LG products TV DVD writer fridge Reviews & Opinions


Submit LG products TV DVD writer fridge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG products TV DVD writer fridge review [consumer electronic]  2018-12-6 14:11

    Hi, I bought a 3d LG 40 inch. 3 years after it went black, no method to repair cos LG have decided to stop making replacement parts !!! 3 years for a 1500$ product! As for the fridge, when fan stopped working, I tried to buy one, but no, you have to call a technician for a 10$ part and 10 mins work that end up at 130$, they have a policy of not saling part to customers ???? As for the DVD writer, works on and off when it feels like it... So, no more LG product ever and I warn everyone about it. Regards, Robert G.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LG products TV DVD writer fridge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LG products TV DVD writer fridge video reviews and related movies:

    See :-( Things My Wife Makes Me Buy - New LG Refrigerator :-( on youtube.

     related image

    See LG & BUTTERFLY BRAND WASHING MACHINE৷৷ EIDUL AZHA OFFER 5% TO 100% FREE on youtube.

     related image

    See LG BP350 Smart Blu-Ray and DVD Player | Product Overview | Currys PC World on youtube.

     related image

    See LG BP556 Smart 3D Blu-ray & DVD Player | Product Overview | Currys PC World on youtube.

     related image

    See Power a Refrigerator with a Battery! on youtube.

     related image

    See LG DVD Players: No Front Panel Displays on youtube.

     related image

    See LG DVD on youtube.

     related image

    See LG Extended Warranty on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Unless you plan on paying, move on. The remote works well. However, if you don't pay, it brings up an AD every 5 seconds. Not an exaggeration. It's a literal every 5 seconds which makes the free ver very frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    The price keeps changing constantly and constant ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Scams with Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Should feature an option to turn television on as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    As amazing as it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    It worked at first, but after I paid for it, no work anymore and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Didn't work just scan and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Control for Samsung and LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video & tv cast for LG tv - hd movie streaming review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing application display television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing application ...Really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :reat method to stream my video to my LG 5750

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I like ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Like it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    When my arial stops working with my LG intelligent television I can use this application to stream television catchup and watch live television stations on bbc- itv- ch4- ch5 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys please don't buy waste of cash crap not working on lg intelligent TV with my Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works like a charm...but I'm intelligent & know how to follow instructions😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I spent the 3.99 for the pro application it is the exact same thing this application is a complete waste of time and now cash it says you can do so much you can't accomplish anything on this pathetic app. Don't waste your time downloading!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + LG Smart TV | HD Video Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Today I have purchased PRO which is paid type of Video & television Cast for LG intelligent 's working very amazing streaming online films and HD e developers done very amazing software and Pl modernize the quality to 4K ep rocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    LG WebOS TVs use port 3000/3001 but when I enter the TV IP address in the settings and hit refresh in the app, I noticed (using tcpdump) the application tries port 8080 and says that TV is not detected. Can you please fix your application to detect WebOS TVs properly with the manual IP way ? Recent modernize still doesn't work with WebOS TVs. What is the point of updating the application and asking for payment if it only works on old TVs ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application is hot it gets 5 stars it works no issues don't download any other remote application but this one believe me because it's very rare I rate a application or give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    You guys are so amazing i just wish to give you guys a 👍up thanks guys for ever thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The recent modernize ruined everything, it doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are relentless, and they are not just banners at the bottom, but instead they cover all the screen for several seconds. Worst of all, there is no method to make batter to a pro-version that has no ads. Don't waste your time. Incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a amazing app. Don't understand why there isn't a pro ver make batter as the ads are terrible. The application should have an option to cache the television code as at least for my television the code does not ever change and entering the code in again every time I go back to the application is awful. Fix these things and the application would be significantly better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    So far it's been amazing except for the application button doesn't work for me however it works on my husbsnds phone. And the adds are beautiful overbearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loud audio ads Are unacceptable. Application functions fine, and ads are fine, but uncontrollable LOUD ads, are not ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Loads of glitches, application monitor shows it as crashing allot. Constant ads coming up every time you begin the app. Pay for lg television then have to place up with a beautiful not good application to use it. Wouldn't recommend but if you have this television don't have allot of choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application has method to a lot of pop ups and keeps losing single of the t.v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dozens of ads, should be an make batter to obtain rid of them. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    The ads are awful. ... no pro ver of it so you can't obtain rid of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Earlier it was working but now after reinstalling although my phone and TV on same hotspot still not getting connected... I'm sick of using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    49LF5100. It dont work. Unless you have wireless connection it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    First remonte to actually work on my oled but doesnt seem to turn television on and soo stupid you need internet cos mine is always lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Dog ate the remote and don't wish to throw the television away,this application is Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    couldn't detect my lg tv, hell out of ads, uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I got my TV at a pawn and the TV had a key lock (LG) and I could not turn on my tv. The remote control is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Could be a amazing application but always has problem connecting with television and the adds are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing application for replacing my lost LG control 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Bonne télécommande pour dépanner quand on a perdu la vraie !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خیلی عالیه اصلا انتظارش را نداشتم شاهکار ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    دانلود کردم ولی یکی بکه چطوری کار میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing!!!! When ever I loose my remote I quickly go on to application shop and find LG television remote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Muy Buena y facil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It won't allow me conect to the television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    خوب.اما کمی تنظیمات مشکل است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I wish to conet my television how to conet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Network control app. Not IR blaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Amazing app. Saved me for a few days before i purchased a fresh remote. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Add keyboard for www and youtube surfing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works as intended. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's just like the remote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works perfectly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Aweson!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works excellent with my LG TV satisfactory 100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for LG TV review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's ami

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Needs updates - a lot of times my computer doesn't even present up on the list of devices and I have to reset it multiple times to obtain the television to detect it. Also the connection is not very stable across all formats. Sometimes the video just quits. Windows 7, pls modernize it as it's actually a brilliant TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    the application you recommendd only supports tvs bought after 2014. I only had mine less than a year and search out it is a 2013 model . unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Its the fourth LG TV application I've tried. All of them have failed to connect to my telly. LG needs to clarify and sort out their mobile apps - what works, how it works, and what doesn'@#$%!&? a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    After seeing all the 1* reviews I was hesitant to install this app. All I can say is that the 1* reviews are a lie and these people must be a bit dim. Works 100% on my s8+ to LG intelligent television with webOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Bad. "An error occurred" notice is given all the time. This is between an LG G4 and an LG TV. If LG can't obtain this to work between their own devices then what's the point. Can't give more than 1 star for something that simply doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    I used it greatly and loves it as it was the only application that could stream all supported formats to my ub85xx. Now we're left with streaming solutions that don't let most files to stream and this final ver won't even stay connected for more than 3 mins before it just stops connecting to the tv, don't know which modernize killed this app, but it makes me sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Dont know about the application as the LG tvs are unable to play soo a lot of formats. Inconceivable in this age of integrated media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Crap. I connected my phone to the same network and didnt work. Its wonderful how a company that earns millions of dollars cant develop a easy app. Dontwaste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Complete waste of time phone shows up on. My TV it's on the same network but cannot connect absolute crap uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Horrible video sync. It fails everytime. A easy mp4 will not play after initial connection. Never have these issues with Roku. Using it with 55UH7650 and my Moto X Pure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Not good navigation when connected. Buffering problems even for 1 minute videos. Need to select each content individually and navigation and controls are painfully inconvenient for videos and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    The application keeps stoppin throughout the films im playing from my phone which is quite annoying and have to reload. Really need and application that is bug free, i never have this prob with the samsung application for another tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works fine. Unfortunately the lg television does not help my samsung s6 videos.... "file type not supported" beautiful stupid seeing as i can play most other file types streaming from pc to tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    My galaxy s7 should be able to connect. Wait it only works for LG phones. You need to fix that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works excellent when you read about how to use it come all u rocket scientists u have the retard knowledge to create this work come on my iq is 75 and I can use it fine ok I program but still not hard look at ur television what do u. Need to do activate mircast, connect television to phone not phone to tv. Only works one way, simple u will be fine I'm not help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Just installing this application cause my G2 to have freeze up and touch screen issues. Plus rapid battery drain. And that's without the application being begin or running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Most useless application I have ever used. and I am very disappointed with LG, I love LG all my systems at home from TV to Hi-Fi to foam roll LG, this application is absolutely useless.😡😫🙅👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    This application is amazing it works on my Nexus 9 and since it doesn't have miracast it is nice. I don't know why they would terminate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Loved this application please don't terminate. Just bought LG television this was the only app I was able to stream from. Leaves no other option but to sell television and switch brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Junk! Connects S7 Edge to my LG 55" but when clicking on the dlna link for my device "Unexpected Error Occurred". Time after time.... What a waste of time! Deleting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    It work well. But it didn't present my intelligent TV in app, but in my intelligent TV my all smartphones and their content shows... Fix it I will give u 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Its true simple to use but Ever 30mins it shuts down and i have to begin the video all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    I think not apps a compatible, you just have to search the one that works for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    You guys are absurd... all you have to do is create sure your TV and phone are on the same wireless connection and that's it. Easy as ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    It does as described , no issues so far. Really makes simple to watch content on television from desktop pc/ laptop . So far , loved it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Installed on my Sony Xperia Z5 to display on my sister's Fresh 55" LG Curve TV. Works amazing in displaying my pictures and HQ videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Will pair but keep error notice every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Loaded application on Samsung Note 4. Fired up TV and was instantly watching pics from my phone. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG TV SmartShare-webOS review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Not compatible with nor included on my fresh LG Tribute 2. Disappointing. :(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter