Last Day Rules: Survival Reviews & Opinions


Submit Last Day Rules: Survival review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Wonderful game. A group of us from the US have been playing the dev version. We have a legion and form squads as needed. The android game can be very frustrating. Take time to learn and dont be discouraged when you first begin playing. You do lose a lot, but you gain experience. This is not a android game for the casual gamer. Wonderful graphics and android game action. If you love pvp android games this one will not disappoint. Also as a fresh game, roll with the glitches and updates. They are constantly trying to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Bugs/cheats: all locks always disappear on my boxes. player destroys my cabinet on ther side of steel wall. Autho gather, auto repair, auto pickup not working. Others: Neutral locations are limited. Not so much exciting. Shooting experience is very weird. Good: graphics. Stair built limit. Suggestion: add caves that can be own, water turret that can be dwell inside, rotten meats to attract zombies to protect house. Bicycle for travelling. Windmill for electricity. Water falls/ electricity too. Etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's so awesome when I see the huge modernize but my phone lags and the facility is blue.. Can u fix it.. I lower the graphics but it won't work... Everything is blue.... I don't have cash to buy fresh phone.. Pls fix this for low graphics user.. Time to search fresh game... You ruined it.. I tip to not hold modernize every time... Give back the old one.. Do not enlarge the airport And do not have some pipe.. Do not add some realistic graphic... It's more to cartoonic than a realistic. Pls do it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Last Day Rules: Survival or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Last Day Rules: Survival video reviews and related movies:

    See Raiding Cave Base (Last Day Rules: Survival) on youtube.

     related image

    See LAST DAY RULES SURVIVAL - ANDROID / iOS GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Raiding metal easy base - Last day rules : survival on youtube.

     related image

    See LAST DAY RULES: SURVIVAL | PVP DOS CEGOS E RAID NA BASE TORTA#54 on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Day Rules: Survival | Construction Guide for Complete PvP Base 2 ( Nhà PvP Hoàn Chỉnh 2 ) on youtube.

     related image

    See [Android/IOS] Last Day Rules: Survival - Build & Craft Multiplayer Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Take Down Helicopter inside Base (Last Day Rules: Survival) [Evolution] on youtube.

     related image

    See Take Badges and Airdrop On Server 803 | Last Day Rules: Survival on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The reason why I gave this android game 5 stars is that this android game has potential to become an even better more competitive android game in which players can feel when playing a android game like this. Even though this android game can cause frustration and other types of negative emotions, still it is the reason why this android game is special even though this android game has some glitches and bugs and cheaters, still I would play this android game to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Its amazing on controls, graphics, and video test but it sucks on loading in objects. Whenever i obtain close to trees or stones or anything obtainable basically, they instantly become invisible in my screen on all the modes. To be honest, i dont like this update. Plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I rate this android game 5 stars because of the android game quality and it's mechanics are special and I love the method they place efforts on the game, I know their trying their best to manipulate the hackers/cheaters,The android game is still new so its normal to have an issue, this is the longest android game i played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice android game though it still has a lot of room for improvement but the recent modernize really killed a lot of players that STILL CANNOT PLAY. The ranked server Hurt protection really sucks. I mean what is the purpose of having an allowed raiding period if you will have a hurt protection on a base? Might as well not raid then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Freeze every 6-10 minute... 6GB RAM still have some issues? Killed by passerby when i reset the game... It happen 5 times already, you know what... I'm going to uninstall this, but looking forward to this android game in the next 2 year... Amazing luck on developing the game... Well see you Until then dev squad ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Too a lot of cheater, how a lot of i put wall and make batter it, it destroyed instantly by the same team even i moved into another put they still found me. Lol i don't know luck or not but this android game has large map, it's like tf why them again? Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    So far so good. :D this kind of android game was superb for me the only thing that i hate some players using cheat/hacks like high jump.. also thumbs up for the staff dev squads for always updating to create better video test experience and for keeping more improvement on the game. Thank you so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i REALLY love the game!! i hope you add bow and crossbow and little maps boats minichopper and more!! please add it to the android game it will be more fun and more action!!! i really love it 10/10 and also mic and FPP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Is good....concept was amazing and all gameplay...only issue is too much Chinese indian and arab hackers/cheaters... Also on solo android game why is other player sharing one base?...if you could just modernize your hacker detector so that all players can have fun this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Ummmmm I love this android game stop much it's like RUST from PC but something is event that I don't like. When I'm logging off and begin the android game again the android games [email protected]#$%! won't begin till I'll delete it and re-download the android game plan fix it and ohh please add FFS I would really really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Umm theres a bug? I cant see the buildings, by the method i super like it im goin to wait even ages to you guys fix the bug, and also i have suggestion wheres the mic, also add bow or crossbow then first person also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I dont recommend it. Too a lot of hackers. Android game for arab or noodles specie. your base wouldn't latest a day. Before this update, I am looting for hours(So of course my stuffs are with me) then you guys kicked me out of the android game to update. I immediately updated it to prevent getting killed and raided. But you guys give me an error. So I tried reinstall, reboot my phone. Now my stuffs are gone and my base is destroyed. I did everything to contact you. Conclusion: Your customer service is garbage. 0/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    What happened to the modernize when I go playing latest day rules survival I can my base but all is blue sometimes black, please someone fix this android game me and my mates are complaining with the modernize we can't play the android game right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game control and graphics is good..but everytime u log out from the android game all clothes and weapons will disappear bcoz some1 killed ur character..no sense crafting weapons and gears if some1 can just come obtain everything when ur offline..why don't u just bring the outlived back its more greater android game than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is amazing and very nice. But suddenly my device got ban with no reason i just got disconnected from the internet twice that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Although a amazing survival android game but just now I updated the android game but I cannot play it, every time I begin it a message will pop up saying failed to detect updating. Is there something wrong with my phone or the android game itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    After the update, it says failed to detect updating, please restart, i repeatedly pressing a reset button til now because my base are decaying dont know whats the issue fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Every time they modernize I have a problem. After recent modernize all buildings are blue. 7 days now and its stil not been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Grinding all day but lost all just because random player destroy your home and steal all of it when you are offline. And grind again but then killed by random player again. This android game are amazing. So cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Fix your android game because i encounter other players i die because is so lag y fix it!! Please and when the base is so huge to much lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    "Failed to detecting update". Why is that happen? Any solution? A lot of on my legion face that trouble. Most of them cannot log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Your latest modernize has a bug the android game says failed to detect modernize and reset the game. The previous android game was totally fine in the beginning until ur modernize gives bugs and my phone im using is samsung j7 core please fix your issue please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i modernize the android game and then it says "failed to detect updating please restart" i reinstalled it and same problems again please fix it. i dont what to do.i played your android game 3 weeks and i love it but now i think its getting worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    After the modernize i cant play the android game anymore.... A already reinstalled it but it did not work.. It says "notice: failed to detect updating. Please restart"..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The developers dont answer to anything and the android game is broken no one can play or login absolute infuriating they have zero customer service I've spent cash and I refuse to play without my acc I will never change my review even if they fix it hope you people read this and dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    My issue rn is the rendering of the named locations on the map. Whenever I obtain close it all turns blue making it impossible to see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The modernize is poor the android game keeps bugging please fix it. It is a realistic android game that everyone will love it but seems broke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    you should add bow...crossbow or more weapons and all cheaters must be ban they always killing not good players....trees are disappering when you obtain close to them pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    amazing android game but still have some bug, why this android game not so popular? maybe dev must more promotion this game.. like indonesian. i think a lot of people in my country will like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game always says that it failed to detect update,I tried to install and re-install but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Please fix it say "failed to detect updating,please restart" But i already modernize it on google play...please fix this... Also my other mate same issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Pls fix the android game all I can see is blue color and the tree is invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Failed to detect updating as always?? What happen?? Fresh modernize sucks!! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Can you create the android game less laggy it lags when I shoot with scope in my phone(Samsung J5 Prime) But what a amazing android game bro and I have another request create us can use iron sight if you do that 5 star android game bro aweaome game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I found bug fu*k All wall and rock animal are blue And tell if what's fresh not Welcome to the latest day rules survival!!!! If there's lower than one star I do zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Why im stuck on begin i just finish the fresh modernize what event Please fix it i don.t no what happining i reset and reset nothing happen and pls create a coda store for the latest day rules Ganna place 5 stars i will help you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing graphics but too much fps drop(-_-;)・・・

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing android game it's my favorite but i discouraged cous the begin mic not exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Its a excellent android game called survival i think the android game need 1st person and mic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It doesn't work it says failed to detect updating please reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Fix the server, always disconnect, better you dont modernize this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Failed to detect updating, please restart. Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is so cool more gun and you can create religion and create best Base A's you plan and you can riad for a their player and more loet so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I lose all item if i logut for one day. And to maintanance our house it so fast. so i can spent too much time just build hous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I can't begin the apps always say FAILED TO DETECT UPLOADING PLEASE RESTART support me please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I don't complain about the skins, it's excellent not monotone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Please add communication like pub g style. But totally i realy enjoyed this android game hoping more fresh updates, stuff etc. ❤️❤️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Can't log in after modernize please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Well this is the best Survival Android game I played on mobile! I do really like how squad work plays here, When raiding defending also the PvP! The challenges i Face "it's really hard to begin from scartch" but it's really a fun how you see your progress on android game I recommend this android game to all my mates and they reallt like it tho I hope The Devs will create add more stunning Features and Im looking forward thiss android game will grow more Thanks LDRS creators for making this Awesome Game!! My IGN: lNiXl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game is excellent for mobile rip off of rust. No offense, i like the android game but there's a lot of random shts that needs to be fixed. Obtain rid of the repair mechanics of the house. I mean, seriously, who does that? :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game broke, says it doesn't read an update....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    MY DEVICE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED!? what just happen? after the maintainance i go to bomb shelter(north) whenever i enter the tunnel i died. so i create sleeping bag near that website and test to loot my body but my hp drop and then this popup "your device has been supended" my loot is gone and also this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    9/10 I'll rate this as a 4 star. One thing is missing, "Gyroscope" for aiming. I'll give 5 star if you add that. Nice game. I'll probably play this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing gane but i like to suggest something i want you can add the "are you sure you wish to demolish this item" that only works for workbench beacause i always miss press and the worse thing that the workbench is lvl 3 can you add it pls i wasted all my time to obtain the adv workbench pls add it pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game has improve a lot .. it deserve 5stars. .. i also recommend this android game to those who wish survival game. .. this is the best android game i ever played. .. just improve the anti-cheating.. bcoz theres a lot of cheater in this game.. hack like Aimbot, Farmbot, and speedhacks.. over all this is great.. im looking forward for more updates .. hope u build more put that keep purple doors .. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game is Decent(ish). The Concept is nice Nice and the Graphics are amazing enough.... But for crying out loud..... This Android game is Based on Rust so why create this Android game have a PUBG based feel, it's controls aren't that amazing and you can't even lower the Volume using the Volume Keys, you need to manually go to the setting.... If your Gonna base it up from Rust, at least Test and create it like Rust. Don't give non of this Pay to Victory bullsh*t. If your Gonna create money, atleast create this a 1 Tap Buy Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    android game is fun but the ping is not and the animals glitch and you can see them under the lakes or any type of water in the android game graphics are amazing enough for a mobile android game and better then you would expect if its a copy of rust but the most necessary thing that is causing problem for me and my mates that play the android game are the houses and the tc is full and it says 23 or 54 hours of maintenance but it's gone after we obtain out of the android game and join back in and it doesn't look like a raid so it's a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game has a amazing concept but there's no such thing and a Protection server. If you obtain into a war and lost then all your stuff will be gone. Plus it lags like crazy. Also you ran into players with only one intention to slay you. Don't install this android game if your ready to die and repeat. Its like Rust but with crazy grinding. And yes there's opponents and Zombies. It's 800 plus megabits. My rating is 4/10 CERTIFIED TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Everytime i encounter fps decrease or lag occur the server disconnected me even my internet is stable, when i log back i cannot enter the android game it's stuck in loading then later on server disconnected will pop out in the screen. the customer services is mandarin no english can be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Not good, please remove or reduce the building "DETERIORATION". All the stuffs materials I've gathered all gone beacause of that mechanics. Time is waste for nothing. ive spent whole day collecting. before i log out fill the cabinet with all the materials required for repair. Not playing for a day, then i login everything is gone weapons and material because of the stupid deterioration mechanic. Its ok if its just raided by other players, becauase its a challenge that i could improve the defences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Best survival android game but devs please add voice chat for better communication and better gaming experience and add a alert system if we obtain raided huge thankful to your hard work devs this is one the most most realistic survival android game hold up the amazing work my IGN:SeanZ Philippines say hello to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    could have been better but you know what You guys should add Voice chat into the mix so that we can talk to other players and that can create the android game alot fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    the updates on this android game is so slow like youre not even putting much effort on this android game this doesnt have any possibility to become a mainstream android game the method it is now unbalanced android game beautiful mucb a pay to victory almost Zzzzzz btw this android game is amazing and has a possibility to compete with other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hey fix the tree disappearing bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Not optimized , Eating quick Battery .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I really like the android game but the player/community are toxic every people on this android game slay on sight, im just being santa claus giving supplies to random players that are building or starving. and also theres too a lot of bugs. as well as when there are too a lot of players in a server it lags super hard. test 50players per server. so ill might comeback to this android game when that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is fun amd brutal, some people rate this android game so low because they don't know the android game mechanics and blame the GAME and TURF CABINET that their efforts is gone but actually they got raided by other players. this android game is fresh and the updates is quite fast. not and far from perfect. Motor mechanics are too bugy and mini-map should be zoom-in also when the main map panel got zoom. pacemaker is a amazing concept also player can choose to use it on what time and situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hi developers i have an suggestion for your android game i recommend adding bow, compound bow, crossbow, arrow and flame arrow for us beginners to have a easy ranged weapons. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game I'm a huge fun of survival craft online game.... but? what's wrong with the house we build??? in my opinion... maybe you should built house... by leveling up... for example... if you are lvl 10...the house you build is limited... till you obtain a higher lvl... increase the house you built.. stop decaying.. replace it with a sombie attacker to crush the base. if you don't guard it the base will decrease it's defense. this one might be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    When begin the game, I just seen black screen. And I wait for 10 minutes, then nothing happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Why i can't play this android game after i install it, there is white screen with chinese language and then stuck at loading screen, please tell me why this happen ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I just got in and play in a server for like 1 minute and then got banned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is a amazing game. Nice video test but why Latest Day Rules on iOS has in android game voice chat while in Android, there's none?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice.. It is so much nice if you remove the TMT Time Wallet icon because it is not working and it is annoying on gaming screen. Pls remove the TMT Time Wallet icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Sir when there's a lot of players in a android game it's so lag can u fix it?? Don't create 100 players in a match if lagging test 50 persons!! It's too lag when full especially there a cheater can u pls add the report so I can report the cheaters I like this android game so pls ban the cheaters . Find platinmods they're already requesting to hack this android game . But I saw a cheater using GG SO pls fix it and create a report . I hope this android game will save like pubg this is better than ros and free fire . Pls ban the hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing and easy yet with unfair features. You have 15 days to have fun the android game then begin all over again. Limited players on every servers, if full you have to wait for hours. So in the end I feel disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's better if u add mic/speaker mode. So everyone can talk to each other in game. So we can share bond and play in neutral statement, coz we cant communicate to each other the android game is just like hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    If u got raided. I recommending you to watch JordantRants and you might jave some idea on what u r doing. Also please change the game's crafting system it takes too long and the material are really hard to search i need to trade with other players to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I think there are still a lot of cheating players. because I played solo but there were two people crossing my house. even though there is a unique server playing the team. not good beginners who just built but have to be destroyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    A lot of players, a lot of hackers too. Our base got raided though it was completely high in defense ( highwalls, woodspikes, traps, barriers and we even had 3 continuous doors that all has locks. Our base was completely sealed. No windows, no openings, yet we still got raided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it is a amazing android game at first until i log out and when i decided to log in .i cant log in even if i switch hero it just wont log in. another thing i cant even understand what they are saying in the chat. all are chinese people. fix this and ill rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hope you add this english ver on ios, it is a amazing android game i have fun playing it but as an ios user, i have to deal with server ping 200ms because im not from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Very amazing android game but can you please add a lowest graphics option for weak devices ? (like remove grass, little rocks, reduce view distance by replace is as fog, flat leaves on trees). It would be nice for me to have fun the android game without lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    you guys should add bow and spear and improve anti hack engine and create the server more stable, i really like this android game like rust i hope you guys hold improving this android game like adding more stuff, fixing bugs, 8/10 rating from Philippines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i like the android game but I'm disappointed because there's no voice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    this android game sucks, I can't even play because i couldn't modernize the game. they just wish to waste your time farming materials and then they're adding some in-game updates everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Im hoping if you guyz ad first person view and add more items and also why is there no voice chat and maybe you could add military base

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    There's more that needs to be Fixed About The Decaying House And other items it's an awsome android game But Can U Remove The Server items And Add FPS And Add Something On the map like A Cave Or A Tunnel Udergorund A Helicopter And Remove Hackers and Add Bow And Can U Allow Us Build In The Rocks I will give 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I change my opinion about this android game ,after server restart,i cant log in into my server ,i cant search it ,this android game seems worst ,why must there reset system ,its so create your player ll left this android game ,FIX YOUR RULES GAME !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    You cant not build in a rock, solo video test is a trash multiple people teaming up and even if you report it nothing will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game was good, but there's some complications like hackers and even dc problems. Please fix the problems of the android games so that we can play it fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Pls Modernize The Android game With Voice Chat Theres No Vc Here. :( Its hard to type. And sometimes the chat is chop Haytz this is amizing android game like rust and i love it but pls fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love the android game but add more weapons that needs wood to craft like bow..:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Fix the lag and needs more improvement, but the android game is very enjoyable 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Everything is amazing in this game, the issue is some players are not following the rules of the game. They hack which is not amazing for other players like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Need to be optimize and fix the bugs, the android game is really fun and I'm surprised of the map is really large just need a small adjustment and improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules: Survival review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    not a poor android game at all, it's just that I'm playing in solo server and there are people who's zerging a server for solo players. not a fun experience lol

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter