LOCTX Pro Football Handicapping Reviews & Opinions


Submit LOCTX Pro Football Handicapping review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOCTX Pro Football Handicapping review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Awesome. Actually really cool to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Talk review [App]  2019-4-5 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    You should create it so u can offer a player any amount of cash in free agency, just like in football coach 2. Instead of u having to offer the player a certain amount.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LOCTX Pro Football Handicapping or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LOCTX Pro Football Handicapping video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    amazing simulation game, add trade block and add development activities to progress high potential players quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing android game but needs defensive stats need to be updated like sacks, interceptions, and tackles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Please modernize more!! I'm on season 2600 something lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Got everything you could wish from a android game of its scope. I just want i could see the players previous contract when im deciding if i wish to sign the fresh one. I end up with cap zone problems some seasons just because players wish raises. It also needs more names to mix and match from. After a few seasons everyone seems familiar because same latest names, but i did manage to obtain a Kobe Bryant xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    The only things I'd like to see to create this better is being able to customize the draft classes and free agents that sign with your team, and also have access to free agents during the season. I'd like to be able to see player stats from each game, create it kinda like a Madden Connected Franchise. I'm just one of those OCD people that if I import a class of real players I only wish to use true players. But other than just some OCD stuff this is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing game, I like the drafting and free agency. Only thing I'd like changed is lower rated, backup quarterbacks be cheaper to re-sign. Also, extra attributes for players even at the cost of slower simulation of android games would be worth it. Please create a hockey and baseball one someday! Would be amazing if they had minor leagues too for call ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazingly addictive. Madden won't create a amazing franchise mode so this android game is the next best choice. Only 2 things I would change. 1 sometimes when you draft a player with A potential, after you go to set your lineup before week 1 that player might change to a B or C potential randomly. Also 2, maybe add a method to release players to add cap room during free agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    It's like playing Madden but simulating all the android games and there's no association with the NFL. Very well done. If I were to add anything it would definitely be tight ends? Where did they go? Also a free agency after the rookie draft would be cool. Otherwise Auto signs old trash players I'd rather sign low rated rookies then a 34 year old in their mid-50s OVR with a f+ potential. I would also like to see an option for 4 - 3 or 3 - 4 defense. That's assuming of course you are still actively developing and updating this app. This android game is definitely worth buying. If your on the fence test College.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Startlingly simple. Shouldn't be this enjoyable. Its flaws are forgivable in a completely free app, and sometimes fun to exploit (my favourite being picking up QBs in FA to gleefully insta-flip them for picks). In an age of freemium pay-to-win games, this feels like a throwback to old-school freeware in the best way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Players develop extremely slow. A starting running back, 24 years old, A+ potential, starts all games, only gains 1-3(Sometimes 0) ovr per year. After 3 years, if you drafted him at 76 ovr, now he's 27 years old and 82. What really sucks is that if you drafted him at 67 ovr, 4 years later he's 74 ovr and 27 years old.?!!Please add an attribute that shows how quick he develops. Maybe something like work ethic or something similar. Otherwise good game. Nfl rosters would of course be great. Definitely NEEDS free agency throughout the season, not just at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Absolutely Breathtaking Don't allow this android games simplicity fool you. There are several mechanics at play throughout the video test experience from age-based decline to player development. FCP is absolutely addicting and a amazing method to pass the time. The roster import instructions are simple to follow and add yet another special gameplay. For an early access android games this is phenomenal. FCP has polished gameplay, enthralling substance, and intuitive mechanics that mobile indie android games rarely possess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Fun and not a battery drainer, but... I'm kinda disappointed there's no ways to chop ties with players who still have time left on their contracts. Would greatly improve the free agency aspect, as the player would be able to better maneuver his/her method around an expensive contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I love this game. I have fun squad management android games a lot, and this one is easy yet highly addictive. I definitely recommend it. I do want the devs would create free agency available during the regular season and playoffs, as free agents in the NFL are available then, although the quality of those FA's might be hut and miss it still adds to the realism of the simulation. And I want we could simply release players from the squad instead of being forced to search a trade or just hold them. Otherwise, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Very enjoyable sim. One of the best I've played. Love how in-depth the stats are Main issue is how player centric it is. Played over 800 years and only have about 12 losing seasons at most. Even when I have a poor QB they're able to place up amazing numbers. Also want the android game could obtain updated but ah well, gonna test the other ones. Thanks for the experience :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I absolutely love this game...the only issue I do have is the player progression system. To my experience they seem up improve a small too slow. Also it seems the amount of progress they create is due to their success at their position. I think that should be changed since even amateur players have breakout off seasons to become rising stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I liked the android game overall, but it is very basic. a few things, I would love it to be a small more financials but idk h9w yet. mostly though I want you could hire and fire coaches in the off-season and idk how to release players and if you can't tha5 would be a amazing touch and also to create it more realistic squads should be aloud to place a franchise TAG on players when signing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    After playing a few related android games this one has definitely become my favorite. Simplified contracts and auto free agent signings means less customization but also less busy work. Still want they would modernize it to add a salary cap overage penalty but still worth five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I've played about 200 seasons so far, so I have a beautiful amazing grasp of the simulation. There are some aspects I have fun a lot, and there are some features I'd like addressed. First, I like the layout and overall operation. It's simple, yet doesn't obtain boring rapidly. It's a challenge to hold a amazing franchise and it is fun overall. Now, player progression is too much random gain/loss with seemingly small impact from potential rating/playing time & the trade machine is broken and one sided, badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    This is an awesome app. But the thing that would create it evan better is more in depth stats like passer rating, completions/attempts, tackles, forced fumbles, and interceptions. Also stars from every season saved on the player card. And one latest thing it would be helpful to see players you could draft while in the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I like the android game but why are there injuries every android game and every season. Also the drafting system needs work. A high round draft pick should have high potential and unless they were injured in college they should have a durability rating of at least B. And as a coach i should have the option to chop players from the roster to save zone and cap room. Plus i shouldnt be able to keep infinite alount of player like 6 Qbs, 10 Wrs, etc i thought there would be a limit of how a lot of backup u could keep but other than that i really like the android game if you changed some thing i would rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I've spent method too much time playing this over the latest couple of months. It's easy but just addicting. Do what you can to obtain the best QB in the league, which should be obvious. You won't victory consistently without one of the top guys and pay attention to football IQ in the attributes. Trade amazing players in their contract year if you have amazing depth at the position. Tearing down and rebuilding is fun. The draft can be frustrating but that is reality. It does feel like no matter where you pick, there's usually not a player worth taking at that spot at your position of highest need. But whatever. I'll hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I like it, related to other Coach simulators I've played. One problem I found is I went through the Reddit on customizing roster files which I did successfully. I created the Carolina Panthers stacked and went 19-0, but then every time I test to advance to off-season the application "stops working" and shuts down. That's not very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Its a beautiful amazing game. Its fun and enjoyable but definitely needs a lot of work. One of my largest complaints is no Defensive stats. You have offensive stats but no Defensive. There are no Tight Ends, and you obtain about 5 injuries a week even if they have amazing durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing concept and still lots of fun with room for growth. Would love to have draft day trades and more trade options in general. Cpu should have squads on trade block and i would like to be able to ask squads for specific trade options as well such as asking for specific players orndraft picks. Offensive and defensive playbooks and more variable styles would be very intriguing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I would give this a 5/5. But I think there's a bug for me when I advance to the offseason. When I press "Advance to Offseason", the application stops, and it doesn't work from there no matter how a lot of times I try. I'll hold the app, but please support me with this. Thanks, and I love this android game by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    It's a amazing game. Got boring after winning and winning but I can't obtain high enough to the 90s on both offense and Defense. Although I seen someone on multiplayer have 105 offense and 106 Defense....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Love the game, but a shame about the wage cap and rosters. The only squad that the cap applies to, is the player. In my league every squad is over the cap, but Oakland are $147 million over with a heavy roster including 37 RBs and 52 WRs. Is there a easy fix to level the playing field?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    The android game was AMAZING best football simulator out there other than one thing when I was around year 2350 I realized there are no stats for defensive players! Which got me wondering how do defensive players with no stats create the hall of fame? Please add stats for defensive players like you do for offensive (other than OT). Other than this and the trade system being a small weird (trade a 84+ ovr Kicker and a 1/2nd round pick you can obtain a 100ovr defensive plauer) the android game is one of my favorites that I play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Definitely a amazing time waster that I'd like to rate higher, but the android game consistently crashes after 1 or 2 seasons and you lose out on that progress. Just drafted a 96 rated qb and once I finished that draft it crashed. Always crashes when something amazing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Overall it is a amazing game, although it should probably be called pro football GM. My largest complaint is that sometimes even my squad doesn't victory the championship I still have the lowest draft position. It would be nice if their was a method to release unwanted players, since a trade isn't possible. Also it would be nice to have Tight Ends added and to have trades during the draft phase of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Alright so it's really amazing for the most part but I have one huge gripe. Your players obtain damage wayyyyy too much. It's almost like this android game is trying to raise awareness for the dangers of football because jesus christ. I could accept injuries happeneing every now and again but it's just absurd. Even with a c or b durability (which is beautiful hard to search by the way) they obtain injured left and right for weeks at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    This is hands down the most addicting android game I have ever played! The only thing I suggest is you add in a feature that allows you to edit your players' names, and to be able to offer custom contracts, so we have a small more control over what our players are worth. Everything else is spectacular!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing android game but not realistic. Read other reviews to see all the issues. Gets repetitive. Also I won the Championship Bowl and in the league records it said I lost which was a true turn off. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Fun android game It's a amazing fun game, but quite hard to do well at. I suppose that's the issue when I play with the Chargers! A steal for 79p though. Created the playoffs at 11-5 then lost in the divisional round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Honestly a really fun and addicting game. However two things I would add: stats for defensive players and the ability for players to play after they turn 39 based off performance. But other than that it's really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing game, but something that really ruins it and at times makes it quite unplayable is the fact that you can't chop players from contracts. If this was fixed then I'd never place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I really love this game! In a nutshell, you sign players and it simulates the android games for you. I love seeing all the stats too. Download if you like Madden franchise management. No scouting or player customization though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    This is a amazing game!! I played college football until this ver became free. The only change I would create is the ability to chop players. I end up getting stuck with band aid players for four years and I go over my cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Coach review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    After playing up to season 2090 I was able to determine that though it's not the NFL, I do think there needs to be an option to just release players. And during the draft to be allowed to trade draft positions. Otherwise it's a unbelievable game. Very challenging. It really does give you a more accurate method than the "push button" football video games. Method better than fantasy football. But it lacks a TE and 2 Safeties like Pro Football always has,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    It's a fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    you cant even draft would give a 0 but what ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football Draft review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Strategy Football 2018 review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It's not often you come across an American football simulation that is detailed in the X's and O's on the computer. But on a cellphone!? Wow! Wonderful detail to not just how an offense/defense work, but *why* they work. Customizable rosters, squads and leagues are phenomenal. The ability to port in a custom league file is something other android games do NOT offer. I am impressed! This is an a award winning sports simulation! SKOL PSF2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Strategy Football 2018 review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marshawn Lynch Pro Football review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Overall it's decent. Not really worth $5. If you tweak the A.I. for the defenders it'll be a lot more fun. Most of the time when I spin, as soon as I hit the button the defender will turn completely away from me to go to where I will be at the end of the spin. Same with juke just not as poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Players gradually slow down and not good target on goals. The slide control is terrible for my phone, very not good ball shooting control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Need improve graphic like pes 2018.have career like fifa 18 belive me this game can no 1 if u do what i suggest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    It's okay but there should be improvement on the controls I am going to give it a 4star and a thumbs up cos it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Very primitive game. I know its a non commercial application so I give you humble 3.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Tatti potty game. These android games should be banned . Tatti potty susu android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    As my favourite android game simple to handle and have amazing tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    بازی فوتبال هر چی باشه قشنگه پاس دادن یه مقدار ضعیفه بعد باید در اینجور بازیها جنگید تا توپ بگیری کلا بازی خوبی هست دوستان دان کنید.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    you did a very very huge work so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    A amazing android game indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    very not good game... need more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Video test and controls are too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    My brother like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    nice android game arif

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    It's small,lite,esay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Its so poor sorry😞😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Controls not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing and worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    True football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Minute Htet Tar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Bad. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Time wastie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Add manches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    This android game was nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Baakar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Impove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Stupid application i want i never should have wasted my mobile data on stupid application like i did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Nice cuz it is Little size . And nice android games for any mobil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Bakar time waste only No download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 review [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    worst game. control is not smooth. need improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    A Gold player should be hands downs better than a silver player in most attriubutes. I have a QB and TE that are better in every attribute than a lot of 1 and 2 star gold players. ALSO the android game crashes frequently in single player mode. And some also in challenge mode. Please fix how frequently crashes occur! And please create the stats fair so that gold players and their stars all have better attributes than any silver players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is a load of garbage. It is completely pay to play. I've opened numerous packs and only pulled one gold player. The video test sucks and is filled with total BS. Once you obtain to a certain point in the game, the enemy is impossible to stop. The only reason I won all the cups is because I abused the glitchy spin move. Seriously, you can just hold spinning and they can't tackle you from behind. If you are looking for a football game, just go play Madden Mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    So satisfied that there is a football android game on mobile. Fun and fast to pick up a game. Progression is slow but not too bad. Feedback: sometimes the camera locks on INTs so you can't see where your guy is going, sometimes on missed passes the football flys off very quick in one direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    UNBALANCED. My squad is worth about 4million but every time I do coin war now I play versus a minimum squad value of 28million and cant even bring down a kick returner. All this tells me is that you are greedy and wish folk to spend cash to obtain beat etc. I dont care if online play is that unbalanced but playing versus a 70million dollar computer squad for a prize of 100 coins? Really? Obtain rid of that kind of nonesense and I would actually spend cash on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's a really fun android game (the paywall aspect is greatly exaggerated), but the largest problem is that the android game is method too easy.Once you obtain a amazing reciever or running back, your squad is unstoppable. Leagues are the best part of the game. I would love to see an increase in difficulty,and more offline modes/cups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    lags the whole tike kicks me out when i begin a game. doesnt load my acc half the time so i have ti begin over. this android game sucks there are dozens of programming errors. im in college still anf could program a application more efficient than this one. the company needs to spend more time on testing the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The android game is fun to play, but once you obtain to a point where the computer squads are in D3+, they're almost impossible to beat. Every time I play them, I score when the clock runs out, it gives them the ball back when there is 0 on the clock to automatically score 1 more time to beat me. If they score when the clock runs out, it ends the game. Also the computer always gets the ball in overtime, no matter what the order was in regular time. Please fix these as they remove the fun. I like a challenge, but not to be cheated out of a well earned victory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Android game is overall fun. There isn't much of a method to improve your squad once you victory all of the cups. Players cost too much and packs rarely include gold players unless you pay. Also, when time runs out sometimes the android game doesn't end and if you score on the final play and take the lead sometimes you think you have won but it makes you kick off again which they almost always run back for a touchdown. Its frustrating losing like that and takes away from the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Crashes so much which causes you to lose in league play, especially if you haven't scored I would like my 4 or 5 purchases back seeing how it crashes so much and causes me to lose league games. Otherwise it's a [email protected]#$% android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game was insanely fun especially multiplayer but as i git a small better it place me versus op squads therefore i had small to no possibility of winning. I turn i was unable to obtain any cash in krder to improve players or obtain fresh ones. I would definately give this 5 stars if something changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Heroes PRO 2017 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I love this android game but refuse to give it more than 1 star until they fix the everyday rewards... I have played everyday for 3 months and the latest 2 months just before I obtain the gold player card the month restarts and I have missed out on the gold card. Fix the problem and compensate for the lost gold cards or I most likely will be done. This is my favorite android game on my phone but not going to place up with that another time..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter