KotlinConf Reviews & Opinions


Submit KotlinConf review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing app. Here are some suggestions for improvement: *Allow rating workshops for more than 15 mins afterwards because it takes more than that just to obtain back to the hotel. *Having a map with the rooms would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I've gone to rate a prior talk several times but been stymied by the 15-minute limit. Would be helpful if that could be extended to at least an hour. Also, a reminder notification to rate a talk I've favorited would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Beautiful worthless app. For some reason my favorite sessions were deleted. Session times are being displayed in CET timezone making it harder for people who wanted to watch the live stream in other timezones.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KotlinConf or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch KotlinConf video reviews and related movies:

    See KotlinConf 2018 - All Sessions on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2018 - Representing State: the Kotlin Edition by Christina Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2017 - Introduction to Coroutines by Roman Elizarov on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2018 - Shaping Your App's Architecture with Kotlin and Architecture Components by Florina on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2018 – Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2018 - Kotlin Coroutines in Practice by Roman Elizarov on youtube.

     related image

    See KotlinConf 2018 - Exploring Coroutines in Kotlin by Venkat Subramaniam on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    It loses my favourite talks for second day of usage. And as a idea, it would be nice to oversee favourite talks inside the list with all talks as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I made a schedule for myself couple days ago (added to favorites all tracks which I was interested in). And today Favorites tab is empty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    I've seen some conference apps in my day and boy - this is one of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    It's like Uber only various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing application to learn Kotlin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Kotlin is bae 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KotlinConf review [App]  2019-11-30 21:23

    Amazing so far!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter