LEGO® House Reviews & Opinions


Submit LEGO® House review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Stupid application if i could give no stars i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    worst application ever. pls don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Doesn't even allow me do anything.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LEGO® House or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LEGO® House video reviews and related movies:

    See Stacy plays in the amusement park "Il mondo di Peppa Pig" on youtube.

     related image

    See LEGO Star Wars 20th Anniv. Slave I review! 75243 on youtube.

     related image

    See 50,000 Lego bricks, six weeks, one castle - 50,000 bricsen Lego, chwe wythnos, un castell on youtube.

     related image

    See Ed Sheeran Surprises Crying Fan & Sings ‘Lego House’ Duet! (VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See The LEGO Movie 2 Minifigures - 60 pack BOX opening! on youtube.

     related image

    See A tiny home tour: Jay Shafer's 89-square-foot home on wheels on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Miniature Swimming Pool ~ Water Park, WATER SLIDE for barbie dolls on youtube.

     related image

    See Police Cars: Ride on Toy Vehicles w/ Lego Construction Toys, Trucks & Car Surprise for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    THIS IS SO DUMB!!!!!! ALL YOU DO IS LOOK AT STUPID PHOTOS OF NICE HOUSE THIS IS A STUPID SCAM!!!!!😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    you don't create it's just looking at pictures of ally poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    terribe they advertise it like you can do items turns out not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i didn't obtain anything but a blue screen with a bunch of shapes saying no data to the web 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    l like it in hate it I like it because I can place it as my wallpaper in l hate it because I can't do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it's a horrible android game you what it's not a android game whoever created this "game " should be suede

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    You can not design your home you look at them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    its so BORING!!!!!!!! i hate this android game sooooo MUCH!!!!!!!why did you even create this android game all you do is look at the pictures ugh!!!this android game is useless!!!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    worse application ever it's not even a android game don't waste you time on this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    This is stupid because ur JUST LOOKING AT PICS of houses and u cant build anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! THERE IS NO GAME THERE IS ONLY A PICTURE JUST TRUST ME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    simply just worst android game ever! you don't even obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    dumbest android game ever it only shows pictures! sooooo boring the title says to design a house! but its just pictures of houses do not download the android game its stupid who ever created the android game should change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It doesn't allow you do anything like the title says. All you do is pick a picture and then state at it. BORING!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Not recommended for those who are looking for a android game which once you build a house, and reach other levels, you can obtain a better house such as a mansion or something. This application only allows you to look at mansions. Which I believe some people did not download this application for. 😔 such a disappointment in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this android game sis crapmypants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    This application is getting a lot of backlash even though the description states it's for reference. This is definitely partly because the creator created the name a scam, but I think the application itself is great. It has 100 pictures, all beautiful diverse, for looking at luxury homes, which is just what was promised. I do think it would be cool to be able to look around the houses in 3d, and maybe even go inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    It's a very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Nothing much to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    I love desion your dream house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i love this application cant obtain enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    HOW DO YOU DO IT CAUSE IT WON'T WORK FOR ME AT ALL😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it was boring the application had NOTHING to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    ew gross how dare you give me this ugly items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i opened it and everytime it said no data found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    HORRIBLE HORRIBLE GAME I HATE IT GIVE IT A ONE STAR RATING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this android game sucks it won't load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    it said "design" not "set as wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    i thought you could build a house but you just have pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    this is the worst android game ever that I have experienced it is very boring and you can't even obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    u only obtain to look at them dummys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    ot did not explain what I was suposed to do in was so annoying dont obtain this android game trust me!!😒👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    Boring it tells you that its a android game but its just pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Your Dream House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:30

    when I just got on it it said no data on the web, shame on whoever created this game!!!!!!!!!>:( also when I got on it it just showed pictures never ever download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Perfect Video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Cutest Android game For Children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    It's So Sweet Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    wow that's a unbelievable graphics and awesome working wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny Baby Pet Cre is fabulius android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny Baby Pet Care is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    I think it's a sweet and attractive android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    It is a awasom funny game.I really like it after playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny Baby Pet Care Is Really Unbelievable Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby is awsm android game nice features amazing graphics design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Wow bunny i love bunny baby pet game. Its very attractive bunny nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    BUNNY baby pet care house android game is very cool and beautifullly decorated android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby its marvelous android game 2019 guys i like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet is very interesting and unbelievable application for Android device phone using this is very interesting and unbelievable application the use of this application is very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet is very interesting and unbelievable application for Android device phone using this is very interesting and unbelievable application the use of this application is very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby Pet care house is wounderull app its wounderfull app nice gane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care this is an interesting android game its really aesome android game i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    It is android game of this android game a lot of things are to study how could we care our kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care this is an interesting android game its attractive and beautiful background its really aesome android game i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Wow bunny pet is awesome game. Children love the android games and after modernize amazing graphics design nice modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Be the best baby nursery nanny in the cute pet daycare games. Time to take care of the small bunny pet and play with the cute bunny animal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Take care of baby bunny, care, feed , dress up and salon as well . Perform various activities to care for small baby bunny pet in nursery animal daycare house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House - A house for letter baby rabbit to care and the bunny should be able to play down and - house just as you would with a rabbit and nice perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care amazing android game fresh childrens like this android game brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet is an outstanding android game for playing.I really enjoyed after played it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet amazing android game guys love to play kids i have happy to play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care house is unbelievable game. All the levels in this android game are awesome and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care house is awesome android game with filled fun and joy. It's control are simple and the levels are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Bunny baby pet care is awesome game. Have fun and learn to take care of the fun loving cute small pet bunny in the pet care house game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Baby Pet Care House review [App]  2019-9-3 21:28

    Take care of baby bunny, care, feed , dress up and salon as well . Perform various activities to care for small baby bunny pet in nursery animal daycare house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape Grandma's Obby house Princess review [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    it sticas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape Grandma's Obby house Princess review [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    It is fun and scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Granny Evil House: Scary Horror MOD review [App]  2019-8-31 13:24

    Best android game of any android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Grandmas house guide:granny Mods obby game review [App]  2019-8-29 13:19

    Wow very nice android game i have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Grandmas house guide:granny Mods obby game review [App]  2019-8-29 13:19

    Love these application thank you .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Grandmas house guide:granny Mods obby game review [App]  2019-8-29 13:19

    I really like the app. It is user friendly and informative. nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    yah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    not opening do not download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Borang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Ibk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    Ok i cant play beacost it sey that rate firs so i rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    I don't know how to begin the android game but it is very fun and amazing android game it is just like roblox escape grandma obby it is very simple and I love playing this guy's you should download this awesome android game but it is small bit hard to begin the android game but my cousin told me how to begin the android game the that I give it 4 stars because it is hard to begin but it is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    i love this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    I LOVE the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Mod Grandma Escape House obby (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-8-27 21:15

    First time playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    love this application and the restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    Amazing meal and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    amazing affordable put to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    i love the meal and the friendly service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    discounts, coupons , & deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    service was unbelievable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    Lots of discounts with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    amazing meal and amazing service love the Baxter Tn zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huddle House review [App]  2019-8-27 13:30

    we love the huddle house amazing meal and amazing prices

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter