Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish Reviews & Opinions


Submit Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I've downloaded the app, and bought a subscription, however, the mic function does not seem to work on the application at all. I've tested it and my mic works with all of my other apps, except this one. Is this a bug or is there a method I could obtain the mic to work manually?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing App. hold the free ver also. learning fresh things should not be costly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Teaches you words, after a few hundreds just hold repeating. I miss explanations a lot, Finnish is a difficult language. As an additional it's good, but you can't learn a language this way. Buy premium spam is really annoying, actually that's the reason i didn't. After a year of use i still can't buy a bus ticket but i know how to say astronaut.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish video reviews and related movies:

    See FOREIGNERS TRYING TO SPEAK FINNISH | Learn Finnish with footballers on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Finnish While You Sleep 😀 Most Important Finnish Phrases and Words 😀 Eng/Fin (8 Hours) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Finnish with FinnishPod101.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Finnish - Finnish in Three Minutes - Do you speak English? on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn To Speak Finnish In 4 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Finnish - Finnish in Three Minutes - How to Introduce Yourself in Finnish on youtube.

     related image

    See My Finnish Story - Why and how I learnt Finnish (Italian polyglot speaking Finnish!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Finnish - Finnish in Three Minutes - Finnish Manners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    A mixed review: The idea of the application is very good-the swiping, writing, speaking etc. Although, the lack of explanations is very turning off. You see a fresh word in a sentence, but most of the time the word won't be translated. Same goes for verbs, they won't have all the forms ( I, you, he/she/it, etc), tehy will only be translated. Sometimes sentences won't be pronounced or will be, but so fast, that you have to listen to it several times to obtain the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I really have fun this app, learning Finnish is a lot of fun and I even use other methods than the application to support obtain the language to stick. Although I'm not sure if it's just my phone or the application itself, but the microphone feature doesn't always work? But like I said it could very well just be my own phone's problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Used for learning Finnish. Amazing for vocabulary building and chatbot for training conversation. Grammar is limited, only conjugation of verbs and the elementary three tenses are included. Conjugation of nouns is not described despite that being an essential part of the language. I am also annoyed by being taught umpteenth time the words meaning bus, taxi, hotel etc., i.e. it makes no effort to take message of vocabulary which has been successfully absorbed and the one where mistakes happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application provides a handy method to learm and practice Finnish a small bit each day--for free. Or you can pay for premium membership, which provides access to more content and gives for flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The voice recorder touch screen button doesn't always stay active after holding the long-press command.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    so far this is the best application I've found for my phone for Finnish but i use also with worddive. scroll along for the grammer sections. I'm a complete beginner but within 2 weeks knew lots of basics, couldn't obtain on with the chat sections however, accent too poor but it's hilarious reading back what application thought you said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i just finished the first lesson and i thought that at least the next one would unlock? but no they are all behind the premium part. There should be at least an option to unblock one at a time of the lessons by doing items in the app. I am quite disappointed. Might as well place this as a paid application instead of a free one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    only one issue is that they speak too quick sometimes and i can't seem to search a method to choose a slower discharge setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple to use, enjoyable, beautiful amazing app. I downloaded it to learn languages they don't have on duolingo and it's just as amazing if not better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very carefully prepared content, interesting and challenging, but not too much so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Perfect app! Makes retaining info so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Its a amazing application but the conversational language and sentence structure doesnt stick very amazing with me from this app. All in all tho, i have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's a very intuitive method to learn a foreign language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    So far so good. We'll see how much is available without premium. Not saying I won't obtain it, just not yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's really a cool app...the everyday guides are helping me learn finnish everyday.. .....Kittos😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing experience but you have to pay a subscription to access all of the necessary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing but it needs to increase the trial period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I was wanting to have a free trial and suddenly found myself signed up to a subscription, shocking business model. Beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the application just shows a black screen. I have a galaxy s8 and it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It is hard for me but I will not give up. Quite often I will review the old lessons given at the end of the week to support me review. At first the lessons seemed quite difficult but they are getting a small easier each time I review them. If I only a few minutes, I will just do the everyday lesson. This method I am still doing it every day. I really do like it. I wish to go to Finland sometime! The only thing I don't like is that some of the definitions are from Britain and not from America.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing content minus the lack on content when not subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice application but the paywall is VERY early

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very fun and effective for the moment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Effective to learn Finnish. I will test another language too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    simple to follow. Feeling confident about the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Interesting app...enjoying the Finnish lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    it is ok for vocabullary. JUST THAT. they are asking you to pay for premium every single minute. However, I'm learning Finnish and the translations couldn't be less accurate. For example, today I learn how to say pilot and then when the ask me to make the sentence "He is a pilot" they just came with a total various word for pilot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application is very helpful to learning a fresh language. It teaches the primary vocabulary and grammer structures for beginners by using pictorial and vocal guidances. Its probably not very useful for intermediate or advance students though. The helpdesk is also very helpful and courteous in helping me to solve any issues I'm facing with the app. I deducted 1 star as this application has a issue with bluetooth headphones. There will be no audio when using Bluetooth headphones unless you use a workaround

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application charges you immediately up front for $47.99 (a whole year's subscriptiom), though it advertises "$3.99/month, cancel anytime." I selected the monthly option, yet was still charged $47.99. Very scammy in the method that is done. Amazing learning tool but I do not recommend it for $50 up front. Charging that method guarantees the developer cash regardless of whether people use it. Reminds me of the scams dating www services run ($49.95 to communicate). I immediately canceled my sub & uninstalled. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    There is a bug : tap & record button in "Chatbot". When tapping it, the application exit. Pls fix. And I hope the audio speed can be adjusted like LindoDeer. Btw, I like this app, specifically every time I finished a chapter, the reward's shown at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    A small disappointing. The lessons themselves are place together well, but extremely limited in the free version. I can't seem to learn anything more than what I already know. I understand that this application needs to be funded for the full experience, but I want I could at least watch an ad for more lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Satisfied to have the Finnish as the language. Can be a bit more interactive, more grammar rules explained. But as a primary source to learn phrases and obtain the feeling of the language structure - very useful. You need to have some background in Finnish though to study like that, I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    when i used a free trial, and then cancelled it almost an hour later it still charged me. Free Trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i was skeptical at forst but its very amazing kitos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the interaction is amazing but it makes my speaker crack after every time it speaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The application is amazing but the audio levels are inconsistent and there's a bot where the robot reads out every single underscore tag and I have to listen to her say alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva when she could have just said it once or not read the blank part at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i like it with everyday lessons, amazing speakers, exercises for pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Best application to learn Finnish on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing method to learn. I just would prefer more options to replay phrases and words so I can learn even faster. Definitely worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    My gosh, one of the best language apps out there! All fresh words are spoken with a native accent and there are a lot of challenges that teach you further including daily, monthly and weekly lessons! Download this application NOW if you wish effectively to learn another language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very simple to use, i like that the pronunciation is slow so i can understand every word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Beautiful nice app, the only thing that negatively stood out, isn't the pop up about paid versions, showing up after every single lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Even the free ver has a lot of content with everyday lessons along with basics. Best application I could search for primary everyday learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the first couple lessons are awesome I cant wait to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing so far but I would have liked a diversification of various expression meaning the same thing. For example, miten voit and mita kuulu which mean the same how are you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    fun method to learn basics🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The free content appears to be limited to the everyday lesson, the first 7 lessons (Hello) and the 1/8 of Chatbot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    incredibly amazing exceptional interface but i do feel like at times its a small bit too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I went on the free trial period and unsubscribed before the trial period ended and still got charged £10 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I have also used this for learning Japanese, very amazing indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I really like how this application is set up to visualize the words as you hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The voices in the application could be more consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Its just the Best application to learn finnish. You have lessons examples You are getting Fresh words every lesson with example how to Use it in sentence Best application I know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing App! I like learning languages in this way! Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Really amazing application that helps for sure to learn the Finnish language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    only want there was more types of activity and no premium where you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I used 7 days promo and I was charged for a month, it did not say I need to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The free ver is awsome... getting ready to go to the Pro Version. Thanks Mondly Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    So far I like it a lot. Easily as amazing or better than other apps I've looked at. The price is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application only for ones who ready to buy premium. If you don't you can't make batter your language skill literally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I think it's a shame that you need to pay to obtain access to all the lessons. There aren't a lot of apps where you can learn Finnish and I'm not able to pay..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    very amazing app. clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Repeatable lessons. Easily memorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It is a amazing app for Finnish vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    very amazing for easy Finnish grammar and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This apps is very good. I easily learn the basis language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    audio does not work with BT earphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Beautiful amazing at teaching primary words and phrases, but it doesn't teach grammar rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Most content locked behind a paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I've found that I retain what I've learned through this app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    really good, even though it's free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    super helpful and very straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    PERFECT! Not a BIG fan of in application purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Moi, this is an awesome app. I am sure I can lurn finish if I hold trying. Hei hei

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice to learn but a small too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing app, treats learning like a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Works well for its price range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    For the moment, it's interesting and useful.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This is the best of the apps to learn a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple to use and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    simple and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    One of the better language learning apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice application for learning Finnish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Hardly give feedback but this is a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I have a lot of various kinds of language apps on my phone, and this is one of my faves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Perfect and portable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing application. Enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    it's a paid application . after 2 levels it asks to pay . please do not download .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very related to duolingo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's an awesome opportunity to learn Finnish! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Sup far, so good. Simple exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I like this app, I feel its helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Great. It's very polished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish review [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I just started using the app, although it seems user friendly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter