LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics Reviews & Opinions


Submit LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Addictive and amazing stories. Also cool that we help the artists through our payments. Two annoying things: to see our tokens and points, we have to leave the current comic and return to the home page. Instead of that, the application should let us to just pull the menu bar to view it. 2nd: some of us don't have cash to hold buying tokens. want there was another method like watching ads to create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I very much have fun using the application and the selection of manga is just up my alley. But everytime I go to buy more tokens (through google) it tells me I have less credit than I actually do and cannot buy the tokens. It's happened to me twice now and the first time reinstalling fixed the issue but now it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate this. why we need to pay for a story book like this. we dong have cash po buy tooken so we [email protected]#$%!inue readi g i hate this app. this are ao much nise story but we can read it cause we need to pay for just we can continue reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics video reviews and related movies:

    See LINE WEBTOON on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use LINE WEBTOON on youtube.

     related image

    See LINE WEBTOON Discover on youtube.

     related image

    See BEAUTY WATER RESHAPES YOUR FACE - Tales of the Unusual on youtube.

     related image

    See PHONE CALL FROM A GHOST - Unknown Caller on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download & Use LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics on your Computer. Valid for Windows 7/8/10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best Webtoons That You Must Read! on youtube.

     related image

    See TRIES MAKEUP TUTORIAL FOR THE FIRST TIME - True Beauty on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the application is amazing and I honestly love it, but my onlu issue is the tokens and limited free chapters. I just want we could have ads for free token buy besides that its a amazing application for reading stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Everything is nice and beautiful but i dont like the payment mode only few chapters are free to read and the points is only available in limited days... how sad... i hope they change their policy.....😩😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I had to hold logging in every 2 minute because it kept logging me out. I dont know if its a glitch but i do not appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not sure if I'm the issue or what but i can't sign up or login the network is fine though it keeps saying check your email and items but when i go to my email there's nothing there that are from this app. and i [email protected]#$%! didn't need tokens to read. i was really looking forward for that bl story 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    this application is actually really great. the only thing bothering me is that you can only read a few chapers free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    idk what happened to my other review lol but I love this application even though you have to pay for coins to read the chapters the stories are so amazing and they hold you entertained ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate how i cant even obtain into the application because all the nicknames i place on wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This application is amazing but I hate the tokens, I also dont like it when there only a few free chapters, quite not good to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was really excited and registered quickly i love what i got to read of the stories but its stupid that we have to pay cash to read the whole story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm trying to login but it's kinda taking long and when I press finish sign up it says that an email was sent but I got nothing it was the right email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    My suggestions, please insert subscriptions list on the menu and add a method to gain free tokens e.g. watch video for a token. Edit: Please provide more options for bundle purchase, which is right now, I have to buy chapters from beginning (excluding free chapters) , not specific chapters I desire to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    really so angry for this...i must buy to see the next eps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    you have to buy points and tookens just to continue reading, is not much fair due not everyone has cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Webtoon is better cus you don't have to pay for episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the comics/manga were so awesome but you have to have tokens or points to unblock the rest of the chapters/episode which was inconvenient but I understand why,other than that it was beautiful awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was so stressed while logging in, this application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it always says "check your input" whenever i log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    DO NOT INSTALL! It costs to read any chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Too a lot of of the chapters are locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Makes you pay dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    not free chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I give it a 2 people like me dont have that much cash i know you need to pay the authors but SOME people DONT spend that much for TOKENS especially if its not unlimited,preferably you should add items like an ad to obtain 3 tokens when 3 or more ads is enough then enough is enough.On tye plus side its my opinion and i dont like this eds improvements.I actually thought I wouldnt be paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Really, do you know how hard it is make a single panel of webtoon? Just be greatful that this application exists because if not for it, we wouldn't be able to read these webtoons in English. The price is just right considering how much effort they place into this. Amazing job, Tappytoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I was logged into the application on my phone for a while. I had deleted my Fb and when I tried to log back in I couldn't because of that. I spend cash in this application and I've tried emailing to fine a method to log back in but I haven't gotten any reply....wasted my cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Might as well just create people buy the application itself. Ridiculous amount of cash for so few tokens. This shouldn't be advertised as free at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why do we have to pay to hold on read, like why can't it be like webtoon we don't have to pay nothing on there, I mean y'all do have some [email protected]#$% books no lie, but why do we have to pay 😣😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the manhwas are so interesting but sadly the chapters are lock even though the story is just starting.... I hope that they wont lock it immedietly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love the comics I'm reading so far except that I have to pay/buy tokens to unblock chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The anime is really drawn nice and the arrangement is classic, and it's free so the people will download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why pay for every chapter might as well just buy the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    how can sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it's unfair that we have to pay to read more chapters, mangas on www services aren't supposed to be like that, I'd rather stick to Japanese manga as it's free and everyone can have fun mangas, even high school children like me, this application is a goner, it's too unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm so excited to use this application but its just so disappointing because you need to pay for you to read the book it has so a lot of amazing book but not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its hard to obtain points or tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    the bar code scanner isn't a reliable method to enter... BUT... manually entering is simple because thousands of people have gone before us to enter pics and data of the same comics. The data base is large and helps me add my own comics easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing application to catalog all my comics. The only issue is if you add a comic to your wishlist & then get a lot of of the titles. You have to click on every single comic you got that's on that wishlist and the ones that you have already bave in your collection which makes it so annoying to do. It used to have the option of add all comics on wishlist to collection at once, with the already in collection option as well. Now it's so time consuming adding all your titles. I hope they fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app, makes cataloging my collection very simple and extremely useful for recalling that information when shopping to fill holes in my collection. Only flaw is older books come up incorrectly quite frequently on bar code scanner, don't know if this is a failure of the application or the bar coding system in general. Usually happens with 70s or 80s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I just recently got back into comics. So, needless to say aftr buying doubles for three weeks in a tow due to the multiple variants covers I required help. This helps quite abit but I still have fun looking at the variant covers thats out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Exactly what I've been needing for all of my walking dead comics! Is the $15 a one time fee or is it reoccurring? The only thing is I [email protected]#$%! told me a rough estimate of what my collection is worth. Amazing application either way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Excellent for a collector! The only reason its 4 stars is because it will sometimes sync as youre pitting in comics and you'll lose everything you've selected to check in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Easily best database application I've used. Want I didn't need another license to use the PC verision as well, but this application does everything I need honestly. Five stars because my one complaint is fairly minor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Everything about this application is great! The layout, ease of use, editability is awesome. Please, please create one for us toy collectors. All the toy collection apps out there are terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This application is so useful! Sometimes it takes a small patience to obtain used to using the barcode scanner. If you have huge collection it's worth paying for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This is an perfect app, simple to use and a very handy method to carry a record of your collection in your pocket. The barcode scanning function works well and means whole series can be added within a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    simple to use and search comics. love that you can search by both series and barcode. only thing is want there was an undo button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Sweet application but a small confusing concerning the current price and other options. Otherwise a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Tried the free ver and found it both useful and enjoyable enough to buy the full version. I've got a few suggestions for a find option, but if you've got enough comics that you need to archive them digitally, then this is the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I'd give it 5 stars if we could have two folders with A-Z. one for slabs and one for raw. Still a very solid app. I use mine for my slabs at the moment and has been extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Got fresh phones and was still able to modernize my information to my fresh phone. Almost always scans the first test and has an awesome log of every comic I test to look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I love this application it keeps all my books in order and lets me know in just a few taps what problems I need and which alternative covers i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Works perfectly, method easier than adding it with a USB bar scanner back in the day. I would like to see a 'signed by' section the comic info though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. Updates are smooth so far. Only thing that is missing is a price tutorial update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    only issue I'm having is it takes awhile to scan the barcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application breaks everything down for you. much required if your a collector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The collection is simple to navigate and simple to search issues. This is a amazing application to use to hold track of your collection and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    by far the best method to organize your collection. I've got almost 3,000 comics, and I know exactly which ones because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's so helpful to have my vast comic collection on my phone. No longer will I have questions about wether or not I have a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Love the apo, had some problems when I switched phones but resolved after an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect app! Simple to use. It really helps me hold track of my collection, especially as it grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    So far this application has been excellent, simple to use and very convenient, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Very useful for staying organized! A very efficient tool for comic book collectors the globe over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The best option I've found so far. I like that I can add my varient covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple method to hold track of the problems i have and need in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's amazing to have my collection available right in hand on my phone. Thanks CLZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect on every level. Saves me cash and time. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I want you could tap on the pics of the books to see them better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Best application to hold track of all your comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application for cataloging. gets better every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. However, it has its limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple to use and heavy library! Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing program to track and log my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    easiest method to take an inventory of your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    awesome application must have for comic collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Is this application free??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    On long trips it keeps my occupied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Dumb. Just method too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I likee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing android game very intriguing 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing and fun. Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I think this Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Method tooo a lot of ads ..if you lose, ad.if you victory ads.if you do anything ice as a lot of ads as android game play..delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    A damn ad after every 3 trys at the game. Not fun, I waited more for ads then trying to play the actual android game I downloaded. Unfunded, unprofessional, no point or extra benefit to play then. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Wow I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    👍 Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Everyone rate 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Nice small thought android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Booooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter