Last Fan Standing - Football Quiz ⚽ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Last Fan Standing - Football Quiz ⚽ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    love the present every thing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    Fun so far

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Last Fan Standing - Football Quiz ⚽ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Last Fan Standing - Football Quiz ⚽ video reviews and related movies:

    See Tobin & Moe: "The Kids Are Alright" (CENTURY21 Commercial Spot) - 7-28-17 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Thoughts on Sports on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Know What the Referee Is Signaling While Watching Football on youtube.

     related image

    See Jenifer Benitez - Big Splash then Flash on youtube.

     related image

    See Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks on youtube.

     related image

    See We Are Liverpool: This Means More on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer stills on youtube.

     related image

    See Sports on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    amazing app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    It's fun and a amazing refresher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Trivia Quiz for fans of Game of Thrones review [App]  2019-4-16 13:8

    doesn't fit the screen so i can't see answers choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney World Fan Trivia - Quiz for Disney Fans! review [App]  2019-3-31 13:27

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    A gripping, well written, complex and multi-layered story that grabbed me immediately. The characters, basic and secondary, are well developed and three dimensional. The attraction between Jaz and Romain was immediate and sizzling, continuing to grown in intensity. There are plenty of twists and turns. I rated the story overall at 4.75 and assigned it a sexy rating of 5. I am on to book 3 in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    It's hard to write a book that, to me, doesn't cross the line from what I wish to read - a mystery/thriller/murder book & combine it with romance & passion that is believable for the situation they are in. This book did it. Although I had figured it out from the beginning (not uncommon) it was enjoyable seeing how the writer built up to it. On to the 3rd book in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    this is a suspenseful riveting story that will hold you on the edge of your seat. So a lot of twists and turns, so a lot of tense filled moments. Romain and Jasmine enter into a challenging find for a murderer. This is one of the best psychological thrillers I have ever read. At times I felt as frightened as the characters. Unbelievable read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    The latest stand, Jasmine who has some psychic abilities is still searching for her sister after 16 years. What she finds is a depraved psychopath, stolen kids and at least one kid tortured, with a father who becomes an Alia in her find for her missing sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!! Could not place this book down. I love the strong women in Brenda's books. They are not your typical damsels in distress. This is suspenseful and keeps you guessing until the end. Such a cliche thing to say, but true. I love the twist with the relationship between the main hero and the "leading man". I can't wait to read the next book in the series...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Captivating characters, mystery and suspense mixed with romance. A handsome man with a troubled past hiding in the swamps of Lousiana just wants to be left alone but into his live comes a woman he can't place out of his mind. She needs his support but he tries to resist her. Together they undertake a perilous journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I believe that her stories are additive. They are sexy, compelling, daring, on the edge, scary and the true sense of justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Loved this book. I couldn't place it down. I would highly recommend this book. It has suspense and romance. Loved the main characters and was thrilled they had a satisfied ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    This is a amazing book and this one is about the mysterious mate Jasmine!! I like the twist of her being an uneducated "profiler" with some psychic ability!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Me (The Last Stand) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    My fourth book by Brenda Novak and just as amazing as the latest one! Moving on to book 3 in this series😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Best trivia android game for basketball fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Nice it's not too difcult and its not to hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    The best NBA quiz android game in the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Best android game ever. Nah it's amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    It's awesome you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Jebaji ga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHL Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-5-8 13:29

    Wonderful, you can play single players or multiplayer. Amazing set of questions, no repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHL Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-5-8 13:29

    Amazing questions about all generations of the NHL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHL Fan Quiz review [App]  2019-5-8 13:29

    Amazing dozens of questions. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    it us very hard to control your ball. it's like the calibration of the android game is off. I wanted to have fun it buy couldnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    Still have double notifications and one more popped up so 3 total in a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    really amazing gamee i give 5 star rating but heres somw feedbacj you should add multi-player mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    I Just Got Hacked From This Android game Alone Bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    enjoying the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    Lag but all good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    best android game I've played in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    tricky amazing eye hand controle required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    hh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Ball Standing review [App]  2019-6-21 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    Finally a Rick and Morty quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    Really amazing dozens of questions, and also up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    Awesome android game and a very amazing diversity of questions! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    Love the present and this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fan Quiz - Rick and Morty review [App]  2019-3-30 13:26

    i love it caz l ma a fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Saiyan Standing Battle review [App]  2019-5-4 13:41

    This android game is too simple and there's only one DBZ hero in it. The rest of the roster has 3 Naruto characters and Nico Robin and Ace from One Piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It's boring it doesn't actually present if you victory the house cup don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    nice but repeating the same questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    is so bad♡♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It's too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Surprised it has such amazing reviews The answers are wrong. Take for instance 'who does fleur delacour take as her date to the yule ball?' I choose roger davies (the correct answer) and it tells me I'm wrong. Ron pretends to be ill with spattergroit in the latest book but this is wrong as well apparantely and ginny's full name is not ginerva according to this quiz...guess the books are wrong then. Just a rubbish, inaccurate quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    The answers are wrong! I know the answers because on a scale of 1-10 I'm a nine and three quarter fan. (Get it!) Anyway apparently Fluer didn't go with Roger Daviesto the Yule Ball!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Interesting Android game The interface isn't too harsh. The questions are logical but I don't agree that they should allow you know whether you failed a question until the end of the round. Otherwise amazing application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    HATED IT ITS STUPID Most of the time because of the MESSY HANDWRITING u couldn't even read it and the question s are just plain STUPID it asks u things THAT NOBODY UNDERSTAND AGAIN ITS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Recommend for every fan Are you a Harry Potter fan. Download it right now if you are. No rain to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing rewarding structure I think that recieving points to your Hogwarts house was a amazing ideia. Well elaborated quiz, It surely makes me remember lots of items from my favorite book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It is the worst application ever! The correct respond yo them is wrong! I am warning you never ever download it! Its a was of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Okay.... It is not like most HP quizzes i have downloaded. I might have given It 5 stars if it told me which ones are wrong and right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It sucks. The same 10 questions every time. It doesn't even present the full question. Method too a lot of ads. Do not obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Can't read half the questions. Some of the questions were chop off so I couldn't even read half of them. Uninstalling. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Rubbish! When ever I respond wiv the correct respond always says i am wrong!! Don't get!!!😧😧😱😲😒😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    The answers are wrong Hermione did not wear a blue dress to the yule ball she wore pink!! This is really poor for Potterfans 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Terrible.And I swear(this is to the maker)if you tell people my comment about the wrong answers are old and you fixed it and lied i will report this dont deserve the number of people playing this.😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Same questions This quiz asks the same questions over and over... Seriously? You could only think of 20 questions for this quiz? I'd doesn't matter what house you play for... Sux!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Why has this application got sooooo a lot of questions?? Remove a few more if u can... There are hardly 15 questions and how can someone expect us to respond those again and again??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Hmmm Some of the questions in the books doesn't even say the answer. I don't think that's fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Same questions It doesn't matter what house its the same 12 to 15 questions every time and you only obtain 10 each round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Such a fun quiz!! Absolutely loved it! A must test for every potterhead :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    YS IAM WRONG WHEN I AMRIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Very nice game.. potter lovers will definitely love this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Plz i need to uninstall it Plz i need i wish to unistall it cause i cant if you can plz fix it im crying :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I recomend this to fellow harry potter lovers!😁😀😆👍💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Muy buena application si te gusta Harry Potter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Akansha Boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I love harry potter. I will give my life for it this is my most favorite Quiz ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Very entertaining and fun, deserved 5 points, I will play a few android games more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I am narayans niece and i harry potter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It gives the same question every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Too easy... For me at least It is method to easy!!!!!!!! I finished it in 17 seconds. Ten points to Gryffindor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv the movie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I would recommend Love this quiz, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing quiz app. Nice quiz for Harry Potter fans. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Harry potter fans will love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing Harry Potter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    BBBBOOOOORRRRRIIIIINNNNGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans review [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    really tests my knowledge on the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Major Ernest Pettigrew is a lot of things: retired from Her Majesty’s Army; a somewhat reclusive widower; proud son of decorated Col. Pettigrew who served in colonial India; an only surviving son – having just lost his brother Bertie; and resident of a little coastal village that is steeped in traditional social layering and far from the pace and progressive nature of London where the Major’s son, Roger, leads a very various life. Ernest’s life is about to change, challenging his assumptions about his rightful put in genteel country society and the society itself, about his presumption of primogenitor rights, about the rigid cultural notions standing between him and the lovely Pakistani widow tea peddler whom he unexpectedly discovers to be a kindred soul, and the generational chasm between his son and the Major’s paternal expectations. At center, Major Pettigrew is a amazing soul, despite his very contained tradition bound demeanor. Through his challenges, Simonson leads us through frustration, shock, anger, ample humor, and at times an almost overwhelming desire to shake the living daylights out of some of these characters to support them see their own folly. I loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This is a completely delightful and entertaining novel entailing the life of Major Ernest Pettigrew (Ret.) as he navigates the globe around him. He is a staunch Brit who believes in family (he certainly does his best!), country (he spent a lot of years in Her Majesty's Service), amazing books (leather bound classics) and old friends. As the story progresses, he discovers his son has become someone he doesn't really recognize or approve of, he sees his mates as the arrogant, prejudiced people they are, he sees his city under attack by an aggressive developer and he discovers a fresh friendship with Mrs. Jasmina Ali, a Pakistani shopkeeper. Throughout all of this, Major Pettigrew charges on with a marvelous dry wit, feels shame for those that are involved in belittling or being prejudicial, tries to be a peacemaker, tries to mentor younger men, knows when to laugh at himself, reaches out across multicultural lines and initiates relationships and desperately seeks to fall in love again. This is a unbelievable book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I would give this book 4 1/2 stars if possible. As other reviewers said, the story is a small slow going, but certainly lays the groundwork for the main characters and their lives in a little English village. I had the privilege of living in England for three years in the mid-1970s, and this book brought back so a lot of memories of the people and nearby villages. I'm sure a lot of things have changed since then, but the overall feeling of "being and acting English" shown by the characters seemed very true to me. The Major is going through a private crisis after losing his only sibling, even though they hadn't been very close. If you've ever lost a parent or sibling, you know that grief hits you at odd times and in ways you can't predict, so his feelings of suddenly being lost in his ordered life hit very close to home. And we saw the inderlying prejudice versus East Indians and Pakistanis in the '70s in how they were referred to. The village life and social hierarchy was very familiar, too. I remember a church fete one Sunday afternoon where the vicar's wife was very much in charge. This was a huge change from my more latest reading of sci-fi and fantasy, but i thoroughly enjoyed the slower pace as the characters developed and changed, even Roger. I've known more than one "young buck" who deviated greatly from his parents' ideas and values (isn't that what kids do when they are finding themselves?) and who eventually realized that their core values were beautiful closely similar to that of their parents. I would highly recommend this book if you don't mind reading a story that takes a small time and effort to develop. I'd say it's well worth your time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Major Ernest Pettigrew is a widower who loses his younger brother. In his grief and shock, he is befriended by Mrs. Ali, a Pakistani shopkeeper. An unlikely romance develops, much to the dismay and disapproval of both her family and the villagers who push a local woman into his path. Charming and sweet, the slow build of their attraction is the highlight of the book. There are intriguing issues along the way, but watching the crusty major prepare for an outing with Mrs. Ali, or worry about the weather for his impending date was delightful. The problem I had was with the assorted side players, there were too a lot of of them, from her unhappy nephew, the major's sister-in-law, niece, and his son. complicated too, by a war over inheritance created for distractions from the tender love story. I could have read about the courtship of the major and Mrs. Ali and been well satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This is the author's first novel, and she does a amazing job of painting a little English village in current times. Major Pettigrew is despondent over the loss of his wife, and then his brother. Life doesn't seem to keep out much more for him. Then he meets the Pakistani widow who runs a local shop. The two fall in love, but obstacles contains the families on both sides (who are all prejudiced in their own way), as well as the village's disapproval of a "mixed race" marriage. The book holds some amazing insights and ironies about their situation. Luckily, life comes to a satisfied conclusion. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    The basic reader changes at Chapter 15. This was very disappointing and changes the tone and feel of the story. I was quite involved with the reader of Major Pettigrew for the first 14 chapters - he was excellent as an older British Major - the excellent delivery of all that is old-school British... such a let-down. I choose my audible books based on the reading sample - this should’ve been created known.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Major Pettigrew's Last Stand: A Novel review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I admit that I am a speed reader, racing thru novels at a voracious pace. Then I discovered Major Pettigrew and the globe slowed. I savored every descriptive paragraph, every page, every person and every plot twist and turn. I only read it during my half hour lunch period, refusing to rush thru it at home later. I looked forward to it every day, and angsted over its inevitable conclusion. The different faces of humanity on display with the cold social mores of the time were exceptionally well done.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter