Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    It would be a lot better if you could play online. Also find other players so you can play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    ung dung tien ich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    kha tuyet voi

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam video reviews and related movies:

    See Lịch Vạn Niên 2019 - Lịch Việt 2019 - Lịch Âm Dương on youtube.

     related image

    See Xem lịch âm 2019- 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See PX P || lịch vạn niên năm 2020 - lịch âm dương năm 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See App lịch vạn niên - Xem ngày âm lịch cho điện thoại iphone và android on youtube.

     related image

    See (VTC14)_ Người xưa tính lịch âm on youtube.

     related image

    See Lịch vạn niên 2020 theo năm sinh tốt nhất! Lịch âm dương 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lịch vạn niên Năm 2017 | Lịch âm dương năm 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lịch âm năm 2020 - Lịch dương năm 2020 - Lịch vạn niên Năm 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    tao va luu giu su kien rat hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    That tuyet voi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    Rat gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lịch Âm Dương Việt Nam review [App]  2019-11-9 13:28

    helful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio Việt Nam - nghe đài trực tuyến review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    Amazing application and thnks for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KimVip – Cổng game số 1 Việt Nam! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:27

    android game hay vui hap dan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KimVip – Cổng game số 1 Việt Nam! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:27

    Android game hay giải trí

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Việt Nam - Tin Tức Bạn Không Bao Giờ Biết review [App]  2019-5-13 21:20

    Thanks, tin tức rất bổ ích đối với tôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBC Việt Nam - Tin Tức Bạn Không Bao Giờ Biết review [App]  2019-5-13 21:20

    Ứng dụng rất hữu ích

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Entertaining - but not what I really expected. Also - the color was off and I can't search the volume covering the latest years of the war. For people who wish to learn about what Nam was really like - this will contribute to your overall understanding of the conflict (for example: the realities of communist terrorism in South Vietnam - a topic western media all but ignored because it occurred in the hinterlands - where cold beer and flush toilets weren't available - very few reporters bothered to go). I thought some of the back stories (kit carson scouts for example) were perfect and I really enjoyed the characters. I just wish to see someone place together the latest volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    "The 'Nam" is simply one of the best pop-culture depictions of our troops' experience in Vietnam that there is. And easily the best for teaching young people about it.Written by a Vietnam vet and edited by another, each problem is a stand-alone story set in the early days of American involvement there. The dialogue can be a bit "comic booky" for me but hey, that's the medium. This is as true the battle is likely to obtain in the pages of a comic is volume contains the first 10 issues, and that's really my only complaint: It should be collected in 12-issue clumps. Each story took put one month apart, showing the battle in true time as the problems came out. And because a tour in Vietnam was 12 months, we see one hero rotate in for Problem 1 and head "back to the block" come Problem summary, "The 'Nam" is a PG-appropriate ver of the movie "Hamburger Hill," and one that covered more ground as it wasn't limited by moving-picture runtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I love Michael Golden's work! And I love battle stories, so this was a amazing mix. I am too young to have gone to Vietnam, but my father did! I am lucky that he created it home, really lucky.... he was almost killed during his 11 month tour with the 1st division. He also took 200+ photos, which I now own and treasure. I mention this because some of the scenes rendered in this brilliant comic series, reflect the actual scenes from Vietnam in every detail. The research and attention to detail appears to be spot on. Based on the a lot of stories my father told me, I am guessing the stories are beautiful realistic too. The graphic novel is a much anticipated replacement to my dog-eared copies I kept all these years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Very well written. My father is a Vietnam veteran and he felt these were well written as well. Very hard to place down once its started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing story ,good artwork. I bought the whole series. Tells it like it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I lent this to a few teenagers at the high school I teach in, and I think I scared one of them out of joining the military. Thank you, Doug Murray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    A very amazing portrayal of the experiences that soldiers had in Vietnam. To think I got additional credit for reading this for my college history class on the Vietnam conflict. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Wow! The first 10 issuses under one cover. Really a cool Read. Its a must have for anyone who's interested in Nam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 1 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I purchased "The 'Nam" Volume 1 by Marvel for two reasons. The first is that I am a Vietnam Combat Veteran and was interested on how the topic would be presented; the second is because I have fun graphic novels, and they bring back memories of reading comic books when I was e graphic novel follows the life of Ed Marks as he enters the U.S. Troops in 1966 and goes through training and is sent to Vietnam. In Vietnam Pfc. Marks is assigned to the 4/23 Infantry, Mechanized. This is an actual unit that served with distinction in Vietnam with the 25 Infantry Division (Tropic Lightning) from 1966 until it left Vietnam in 1971. I served with the 4th Infantry Division, 2/8 Infantry Mechanized, Company A, 1st Team from Oct 1968 till Jan r those interested 4/23 Infantry means 4th Battalion (Mechanized) 23rd Infantry chanized Infantry had the ability to close in on the opponent faster and with greater fire power. Cav (Calvary) troops also had this mobility with Huey's and gunships. Once contact was created the infantry always dismounted, the APC's (Armored Private Carriers) were death chanized infantry also walked a lot, and at times were sent in by chopper for an air nsidering the limitations placed on the publication of "The'Nam" by the Comic Code as expressed in the introduction by the editor, Larry Hama, I feel the people at Marvel have done a amazing job of trying to bring the Vietnam Battle to the attention of a readership that in all likelihood was not born during those ere are exceptions I take to parts of stories included in this first volume, but there are also some very realistic points made. For instance; no one ever built a fire at night while out on patrol (it would give your position away) and few companies went back to base camps, we stayed in the bush for months. Also to my knowledge no one flew into Vietnam as replacements under a hail of gunfire as depicted early in the issue. The exceptions to that are the Marines who flew into Khe Sanh between January and April in 1968 when it was under siege. These are minor issues, after all this is a graphic ever, the author Doug Murray has done a amazing job tying in the various scenario of combat in Vietnam. The illustrators Mike Golden and Wayne Vansant have done perfect work in their representations of the military equipment and scenery considering again the restraints placed on them in adhering to the Comic one will ever know the real horrors of battle by reading a graphic novel or any novel of war. All the same, I recommend this graphic novel for those who would like to know a small of that forgotten battle and at the same time have fun a terrific read with amazing graphics. I look forward to reading Volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 3 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Entertaining - but not what I really expected. Also - the color was off and I can't search the volume covering the latest years of the war. For people who wish to learn about what Nam was really like - this will contribute to your overall understanding of the conflict (for example: the realities of communist terrorism in South Vietnam - a topic western media all but ignored because it occurred in the hinterlands - where cold beer and flush toilets weren't available - very few reporters bothered to go). I thought some of the back stories (kit carson scouts for example) were perfect and I really enjoyed the characters. I just wish to see someone place together the latest volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 3 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I'm a large fan of The 'Nam series. I read it when it first came out in comic book form and am very happy that these bound editions remained real to color in the reprint. As someone who went, I can relate to the stories in this and the other two volumes in the series very strongly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 3 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Want there wer more issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 3 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 3 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Sadly this is the latest graphic novel produced for this title. There are still more problems but to collect them individually could be pricey. I'm glad that Marvel decided to place these comics together in the Graphic Novel format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    "The 'Nam" Volume 2 by Marvel continues where Volume 1 left following the tour of duty in Nam of the fictional hero Ed Marks and with the 4/23 Mechanized Infantry. This graphic novel follows Marks home after his tour of duty and illustrates in a little method the readjustment issues of Vietnam veterans. Even as Ed Marks returns to "The World" his mates in 4/28 among them Sgt Rob Little, are still in Vietnam and continue to war in the dense jungle. Fresh recruits are introduced to replace those wounded, killed, and those rotated home after their one year tour. The fresh units add to the individuality that one encounters in a military in Volume 1 this graphic novel covers a series of missions woven together to present the dozens of combat situations experienced in Vietnam. The characters portrayed present the diversity of personalities that created up the military serving in Nam and the conflicting emotions that sometimes arose.I mention here again for those who might not have read my review of Volume 1. For those interested 4/23 Infantry means 4th Battalion (Mechanized) 23rd Infantry chanized Infantry had the ability to close in on the opponent faster and with greater fire power. Cav (Calvary) troops also had this mobility with Huey's and gunships. Once contact was created the infantry always dismounted, the APC's (Armored Private Carriers) were death chanized infantry also walked a lot, and at times were sent in by chopper for an air nsidering the limitations placed on the publication of "The'Nam" by the Comic Code as expressed in the introduction by the editor, Larry Hama, I feel the authors and illustrators have done a amazing job of trying to bring the Vietnam Battle to the attention of a readership that in all likelihood was not born during those years.I enjoyed reading Volume 2 and recommend it if you like graphic battle novels. I give it 5 stars because I believe the stories are an improvement over Volume 2 and I look forward to reading Volume 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Entertaining - but not what I really expected. Also - the color was off and I can't search the volume covering the latest years of the war. For people who wish to learn about what Nam was really like - this will contribute to your overall understanding of the conflict (for example: the realities of communist terrorism in South Vietnam - a topic western media all but ignored because it occurred in the hinterlands - where cold beer and flush toilets weren't available - very few reporters bothered to go). I thought some of the back stories (kit carson scouts for example) were perfect and I really enjoyed the characters. I just wish to see someone place together the latest volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    THE 'NAM is that rare and remarkable work, combining dramatic tragedy (without ever falling into the melodramatic), raw humor, intimate emotion, and staggering realism--all weaving together to show a vision of the Vietnam conflict is a narrative style both immediate as a live grenade, and as burnished as a tropical sunset. This is NOT SGT. FURY AND HIS HOWLING COMMANDOS (though there is nothing wrong with that highly entertaining bit of an escapist romp. THE 'NAM is a collection of loosely tied together tales, depicting the simple, yet horrifying android game of chess played day in and day out as our units hunted--and WERE hunted--by the silent, merciless shadow warriors: affectionately known by our units as "The Dinks". When I first discovered this book in the early 1980's, I was stunned and over joyed. I routinely bought multiple copies of each moth's release, so that I might send the comic to mates and fellow readers I admired. Michael Golden's art, a highly effective combination of quasi-exaggeration in the expressions and body language of the human figures set versus a background of stunning--virtually "blue print"--mechanical accuracy, in terms of machines, weapons, and equipment makes for a visual experience both surreal, while absolutely rooted in the reality of the moment. It is simply stunning work. I have only one complaint regarding THE'NAM collections: I want they had been printed in HARDBACK for permanency's sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Amazing dramatized retelling of the American soldier’s experience in Vietnam. A nice contrast to GI Joe style glorification of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Amazing collection perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    There are really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Accurate accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    A amazing portrayal of the experiences of soldiers in Vietnam. I took up reading this for my history class on Vietnam and was blown away at how amazing this title was at depicting what happened in Vietnam from an American soldiers point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    My teen is a battle history fanatic, and loves this graphic novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 'Nam Vol. 2 (The 'Nam (1986-1990)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    Thank the maker for re-releasing the 'Nam!...I cannot wait for the next edition and then I can wait for the single problems to increase in prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Mấy bạn nhập mã Yes5525 lấy 20k nè

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Tại sao cứ thoát application ra 1 hồi là bị log out ra ??? Ít nhất cũng phải để 1 cái check box remember me cho tiện lợi, ai muốn lưu thông tin đăng nhập thì lưu ko thì thôi. Xài 1 hồi điên hết cả người

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Tặng 10k mà ngồi đợi cả ngày không khi nào hệ thống gửi tin nhắn xác nhận được. Phải xác nhận trong 10 phút trong khi hệ thống gửi ngẫu nhiên không xác định thời gian. Tôi xóa ứng dụng.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập mã HOP123 để nhận 10k nhé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Rất hữu ích đóa 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Ví việt tạm thời ngưng cung cấp dịch vụ :))) ngưng thì nghĩ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Kiếm tiền online B1 : Vào Ch play tải ví việt ( biểu tượng màu vàng) B2 : Sau khi đkí nick bằng cmnd thì nhập mã giới thiệu :6055 B3 : đợi tầm 10 phút nó sẽ gửi thông báo B4 : vào thông báo -> cá nhân -> đồng ý Bước 4 rất quan trọng nếu ko thấy thông báo thì cứ 5 phút vào 1 lần để xem P.s: Khi đồng ý xong nhận ngay 10k có thể rút thẻ cào hoặc rút tiền mặt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Application ngu suốt ngày đòi modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    cac ban nhap so gioi thieu 0986761992 de nhan 20k nhe. cam on cac ban nhe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Cac ban nhap ma 01694188885 de nhan ngay 30k nha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập mã Giới Thiệu Là nobita để nhận được 10k nha mọi người cảm ơn 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    K thấy được cộng tiền

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập mã : " doremon " Nhận ngay 10.000vnđ vào tài khoản điện thoại nhé Sau 12h nhé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập mã Sondz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Cho hỏi mã giới thiệu của mình vào chỗ nào v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập đc 10k. hohoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    khong dk10k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Các application kiếm tiền cực hay trên Android device nè mấy bạn . Zabota nhập mã SUR1QI , coxu nhập mã PHUDUNG , lozi nhập mã DZCMT , tozaco mã c5a6f , mMoney 90028938, túi 3 gang mã ae93f7 , lukiko mã HALEYMON nha ^^ ... chúc các bạn kiếm tiền vui vẻ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    sao đăng ký lâu quá dậy ! rồi tự nó thoát không hiển thị gì hết

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Nhập mã giới thiệu : ( doremon ). Nhận 10.000vnđ vào tài khoản nhé . 😊 thank you à mấy bạn đăng ký mới mật khẩu phải có đủ số chữ hoa và chữ thường mới đủ bảo mật nha 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Các bạn chỉ cần nhặp mã D2YLD là dc 10k 1 ng nhập 2 ng vui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Quá tệ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Thanh toán được chiết khấu. Tiện ích nhiều: thanh toán điện, nước, truyền hình, vé mây bay, tàu, internet, game, bảo hiểm... chuyển tiền thuận tiện, an toàn, ko mất phí,....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Có quá nhiều lỗi: không xác định đươcn vị trí hiện tại, tên tài khoản ở màn hình chính không hiển thị đúng, chuyển trang chậm. Nên cải thiện trong bản cập nhật tiếp theo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Mấy bạn đăng ký mới xong nhập mã giới thiệu DOREMON sẽ nhận ngay 10k vào tài khoản nha 😜 cám ơn mọi người nha :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Chắc ad đùa, ví làm gì có chức năng thu hộ tiền góp như homecredit,fe,hdsaison hay jassc ... xem lại nhé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Tuyệt vời :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Tôi đk trong thời hạn mà không có thấy gì giống quản cáo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Sao application tự cài vào máy nhỉ.. đang đọc báo tự nhiêu thấy down về cài..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Ae nhập mã 22021996 dc 50k nha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    D.m sao tim vietcombank ko co?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Toẹt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ví Việt review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chinese Chess Viet Nam review [App]  2019-2-14 13:26

    amazing android game about chess chinese chess. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    i can not change language on application and the bar code to scan for points does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    You guys got to obtain the language changed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I would probably rate this application differently, if I could change the language that is displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    THIS APP IS NOT FOR USA.......... YOU HAVE TO SEARCH FOR (7-ELEVEN USA)............ This application is NOT in [email protected]#$%!& is ment for asia.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Can't change language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I LOVE THAT YOU GIVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON MY PURSE AND THAT MAKES MY DAY AND EVERY DAY HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Love the fresh proved application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Useful application. It's convenient to collect voucher on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Can't switch to another product when fata run out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Mỗi tội Hà Nội chưa có

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Vietnam now have 7eleven ..very satisfied cos at the time living in singapore,i trust any things at 7eleven...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I replied to the sms device notification and it automatically posted to my Fb wall. Delete this application if you haven't already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Amazing app, for those that are using this create sure you download the right country. Amazing application free stuff, love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I think its grate free cup of coffee after bying 6 im satisfied whit that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Nice application 7Eleven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I only read English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    I use it everyday and love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7REWARDS from 7-Eleven Viet Nam review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Lol 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tien Len Mien Nam Offline review [App]  2019-4-2 13:25

    android game qua tuyet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tien Len Mien Nam Online review [App]  2019-7-10 13:23

    Tien len mien nam online tuyet dinh hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Vạn món ăn Việt review [App]  2019-8-9 21:30

    sáng quá đọc hư mắt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Vạn món ăn Việt review [App]  2019-8-9 21:30

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Vạn món ăn Việt review [App]  2019-8-9 21:30

    That's a amazing application providing a lot of amazing recipes which are very helpful and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Vạn món ăn Việt review [App]  2019-8-9 21:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10 Vạn món ăn Việt review [App]  2019-8-9 21:30

    Nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter