LEED Green Associate Test Prep Reviews & Opinions


Submit LEED Green Associate Test Prep review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEED Green Associate Test Prep review [App]  2019-12-1 21:6

    This try is horrible, I would give zero stars if i could. A lot of answers are for option E which is not an option you can choose. A lot of options say to pick more than one respond but the try doesn't let for that. I have found several questions with incorrect answers (it will say the correct respond is a. and then verbally describe the respond listed under b.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing application for some primary on the go testing and revisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing app, I would like to search out about the Pro version. I am in Barbados, and just keep the error 'Not available in my region'

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LEED Green Associate Test Prep or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LEED Green Associate Test Prep video reviews and related movies:

    See LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Course on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED Green Associate Exam Prep - LEED Practice Test Questions (50 Q&A with Explantions) on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED Green Associate Exam Prep (Top 10 Tips - 2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED v4 EXAM PREP PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Prep on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED Green Associate Exam Top Tips! on youtube.

     related image

    See Free LEED Green Associate Practice Exam - V4 | LEED GA Exam Prep on youtube.

     related image

    See LEED Green Associate Study Hall - GBES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Nice app, flashcards are useful and very detailed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing practice for the actual exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It is not easy, thank god😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Very helpful I'm glade it's here to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application actually has the best questions! I will actually learn more with this application then any other application over all, completely satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    love the application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It is a amazing traiway the questionning program I love the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    App. Is very helpful, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Not at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing info I'm learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    A amazing Refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing Application 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Practice Test Free: CDL Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Did not give you the answers until the end of the test. Did not have a challenge Bank. Did not look like the state of Michigan try and that's the try I was looking for. Wording was nowhere near the same period they use meters instead of feets period did not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Exam Prep - Offline 2018 Practice Test Prep review [App]  2018-7-26 13:8

    I can't obtain all the exam try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CDL Exam Prep - Offline 2019 Practice Test Prep review [App]  2019-8-23 21:7

    I dont understand why its a 3.99 charge . then im upset because i paid it and it was not the correct application i required so i uninstalled but not refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCBA® Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    Never thought I'd look forward to studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCBA® Test Prep review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    This application and the prep courses helped me tremendously. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Flashcard section really isn't helpful especially on the sentence section. There aren't answers on some of them. Not to mention most are just common mistakes, watch for time and process of elimination. It's amazing to hold that in mind. Just figured it would actually include sentences that were correct or incorrect with the right answers provided. Math part of the flashcards are extremely helpful unfortunately it's the only one. Even though on some of them you have two of the same answers on multi choice and only one of those two or correct. Just hope whichever one you pick is right if not it will be marked as wrong. The sentence correction and grammar are repetitive questions. So you can only obtain to a certain point with that before you limited to try your knowledge in those areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I'm using this application only because my school recommended it and I like to study when I have time. I need support with math but I'm proficient in reading comprehension and writing. This application has several spelling errors which makes me worry for those who are using this to support in other locations besides math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I don't understand how to solve some of the math questions and there's no explanation on how to. I've also noticed a lot of spelling/grammatical errors, but it's helping me to begin solving issues again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It's challenging for me being 57, meaning I haven't been in school the year of 2000. And allow me say I have never taken algebra. So I am studying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Some if the questions seem like they are created to confuse with not good word choice and stupid wordings like "time and 1/2..." plus all the ads are really annoying, other wise... It's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It's a amazing app, using it for math. The only suggestion I would create is for the math, utilize two-tier hints. If I need JUST a hint, not the answer, it'd be amazing to press the tip button and obtain a tip rather than the full respond spelled out. Sometimes I wish the full respond spelled out too, so then I can press another button to obtain a full spelled out answer. Amazing application tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Application keeps force closing. Spelling mistakes everywhere. Math issues are confusing due to the wording. Tips give you the answers automatically. Not a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This application doesn't really offer useful explainations, if any, for most of the math answers. The reading comprehension section is completely useless because it neglects to offer the important reading material before asking the questions, and grammar/spelling errors abound throughout. I also found the flashcards more confusing than helpful... Some parts are nice for a fast review, but you're far better off practicing on the accuplacer www service if you're actually needing to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    A lot of the math questions had wrong answers and no explanations. I had to search the right answers on Google. Don't obtain this app, it will just create you confused and frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I took the accuplacer try today and it was absolutely NOTHING like this app. So I spent all my time studying on here for no reason. If you wish to study for the accuplacer try go to Google and find accuplacer try prep. You'll search accurate support there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The only thing this application helps you do in the math section is realise the subjects you don't know. You have no method of learning unknown subjects and several times you have to search support on the internet to the weird and complicated questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    A few questions in and some of them are just poorly worded (in the math section) and leave complete parts of equations off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Just tells you what you got wrong, not how to search the correct answer. The helps are from other students which is some times helpful, usually not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    While try with flash cards it give a blank squared __° =121. When entering the blank 11 it says you obtain it wrong when it's correct. 11° 11×11=121

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It's ok. I haven't found the reading material you're supposed to read before taking the try so that portion is kinda useless but the English and math portions are really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Some of the answers for math were wrong. I also [email protected]#$%! would give an explanation as to why an respond would be correct over another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Repetitive questions. Isn't hard enough...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Could have more questions, and it would be better if it showed you the steps to take if answering the question wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The reading comprehension sucks part sucks. It just asks the question with no reading material to respond from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The answers it says are correct are wrong!! I am working with a math tutor and they explained what the answers really are, so this application totally sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Not the best application but somewhat helpful needs to have a method to present how to do the math issues to support with studying the math portion reading is filled with grammar mistakes a language arts is primary answers not challenging and unhelpful for the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    3 questions into math and there were already wrong answers. Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This application is full of incorrect answers, spelling errors, UI glitches, and grammar errors. It's not even useful because I can't be sure that the answers are correct without verifying elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This application keeps closing. It needs lots of improvement. When you obtain an respond wrong, for example on the math, it doesn't even give you an explanation. Please fix this issue asap. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It doesn't really explain the respond when you obtain it wrong or how to obtain to that step. The application itself just feels like a try and it really doesn't support me learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This application will not support anyone actually looking to take a true accuplacer try , misspellings, wrong answers and no method to teach any of the material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Some of the reviews create me nervous, but i am feeling a small more comfortable leading up to the test. I take it in a few days...so I guess I may revise this review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The English try are terrible, there is misspelled words and the answers do not create sense half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The passages in the reading portion are full of typos. It is hard to understand what you are reading if it isn't written correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Overall challenging, however the questions and some of the read are not worded correctly. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It doesn't give explanations of math issues you may miss and some of the math issue answers are wrong!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Do not use this for math, lots of incomplete and just flat out wrong answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Too a lot of ads pop up on this app, but over all it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This is a useless app. The English/Grammar section includes a lot of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I have used it for a day. I feel like it keeps giving me challenging questions and is worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Doesn't offer anything can barely understand how to respond the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It doesnt teach you anything and no lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The grammar section its not consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I am still trying to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer Test Prep review [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Good, but [email protected]#$%! would also TEACH you what you got wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-12 13:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-12 13:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-12 21:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-12 21:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-13 13:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-13 21:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-4-13 21:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-5-16 13:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-5-16 13:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-5-16 21:8

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Praxis® Test Prep | review [App]  2019-5-16 21:8

    they dont tell you that you mus pay $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more cash to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer® Test Prep review [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Same try is free online. Can't use this application without data coverage. It's basically a link to a website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accuplacer® Test Prep review [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    This application is amazing for try prep. Perfect practice questions with explanations that are are simple to understand. It works well and seems to be updated recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It's my first experience. It's a very amazing for GRE practices. It's not enough for me , I'm not amazing in verbal and quant.I need your support from Galvanize. I filled a callback form a lot of , no one contacted me since now....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing application which allows students to face questions that are of the same style and difficulty as what would be found in the GRE practice tests. Before I gave it 4 stars which I reconsider to be unfair now that I have used the application for a few hours. It actually deserves 5 stars because it is challenging me to improve all the time. I can clearly see a lot of work has gone into formulating these quality questions. You guys are doing awesome work and may it long continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It is a amazing app. Please present me the method how I can review again my wrong answers. Sometimes I create a mistake to tap next question without reviewing my wrong previous one. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    This is very useful but when you do some questions and then leave it and come back for solving questions again and you see that you have solved this much questions but in reality you didnt solve this much questions. Don't know how this question count changes on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    "I don't know who you are, but I'm gonna search you and give you a pat on the back". This is the best GRE Vocab application I've come across. Holy Grail for the Sentence Equivalence and Text Completion part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing application for practice. Difficulty seems just right. Not sure if number of questions are limited to a very little number. Just started using it. Works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    The best application i have ever used for GRE e best thing about it is that it provides explanation step by step for not only the right respond choice but also the wrong choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    The application is what I was looking for. As a beginner I didn't know where to start. I required something that would lead me. In spite of learning words solving questions are method better. I hope the application will add more questions. Thanks devs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I thought this application will provide me with atleast 1k quant problem. Really disappointed to see it only help 270 question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    i liked the app. it allows to do timed practice on the go. explanations are useful. there are no annoying advertisements is a large plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    This application is the best for practicing Verbal and Quant both. It offers a lot of practice issues and helps you to improve by providing the detailed explanation.I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Respond with t only 4 correct answers but also for the incorrect...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Just got the application in the latest moments of preparing and its just revealing so much I need to work on. Its quite intriguing n fun too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Create it offline pls because in some questions it has pictures which doesnot present up when we are offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing app!!! Gives explanations why an respond is right or wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    This is a very cool app, amazing as a prep material for gre when you're less busy with work. Would love to have more questions though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I don't need to spend on an expensive review session anymore. Thanks for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing questions. I'd give it 5 stars if it was created more obvious which questions require more than a single answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It is quite a robust application with questions very related to those in actual try and other reputed services like Kaplan and Princeton Review. Above all it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Awesome! Want I came across this application earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It's better if it is explained by the voice commands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    So far so amazing .... I'm so nervous about taking the gre try and I don't feel prepare .. Amazing application to search out where you at ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRE® Test Prep by Galvanize review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I liked the method the application is tailored created according to the specific guidelines of the GRE. I hope they also have mock tests that will create the process Complete.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter