LDS Hymns Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit LDS Hymns Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I love this application and use it regularly to listen to my favorite hymns on the method to work. You can select your favorites in advance by clicking the heart symbol to group them and then when you begin up that group they will auto play in the order saved! This application is super user friendly. My only want is that the hymn number was listed by the song title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    OK app. Though why you can't download every song. Also why cant some or hymms that can't be download continue on to the next dong instead of stopping snd having to skip to next song manyally? Work on these suggested above & I'd chnge my rating to 5-stars. In mean tine I think 3-stars is more than generous. I even paid for the pro version. of which so long as you can continuesly play each song that'd be more worth while. Dont pay for pro ver am even considering a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Clean, simple, intuitive interface. I love the easy selectable favorites button. The toggle between day & night mode is sweet (no need to drill through menus.) I like the ability to download so I can listen to the melody when I'm not not connected to the internet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LDS Hymns Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LDS Hymns Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Carol of the Bells - Mormon Tabernacle Choir on youtube.

     related image

    See Come and See on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Hymns on the Piano on youtube.

     related image

    See "Abide With Me" | GENTRI Hymns on youtube.

     related image

    See LDS Hymns Made easy for the Organ, Testimony Hymn #137 on youtube.

     related image

    See Quick Tips for the Beginning Organist - Video #1 Shortcuts for Playing in Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Army of Helaman on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret Prayer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    had a hard time with another lds hymn application bc it would not present the lyrics. this one does and i am super happy. i also like that it DOESN'T present the melody notes, so it is easier for my kids to follow the words (each verse is written on its own, like a paragraph, then the next verse is written, rather than having each first line of all 3 verses written together with the melody for that first line above and below it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    i love this application so much!! it displays words only, not music; that makes it so simple to see and read. Two to four entire verses are displayed at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This website is one that everyone cann use and enjoy, especially if you are a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Simple to use, i am enjoying listening hymns. thank you for this app. Thanks to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love having the church songs available to sing whenever I wish to hear them, it always cheers me up when I'm having a hard day, it fills my heart with so much joy! Thank you. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it's ok but i like it if it can play on the back ground, i mean if it can continue playing while i clicking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's always amazing to have spiritual hymns with one. The soothing melody is very comforting. I really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Loved it. Gave my father peace in listening to hymns on his beath bed. And very soothing for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    its possible to listen to the lyrics and beats of the hymns that makes us feel the holy spirit of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I'm enjoying every hymn for this application it is better than the old application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    love the melody and the words so can follow along. its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I couldn't search in the gospel library where had singing with the hymn. I can learn it faster by hearing it Sung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it's a amazing app. could learn fresh songs and even how to sing them too. thumps up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I am uplifted with the Hymns. Peace and calm. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it is unbelievable and it will support me to learn the ones I dnt really knw how to sing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    amazing app. i simply download all the hymns and hold them in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    God is so Awesome I Love you Jesus thank you for freeing Joseph Phelps2019 i Love you Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's what I've always wanted.. Hymns to download and sing offline anytime I wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love this app. The hymns are simple to access and the volume level is better heard compared to the official site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    beautifully sung and very spiritual .Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Very amazing and helpful , I'm enjoying it with my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's excellently simple to navigate and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love the app, I [email protected]#$%! was possible to use to use it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Can't obtain what I want. I wish text AND music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Have fun the hymns makes me feel the spirit of heavenly father.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's cool, I love hymns so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have fun the speed of find of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Amazing app, clean and easy to us e.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    giving me peace of mind and warm heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    enjoying ...is complete!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I never knew l had the best till l had this unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    excellent enough to be given 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have fun singing the hymns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Only has the words, no melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This is Amazing !! I appreciate it very much !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    the best application amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This is the best hymn book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It you could inculcate melody note's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    very simple to search hymns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns - Music review [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    amazing app!!!thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I love that the melody is provided with the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    thank you for this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    does not have all hymns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Not bad... find and zoom needs work. It's ok but it's annoying that you can not find by name, only number. Don't like that the pages are not automatically optimized for the size screen you are using. If I need to use on my phone, it's always too huge and I can not zoom out enough to use it in portrait mode, only landscape which is impossible to keep and conduct one handed while scrolling down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    This application is works clean and looks great. My only frustration is that the realestate on my phone is limited and this application doesn't go full screen. I can't obtain rid of the header bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Love it This hymn book is simple to use. After choosing a hymn and if you wish to go back and look at another hymn, tap the icon at the upper left hand corner of your phone and you will be able to choose another hymn. It's easy to use. Do not click the back button because it won't work. Only click on the icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    No Back button functionality Pick a hymn. Oops wrong one. Hit your back button and you obtain a blank screen. Hit ir again and proram closes. Major flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Punch to zoom Will not pinch little enough to fit the screen on Note 4. ALSO the controls cover the bottom of the melody when scrolling to see the lower part of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Absolutely awesome!! Absolutely love it! Would be excellent if can find by title. Pls advise if this feature is currently available or if it is underway. In any case, thanks soooo much for this awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing but searchable titles required Would be prefect if you could find by title or lyrics. I'll use "LDS Hymnbook" until this gets title search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS Hymns HD+ Would be better if it ever got completed. Not all the hymns are available. None of the "coming soon" have ever been finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    All lds apps are very frustrating and disappointing : a holy and disgraceful lds pity : behold ,! These Lds developers work for the devil confusion ,lo! Truth is bitter than reality : verily : I tellest thee: thou art unestalled readilly : you mediocre non human creatures😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Love that you can listen to hymns as well as see words and music. Also gives information about hymn. Best application yet! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Really useful when I need to learn a hymns tune fast! I'm STILL waiting after a year or two now for the conducting feature. This would be sooool helpful.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Shows promise I think this application will be amazing when complete! Hope find by title will be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Can't find by title! Only allows me to find by #...what is that all about? Otherwise it would be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I think it is beautiful much excellent When you are at church all you need to do is look at the number and look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    No Method to Set Preferences This is a work in progress, and is amazing so far, but lots of features are "to come"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Thank you for this app. Is there a plan to provide the hymns in Spanish s well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Its really great. It's a amazing application to have and it will be fabulous if it's complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Cannot find by name, otherwise, good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Awesome, Quick and amazing GUI Amazing job on this, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing App. Only thing missing is find by name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing application Needs an auto scroll back to top feature to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Nice application I love having the melody there to sing along. Much better than lyrics alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I can finally see it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Songs I love the songs and the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I hope this application will be all it advertises, and if so, it deserves my five stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS hymns All the favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Quiero aprenderme todos los himnos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    You can only find by hymn number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It fills the needs I have 4 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Wish song not melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It's prefect and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Loved it Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing love it thanks uploader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS hym So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It is awesome! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It excellent for me It support me to learn the hym better at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Hymns HD+ review [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing Needs searchable titles to obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Scripture Mastery Pro review [App]  2019-2-10 13:45

    Yeah, A Memorization Application With Dozens Amazing tool for missionary prep, or just have fun learning more about the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter