Lasting: Marriage Counseling Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lasting: Marriage Counseling review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    After 1 day of working on this application with my husband of 10 years, we have already opened up so much more to eachother. As humans we are always changing and sometimes it can cause a wedge in marriages without even knowing it. this opens up the dialogue for us to obtain back on the same page and obtain to know more of each others "inner world". amazing app, we will be continuing with the subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Loved our free sessions! They were, and still are, very helpful to our marriage. I am thinking about getting the full subscription, but I have noticed in the reviews that people have a hard time cancelling, and my husband and I don't wish to have that issue. Latest users, have you had issues with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    My wife isnt using Lasting yet because I havent talked with her about it, but looking at it on my own, i love the idea. This application definitely has the potential to support my wife and I grow. If (hopefully when) she downloads the app, I may come back and give a 5 star review instead. My only complaint so far is that a subscription is fairly expensive. My wife and I are on a tight budget, so we can't afford any kind of marriage counseling. Other than that, I love the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lasting: Marriage Counseling or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Lasting: Marriage Counseling video reviews and related movies:

    See Can marriage counseling apps save your relationship? on youtube.

     related image

    See Secrets of a Couples Counselor: 3 Steps to Happier Relationships | Susan L. Adler | TEDxOakParkWomen on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Famous Couples Share Their Best Marriage Advice | SuperSoul Sunday | Oprah Winfrey Network on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Philโ€™s Secret to a Happy Marriage on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Marriage Work | Dr. John Gottman on youtube.

     related image

    See marriage counseling and long lasting marriages on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 14: Lasting Marriage Health on youtube.

     related image

    See Godโ€™s Guide for Marriage - Christian Marriage & Relationship Advice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    I was kinda skeptical at first. however after I started using it I started to learn all kinds of things. if used properly I feel like it can support out most all relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    So far im loving it! this application has developers that actually took time making this up and you can tell from all the info and options and various tools that you can use within the application it makes you think on your own not only about you your conflicts problems and positives but your partner's is well and I love that it does that. It offers a wide range of things that you can touch on in a relationship and definitely helps for anybody going through relationship issues or just needs help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Very helpful app, allows you to discuss things with your partner that you might not think to discuss on your own. Not 100% a replacement for marriage counseling for everyone but for me and my fiancee it's been truly enlightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Their review feedback is a lie. they say free 7 day trial, but don't let you to do that without storing your credit card first. it's a no for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This application helps a lot and I love the lessons but when I click on the "set a reminder" option the whole application freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Wonderful, simple to use method to stay focused on the positive changes I can create in me that will support me and my marriage. Also helps begin amazing conversations with my husband!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    They create you place in your credit card information before you can begin a 7 day free trial ... no thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    very helpful to do these sessions putting things into perspective. i will hold doing it and you should definitely give it a REAL shot. best of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Such an awesome app! my husband and I use it every day and it's so nice to just check in with your relationship, learn, and grow. issues or not!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    just started using this application my partner still hasn't joined in yet but am hoping it wont be to long now. thanks alot guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    my husband is deployed, this application is helping us obtain through the deployment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    it was sensational, inshort, the fact that i could view and compare my partner's answers immediately was just the best๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    so far so amazing learning fresh things that i can forsee actually working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    so far, I can see the benefit and it already has me thinking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Amazing application so far, just started using and has spurred some conversations t9 create us better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This is the most awesome blessing that fell right into my lap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This application can definitely be useful to not only marriage but also to relationships. After doing the first 2 sessions I already feel closer to my partner. I can see the change and feel the rebuilding process actually move forward. Our attachment injury was serious and our relationship suffered from that but this application helps teach you that you can move forward together and also how to go about it. Rebuilding a relationship is not an simple street but this application makes it beyond possible! Thank you Lasting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This isnt a replacement for marriage counseling or anything. However, if you and your spouse are having problem connecting and you can take the time to uae this application as a tool, it will definitely help. We have had so a lot of more conversations about various things. Lasting has been very helpful for ua.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    My husband and I were looking into therapy and then stumbled upon this app. Well worth the $12 a month compared to hundreds of dollars a month. I highly recommend this application and literally tell all my married mates about it. After using it for a lot of months now, we have seen large improvements in our marriage and in our selves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Prompted easy and begin conversations that quickly proved to be incredibly helpful to me and my fiance. Doing these lessons had really relaxed us, opened us up, and taght us a lot. Each lesson is bite-size, but has a ton of substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Amazing application so far. Have been using it for a couple days and so far it is amazing to obtain some information about your partner and just begin up communication. Comparing answers to questions is awesome to obtain to know the truth rather than what your partner thinks they should say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    For a newly married couple, with a fresh baby, life can be tricky and time to focus on each other can be scarce. This application helps us to be reminded everyday of each other and that we are in this TOGETHER. Very relevant topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    waste of cash & time. in order to use u must buy beware it's a RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This is an amazing method to search out things that are lacking in your relationship. It helps you understand ones emotions and feelings and it helps you work twords them daily. I obtain excited for something fresh all the time. It also shows your partner that you place effort and care to make a even better happiness between you both. Love the application love the sessions. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Easy, helpful. Worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    very helpful. nice to be able to compare answers with spouse. can respond more honestly because your spouse or partner does not have to be sitting right next to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Honestly this helped more than I thought it would. I learn by reading & being able to go back to a topic in the series is helpful. Can't wait for my hubby to download it so we can link accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    this application is fantastic! I've been using it for about 2 years and my marriage keeps getting better. The free reminder feature is one of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This application has opened up so a lot of conversations for my husband and I to talk about. It brings up questions that I don't think we would of asked on our own and it's helping us build a healthier marriage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This is a amazing application that can give you some hints and understanding to what you and your partner go through. Comparing answers is where the real understanding and learning comes in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    easy, helpful, well guided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    This has been a complete EYE-OPENER and a amazing couples teacher! My wife and I can see abd correctly our faults daily. Awsome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    I love the bite size insights and the questions that really makes me think. I love the focus on neuroscience but in a method that is totally relatable and understandable. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    awesome insight to my self and my hubby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    it's great! I love this app! I reccomend this even if not married. it will support any relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    amazing program it helps me understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Counseling review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    i love this app. i heard about it through our church. its helped me with perspective and teaching me how to really pay attention and nuture my marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Didn't think it was that revolutionary, however it had solid info written from a guys point of view written to the guy in the relationship reading it. I as a woman however found some amazing basics to review and test and amazing refresher on what the guy is going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I think I had the best night of my life thanks to this book. I'm on the street the become the stallion that I've always wanted to relationship with my wife is now more and more spicy and I love that; thank you Evan Rockwell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Inspired from kama sutra, this book has modernized the sex positions to spice up your life. Hints given to latest longer are worth reading, i am definitely going to ask my husband to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Nice ideas to re-spice up the sensual side to your relationship. Simple to read and to the point chapters. Comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I found this to be a very useful book to discuss how to improve a couple's sexual relationship. One word of caution, though, which I state because I am a Marriage Therapist and I can hear some client's likely to complain that this book is about improving a couple's sexual relationship through an increase in sex. That is a real statement about this book. The author makes it clear that she believes a amazing sexual relationship is necessary to a amazing marriage. Another piece of necessary info about the book is that the author makes it clear that contrary to what the title might suggest, this is not just a book for couples who are not having sex at all or at far below average amounts. It really is just a book for any couple experiencing dissatisfaction in their marriage because of conflict between a high desire and a low desire spouse, regardless of how often they are actually having sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Exciting positions! The book explains the benefits of sex in a relationship,the effects of it,how to seduce and satisfy your man,and how sex and its practice will support in improving and enhancing the communication strength of your e book opens your knowledge about why relationships struggle with sex, ways to be more sexy, so the recommendations offered by the writer of this book will definitely be treasured and applied. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This collection is amazing for couples or partners who are married and wish to discover fresh things. It's amazing to discover this portion of your relationship as married couples as it creates a deeper connection and bond and you become more comfortable with each other. There are a lot of fresh exciting positions that you can learn and also a lot of hints for both men and women to do something for their partners. This is a amazing tutorial for couples and it helps you spice things up in your relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I could of saved my cash .. What a waste of money. It would be better if it did present the 33 demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book basicly gives you a name of the position and then a brief detail. Not really as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    No pictures to illustrate, very poorly written and a waste of money. Buyers beware !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Marriage counseling is method too expensive, which is why we could never go. It's so nice to have a put for the two of us to both keep the same counseling info and work together to strengthen our relationship at an affordable price. We've only been using it for a few days and we have already learned so much. It's a amazing tool and I can't wait to see what the next few weeks bring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I found this application thru The Knot. My partner and I are getting married next summer and we have been talking about doing premarital counseling for some time so that we can learn to better our relstionship before we obtain married. We cant afford traditional couples counseling, so this application is offering us an affordable solution. While it is not as tailored to us as traditional counseling may be, it is very useful and has a lot of unbelievable info and advice, it has also given us a lot of talking points and has allowed us to begin up about things we haven't talked about as much before. We plan on working our method through a lot of of the premium lessons before next summer so that we can begin our marriage off in the right foot. Overall, I do not think it's a replacement for therapy, I do believe this is a amazing put to begin if you cant afford it, or you and your partner wish to learn more about yourself and search healthy ways to begin the discussion about things you otherwise might not be talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    My husband and I were looking into therapy and then stumbled upon this app. Well worth the $12 a month compared to hundreds of dollars a month. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I think this application is very helpful because it provides counseling and also provides info that most couples do not think or even know about such as inner worlds emotional calls ect. I'm glad my wife and I are both participating and both are learning better ways to strengthen our marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    It is a very useful tool in learning about yourself and your partner, it also gives you an idea on locations to work on. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Love it! Very simple to use and packed with lots of info to bless your marriage! Download now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love this application because if you use it correctly it can really support you be more understanding for yourself as well as your partner and other people in your life it helped me to see where I need to improve and where I need to be more understanding I love it I would say anybody should we use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Very deceiving. Only a demo is free!!!! Must subscribe to obtain actual info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    suprisingly, after talking to my husband about how educating and helpful it seemed, he joined me in it! he is as excited as I am, to create our marriage the playground of fun and happiness it once was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    been very helpful and I am for it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    this application is fantastic! I've been using it for about 2 years and my marriage keeps getting better. The free reminder feature is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Finished the free section and started the 7 day free trial. Very interesting so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application is amazing! My husband and I love the communication tools and the reminders. It's awesome that an application can do so much in a marriage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    amazing tool to use to enhance your marriage, and just to create things better, in all locations of marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    amazing idea to engage couples in each other's thoughts and feelings ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Can't cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    keeps wanting me to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    very personaly recharging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    this application is really helping my husband and i connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Asking cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    It's good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Oh my goodness, this application is AMAZING!!! I am a woman who is well versed in emotions. I value emotional intelligence and emotional connection very much. My partner comes from a past that was traumatic and has caused him to struggle deeply with relationships. Within a week of using this application together, our relationship satisfaction has improved tremendously. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Happily, I am now writing a glowing review. The Lasting application has been a amazing conversation starter for my husband and I. We had gotten into poor habits that caused little things to seem much bigger. With the support of the Lasting application we have proper perspective and a formula for communication. Everyone will tell you what "the key to marriage" is. This application helped us see what ours is. On a side note I had a bit of a hang up with the app. I reached out to the Lasting team. Their response was prompt and amazing. So if you are on the fence about the app; test it. These seem to be amazing people to do business with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I could only slightly relate to the subjects that were presented until one in particular called rescue sounded like they were describing my partner and I perfectly. This is an amazing application for couples out there who know that their relationship is worth saving but aren't sure how. I have hope for a future with my partner for the first time in a very long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I am trying to cancel my subscription and the application and www service create me run around in circles. I emailed [email protected] and obtain some automated answer to look for the respond to my question myself?! So rude! What kind of customer service is that? I might as well not even email the support email becuse they dont even care to help! Please cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application has saved my marriage, taught us both how to communicate with each other, resolve conflicts and love each other. I reccomend this application to everyone who needs support speaking your spouses languages. It also helps you communicate with your children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Been looking for an respond and this application came up on Ig and I love it!! It's hands on and the fact of pairing with your partner is so cool! It's like doing your own work but sharing too and discussing. So in a method this IS counseling to us! We have alot of work but this could create it fun! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Lots of really amazing information just a couple days into it. Definately worth upgrading and pairing with your partner. It is helping us obtain through some major differences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing app! Had a issue with the subscription resetting back to the free ver after a week, even though I purchased a 1-year subscription, but Lasting reached back out to me quickly and is fixing the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application has led me to some amazing discoveries about myself and my spouse. We have and will inevitably obtain closer after each session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love that it's something that myself and my husband can do especially when we are distant for several days before we actually physically see each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    The application was fine, and the content was fine. But when I went to cancel, it wouldn't allow me. Super frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application is allowing me to learn about myself so that I can make a better environment for not only myself and spouse but our family as a whole. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    It has really helped bring my husband and I closer! It teaches us fresh tools to use to continue a successful path in our marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Unbelievable app. Gives amazing information on how to communicate and understand one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Really well thought out app, excellent for every married couple! Only downside is cost, but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Needs to send a notification to the other party when one person finishes an exercise or session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Lame. Too complicated to be created simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lasting: Marriage Health App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Needs to be expanded to cover unmarried couples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fixing A Broken Marriage and Rebuild Your Marriage review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    absolutely helpful app, very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    What a lovely story. It starts out with disaster after disaster, then they be come accidentally married. What more can happen? You will be surprised. It is well written and the characters are fun loving and happy, for the most part. I enjoyed it and look forward to reading more of her books. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Once again you did not disappoint me. This book was amazing just like all the rest of this series. I will continue to follow this author and recommend her to my friends. I love the fact that they always obtain their satisfied ever after ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A really amazing romance. Miscommunication and pride stand in the method of this being a very short story. The author does a amazing job describing the powerful emotions and the clever use of the letters is a amazing touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I love the straightforward story line and attractive descriptions. I could see, taste and smell the countryside. Delicious reading. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I was not enthralled by this predictable tale of an English lady attempting to visit her twin sister who had married a Scottish highlander and was ready to deliver her first child. Of course, Lady Sarah encountered difficulties on her journey and was joined by a most handsome, educated highlander to support her complete her trip. The rest, as they say, is history. You can fill in the blanks. If you have fun romance, this is the book for you. Otherwise, feel free to give it a pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This book has the declaration of marriage before witnesses as a starting point for the book. The main characters were very human and multidimensional. The plot moves quickly and easily keeps the reader's attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A satisfied continuation to Sybil storyProfessor McKinnon is an ideal character and the story was lovelyHighly recommendedLook forward to the latest one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    It was so humorous. I just loved the storyline. The characters had a amazing sense of humor and they were not stiff and it was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Highlander's Accidental Marriage (Marriage Mart Mayhem) review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I couldn't place it down. The anticipAtion of what would happen next created putting it down impossible. Can't wait for another book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Street 918.cafe/home/ace333/51-ace333 reviews Affiliate allreligiousjewelry.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/casino-games/67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Mi ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 CR reviews Basic higo.vn/san-pham/phu-kien-vach-ngan-ve-sinh/ reviews FundSpec : 918.network/casino-games/72-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs 918.network/downloads/89-ace333 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online aleoklop.ewww.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://merchantconstructon.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>2227 w live oak dr</a> reviews www.pandsmasonry.net reviews Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfeeยฎ 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter