LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises Reviews & Opinions


Submit LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    This is a fabulous application that allows the user to have their own laughter class where ever they are! Linda's calming voice gets you in the mood and makes every part of you smile! This application is excellent for all levels of laughers. Create laughing exercises part of your daily routine! This application will help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    What a amazing method to obtain in your everyday laughter exercises! :) Thanks Linda!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises video reviews and related movies:

    See Laughing exercise on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Laugh Laughter Exercise with Senior Citizens (Singapore) Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Laughabet - Laughter Yoga / Laughter Wellness Exercises on youtube.

     related image

    See Laughter is the best medicine -- Laughing meditation on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Laugh!! Laughter Exercise with Senior Citizens (Singapore) Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Laughter Exercises Reduce Stress on youtube.

     related image

    See Find the Laugh (Laughter Exercise) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Keys Laugh - Release Stress, Find the Fun Side {Laughter Yoga / Laughter Wellness Exercise} on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    This is a Amazing app. I am a Laughter Yoga Leader and will use this application to prepare for sessions. Love It !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    I like this a lot. Five stars and lots of laughter. Well produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S LAUGH!Laughter Exercises review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    My granddaughter will not place this down, she loves it and keeps asking everyone in the room various jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Was excellent for my 6 year old Grandson. Jokes were a small corny, even the girls in my office thought they were beautiful funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Bonus for granddaughter who is into jokes. I’m sure will love it. Really little paperback but not expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    My son loves joke books and has a lot of from this same author. Another winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I bought this book for my daughter and she couldn’t place it down for weeks! She felt it created her an instant comedian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    These jokes were funny. A amazing mix which can be used for the joke of the day at the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Grandkids loved to read these - thought some may be for older children but 5-7 year olds loved it and was fun for parents too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    My 9 year old loves these books..bought them for him as a bonus and got a lot of laughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Amazing children book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids (Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Children loved it. Was their favorite bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laughing Policeman review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    From the early-70's zenith of crime and police-centered films, 'The Laughing Policeman' deserves credit, respect and recognition as a fine, gritty, accurate work that shows the method true officers interact and go through their work-days and solve crimes. Walter Matthau, mostly known for his astute comedic touch, is excellent, as is Bruce Dern, who's promoted to an uneasy partnership with Matthau, when the latter's partner, who was on vacation yet took an unsolved case home with him, is at the wrong put at the wrong time, part of a brutal mass murder on board a bus. The well-directed script shows how alienated a amazing policeman is from his family, how hated he is by most of the community, and the blind alleys and dead ends he has to go through in order to solve the case, and have it keep up in a court of law. It's 'Dirty Harry' or the 'French Connection' movies done honestly, not as a fever dream of want fulfillment from the policeman's perspective (though I must admit I love those too!)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Exercises review [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    It helps my son to be quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Exercises review [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Very amazing and plain application if your child (or yourself) would like to practice primary math operations. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's beautiful well done, could do without an ad everytime the next video comes up, but besides that it is a nice application to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    So stupid i do not even see why it funny first not funny second so blurry do not downlowd this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Check my WiFi m8... Nah check ya application m8888888

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Funniest things ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Um MAKE FUNNYER VIDEOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I like it because you actually added the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I haven't played it yet but I'm sure it's going to be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Some are so funny and some are not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's not funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Its not funny it's poor people are getting heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Terible!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Sooooooo funny😄😃😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It's so funny !😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Not funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I'd Never Laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Nice it's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    This is the BEST one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Wowowowowwowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Its amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    First off, nothing is funny, and don't say something like,"We modernize every day! Stay tuned!" Because your updates are trash. Also, I watched like 15 before they started looping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I'm not trying to be rude, I'm very nice, but do NOT install this game. The videos are not funny at all, not even a smirk, sorry but I'm just keepin' it real. Flat out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I hate this android game And it is a waste of time it's not funny please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Try Not To Laugh review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    I love it. This helps when your bored. It can create you laugh. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercise Simple review [App]  2019-2-23 13:23

    super authentic and encouraging seeing normal people and kids(!) workout, not excellent fitness models .. and a free coach to check in with!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    The Application interface is not very beautiful (seems to be built using iPhone design and semi-baked interface elements). The content is not organized in a method where you can have various programs saved (only one). For having a store built into the app, this should be a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    I really feel scammed. For such a pricey app, I would expect more than just a few primary stretches that anyone could just google. I went through the whole app, and there wasn't a single stretch or exercise that I hadn't already known through common sense. I won't mind removing my review of you would let a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Not worth the price. So basic. Limited features. Not simple to read. Cannot zoom. Limited exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    This is a brilliant application to begin with. This could become a amazing application with some minor improvements. For eg. If "routine" was further subdivided such that you could have subcategories for the day or season within a day, it would let you to plan various exercises for various sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    No modernize in 3.5 years, marking as abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Amazing application and amazing exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    The only disappointing point of note is that there are not (sufficient amounts of) diagrams which one would search as beneficial / essential in guiding the user with how the exercise should be conducted / performed, albeit that the written instructions are very good, pictures of the exercise would create the application complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    I use the application on a everyday basis, and haven't had any problems with it so far. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhysioAdvisor Exercises review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    simply worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Love all the puzzle. There were tough 1s that makes u test over and over but how i want pathpix sells those $1.5 plus puzzle as a buddle instead of individually. Coz i realised i would have spend $10plus for everything.. This is not good..... :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    I love this PathPix version! The puzzles are addictive as always, but with the added gift of a joke or pun for every puzzle. Some of them create me chuckle to myself all day long! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    I just finished all 202 puzzles. I just can't obtain enough of these! Although it's a small tricky capturing screenshots of the completed puzzles, several of them (mostly puns) were worth forwarding on to my kids. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    All the pathpix android games are great! I have them all! But this one is especially amazing because of the funny sayings it gives you whenever you solve a puzzle! I have a hard time putting it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    ....but puzzle 7 has an error, or I have totally goofed it up, near bottom right corner I cannot connect the 7's when I connect all 9's :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    A funny and serious challenge !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Amazing application as always... I have everyone.. love this game.. my favorite is the short paths.. Like I've said before it would be amazing to have one that's all short paths :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Im always checking for fresh pathpix games. Literally just purchased this and know it will be as amazing as all the rest, thank you for hours of enjoyment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Love these puzzles I have them all they begin off simple but obtain harder, please hold them coming thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    All of the pathpix android games are awesome! You will not be disappointed. I am absolutely hooked on these games. Currently trying to finish pathpix pro. Hold up the amazing work Kris and never stop making pathpix games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Just finished this one and it's awesome! I've played through every ver at least 2 times, and they don't obtain old!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    I didn't need sleep anyway. ..... far too addictive lol so glad that there is finally a fresh game. I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    I LOVED the others I have played so far!! Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PathPix Laugh review [App]  2019-9-28 14:2

    I can't even install this game. It just won't even start. I've paid for it though. ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Very useful application ,,I like it very much ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    this is a amazing apps,I liked this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    nice application I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    this application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    attractive i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Excellend application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    supper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    amazing app,I have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    nice app.. very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Nice app..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Helpful app.i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Workout Exercises review [App]  2018-1-4 21:11

    Nice apps

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter