La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1. Reviews & Opinions


Submit La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1. video reviews and related movies:

    See La Magia del Orden |1/2| Marie Kondo | Audiolibro en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See La Magia del Orden |2/2| Marie Kondo | Audiolibro en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See MI VIDA CAMBIO!! La magia del orden - KonMari - Marie Kondo on youtube.

     related image

    See KONMARI METODO Y LA MAGIA DEL ORDEN 1 | SUEMYLUCIO on youtube.

     related image

    See La magia del Orden “Marie Kondo” Audiolibro completo (método konmari) on youtube.

     related image

    See Capítulo 1 (1/2) LA MAGIA DEL ORDEN (Porqué No Puedo Tener Mi Casa En Orden?) "Marie kondo" (hecho c on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 reglas básicas del orden del hogar | Método KonMari on youtube.

     related image

    See LA MAGIA DEL ORDEN. CÓMO EMPEZAR. ROPA 1# on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La venganza del sexo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    To my surprise, "The Curious Dr. Humpp", got some really positive reviews, which makes me believe that maybe I just didn't obtain it or it's simply not my kind of film after all. I would incline myself to the second option, actually. I was never really a huge fan of sexploitation movies and as a consequence, I never paid them too much attention in the first place. Nevertheless, I desperately required to check "The Curious Dr Humpp" (aka "La venganza del sexo"), since it was a national horror movie and there aren't a lot of of those out there. I actually wanted to like this movie very poor for what it was. I had read a lot of positive reviews and had some really high hopes that ended up shattered. In "The Curious Dr. Humpp", a angry scientist under the name of Dr. Zoide, starts kidnapping young couples while they're having sex, or simply lusty boys and girls having fun by themselves. It appears that this angry scientist takes some kind of fluid that is segregated only by people with sexual appetite. With these fluids, Dr. Zoide becomes more and more strong and as a consequence, young boys and girls start to disappear in the roads of Buenos Aires. No one seems to know what is going out there, but a journalist named George starts taking care of the situation individually, until he finally comes across the poor truth about Dr. Zoide, the talking brain and the clumsy creature. While I appreciate Mr Vieyra's noble effort of making a national sexploitation movie throughout the sixties (although it was released in the early seventies), I will not say that I enjoyed this film just out of courtesy. On the other hand, I help this movie in a way, because it seems like it was some kind of method to mock the other national films that came out all through that period of time. Back then, there was a huge number of silly films that included high voltage scenes, filled with breasts and unnecessary sex. I believe Mr. Vieyra's creation, was a method to poke fun at those movies without actually falling into harsh criticism and why not use a monstrous avenger for that?. So basically, while I appreciate the mocking wink to the other sexploitation movies back then, I'm still not a huge fan of this film. "The Curious Dr. Humpp", basically offers 85 mins of nonsense that personally, I didn't search very amusing, although it seems like a lot of other folks did. I'm not entirely convinced about a movie that for the most part includes lots of naked guys and girls everywhere, some unintentionally amusing scenes in which we see a stiff monster walking around clumsily, an evil talking brain inside a jar, catchy melody and laughable acting from the beginning until the end. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who actually wants to see a horror movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La cara del terror review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Attempting to solve a medical conundrum, a doctor tests a unique serum to restore a disfigured woman's beauty through a secret surgery only to later realize not only does the serum wear off but his victim is an escaped mental patient and forces him to test to stop her. This one wasn't all that poor of a horror/thriller. Once this one gets going, among it's better qualities is the fact that there's a rather amazing deal of fun to be had with the effects of the surgery. Although slightly neutered, it comes off rather well in the context of the story and features some rather fun times throughout here with the various after-effects of the operation showing her treatment and recuperation along the method that delivers just enough to give us an idea something is off about the procedure and brings in some rather nice and welcomed elements in this section. From the worries about the liquid drying too quickly to the differences in body temperature causing an adverse reaction to the process, this section really drives home a rather grisly set-up to the later realization that she's deteriorating and coming undone while she continues on with her newfound freedom the lifestyle currently gives her. The ways in which she goes to hold that identity a secret from others, often resorting to shocking murders to cover up her crimes, this carries the later half along with the police investigation to search her after the escape using the various means of evidence to search her. This does enhance the pace leading into the finale in her confrontation in his laboratory from the varying threats and brawling to the surprise manner in which it concludes itself, which along with the grotesque look of the disfigurement makes for the film's positives. There's not a whole lot really wrong here, as the film's main flaw featured here is the change in storyline from the other efforts from that time-period does create this one stumble with it's pacing. Bringing onboard the plotline about her escape into the globe at huge and not keeping it focused on him killing for attempts to excellent the formula, there's not a whole lot of actual action to be found here for a huge part of this one. This focus on the investigation instead doesn't give this one a ton of interesting things to do and simply following her on the run trying to stay out of the police's custody that never amounts to anything and really lets the movie obtain dragged out far more than necessary. It never really keeps to a consistent pace and causes the movie to feel far longer than it really should without having much going on around the main story, and while it does enhance the finale with the contrast versus the other scenes, for the most part, it's not a huge factor going on around here. Along with the quite shortsighted and abrupt ending that just stops the movie suddenly, these here are really all that keep it back. Today's Rating/PG: Violence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La sombra del caudillo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Interesting film from the perspective of how Mexican politics work from a fictional point of view. The performance are amazing but the story could be better developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La maschera del demonio review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was just great. My first Bava experience--hopefully I'll eventually take in his entire oeuvre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    La mejor radio la Reyna Del Sur de arcelia guerrero la mama del los pollitos y la mata radios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    The Best Radio La Reyna del sur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    LA ESTACION .MAS PERRONA D TODAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Sonlos mejores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    Puro Guerrero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Reyna del Sur review [App]  2019-4-24 13:36

    I love it watch 10time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La dottoressa del distretto militare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    When calibrating softcore movies, one has to use a various yardstick to review and rate them. That yardstick has to be adjusted again when evaluating American vs. European softcore (I personally prefer the Euro ones). The unstated but ultimate purpose of these flix is not only to entertain but to stimulate the viewer, and the best do both. But there are very few that succeed. If you don't believe this, I envy your naiveté. Unfortunately, this one does neither, and not even the inclusion of 70`s Eurosiren Edwige Fenech can obtain this one off life-support. It's set in a military hospital where the fresh recruits fake all sorts of illnesses to avoid reporting for active duty. There's not much more plot than that, the comedy is vulgar toilet humor coupled with stupid-facial-expressions that permeate the worst of Italian comedies. Poorly dubbing it in English only makes it more painful to endure. The highlight of this silly farce is a dream sequence with Edwige Fenech naked on a hospital bed while a nun is farting soap bubbles...if you wish to see the splendid virtues of Fenech in decent comedies, go with 'The Virgo, The Taurus And The Capricorn', 'Lover Boy', 'Cattivi Pensieri' or 'Giovannova Long Thigh'. And I'm STILL waiting for someone to re-release 'Sex With A Smile' and it's sequel... but I've always been a dreamer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La noche del terror ciego review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La noche del teror ciego", tells the story of a legion of evil fighters who lived through the 13th century, known as the Templar Knights. These fighters wanted to live forever and the method to achieve that, was by drinking human blood and offering sacrifices to Satan. So The Templar Knights would gladly torture and use innocent maidens for their rituals and please their master. However, their atrocious deeds come to an end, when the Holy Inquisition decides to punish them, by hanging them in public. Several centuries later, in the 1970s, two girls named Virginia and Betty go on a trip together with a guy named Roger. After a pathetic soap opera incident, Virginia gets jealous of her mates and jumps off the train. Landing on a strange place, she finds shelter in some kind of forsaken fortress in ruins. Unfortunately, that put is also a shelter for some hideously frightening monsters that become alive during the nightfall until dawn. Those monsters are, in fact, the Templar Knights, who come back to life as zombies every night. Director Armando de Ossorio didn't test to please a blood-thirsty audience that wanted brutal killings for an hour and a half. For the contrary, the body count may be humble, but "La noche del terror ciego" takes the zombie subgenre to a various level, in which the monsters are more dark, mysterious and frightening than gory and brutal. If you are a zombie lover, you're probably going to love this movie and if you are not, you might be pleasantly surprised by this. I have read on the notice boards that there were a lot of gore lovers dissatisfied by the lack of blood and guts, but I think this movie includes a beautiful well-brought-up amount. My favorite stage in the entire film is one in which one of the girls is trying to hide from the zombies. Since the zombies are blind, the girl stays in the same room with them and the only thing she can do to remain undetected, is staying absolutely quiet. But since she's so afraid and tense, her heart starts beating more and more quickly and all of a sudden, we see a close-up of her chest, pointing out that she's on the verge of either fainting or running for her life. The living dead knights hear those heartbeats and turn to the not good girl, who has no choice but finally running away in fear, trying to avoid the nightmarish creatures. This was perhaps one of the most atmospheric situations I have ever seen in a zombie flick. To be honest, most of the chasing sequences were practically faultless, but that one in particular had to be remarked. Reading the notice boards, I also came across some people who also complained about a few unresolved questions like: "How could the zombies hear?", "Where did they obtain the horses?" "How come they were so powerful if they were only skeletons?". The respond to all those questions could be: "this is a horror film about living dead monsters and it's really not supposed to be realistic". To be honest, I think the zombies were more believable than the pointless lesbian story between the two girls, which didn't serve a purpose to the story. Then again, most couples in horror films create no sense, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La furia del Hombre Lobo review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    When I think about why I love Italian horror movies so much, particularly those from the 60's to 80's, and wonder why the Italians are so amazing at making them, it dawns on me that it's because they tend to be so passionate and uninhibited in all of their unbridled emotions, and that it's always a very thin, perforated line between love and hate, amazing and evil, which makes their actions so uncontrollable and their behaviour so decidedly unpredictable. Take it from me and my private relationship experiences, Italians really know how to express themselves. The sex is always outstanding, but you always have to go through and endure your share of blood, sweat and tears (as The Smithereens once famously sang, 'I obtain the blues before and after loving you.') In terms of amazing horror protagonists, Paul Naschy has always been both the saving grace and missing link, the amazing Spanish hope. Lord Almighty, he always seemed a direct cross between a 60's Marlon Brando (when he was starting to obtain disillusioned and pudgy because no one could come up with ideas or roles worthy of his monumental talents) and John Belushi. He always possessed this tortured mythos, channeling the very best of Boris Karloff and Lon Chaney Jr. Yes, he was a monster, but he couldn't support himself, and his nasty habits went versus the very fiber of his being. No matter how poor the material (which he usually wrote, under an alias), he was always fervently watchable. Tangentially, Jean-Luc Godard once said that Roger Vadim was 'with it'. The literal translation: He makes poor films, but he knows what people wants to see. 'The Fury of the Wolfman' is like that. Director Zabalza knows his audience inside and out. EVERY SINGLE female character, without exception, is drop-dead gorgeous, not to mention scantily clad at every possible moment. There are whips, chains, bondage--every type of scenario a full-blooded person, even remotely intrigued in sexuality, would be head-over-heels over. The plot is meaningless and deserves to be. It's never the point. All the filmmakers are looking for is 90 mins of cinematic fun and excitement that people will wish to peruse, and you obtain that here, and are left completely satisfied. As The Kinks famously said, 'Give the People What They Want!'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    precio de la copa del mundo review [precio de la copa del mundo]  2018-4-2 18:31
    [email protected]

    This is such an amazing resource to use when you’re running out of ideas for content! There have been a few times throughout the year when I obtain into a blogging rut and feel like I don’t have fresh content to place out! Thanks so much for your hints and tricks! precio de la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    precio de la copa del mundo review [precio de la copa del mundo]  2018-4-7 5:58
    [email protected]

    just curious, how she is a top singer? her voice so so, compare her with luna, eunji or alee voice, she’s nothing and for acting, we all know how poor she is and now sz A-list actress? JOKE OF THE YEARS. precio de la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Canción del Baño + sin internet review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's ok 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Canción del Baño + sin internet review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Fanstastic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio Bajo la Sombra del Omnipotente review [App]  2019-1-22 13:20

    Una emisora diferente llena de palabra de Dios. Para estar conectado 24/7, buscando presencia de Dios. La gloria es de Jehová🙋🏻‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    paises que ganaron la copa del mundo review [paises que ganaron la copa del mundo]  2018-4-9 20:4
    [email protected]

    The spreadsheet idea is a amazing one, I’ll be using that! The rest is amazing old fashioned essay planning, a school-day’s trick that has proven useful to me time and time again, but one that I know a lot of people struggle with. From experience, I know that following these processes of brainstorming, planning and turning off your inner Editor whilst you obtain the basics down, will give you results. paises que ganaron la copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Muchas gracias por su programación

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Buena aplicacion! Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing The most useful application for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Megusta la verda de la ley Ayuda a emigrantes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing application Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Bolita: la lotería de Cuba review [App]  2019-5-14 13:18

    Tremenda app, unica para estar al tanto de los resultados de la Bolita en Cuba y ahorrar datos al máximo, de verdad casi no gasta nada :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Bolita: la lotería de Cuba review [App]  2019-5-14 13:18

    pq no me deja instalar la application me da error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La vedova inconsolabile ringrazia quanti la consolarono review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I've somehow managed to become a kind of connoisseur of 70's Italian sex comedies lately, so trust me when I say this is definitely one of the better ones. It has a GREAT plot: a man is killed in a vehicle accident while rushing home to have sex with his wife. Because he died in testate, his considerable inheritance is to be split among his wife and his eleven no-account brothers. However, the dead man's scheming mother-in-law finds a loophole. If the wife (her daughter) is pregnant, the inheritance is all hers. And since she has 300 days to give birth to the "heir" (do the math there), she can easily create use of a surrogate father (if she hurries) to produce this heir. But where will she ever search a willing surrogate? Well, since the wife is played by the voluptuous Edwige Fenech, THAT is certainly not going to be a problem. In fact, the brothers, a lot of of whom are low-level mafiosi, have to recruit a bunch of goons to hold away the mob of male suitors who wish to "console" this "inconsolable widow", but then they even have to worry these virile toughs might themselves prove TOO right for the job. Fenech's hero herself goes from a shy, demure woman manipulated by her grasping mother to a more than active participant in the scheme, justifying herself all the method in hilarious monologues with her dead husbands photograph (which keeps changing expressions). Fenech here shows why she was the reigning queen of 70's sex comedies. Even with the usual poor English dubbing, she delivers a very funny performance that would be worthwhile even if she didn't take her clothes off (but, of course, she DOES take her clothes off too). Fenech managed to work with beautiful much all the 70's Italian sex comedy directors from the best (Sergio Martino, Lucio Fulci) to the relative hacks (Michele Massimo Tarantini). The director of this one, Mario Laurenti, with whom Fenech also created "Ubalda, All Naked and Warm", "Vice in the Family", and "Schoolteacher in a Boy's College" among others, was kind of in the middle of the pack, but he definitely does an adequate job here. But it would have been hard for any director to screw this up with such a amazing concept and such sexy AND genuinely talented leading lady. I can even pay this the ultimate compliment for an Italian sex romp and say that it would have been entertaining comedy even WITHOUT the sex. (I know--the mind boggles). Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Best LA Metro/Bus app!!! A+ Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    I love you more transit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    buses r always on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    it would be easier for tourists if your application could allow us enter in our starting zone and destination addesses and then it shows us all the info required to the obtain to the closest stop to our show zone and or dropping us as close as possible to our destination. also present us a huge blackground with a colourful countdown timer on our smartphones for whatever transportation we riding to our 1rst stop transferring or arriving at our destination. Its a cluster mess of useless info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    this application is great. I was using #GOOGLEMAPS for years, but it has become exclusionary, and for some odd reason #GOOGLEMAPS often leaves out the best, fastest, easiest and simplest routes. Now I use #LA Metro Transit, and though I am not completely satisfied with the application, it is much more concise and dependable than #GOOGLEMAPS. I can depend on #LATRANSIT !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Los Angeles metro, have issue with line 68

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    I like it because it shows you all the times of the buses and trains very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very eaZy to read and i am adle to be on time with catching the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    bus times havent been right for weeks. idk y i kept using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    This application doesn't speak #toobad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    It gives only one type of information. Has nothing to do with true time trip planning information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    This true time arrival la transit application really works! It is very accurate and it helps my daily ridership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA MEGA 97.9 NEW YORK - LA MEGA 97.9 review [App]  2019-3-14 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Un recurso claro y fácil de aplicar en el estudio de la Biblia centrado en el evangelio! Altamente recomendado. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect Book highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    La autora escribe con claridad y me ha motivado a estudiar la Biblia con una perspectiva diferente, a centrarme en Dios cuando leo y buscar conocerlo a Él.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Excelente información

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Lo amo. Gracias Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    The Book of Dust, Phillip Pullman's "equal" (both before and after His Dark Materials) is a delight--a wonderfully welcome return to the familiar but strangely various parallel globe of Lyra Bellacqua, Lord Asriel and the chilling Mrs Coulter. Like our own planet, theirs is beset by ecological catastrophe--not heating up but dripping wet as they suffer deluge after deluge. As with global warming, nobody believes a catastrophe is nigh (except the water-wise Gyptians) until it strikes. Apparently, when Reason meets Superstition the latter will victory no matter where in the Multiverse you reside. The forces of conservatism are stirring and the iniquitous Magisterium is ascendant. Baby Lyra is prophesied by witches to be of vital importance to the future. Needless to say, she is a person of interest to both the forces of Reason and the author's previous work, La Belle Sauvage is unapologetically political and unabashedly Liberal. There is, for example, The League of Alexander, a club of adolescent religious snitches who squeal on their families' or friends' slightest misdeed (the League's eponymous character turned his family in for execution). They're small angels compared to the positively terrifying Sisters of Obedience who are running what is essentially a kid abuse and slavery racket. Some people of faith escape his scorn but not many. To those who complain Pullman is anti-Religion I say "you're definitely on to something." If it bothers you, don't read him. In addition to Organized Evil (religion), there is just plain wickedness, personified in the wonderfully smarmy and grotesque hero of Gerard Bonneville complete with a leg-gnawing hyena daemon. A former professor and full-time pervert they share some of the creepiest and therefore most gripping Belle Sauvage starts off rather slowly introducing fresh characters, providing backstory to the main character, Malcolm Polstead and his coterie of mates and newly created enemies. Malcolm reminds one of the adage "still waters run deep" and like Lyra and Will Parry he is young enough to be naive but a bit reckless in his bravery; not classically educated but instinctively intelligent, and always curious. He and his daemon Asta (who hasn't settled into a single form yet) make a hero whose depth and humanity is surprising in one so young but entirely believable. He and his motley crew--the scholar Hannah Relf, Gyptian Coram von Texel and Alice the kitchen maid are a formidable force for Good. Their first priority is to save Lyra from the clutches of the Church and her vicious mother. When the flood hits, the action rises with the waters. La Belle Sauvage kicks into a higher why not 5 Stars? Frankly, The first book lacks the poetry of His Dark Materials, a brilliant riff on Milton's Paradise Lost. There are no gay angels falling in love, Serafina Pekkalas bashing about on a broom, Subtle Knives, peculiar Texans or talking polar bears with a drinking issue dressed in armor. La Belle Sauvage is very Sauvage but not so Belle. Compared to the first trilogy The Book of Dust seemed prosaic. In fact, Malcolm resembles Will a bit too much; one could swap out Coram for John Faa. The Book of Dust feels comfortable rather than electric. That's not to say it isn't entertaining and thoroughly enjoyable. It is, however a bit of disappointment. I was hoping for more spark and inventiveness, not the occasional shiver. However, I am very glad the author has revisited his finest creation. I will be waiting in line, eager to read books 2 and 3. So too should you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    I’m already 97 pages in (chapter 7) and I’m thrilled to be drawn back into Lyra’s Globe of Daemons and the mysterious Dust. I have fun the back story, building of the characters and draw of immersing into a unbelievable fantasy globe of thrills and mystery and action! I recommend it for the adventure alone and can’t wait for the other books to follow! Trying so hard to pace myself LOL!! I might have to reread the golden compass, amber spyglass and subtle knife again!! Thank you Mr. Pullman for sharing your brilliance by creating a fascinating story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    An awesome addition to His Dark Materials and the globe Pullman has created. Also, a attractive cover for a attractive book. I’m eager for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    It was quite unbelievable reading into the origins of Lyra and awesome to see just how early her adventures started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La monja review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I suppose we could say that this film is not, shall we say... a 'serious' horror film?. That means that the story is beyond delirious and a bit silly to a certain extent, but that doesn't necessarily imply that it can't be enjoyed. The main premise in this nice small horror flick, is obviously not a very realistic one and leaving aside the so-called ridiculousness of the story, this is definitely a must-see to all slasher fans. It seems however that this movie was not exactly acclaimed and my wild guess is that the disappointment comes from grind-house lovers who expected a good'ol nunsplotaition flick and they got a Hollywood-like Spanish slasher instead. The other chance is that some of the mad reviewers are the ones who assumed that this movie was going to be by some means related to "Darkness", which was written (and also directed) by Jaume Balagueró, who was in charge of the story here as well. Considering that "Darkness" was far more respected when it came out for being among other things so atmospheric and artsy, I wouldn't be surprised if some people expected something mildly related or at least a few connections with this movie. However, "La Monja" was not directed by Mr. Balagueró, so I really don't see why there should be any connection whatsoever. So my small tip to anyone who is expecting anything remotely related to "Darkness", is to discard this slasher, because it will turn out to be a major allow down. In "La Monja", six young ladies in a Catholic boarding school, are tormented by a cruel nun called Úrsula, who is also the headmistress of the establishment. One day, during a sadistic purification ritual, Sister Úrsula goes a small bit too far with her medieval methods and tries to drown Mary, one of the students, as a method to purify her sinful soul. However, her cruel ritual is interrupted by the other girls, who rise up versus Sister Úrsula and slay her. After that, they decide to create a pact of silence and throw her body inside a pool of holy water. Eighteen years later, Eve, Mary's daughter, begins to have strange hallucinations about a vicious nun who appears out of nowhere. Several people begin to die around her, including her own mother and some of her class mates. Right after her mother's mysterious death, Eve takes a trip to Spain with her friends, only to search out that she's merely doomed to confront a not good fate and explore an poor truth about herself. The plot clearly promises a nice slasher... and a nice slasher we get!. With a nice dozens of well done murders and moderated use of CGI, this bizarre horror gem manages to entertain and mock slasher movies for their similarities and lack of originality. "La Monja" is a amazing exponent of what contemporary slasher movies are all about and even though the movie is a Spanish production, it does a amazing work emulating some of the finest American movies out there. The supernatural villain reinforces the evidence that the director clearly wasn't aiming to a dark or profound movie and instead, he basically wanted to achieve a highly entertaining and unpretentious horror gem to have fun with some pop-corn and a huge soda. If you're in the mood for some genuine and easy fun, give this evil nun and possibility and she won't disappoint you with her cruel punishments versus the sinners who dare to stand in her way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La violetera review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "La Violetera" is a a 1958 [email protected]#$%!alian musical movie designed to showcase the beauty and talents of its star Sarita Montiel. And it does it with success. However the sound synchronization is not perfect, sometimes Sara looks like she is dubbing herself, and the sound for the melody numbers can be poor at times on non restored copies of this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    It is really dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LIKE THIS GAMW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I love the Application and I like it and the Application best best best in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    I LOVE SO MUCH😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Sirenita review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    very nice app😻😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estates of LA review [App]  2018-3-10 13:7

    Love the true time data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I already hold a image of my DL on my phone just in case I forget my wallet or misplace my license so I think this is great! The installation, acc creation, and payment thru Google Play were all w/out issues on my OnePlus5. I think $6 bucks is a small on the expensive side which is the only reason I held back on one star but this is a convenience that is worth it to me. I appreciate La. making more things like this available electronically!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    It gets a 5stars kudos to Lousiana Geaux#1 the application was simple to use the 5.99 was notnbad considering. You only pay it every 6yrs when your license is due for renewal the application was simple breezy love it and simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Application works perfectly fine, I am able to view my DL through the app. Others have stated they can't obtain it to work but it works fine on my MotoG5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I'd love to see the ability to connect my license from DHH and insurance and other legal documents all in one secure place. But this is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Amazing idea. I can't believe we are the first state to begin something like this. let's geaux!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    U can't use this application 2 present to cops or no one else so what's the purposes of the application waste of cash 🎯💯🎯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Payed the fee, filled in the info got it to begin and now it won't let me log in again. Tried multiple times still no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Straight forward. No issues getting setup or using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I think this is a poor idea bc they will take your phone and will find your phone for something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Trash!!! Can't make an account,Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I [email protected]#$%! had a barcode or strip to scan, some stores wish to run it through the register. It's legally accepted, just a picture is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    It's actually $6 to activate an acc to use this app. I'm not giving the state any more cash than I already do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Can't make an account. The password function is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    I paid for my driver's licence. Why do I need to pay another $6 to have an electronic version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    You have to purchase a digital liscense for 5$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Wallet review [App]  2018-7-5 21:0

    Amazing app. Simple to install .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter