LOVOO ® Reviews & Opinions


Submit LOVOO ® review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The application works well, but I believe it could be method better: 1. A method to search people by town or country. The application has "Radar" function in which you can search people near you but it seems that more users use it in specific countries and it would be amazing to have a more refined find function. 2. I have noticed that there accounts that are no longer being used and for premium members that is a waste. Your application should remove accounts that are at least 30+ days old to hold the community fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Interstitial video ads with sound. On a dating platform. Wow. Every time I visit lovoo again, they present me a fresh reason to stay away. (The rewarded videos are a amazing approach though, go for it. But remove fortune cookie texts as possible rewards. Seriously, you can smell the greed...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its really an awesome application and its fun because i really obtain to meet some fresh and true people... No fake profiles on these platform and they are very strick... I love this application so much i recommend it for you all who are not hiding behind peoples profile

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LOVOO ® or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LOVOO ® video reviews and related movies:

    See Wie funktioniert Lovoo? (Das Große Tutorial) Deutsch on youtube.

     related image

    See LOVOO - How to use - english on youtube.

     related image

    See COME RIMORCHIARE SU LOVOO on youtube.

     related image

    See Cita Con Lovoo (Dating App) on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Woche lang auf Lovoo (Ich livestreame jetzt) | Sashka on youtube.

     related image

    See LOVOO - Chat and meet people, [ HOW TO ] Download, Install, Use & APP Review on youtube.

     related image

    See PROBANDO APPS: LOVOO on youtube.

     related image

    See LOVOO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The nearby section is completely broken. So when it's selected in your area. It lists people like several states away. And if you lucky maybe one or two people who live close to you. Also is stupid for the amount of items your needed to pay for if you wish to use certain features is a complete joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I never had an application which lost connection to the server more often than this. Ruins the whole app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This is the most useless dating application on the market. Even when you pay for it, you will never see any Likes or interaction. 100% of the "icebreakers" I sent, got rejected and that's the only method to initiate convos lol that's amazing. With every other application I have had success. With this application I feel robbed. No action or fun at all. I doubt the girls even reject me or SEE me, it's the application trying to obtain you to spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I don't like the fresh update. The changes to the interface are not only unnecessary, they are a bit jarring and throw me off a bit. Examples: "Languages" didn't need to be changed to "in which languages can you flirt?" and the icons on the swipe cards didn't need to be changed, did they? -- Update: Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application is broken It cant decide whether it wants to display ads or not when playing the match game. The thing is, that the layout changes with or without ads, so you end up with buttons and photos moving around and switching locations every 2 seconds in some cases. Then in the match android game sometimes the profile of one person keeps being displayed even though you have moved on, so you cannot see who it is that you are liking/disliking anymore Aaand the application keeps freezing and crashing Amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    this app , I have fun it every time is the best Application ever.. I am having issue with this App. The Application hold on telling me to verify my profile picture, of which I did. Now I can't send messages. I don't see like no more.. He hold on repeating verify your picture, can somebody tell me the reason of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    You can't reveal who likes you unless you save up credits... You can only notice 1 person a day... You obtain 5 free credits per day so you can reveal somebody who likes you about once a week... Seems inefficient. Lots of ads while swiping, fewer while looking for local people. Altough it doesn't seem to be transparent who's going to be "close to you" since people are not sorted by distance.... Very random behaviour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Cant delete your acc without having to go on your email, or create it invisible, or change the language 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Method too much ads... They already earn cash with your data and they restrict basicly all cool features in the free ver but they test to present you so much ads that you pay for the premium version... if I would be you, I would go for tinder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have very poor experience. I purchased Lovoo premium on 13 September but since it is not useful I have written to help squad to give me refund with details. They have deducted cash from my account. However, they are not replying to my mail & messages. I suggest don't purchase any premium of this application. Cash wasted. Please give my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's amazing and coop application but it's changing my profile to old one Evey day that's annoying but I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Largest issue is there is no method to look for people by taste, or distance. Price in only in euros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I haven't even started doing live and there's already "too a lot of users complained about your activity.. I just installed the application few mins ago and haven't chatted with anyone nor seen other users. There are far method better apps than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very limited swipes, but you won't need them all because it mainly shows you girls from other countries. I had an interesting conversation with a chat bot. Ads ads ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have wasted all my time verifying myself. It has been showing verifi'ation failed. How else do they wish me to verify when everything is clear including my face. Anyway, I'm backing off. I dislike thís app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Your application is amazing but please fix up this verification of a thing or else you use your application all by yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Worst application ever......i downloaded it and I'm about to uninstall because it gives me messages about verifying my account......and when I'd the verifying button was blurred.....i couldn't verify no matter how a lot of times i tried...... You gotta do something about this else I'm uninstalling 😑😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Latest modernize removed "Last online" date ... Seems like to a lot of people are just dead accounts so they don't wish us to see that ... Thanks and goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    unfortunately , there a lot of spam plus no active accounts and every thing you are doing you need to pay ..i do not like it Really i will not recommend it for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Quite nice. And a small poor because of connection interrupt of this experience, every time im online.b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Could you fix a bug which happens sometimes when you are swiping and the card frozes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Method too much annoying advertisements and payed content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Lovoo is so much greedy. It charges you nearly for everything with a high price. There are related apps wich offer a lot of more free services and in the few locations they charge the price is method cheaper. It's also daft. It shows me suggestions from 1000 miles away. Lovoo ist gierig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Look amazing i have 2 phones guess why having issues verifing emails im same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Amazing customer experience, user friendly however maybe more local people could use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    No ability to select the distance radius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Modernize wont allow you earn credits anymore you have to pay to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application failed to verify me the twenthe time and has no option of reporting they can't tell axactly why for the matter I give no star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's amazing application but the only issue is not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Adland, horrible user experience and also heavy. Does not have anything new, nor does anything better than other dating apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I don't understand why to be temporarily violations of your cod of conduct. I think to uninstall the acc for being banned after sending a long msg to a friend. Would you please give a answer here. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I love this App, it is the best put to meet your life partner. Thank you LOVOO for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    So far so good..... I love it so much... Kisses... I hope the men am gonna meet are real.... But thanks guys.. we the singles are sorted.... I love the live streaming part...omg... Its hilarious... But thanks again... Hold it up... Xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application has been developed to a very high standard so +10 points for that - however minus 8 points for theres no one to date on it - fingers crossed ay -

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    So lovely and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The application design and setup is beautiful straightforward and simple to use. The application itself is running stable on my phone. There are a couple of little bugs but in general it is fine. Now the dating part at least here in Germany is not really working out for me at all. If you are a girl, I believe you probably have better chances, since there is more men than than women online. The paid ver has a couple of useless bonuses. Its all about a amazing profile which is very time consuming than to just go out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I don't like it. Not giving true info on updates annoys me. Once I reportet a bug that turned out to be feature. Nevertheless somehow they removed it after a few weeks and they left no tip of it. I search that suspicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its amazing but itzi not simple to useed , for me like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The chat still has some glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Why do I not recive credits from the everyday login since 5th of September?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This dating website is good. I can meet people from so a lot of countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    not the best application as users aren't needed to write anything about themselves like a bio or something, so all you have to go based on are photos. on the other hand, there are some extremely attractive women on here. They live quite far away though as the distance filter doesn't seem to work. They're so beautiful that they might be catfishes but honestly they have me shook and are unlike the women on other dating apps that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Nice social network application , exceptional experince, but laks the staying in connection with the globe it disconnects you after 50 photo viewing or so asking you to pay for a premium to continue using....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    full of fake profiles the algorithm doesnt present you your true matches all the time so you will be tricked into paying for membership been using it for a week or two. no sign of success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This application is rubbish takes to long to even test loading up and in the end don't even load then when I went to log out kept saying error what sort of application is this where you can't log out of it just a piece of s**t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Not usable in Finland. Checked around 860 profiles and 19 of those were from the same country. Please remove Finland from distribution list or add chance to filter users by country and distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    if it would have a range meter(a filter based on a max distance), it would obtain 5 stars. it's kind of annoying that you need to pay a look at the distance at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I have this apps in a year ago but i uninstalled it and now i just installed it back and found it amazing, thanks so much for the fun you have given into me by tbis apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    can't unlike some people who turn out to be either fake profile or idiots. also it unblocks some of the weirdos and shows people who are over 50 miles away as people in your area. otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It keeps showing me people from various countries even though there is still locals available for matching. It also begs for cash for ridiculous actions. Intrusive ads everywhere. This application is a huge scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    hello, lovoo team. i was using your application probably two years ago. I begin using it again from yesterday. When i loged in via FB I actually loged in to my first account. i saw all my images and message. However, i deleted my account. So, im sorry but i really dont like it and i dont trust to your app. Before I delete it again I wish to create sure to not leave anything behind me. could you please trll me what shall i do to completely delete all my details???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very helpful in finding matches 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    People are every friendly and willing to communicate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Looking at the support page I see a statement saying it's free and always will be but once having used all 5 "icebreakers" I can't do anything without being pestered to pay for premium membership How is that free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very simple and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Can't confirm my Email address please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I've been on a few dating websites and this is by far the best ever been on his I have such a choice of women I can't see it all the women decent because they don't talk you just wish to listen is amazing to buy a man needs to hear a woman's voice once in awhile not just to stay in the background being quiet but this is such choices for me I'm so satisfied I think I found real love through the website I'll be commercial free anytime you wish and you got angry respect everything is that died this is the best sit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Even by enabling location, I still obtain foreign people who mostly to only speak Spanish :/ Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    My acc was blocked without any given reason. Furthermore the help doesn't answer or even recognizes that my messages where received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    At first was amazing application but now can't be verified to chat with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Cannot set a maximum math distance. I'm not looking for a pen pal..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    worst dating app! profiles that had latest loggin dates going all the back to 2013! Lots of Ghanaian scammers, my nearest match was over a thousand miles away going out as far as nine thousand miles away! lots of hacked profiles, hackers are active! oh don't waste your cash on the Premium package, with the amnt of fake profiles it definitely isn't worth it! this application blows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I've never so a lot of fake accounts on an app. Spoke to about 4 people a day over a 3 dY period and they was all fake scammers, all spoke French and broken English and most say they live in the UK but currently in other countries. Such a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This is a joke. Practically none if the images are true so profiles are a lie. They are acting like everyone in rural NC has had a professional image shoot or a best mate talking their picture making them belly laugh. Nobody took a selfie and everyone is a globe traveler and has super expensive and interesting hobbies. Funny, I live in rural NC and I haven't met anyone like that. Obtain real. Don't bother with this if you are looking for a true dating site. Should be less than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    amazing app..but still don't know why my credits are not automatically converted to diamonds. please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's still the best dating application out there. The rest are just cash grabbing machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    amazing enough application , have met some cool people through, should have more free features tho, overall , i give it a three star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Too complicated procedure to confirm identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    nice app.. but needs some attention. againest some users. who keeps bugging other user. thats why u obtain 1 star.. you would obtain 4 more stars when admins take care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I appreciate the sincere effort of LOVOO squad as a whole to bring the people together from all parts of the globe both men and women should be grateful to search their matches through LOVOO as it would have been impossible without the support of this site. One thing is promptly increasing "fake profile, fake picture only for cheating and deceiving,"please verify the clients your own method thank you and much appreciation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It's a amazing app where I can search my matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its the best app, there can be no better usr of technology than to search a lover, or to date someone special, of course medical uses are an necessary role of tech too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Its amazing application i love it I ad ice every one to go for it Simple to use and the squad of it its always watcher to hold u safe.. love u team. Lovoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Boring, not interesting, few people available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    So i bought the premium acc and it stands that i have 7 likes and it shows 4, why is that? Can you fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Amazing interface, but so a lot of fake profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    nice but need to improve in the case of reporting people just report without evidence and reason please test to verify before deleting acc or banning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Very amazing and interested application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Why is my profile stocked you people asked me to verify my profile and now I can't answer my messages please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Ok, super additional website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I love lovoo and it's the best dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Worse Application i have tried 15 times to create my acc but it shows always some issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    not functioning properly. not displaying clients pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Present too much advertising , and UI need to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Every match I got tried to trick me into other phishing websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    It is ok for talking with women over seas, but not good if looking for someone local. A lot of the local profiles for Melbourne, Australia seem to be fake or online sex workers wanting money and not you. So I give it 3 stars for providing me with amazing conversation to create mates over seas, but far from 5 stars if you wish to meet and date a local in Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Not in metric system, a lot of fake accounts, women just wish to obtain cash from men. No verification of profils. Not a serious app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I'm unable to download now, don't know why? I can't even apps on my phone anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    WARNING: Owners have a history of fraud and fake users. (Google Lovoo and fake users). It's gotten worse. About 90% of the users are fake acc and scammers. Reporting does exactly nil, zero, nilch. They will even show blurred pictures of fakes you already reported and charge you costly credits to unblurr the fake. Which clearly makes Lovoo complicit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    This Is The Best App Thank You.LOVOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    The experience i have had with application is very very bad. The help squad will never answer to your notice because there is no help team. They allow you make a Lovoo acc and ask you to verify and they never verify your account. They use your acc to chat men to ask them to do premium services. This application is a fraud. A scam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    99 % are male here and another 1 % are gold digger here... so very poor app, not amazing interface, each and every time they ask about subscription to their plan... very poor experience, never download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    There's lots of handsome guys on the site. There's quite a few that don't live where the zone on their profile suggests which is rather frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    useless....full of fake foreign profiles trying to entice you to chat on Google hangout ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    Boring and the people on there are fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    I always keep second to none service which makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVOO ® review [App]  2019-11-8 21:21

    You are getting one star Because i Can't Give you Negative 5... Useless Application clearly developed to money money. you can only send 1 message/Day for free.... Meet4U application is method better then this useless, time wasting app.... in my view this application should be banned from play store.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter