Knock 'A=0& Reviews & Opinions


Submit Knock 'A=0& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    twice KNOCK KNOCK review [App]  2018-4-11 13:10

    عالی بی نظیره حتما نصبش کنید ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    What can one say about Knock Knock jokes but they are excellent for everyone and no one. They are the best method to bring one self out of a slump and guarantee to obtain anyone especially a sad wee one to giggle. This book is a amazing method to teach my grand daughter to read. Give it a test Knock Knock ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Hole in the morning and I'm thinking about the resource for you and Dee Were not in a position to the doctor You have a amazing year too late to choose Bennies number of the year I have a mtg at church Dad is on pickup next week I will have to do it now and I am very concerned about the dishes and a amazing sleeping in the morning and I'm thinking about the resource for

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Knock 'A=0& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Knock 'A=0& video reviews and related movies:

    See STILL UNDEFEATED! Da Baby KNOCKS Out A Dude Who Was Talking Crazy In The Mall, Leaves Him Pantsless! on youtube.

     related image

    See TWICE "KNOCK KNOCK" M/V on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnite REMOVED this NEW item... but I USED IT! on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS FLINT KNOCK TRICK IS *SUPER OP* - Fortnite Funny Fails and WTF Moments! #588 on youtube.

     related image

    See Keri Hilsonft. Kanye West, Ne-Yo - Knock You Down (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hard Knock Life YouTuber Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See I won only using the Flint Knock... (AMAZING) on youtube.

     related image

    See 38 GENIUS LIFE HACKS THAT WILL KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OFF on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Waste of money\time I don't like it poor jokes i should know I'm a child then it gives you another book in the series that probably as poor as this one but it's because it came with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Ever since watching Home, my five year old will not stop with the interrupting cow knock knock joke, she was driving me batty. This, this is exactly what I needed, I'm so ecstatic to have some fresh children's knock knock jokes to teach her. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    It was ok but just was not my cup of tea . I have heard some of the same jokes told various method that sounded better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    As a nursery school teacher, I use iPads with the Kindle Application and my students LOVE using their finger to follow along in the book as I read aloud. I think this book is set at the excellent oral reading level for nursery school and first, and it is right on level for second or third grade independent reading. About 80 percent of the jokes in this book are funny for kids.A copy of this kindle book was provided to me free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own and reflect my private experience with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    My daughter has been trying to come up with her own knock knock jokes for a while now and she was having a hard time (she's four). So I got her this book and I was teaching her the jokes. She loves them!!! She goes around to other family members telling the jokes all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    These jokes were okay and provided some fun for my 5 and 7 year old sons. However, a lot of of them were confusing. As a free ebook it was fine, but I wouldn't pay for it.I was provided this ebook for free in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    This book is not working well for my five year old son. He is not really understanding any of the jokes. There are no pictures in the book at all either. I will hold it so that he can read in next year, but the jokes really are not that amazing for his age group. I also feel like some of these jokes are really stretching it and are not that funny for kids.**Please note that this product was sent to me for free or at a discounted rate for review purposes. However, This does not influence my review in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    My 6 year old grandson was delighted to explore knock knock jokes and this gave us a amazing fresh supply! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I hate this book but the children LOVE it. I am so sick of saying "who's there" in the vehicle that I'm going to scream. But you know what... THE KIDS LOVE IT!!! I have a third grader who reads them out loud in the vehicle and a kindergartener who repeats them off the top of her head if she can remember them. The only poor thing is that there are some old timey names that the children have never heard before so that makes the jokes not funny to me. BUT THEY DON'T CARE!!! Seriously, the children do not care if the names are obscure. They still have fun the book and it's going to create me obtain into a vehicle accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    terrible, horrible, lame jokes.Examples: Knock knock. Who's there? Rupert. Rupert who? Rupert your left foot in, Rupert your left foot ock knock. Who's there? Sandy. Sandy who? Begin up and lets go to the Sandy ock knock. Who's there? Penny. Penny who? Penny for your thoughts.Rabbit. Rabbit who? Rabbit carefully its a unique present.And a lot more lame knock knock jokes. None of us search it funny. My children ages: 7-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My four year old grandson LOVES knock-knock jokes and required some fresh material. Some of these are not funny (are any knock-knock jokes?) but some of sort of stupid. However, some are clever and most of all my grandson loved getting the book and learning how to read a few of them. I'm sure his parents place it away after my visit though because they didn't love me encouraging his continued telling of these jokes :) Pay back is so sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Children really don't obtain knock-knock jokes like these, based on puns. At least not in the tender years 5-7 when they are just building their vocabularies. I'm guessing 9-10 yr olds might be ready, perhaps later, if they have the odd gene for word play. Furthermore, even when they do obtain them, they might not think them amazing jokes. Be ready to dodge the tomatoes and banana peals. Or a thrown book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 8 yr. old finds some humor in about 1/4 of the jokes in here. On the other hand, within that 1/4, there are some knee slappers and ticklers, enough to create us belly laugh, from time to time. I say the book is appropriate for youngsters say from 7 on upwards. I search it to be at least okay. I s'pose I recommend. It IS a amazing coffee table book if you like to at least smile all the time. Being a Prime member, this book did arrive within two days from ordering and it was in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My son won't stop! This could be construed as annoying, but he's 8 and it tells me that this is a amazing book for his age kid. He can read the jokes and they are beautiful amazing actually! I bought this for a bonus and he wants to hold it! Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I ordered this book for my grandson, who has Autism and ADHD. Jokes are very difficult for him to understand. He takes things literally. After hearing about why the chicken crossed the street and one other knock knock joke over and over again, sometimes correctly and a lot of times not, I thought he would like this book. Or maybe that I would like the book for him. I had been looking for a book like this, so when I saw it, I ordered it to give him Christmas. I like it. It was simple to order through Amazon Prime. The price was amazing and shipping was quick and is a amazing book for children or anyone who likes knock knock jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Why 'knot', knock-knock your method into encouraging your early readers into the fun of reading and the retelling of jokes. I bought 2 Books of jokes for this purpose. 4 grandsons, ages 8-3 with a busy Dad...they are having fun picking this Joke book up every now and then to compile their repertoire of jokes. They are to recall and recite silly but funny knock-knock jokes. This is a easy yet well bound paper back with a huge enough font for me. My family tucks this book into the vehicle for travel or on a side table for browsing. Recommended! My kids love to laugh and search humor in the simplest of things...Knock! Knock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 5 year old is all about knock knock jokes. She is learning to read, so mostly someone has to read these to her, but she memorizes them and loves it. Amazing bonus for the little jokster in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 7 year old was on a roll making up her own knock knock jokes but they didn't really create sense. Knock knock. Who's there? Katy Perry. Katy Perry who? Katy Perry gonna smack your face up. Uhhhh say what???? So I bought her this book for Christmas. Now, someone knock knocks on my door 27 times a day. Some of these jokes are cute and silly, some of em I think are worse than her Katy Perry joke. She has been enjoying it though and that's all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    So cute and funny. Our 5 year old love this book. Wish to read it and learn more jokes. Yep he's the class clown, but in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Amazing collection of children's jokes. All appropriate and relatively easy for a kid to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Amazing jokes. Some we don't obtain but the children don't care. They think it's all hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    a+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Children love this book. Amazing jokes for children ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Cute. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    My 2nd grader can read most of the words without help. The jokes are fun and cute. Definitely a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Oh, He loved it. We were entertained with fresh knock knocks all day. It was family fun and lots of laughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Bought this for my nephew and it's so cute. Haven't given it to him yet. Valentine's day gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:2

    Very cute, witty, silly, and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Knock Knock Jokes for Kids review [App]  2019-2-7 13:35

    Fun jokes! This is great, my nephew LOVES knock-knock jokes and this has some amazing ones in it. Definitely keeps him entertained for awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Knock Knock Jokes for Kids review [App]  2019-2-7 13:35

    Amazing original app! A cute and easy knock knock app. It's fun to knock on the door and the jokes are kid-silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Bother to Knock review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Just a couple of years back, I picked up this mammoth 17-film DVD collection of Marilyn Monroe's movies for a really amazing price, only to search that the ridiculous method the discs were placed in the digipack basically ruined them, and after watching the films the best that I could, I reluctantly had to part with it, hoping the set would soon be released at a decent price on the more resilient blu (as you can tell, I'm old-school and low-fi, but I'm hoping to quickly remedy this problem!). As you can tell by any of my prior reviews of Richard Widmark's films, I'm a large fan of his, and he's easily one of my favourite and most entertaining and watchable actors of the period. As well, Roy Ward Baker is one of the most underrated directors of the period--his entry in The Criterion Collection, 'A Night to Remember', is easily the best telling of the 'Titanic' tragedy. Thus simply on the basis of those three alone, I heartily recommend the movie to any adventurous cinephiles of this era.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Bother to Knock review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Nell Forbes was by far the darkest and most volatile hero Marilyn Monroe had ever portrayed in her entire career. Written by Daniel Taradash and directed by Roy Ward Baker, Don't Bother To Knock - a chilling and uncommonly masterful movie noir thriller - gives its viewers an up-close glimpse into the crevices of a deeply disturbed human soul. Need a babysitter ... anyone? Yet another five star oeuvre, Don't Bother To Knock is an effort of prodigious degree in classic cinema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Top Five Reasons You NEED to read The Knocked Up Plan1. Sexy, swoon worthy hero2. Sassy and powerful heroine3. It's sexy-and has a hell of a first kiss4. Fun, refreshing plot5. Lauren Blakely wrote it.I'm always a fan of Lauren Blakely's work-her writing is my kryptonite. When I see her books on my kindle they immediately move to the top of my TBR list-and I devour them. I test to savor...but I just can't. The concept this particular book sounded so various that I was dying to obtain my hands on it. I wanted to see the journey these two took. As I've come to expect from Ms. Blakely this book had me laughing out loud in spots, and swooning in others. It even had me crying-more than om the very first sentence I was sucked in. Nicole charmed me immediately-I adored her. I GOT her. I thought she was funny and sweet. She's a powerful woman who isn't afraid to go after what she wants. Her help system is great-both family and friends-and I loved cheering her on as I read along.Ryder. Holy sexy Ryder. I was expecting to search him fun and to fall in love with him a bit but he stole my heart. He's funny and intelligent but there's this vulnerable side I didn't see coming. Watching him evolve personally was incredible. He had me swooning and these two together? Prepare for your kindle to melt. The spark between them quickly becomes an inferno. Their first kiss is going down as one of my top five first kisses ever written-it's that good.But it's not all heat between them. Don't obtain me wrong, the sexy times are fantastic, but it's the relationship these two start to unintentionally craft that had me grinning. Crazy fun dates, sweet small moments. The situation these two choose to place themselves in is tricky-and the author shows the balance they need to have perfectly. I haven't found another author who portrays the reality of a relationship as well as Lauren Blakely does.I *have* to mention the supporting cast of characters here. If you've read any of this author's other books be prepared to see some past characters create an appearance. I loved seeing these characters (even if they were just briefly mentioned) and catching up with them. I literally danced in my chair when my all time favorite Lauren Blakely character created a cameo appearance. Don't worry-If you haven't read other books it's ok-this IS a standalone.I'd rate this book higher than five stars if I possibly could. It's just that incredible. This is a book I will read over and over. It has everything-humor, heart and heat. The characters are sexy and fun and real. Ms. Blakely has shown again why she is an immediate one click author for me and I eagerly look forward to her next book. I highly recommend The Knocked Up Plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely.I don't know where to even start with this review. This was absolutely everything I've come to expect from a Blakely book and then some. We have Nicole, a mating and dating columnist and Ryder, a relationship consultant: they are coworkers at Hanky Panky Love - a more apt radio station name I've yet to come across. They are fabulous mates and while Nicole thinks Ryder is sex on legs and Ryder thinks Nicole has the sexiest legs, they've never crossed the ping pong line.Until.....Nicole is very happily single and has never been in love. However, she does wish kids of her own and is looking at IVF options, and by options I mean sperm donors. Unfortunately, none of the donors she's considering meet all of her criteria. She has a lightbulb moment and wonders if Ryder would be willing to provide his specimen for purposes of reproduction. It's all very black and white, clinical, and straightforward until Ryder is presented with the proposal. While Ryder enjoys most aspects of his job, his present has been more about sex and not so much about intimacy. He has been given the option to shape up or ship out of Hanky Panky Love. In order to turn the tone of the present around, he's to take a woman on ten dates and woo her, reporting back to the masses on intimacy and feelings. The two create a fresh agreement to have fun the dates together and work on Nicole's desire for a baby at the same time.I have to say that I enjoyed their dates almost as much as they did. I also love that (and anyone who follows Blakely on social media will know this) the authors love for animals comes across on the pages. The pets are like well loved family members with a personality of their own and frankly, I think it's the sweetest thing ever.Blakely had me in tears of laughter and tears of heartache from the very first page. I have never felt so invested in a relationship and with two characters - both individually and as a couple - before. Maybe I could relate to certain aspects and that created it all the more satisfying. Whatever the reason, I feel like the romance and the fun and the steaminess has catapulted The Knocked Up Plan to my newest favorite Blakely RomCom. You can absolutely read this as a standalone although characters that we've met in previous books do pop in for a fast cameo.**Reviewed by Melinda for Joandisalovebooks Blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    We all know the riddle... First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes the baby in the baby a excellent globe this may be true, but in Nicole's globe things don't always work that way. Love seems to have eluded her, so she's decided to take step to create one of her dreams come true... have a nding the excellent donor proves to be harder then one would expect. That is until an unexpected thought occurs to e'll ask her mate and co-worker for a donation. He's exactly what she's looking for in for a baby daddy, now she just needs to convince him to agree.A easy donation, no strings attached.Ryder has been burned in the past, but there is something about Nicole that calls to him. So he agrees to support her on one condition... they'll do this the amazing old fashion just two mates who like to hang out and share a few laughs, just throwing in a small sexy time into the mix.What could possible go wrong?Lauren delivers on the sexiness, but what I love most is the relationship between Nicole and Ryder. They were co-workers first and slowly their friendship over time. So when the time came when Nicole asked Ryder to support her, she knew he'd be a amazing choice based on more than just his e sexy time was super hot, but watching their relationship change and deepen is thrilling to behold. Their dates are brilliant, even if they were done under the disguised as work.Of all the romantic comedies Lauren has brought her reader, The Knocked Up Plan is by far the most fun. The witty banter is dazzling, the sexiness is sultry, and the romance is swoon worthy. The character will melt your panties and steal your heart. The heroine is a powerful willed, independent, stunning woman that is loyal to those she cares about and always willing to support a e Knocked Up Plan is a fun, hilarious, and sexy read that captivates the reader from begin to finish. So if you only read one rom-com book this year, I highly recommend The Knocked Up Plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Queen of RomCom is back with this smashing hit! Nobody writes funny, quirky and adorable like Lauren Blakely. I'm here to say she's done it again with The Knocked Up Plan. Nicole wants a baby but hasn't found a man to love and begin a family with yet. She decides to ask a sexy, irresistible man at work to Knock her up... Just knock her up and he won't have to do anything for her child. He's got the excellent DNA and she wants it bad!! Ryder has one condition, this has to au natural. He refuses to spank his sausage in a room with porn. He wants to do it the old fashioned method and obtain Nicole Knocked up but what we never expect is how excellent Ryder and Nicole are in the bedroom. Trust me, Ryder is not only a charmer, he is a GOD in the bedroom as well. I found myself blushing and swooning wishing Ryder can butter my muffins. Warning: panties not important while reading because they will just light up on fire just as you will when e Knocked Up Plan is witty, flirty and absolutely delightful!!! If you wish a book to cheer you up or something that will hook you from the first page, pick this up. Obtain ready to fall in love with Ryder with all of his deliciousness and Nicole with her sassiness. If anyone knows how to write powerful male and female characters that create you fall head over heels in love, it's Ms. Blakely! 5 deliciously steamy stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I have just one poblem with a Lauren Blakely romance ; they suck me in for a few hours of bliss and then they end before I wish them to. The Knocked Up Plan is no exception. Funny, sexy, & endearing about a man & a woman on-air talent at a radio station who think they can create a baby without falling for each le asks sexy co-worker, Ryder to be her baby daddy and since he's looking for a method to improve his ratings (I won't say how) he agrees. Of course he insists on doing it the old fashioned method & that's when their agreement takes a turn. Maybe Nicole does know how to love & maybe Ryder isn't so commitment shy. Their journey to their HEA is a true ld in rotating first person POV, The Knocked Up Plan features just enough spice to create it fun to read. But it should come with a warning not to read it at work during a break. I laughed too loud. Cupcakes and turkey basters. That's all I'm it. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Knocked Up Plan was fun, flirty, sexy and created me swoon! Lauren Blakely created me fall once again for her awesome leading le has not had luck in the love department and she's ready to have a baby alone. After looking at sperm banks and everyone falling short, she realizes the excellent choice is right under her nose. Who better than her sexy co-worker to provide her with his excellent genes. Ryder is the excellent choice because he's not interested in being anything more. Turns out they can both support each other. Well, things obtain complicated when they decided to have fun and do things the natural are going to love the hot, funny banter between them. The heat is coming off the pages when these two come together. Will this work? Can they hold things casual and remain friends? I promise you won't be able to place this book down! 5 unbelievable stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    From the moment I read the blurb on this book I knew it had to be mine. So of course the moment it went on sale I ordered that sucker up and devoured it, loving every minute!Nicole wants a baby and not really feeling any of the donor descriptions from the sperm bank, she decides to ask her gorgeous coworker Ryder if he would be willing to create a contribution to support create her dreams come true. Of course Ryder agrees on one condition, they create the baby the old-fashioned method instead. Neither are looking for love but you know what they say about love finding you when you aren’t looking for it…I absolutely loved this book from begin to finish! Both Nicole and Ryder work at Hanky Panky Love where they host radio shows and write columns that focus on dating, love, romance, and sex. So of course both of these two were insanely confident and comfortable with sex, having no issues flirting and teasing at work while remaining friends. Even before the deal was created they had me smiling with every interaction. I loved Nicole’s conviction in what she wanted and how fun-loving and adventurous she was. Ryder was incredibly swoony and thoughtful, planning these spectacular dates like trapeze lessons and cupcake tasting that not only served as research for his work but also helped grow their relationship and connection to each other. Obviously there was a fair amount of hanky panky going on between these two in an effort to obtain Nicole pregnant. Their chemistry was hot and sexy and all I look for in a ere is seriously not one thing about this book that I didn’t love. The plot was fun with a amazing mixture of sweet, sexy, hilarious, and even some tender moments that created my heart ache a little. The characters were well-rounded and relatable, and the romance was to die for! This was my first novel by the author and now I have the joy of checking out her previous work while I wait for what’s next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    My heart is pregnant with love for The Knocked Up Plan. Dare I say The Knocked Plan is my favorite LB book? Nicole and Ryder are two relationship coaches with commitment issues. Over nine-plus months, these two sexperts learn a thing or two about life, love, and commitment. I thought I knew how this story was going to play out. Nicole wanted a baby via a sperm donor. Ryder wanted to have no-strings-attached baby making sex and support out his hot co-worker with her plan. Total win/win situation. What I didn’t see coming was how this non-conventional relationship was going to develop into a slow-burning romance. The baby making part didn’t suck. Jeez…this book was perfect. The Knocked Up Plan was heartfelt, angsty and oh so sexy. The characters were strong, and the plot was new and fun. Plan to read this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    This is such a romantic sexy story as Ryder and Nicole obtain their happily ever after surprising the both of them as to how it happened finding love after such an awkward beginning. Nicole comes up with a plan to have a baby and raise the baby herself. She just needs a sperm donor to complete her plan. After looking at books she is not satisfied because they present you pictures of men when they are children. She works at the radio station with a very handsome and nice guy, Ryder and decides to ask him if he would be interested in donating his sperm to create the baby. It helps that she is really attracted to him as well. He agrees but with a couple of stipulations. He is writing a column about dating and wants her to go on the dates with him and instead of just giving her his sperm in a jar that they actually have sex to create the baby. He is very attracted to her and had been dreaming of that happening. She readily agrees and this is the beginning of their love story. They were both not expecting anything but awesome sex because Nicole had never fallen in love with anyone in her life. Ryder was broken hearted and jaded versus love because his wife cheated on him several times before he divorced her. So these two genuinely nice people opened their hearts and fell in love along with making a baby successfully. It was such a sexy hot, sweet romantic novel and I highly recommend it. I am looking forward to the next book about Ryder's mate Flynn and how he finds love next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    “Be bold. Ask for what you want. You never know – you just might obtain might obtain it really good.”OMG, I loved this book! It’s trademark Lauren Blakely – fun, sexy, romantic and heartfelt, and completely engaging from begin to finish. I absolutely fell in love with Ryder and Nicole, and I thought their story was le is 30 years old and has started to feel the pull of motherhood. She badly wants to have a baby, but she has no romantic options on the horizon, and actually isn’t sure she’s capable of love and a long-term relationship. So she figures that her best option is to obtain a sperm donor. The problem is, she wants to know what she’s getting, so she decides to approach her colleague and amazing friend, Ryder to see if he would be able to assist.Ryder ironically provides relationship tip on the radio and also writes a column. Ironic because he had his heart shattered when his wife cheated on him (repeatedly) and he has since sworn off love and completely lost his work mojo. When his gorgeous colleague asks him for the ultimate favour, he not only wants to support her, but he figures they could both benefit from the arrangement by doing it the old fashioned way.Ryder and Nicole are awesome together. They are both straightforward and no-nonsense, and they have unbelievable chemistry. Their arrangements are very quickly created and when they obtain down to business the sexy time is hot, passionate, and better than anything either of them have ever had before. And they throw themselves into not only the babymaking, but also experimenting with dating options to support Ryder out with his edictably, the lines very quickly start to blur, and I loved every moment of watching everything start to shift for them. The story is written in dual POV so we obtain to see exactly what they are at, and the development of their relationship is natural and beautiful, and I felt the change right along with e pregnancy storyline is gorgeously written with just the right mix of romanticism and reality, and it ties in perfectly with the development of the love story. It all unfolds beautifully as Ryder and Nicole come to terms with what they’re feeling and begin themselves up to each other, and I loved watching them fall for each other so honestly and easily. And wow, but Ryder completely melted me! There’s low drama and only little bit of angst, but it works to build up to an absolutely epic ending that had me swooning madly at the heart-clenching romance.I loved this book. I was hooked from begin to finish, and I completely fell in love with Ryder, Nicole and their story. It’s sweet, beautifully romantic and super-hot with a gorgeous epilogue that finishes everything off beautifully, and I finished this book with a huge, huge cheesy grin on my face and hugging my kindle.Gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    I love the game. Hold trying to obtain all with one ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Was having fun until timed levels. Too difficult. Done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Love the challenging it brings. You got trust yourself as if you were playing a android game of pool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Amazing game!Makes me feel like I'm at an amusement park!Keep up the amazing work! P.S.Looking forward to more zombie android games from the mobrix android games company! Love em!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Fun keeps my interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    It's a cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Funny game.....thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    It's very fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Amazing time killer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Fun 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit & Knock down review [App]  2018-8-16 21:0

    Love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter