LDS Seminary & Institute Reviews & Opinions


Submit LDS Seminary & Institute review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Application is amazing but it has a issue of shorting out. Not sure if phone, but it is the only application on my phone that does not work even after waiting a day to see if it would fix itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Application will not begin anymore before it worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Latest modernize broke application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LDS Seminary & Institute or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LDS Seminary & Institute video reviews and related movies:

    See Mormon Stories #313: Part 1 of 4 - Serving as an LDS CES Seminary and Institute Teacher on youtube.

     related image

    See LDS Seminary Teacher Training (Drill) - Asking Effective Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See WISE Training for LDS Seminary and Institute Teachers on youtube.

     related image

    See S&I Annual Training Broadcast for 2016 (2016-06-14) on youtube.

     related image

    See LDS Institute on youtube.

     related image

    See Brother Fullmer on youtube.

     related image

    See Seminary Lesson - Noah's Ark (Lesson Only) on youtube.

     related image

    See Acquire Spiritual Knowledge on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This application is so handy. You can obtain reading assignments and attendance. The readings are hyperlinked so it is very nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    My favorite institute director reccomended this awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Institute is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing application the aid the classroom setting of institute! Just one suggestion, why not implement some logic to hold attendance? That would eliminate a lot of manual work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Institute at my fingertips! It's so simple to search classes, stay up on events, do student readings, and more. This is a virtual "front door" to the institute, and it's wide open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    You don't have to refresh the page every time you begin it, like in the browser, so it's great! Much faster, amazing with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    So simple to use when away from laptop. Readings link straight to Gospel library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing app! Links easily to gospel library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It worked at first but like latest semester it stopped working after about a month. I relied on this application so I have no idea how to complete my reading now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Seminary & Institute review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Doesn't contain two institutes, one at a college and one at the YSA, near me so it isn't very useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Works great! Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    My favorite institute director reccomended this awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Institute is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Amazing application the aid the classroom setting of institute! Just one suggestion, why not implement some logic to hold attendance? That would eliminate a lot of manual work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Institute at my fingertips! It's so simple to search classes, stay up on events, do student readings, and more. This is a virtual "front door" to the institute, and it's wide open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    You don't have to refresh the page every time you begin it, like in the browser, so it's great! Much faster, amazing with Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    So simple to use when away from laptop. Readings link straight to Gospel library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Amazing app! Links easily to gospel library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Institute review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Doesn't contain two institutes, one at a college and one at the YSA, near me so it isn't very useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Unlike gospel library, Youth is weirdly and erratic to me in terms of organization. Would love a few subtitles, for example under videos "Mormon messages for youth", ect just so navigation would be easier. The melody is particularly random, and I would have fun sorts of "albums" like efy, ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    It's awesome! Such an uplifting app. However my melody player keeps crashing and won't play past the first four songs. I love the music, but I'm really disappointed. I've tried restarting my phone and looking for an update, but nothing will work. Other than that, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I absolutely love this app, I use it daily. I just got an Android device phone and since then the media player crashes and won't allow me listen to music. Also it will completely stop working. Besides that, I love the articles and videos and everything else... Please fix the melody issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is an awesome app, but it's showing a lot of signs of being abandonware. The sign in doesn't appear for newer android device versions, and the developer's email is disabled. In addition, it hasn't been updated in a year and a half. I love this app, but if it continues to be ignored and abandoned by the developers, it won't even be usable in a couple years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I aspire someday to join the group of talented musicians and singers who create such attractive songs... I can sing well, only issue is I live in Texas and not Utah, so it's hard to connect with the Mormon Youth people...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this app. I really [email protected]#$%! was available on kindle also. Like other reviewers have said I also have the issue with the melody not working sometimes. I finally uninstalled and re installed and or is now working. Hopefully it doesn't crash again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application even though I got it like two mins ago, but I can't share my experiences and that weird because it says I can't because I'm not 12-18 well I am almost 13. I'm trying 13 in a few weeks so if you could have a sign up/sign in so the application knows I'm old enough to post items on their please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application so much! The music, videos, and articles are so uplifting. Sadly, I can't obtain my melody to play anymore! It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is LDS. And, I do believe in that. And also, my children talk while I test to listen to LDS youth talks. It drives me a small bit crazy, but that is O.K.😐 I tell them nicely to zip their mouth. But, this is an perfect App! Oh Yeah! 😏😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    In this days is so hard to search amazing entreteiment and this application has helped me to listen to inspiring melody and to read really amazing items I really recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I only have one song from this year's album, are the rest going to be place on soon?I love this application for my kids, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Loved the approach of the application to the in active members actually I'm active but it helps to people around the globe have not much info to be updated of youth themes and s so reliable and quick to use melody and videos play in a flash amazing application grateful to have this. thank you LDS youth and the church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    When I test to comment I cannot because I says I'm the wrong age. I don't know how to log in, if I did I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application because no matter where I go u can have a reashurance and it has the lessons so I can look when I am not home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Sometimes won't play, usually when I don't have wifi. Amazing app. Melody puts me to sleep when I can't sleep. Love it! Recommended to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love this app- it is awesome and very useful in beautiful much anyway you could think of, only problem is the melody part isn't working on my phone... And that is the part I was most excited about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Great, but if you wish the fresh stuff, go online not this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This really helped me know what was right because I had a hard time during my youth days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Soy nueva en la organizacion de las mujeres jovenes, y aqui encuentro toda la informacion necesaria.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Who are trying to look for a safe haven on media. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love this application only one issue when you download a video or a melody file it can't be begin onless begin by this e file is download on your intelligent device if move to your memory card it becomes invild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I live being able to read talks and stories!! The melody and videos are fabulous too!! I like to sit and watch a video anytime to hear an uplifting message!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Oh my goodness this is a awesome application it helps to bring joy when I am at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    i love this app..best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    too attractive to describe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Its very simple to use and frendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Hay nuevas canciones, pero aún no las actualizan como desde el 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    One of my favorite apps! I especially love listening to the music. It's so uplifting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I really love the app, and it is a amazing method to hold the sabbath day holy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Haven't used it yet, but you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    So amazing! Inspiring, simple to use, and draws youth closer to the savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I really like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Brilliant for our young women!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application so much! I use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Amazing application to stay in focus of the Savior and His gospel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Helpful but not overly informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Youth review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love mormons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    This application gets on my nerves. If it has my membership number - when I go to put an order for tickets - why doesn't it just prefill w/my member#?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    The turns an error notice each time I test to add mbership number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    By far the best feature is the virtual reality library, which requires the VR goggles from the museum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Simple to navigate and has some cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    It was supper cool 🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Cant buy tickets on the website because it wont allow me place the date in and the apps no better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Membership login is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Nice Ui and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Smithsonian application is better, you don't have to be at the museum for the application to work, Smithsonian application let's you discover the institution from your tablet/computer at home and not in 3d and you don't need to to be a member to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Amazing job squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    v r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Franklin Institute review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaqeen Institute review [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    Best resource for Muslims to read and understand contemporary problems and doubts in a scholarly manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaqeen Institute review [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    A Grade quality well Researched Islamic Article..most awaited Application Jazakallah Khairan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaqeen Institute review [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    A amazing resource for people who wish to read academic papers of the highest quality, MashaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaqeen Institute review [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    Thanks yaqeen! Cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaqeen Institute review [App]  2018-3-31 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Marvelous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Wow i can't believe it makes things much easier for us thanx FLi 4 everything you've done. Snd all thanx to zack 4 making such a amazing thing. love ya zack hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    It's really an amazing Application . You guys should download it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    No institute can be like it, a second home for whoever studies at it! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Thank you FLi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    A superior quantum leap! Go ahead FLI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    💪Well done Zakaria...... you nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    What a unbelievable and useful application .... amazing one ^_*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Really flexible simple to use .. thank you FLI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    A really amazing application ..soo beneficial to use..and Fli is the best i have ever been to 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    It's really a amazing job I'm proud to work with such marvelous institute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    The best home to study at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Woooow over nice I can't believe it .. Awesome Institute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    Awesome 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    It is an simple and amazing app. It makes it or every to obtain the benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    It's a amazing application ^_^, thanks for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    What a assassin application , it's terrific ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLI institute review [App]  2018-5-20 21:8

    I want you all the best guys...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter