LTUE Symposium Reviews & Opinions


Submit LTUE Symposium review or read customer reviews:

23 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTUE Symposium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:12

    LTUE is amazing! This application has been amazing at helping me build my schedule, so there is no more of the dreaded, "How did I miss that panel?!" The interface is really intuitive, and I love that I can filter to search the classes and topics that I am interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTUE Symposium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:12

    I'm loving this app! You can go through the schedule and tag your favorites and then see them on your home page, with a map of the symposium. There are bios for each presenter and you can see their individual schedules. There's also information on the venue, contact info, and beautiful much everything you need right on your phone! It's very clean and polished and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LTUE Symposium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:12

    Love LTUE! I like that I can see the panels and save the ones I'm interested in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LTUE Symposium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LTUE Symposium video reviews and related movies:

    See LTUE - Life, the Universe, and Everything on youtube.

     related image

    See LTUE 2017 — The Healthy Writer Lifestyle on youtube.

     related image

    See LIFE IS LIKE FICTION (live) E6: LTUE & what you WONT get because you don't get off yer BUTT! on youtube.

     related image

    See The History of Motion Capture in Three Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Howard Tayler of Schlock Mercenary at LTUE 2019 and Robin Glassey's Big Book on youtube.

     related image

    See Fantasy literature part 1 (continued from ZON) on youtube.

     related image

    See LTUE 2017 — Meet the Real X-Files on youtube.

     related image

    See Pan of the 64 Author Book-Signing room at LTUE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haberfeld Symposium review [App]  2018-4-27 13:6

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haberfeld Symposium review [App]  2018-4-27 13:6

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VA EMS Symposium review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    The application works great! I had a couple of times where it logged me out for no reason, but it helped me quite a bit while I was at the symposium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VA EMS Symposium review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I love this app. I've used it since I arrived to hold track of where I'm supposed to be and what I'm supposed to be doing. It's method better than keeping up with sheets of paper. That said, there is always room for improvement. I would like the option to save my password so I don't have to hold entering it every time I look something up. I would prefer the "My Courses" section to be in chronological order. I would like the "Calendar" to default to today's date and time. After all, I already attended (or missed) yesterday's classes. I almost didn't download the app. I didn't think it would be much. I was pleasantly surprised. Amazing job VDH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VA EMS Symposium review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Symposium attendees can easily view their schedules and class location. Option to obtain directions to symposium parking and find for nearby places. Overall useful application loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Server is always down. Can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Update: 9-19: had to reinstall app, seems to be working now. Don't like that I cannot bookmark specific time slot for something event more than once on my n not log in to use planner. It just says it can not communicate with the server. Labeled as 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Cannot log in, just updated and still no luck, also still says 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Needs modernize schedule The application is labeled as 2016, but it still @#$%!&[email protected]#$ schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Won't even begin One of the only apps I've ever downloaded that appears to be entirely nonfunctional. I obtain an error notice immediately then it hangs at the opening screen. An entire waste of memory space. Modernize to this. I have since reloaded it and appears bugs have been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Too difficult to use I downloaded this application to direct me at the conference. Conference not divided hourly, but by day or half day sessions, so if you are interested in one session, you have to dig through the menus to test to search it(no find function) The sessions do not have locations, but are TBA. Notes are not show despite "notes" button. Exhibitor map only has numbers, not exhibitor names except for the huge exhibitors. TERRIBLE APP for use. Please please please, developers, you can do better. Check out the AVMA app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Doesn't work Can't open, freezes on home screen, gives error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    Still not updated for the 2018 symposium. Other conferences have much better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Veterinary Symposium review [App]  2018-9-21 21:6

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Symposium - Live Video review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    This application allows me to connect with my clients worldwide, do live readings anywhere I am, and has a payment platform and scheduling all together. This application simplifies my business and gets me PAID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Symposium - Live Video review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Awesome App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Symposium - Live Video review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Symposium - Live Video review [App]  2019-4-5 13:38

    Love this fresh app. Amazing method to connect and share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA STEAM Symposium 2017 review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Typical conference app. Glad to go digital though.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter