fresh knitters are so fearless, I hesitate to class these patterns as out of anyone's league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    I am exited about this book - picked it up at Borders and HAD TO HAVE IT!In the past, I been searching the knitting publications for Veronik's designs - most of them special in their elegance, incorporating attractive finishing techniques. From my experience, her patterns are free of is is her first book - and it is stunningly beautiful. Her creations are highly wearable, as any classic should ey are also fun to knit and will push an intermediate knitter to grow and master fresh skills. This book is a real gem to be found in a deluge of mediocre knitting books we have been bombarded with lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    あなたは制限時間機能を追加するべきです

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    それは子供たちを見るのを助けました!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    아이들은이 게임을 정말 좋아합니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    개발자 들께 감사드립니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    My child love this android game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Style - Fashion Design World review [App]  2019-5-16 13:25

    Very safe for children!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    amazing application ...awsome fashion designs.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    I wish to be become a fashion designer so this is very interesting for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    st fashion flat sketch app. amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    HORRIBLE!!!!!! DONT GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very useful application for fashion and textile designing students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Wow its awesome bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Flat Sketch - Fashion Designing App review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    .COOL😉.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    This book does more than teach the history of courage but celebrates the unbelievable American who has the right to speak their mind even when they know political death is waiting as the latest word falls from their tongue. Our system will fail when speaking out ceases and PC langue is all that is allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Though it is very doubtful that JFK actually wrote this book he must, at least, have read it! In an age when courage in the Senate is sadly lacking...this book is a reminder of what our government could be. Few of the profiles will be familiar to modern readers, most were futile gestures of moral rectitude, but one could want for such wondrous debate again. None of the examples are the kind of grandstanding we see today, a lot of cost the respective Senators their jobs. A unbelievable look at a tumultuous history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    This is a book about having the courage, judgment and mental toughness to recognize the right thing and do it, even at the cost of one's career. JFK tells the private stories of politicians in American history, not all of whom you have even heard of, who had the opportunity to do the right thing when it was hard, and did it anyway. My favorite is the Kansas senator who, in the face of wonderful pressure to do the opposite, voted to acquit President Johnson at his sham impeachment trial, avoiding a risky precedent that would have weakened America. The book also gives interesting, sometimes surprising insight into how politics and government worked throughout our nation's history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    wonderful, like fresh condition, awesome insight into JFK and the principles of a real patriot, what an awesome contrast to what we have had to endure in the top position of our government.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Such a moving book of his thoughts and feelings, a can't place down book that is very much worth the time to pick up. Perfect reading for the Kennedy followers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    The writing style was engaging, informative, and addicting! I loved how he explained the history of the time with each of the stories that he relayed from the lives of courageous politicians over the latest 200 years of American history. I recognized some names like Daniel Webster and Sam Houston; others were fresh and interesting. All of them were interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I have never been a huge fan of JFK and I have found that a lot of things remotely associated with him to be unnecessarily praised because he is a Kennedy, American royalty. However, I found the book "a must buy" for the two objectives JFK wanted to demonstrate: - The courage of individuals at key points in their careers who risked and usually lost everything for what they believed in - That politicians are forced in their careers to balance of the interests of their parties, their voters, their state, the nation, and their conscience. It is very hard to serve so a lot of e book increased my understanding of the difficulty of the political process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Second time reading. Much more insightful this time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I was 10 months old when Kennedy was assassinated, so I don't remember anything about his presidency first hand, though I've studied it now quite a bit.When you hear "Kennedy" you hear the Boston accent, the fast wit, and remember him for screwing up the Bay of Pigs and screwing around on his wife.But I learned there's much more to this president. Until I watched a documentary recently, I didn't know about his heroic exploit leading PT109. Regardless of whether you feel he screwed that up too, he came through it a wiser and more sober man.I love this book because it's about people in history you never hear about, but did such heroic things. They didn't do it for their "15 mins of fame", they did it because it was the right thing to ese ordinary people in the book do extraordinary things, and that gives me hope. Hope that we don't need larger than life leaders, we just all need to stand up and do the right thing, even when it's not the famous thing.Every high school student should read this book. And if you missed it in high school, read it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    The book arrived in a reasonable amount of time and outstanding e book is definitely an American History Book - reads like a text book actually. Kind of boring to be honest - unless you are passionate about American History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Amazing $ value. Crazy fun projects and by completing them much knowledge is gained about fiber manipulation and thinking outside the "box" we too often search ourselves in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I plan on making 3 from this book for presents. All are for guys, and the patterns I've chosen aren't your typical scarf and I think work for men. One thing to note - a lot of of these scarves are VERY narrow - 3 inches in some cases. While this may be appropriate for the design and yarn weight (scarf could be too bulky if wider)note the width before you start. You may wish to adjust the pattern/yarn to create a wider item. There is no yarn substitution guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Some really cool ideas. Definitely for a more experienced knitter. Would definitely create some of these as I improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    some really cool various patterns but I was warned about errors altho the publisher deny's there are errors. With common sense I was able to figure it out on the scarf I am now working.I will use it as inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Some lovely scarves in this book......... a must obtain if you wish various and interesting scarves to give or hold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Nice patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Love the scarf designs! A must have for my library along with Lynne Barr's Reversible Knitting book. The scarf designs are special and inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I got the book yesterday and I'm already knitting the stacked wedge pattern on page 92. I like this book for a couple of reasons.1. I'm not an expert quilter. I'm more the adventurous beginner. I didn't know how to do a "short row". Lynne's directions and pictures are amazing so now I do know how to do a short row. Hiding the wraps directions was also very clear. Amazing photos.2. The patterns are a bit edgey without being over the top. You know amazing for people who walk on the sidewalk and not the catwalk :)3. The structure of the scarves is quirky and interesting without being ridiculous.4. The techniques section in the back is very ry satisfied with this book :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Very satisfied with book. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting New Scarves: 27 Distinctly Modern Designs review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Sometimes it nice to have a project to work on where you can see results in a relatively short period of time. The patterns in this book are a fun twist on an old standard - scarves. Hope you search the patterns as much fun as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    i have never played such an awesome android game lovr it.I recommend others to test this game. LOVEEEEEEEEE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH.💓💓💓❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    this is stupid when I place on a bueatefull dress I lose 💣😲😢😭👹😠👎💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I like the fresh format,but it constantly crashes,even more than the old format, also we need fresh choices and categories please,not the same old everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I would like to know why all of a sudden I'm being charged for these outfits that's been free for months really I wish my android game back please and its original state from which I downloaded I just uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    its very fun i'll never delete this android game hope you'll have fun it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    don't like the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    nice could be more better ND there should also be ram walk etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    very interesting / various 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    LOVE LOVE LOVE This Game👠👛💄💕❤💜👌😍🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    it was better before where is the jewelery ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    . These Android game is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    love it very realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    amazing !!! 👏👏👏👏💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    The android game is amazing and interesting. The graphics are just on top. However, I feel like we need a lot of more themes. 2. I dont like the idea of mixing the models eg you do a bridal and glamrock models together. Why? 3. Create the models at least do a runway walk after you finish clothing all of them. 4. Let's clothe mixed number of models. Some let's clothe three some even six models at once. 5. Add more clothes designs. 6. Place pics of models up there so we can know which model comes next since some clothes colours do not go well with some skin tones. 7. Finally add more shoes. Also allow every piece of cloth correspond to th theme. Mixing of all clothes is not good. Add more hair styles and colour. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I really liked the android game my only issue is that there's not enough fashion choices for the amount of categories that you are playing. Also if given the option of restyling my model after the 1st previews score don't completely undo her slow me to correct what was scored low to see if I cam do better for the final scoring. Thank U! God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Downloaded the game, had it begin for less than 4 mins before 2 ads popped up. Couldn't even exit out of the ads, actually had to close the game to create them go away. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Theeforv just wanted tooutyoutcvgjhh was the first time in my heart till they told us that we are home and obtain some items todayyoufromo the same Jimmy we are so proud of you Satisfied Newyc. You have a amazing day and obtain back to you yes I do thank you so much for the use of the days I can just place on a smile and do what I got a small confused there is amazing for me toyetrubvia6udxgffvccccvccccvvv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    The android game is interesting but the ads are so random, they present up in the middle of styling and its annoying. A tip or support button would be nice I'm getting four stars every time and i don't know how to improve.mixing styles and of number models is annoying and confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I just downloaded the application today. I love the concept. I'm a wardrobe consultant, so it's the excellent android game for me. Unfortunately, there are WAAAAAY TOO MANY ADS! You cannot obtain through one model before they begin popping up...very intrusive. Sadly, I will most likely Uninstall today also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I can understand the need for ads, but when I'm working on one model, and I obtain five ads or more, it's really frustrating and takes away the fun. I would suggest offering little rewards for watching advertisements, or pushing the ads once before and once after designing a model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    This android game is fu sne addicting but has WAY to a lot of adds. When you are in the middle of something an add will pop up. When you are done another add. I love this android game but there isn't alot of time to play with all of the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I think that it's a unbelievable android game and every thing is unlocked as you play along, so you don't have to pay. Also, you can do both the makeup, jeweller y,hairstyles and clothes of the model too. The only thing which I would wish to add, would be more themes please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Could be really amazing if you had more hair colour choices to change to I.e. brown, black, blonde etc rather then blue, pink, green etc! Also hard to obtain what they're looking for with the vague description you're given!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Nice but disappointing. It started out amazing but then the next day I dressed up the models and it stopped giving me stars and marks. Jetheree Kimble and Irine Obauya must have had fun. Guess Melissa B and I are disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    i love this android game its amazing and every thing is unlocked and the thing that i loved most is levels most of the girls android games have no levels its awesome and cool but darkness of the android game will create dull to this android game it has to be bright than i will edit my rateings and i will give it five star and one more thing its a small hard we cant obtain five stars i m still in fore stars so create this android game small simple but its very awesome i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I always like and also love to play this types of games.And I would tell all of you one thing only that this is one of the best android games I have played in my life, and if you don't play it then you are going to miss all the fun hidden here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    5 stars-100% on all glam rock- blond straight hair to the back or multi color or mohawk shirt. black pants. plain black heels. gold n black bracelet. 1eye gold spike or black glitter full cover over eyes. Gold or black glitter lipstick. gold necklace with triangle wtth diamond. 2nd design gold sparkly shirt n gold pants. gold shoes. gold hat. necklace with gold balls with dark red trinket Hair eyes lips same as the first design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    To a lot of ads . You can't obtain through 1 design there's an ad for everything you do. I usually don't mind them, but method method to a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    No designs you dress the model is amazing enough for the judges. Same old clothes and shoes every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I startwd playing and got my whole family playing it including my dad which is saying a lot! My family loves it the only thing is I have already finished hope there is more levels soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    It's stupid bc it's boring you have to do the same thing four times then the fifth time is really boring i surly dont think you sould obtain this hell of a stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I hate the fact that while I'm playing this android game it just shuts off and erases all my progress and there is no where to report this or seek support from support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Awesome. Been playing for over two years and I never obtain bored. Just wondering if the developers can add the African settings to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I love this android game very addictive and I didn't like is they need to place endless plays on it so like round one is over then u can hold playing if u used all ur tickkins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Amazing I asked for a sporty view latest time I uninstalled the android game and installed it after few months then there was the sporty look appearing in the android game thanks for your response and adding a sporty look I wish a fairy look for the next time thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I think it's quite addicting and fun to slay the time. Only i don't like the adds pops up everytime i choose my outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I become bored please add some fresh themes and outfits... if you don't add new themes and outfits otherwise I will uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Diva: Dress up, Makeup, Style & Design 👗 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    GET some NEW clothes options. The android game allows for suggestions, but what for if you don't act on. Bring in County and Western fashions. At least you did bring in Bridal, but SOS CLOTHES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl Dress Up designer: Latest Fashion 2019 review [App]  2019-6-11 13:32

    Modern girls fashion dress up android game is very useful for dress designers. You can easily customize your favorite model of all races. You can design for prom party Eid party holiday days party or summer dress winter dresses any thing you wish to do there are lots of options available it fun to customize your favorite model like you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Meet Hercule Poirot. This is the story that introduces Christie's most represented character. Poirot is certainly one of the most preferred of her characters and Christie returns to to him a lot of times over. This mystery occurs in a slower part of the countryside, where the latest Amazing Battle is still felt. We also meet Captain Hastings here, recuperating from wounds received is the war, visiting with the family of an old friend. His mate lives with his wife in the home of his mother, her recently acquired much younger, and rather poorly liked, husband, a brother and other assorted guests of the family. Once the tensions in the household become more pronounced, it should come as no surprise that murder follows. While everyone seems stunned, most have their own suspicions about who "done it."From the village nearby appears the Belgian wonder, Poirot, and what happens next is what you might expect. Hastings seems sure he can solve this case easily, and it's amazing fun to see the small man with the "gray cells" present him that there is more than meets the eye. It's no wonder that Agatha came back so a lot of times to use Poirot is so a lot of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Agatha Christie's first Poirot novel, "The Mysterious Affair at Styles" is the first of her books that I've read. And, an perfect book it is. Unbelievable writing, descriptions, characters, and plot. Lots of small twists and turns. An Perfect 5 stars out of te: the particular Kindle ver that I got here at Amazon back in April of 2012 has no illustrations. There are several locations in the book where Poirot is showing people pieces of paper that we're supposed to see. And we don't. It looks like there have been oodles of fresh versions here, so maybe that's been fixed by now (though my ver was free and the others here are not).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Enjoyable light reading, no blood or gore. Fun to compare Poirot at the beginning to TV photos and think of how the hero and author change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I have nothing poor to say about any of Agatha Christie's books, but this formatting of it is just awful. The page size is huge, so it's not comfortable to lie in bed and read and the font, color, etc just doesn't have that feeling that you obtain from any other book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I had not read any of Christie's books. Now I will be reading more of her books. I really lik mysteries. Amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading the first Poirot book! I've read the short story collection and a few others, but now I'm starting at the beginning. 4 stars for the kindle ver I purchased on amazon because it didn't contain any of the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Christie does have a few diagrams in this book and they do not appear here. On the other hand, this Kindle book is free and a amazing pleasure to search at 12 midnight yesterday! It would be nice if someone did some diagrams of Christie's mysteries. The American editors added the hero lists with descriptions, which was not done in the British versions, and they were a amazing help. Just a few thoughts. I gave this a 5 because it surely deserves it and Agatha is so underrated in the professional critical globe as a lot of best selling authors are. As one apt reviewer said, have a cup of coffee (and I would add, or an adult beverage) and enjoy. A hint of the hat to Amazon for providing this free Kindle. Thank you from all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    How long has it been since you treated yourself to an Agatha Christie? I finished this fast read, The Mysterious Affair at Styles, which is a fun 'fix' for what might be ailing you. Hastings and Poirot are at it again solving a locked door mystery...or was the door really locked? I love this genre of Classic Mysteries, and this one can be added to a reading list for any mystery writing class. This is how it is done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Another one I could not figure out! How does she do it? Agatha Christie was a phenomenal writer. I'm not stopping until I have read everything she wrote! Loved the method this one was packaged. Simple to obtain the CDs in and out. This is the book that launched Hercule Poirot. Go along as he tries to solve the murder od Mrs. Iglethorp. Was it one of the Cavendish brothers or the fresh husband?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mysterious Affair at Styles: A Detective Story (Modern Library Classics) review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Here is the introductory novel for Hercule Poirot, one of the most popular fictional detectives in literature. Agatha Christie was at her peek with this novel, which also introduces Captain Hastings who would accompany Poirot on a lot of of his future adventures. A amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitted Socks East and West: 30 Designs Inspired by Japanese Stitch Patterns review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I have not yet knit any patterns from this book. I usually read through the book first before beginning a project. My first impression is that the patterns are very special yet not particularly complicated. However, if you are someone who actually reads the prose in pattern books, you may search the prose/story in this book off putting. The author appears to have not done any true research into Japanese culture (as it relates to knitting or generally). The book is based off of her experience attempting patterns from Japanese stitch books. I expected that the prose would reflect some moderate level of Japanese knitting culture. Instead, the author admits her resources for writing the book were "Japanese Scrabble words and the Internet" and that when it came time to name the patterns, she just created a list of Japanese words she knew. As a result, the patterns have stereotypical names without deep meaning connected to the pattern, such as: Sayonara, Geisha, Haiku, Ninja, Samurai, Karaoke, and ditionally, some of the samples I found a bit unrealistic in materials used. For example, one sock is knit loosely in a very fine baby alpaca/silk at said, the book is more than worth the cash for the patterns alone. Also, I like that the patterns featured contain a range of yarn weights, not just fingering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitted Socks East and West: 30 Designs Inspired by Japanese Stitch Patterns review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Love the knitting patterns - especially all the stitches. Book was in amazing shape and I received it quickly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter