Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent Reviews & Opinions


Submit Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so far, although I will say it is very early days, I am trying to chip away at things using this and another application together. I search it's very amazing at explaining things to give some context before the learning exercises, which is amazing to have, and then the learning android games are very well built and fun to do... The application is well built as a whole, works a charm, and has nice stats info and such too... So far, I really cannot fault the experience I have had of this app. Thanks to the development squad and hopefully this quality will continue on as I slowly progress my Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so much. To my surprise, it's even better than Duolingo. Duolingo is amazing for Latin languages but this application is the best for Asian languages! The method it is structured is very very amazing and it makes Korean seem so easy. The method they repeat things over and over again makes it actually stick to my head and say it to myself later! I love how it takes you straight to learning sentences and grammar instead of just little words at first. It's better and faster to learn fluency this way. I love how you cal always click on the words and listen to them clearly and read what they are used for. There are so a lot of amazing things to say. I just adore this application so much! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The best application I've tried so far for korean. I've tried multiple apps but most of them failed to provide the quality of teaching I was looking for as individual apps, that is, I often felt like I required separate apps to learn various parts of the language like the script or grammar. I actually had 3 to 4 apps in my phone that catered to various sections of learning a language. Lingo deer took care of that problem. It provides enough insight to every aspect that I was looking for. And I absolutely love the part where it's absolutely free. Love it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent video reviews and related movies:

    See 7 Best Korean Learning App [2019 edition] |Duolingo,LingoDeer, Drops,Memrise,Anki,TTMIK,HelloTalk| on youtube.

     related image

    See Best app for learning Korean, Japanese and Chinese! LingoDeer tour & review on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best Language Learning Apps 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning Korean on Duolingo and Lingodeer [Native speaker tries #19] on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Apps For Learning Korean on youtube.

     related image

    See apps i use to learn korean //beginner korean πŸ“± on youtube.

     related image

    See How I'm Learning To Speak Korean - Duolingo Korean on youtube.

     related image

    See Easiest Way for Self Language Learning | Korean | Lingodeer App | KOREAN ALPHABET on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of apps for language learning before, including Duolingo and Memrise. I have also taken formal classes for Chinese and Japanese in the past. This application is very amazing quality, the best one I've seen if you are a total beginner. Even as someone who already knows quite a bit of all three languages, it's amazing to use as a refresher. I love the flexibility, and that it doesn't force you to learn the alphabets first before moving onto other courses. I haven't used the review portion yet but I have a lot of optimism for it. I think a lot of learners can comfortably cancel their Eggbun subscriptions knowing that LingoDeer will give them more bang for their buck :) I'm amazed I haven't discovered this application sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Best Korean language application I've used so far; tests your knowledge with quizzes, while also giving you explanation, context and audio playback. Changes up how tests are done so you come out remembering what you learned, instead of just having a phrase book or something. 10/10, I knew I found a gem 10 mins in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love that I don't have to pay for any of the features (that I'm aware of). Not bashing on apps that do, just saying it's amazing for us broke folk. Also the pronounciation is very clear meaning for the first time I'm able to hear the differences (in Korean) between 'd', 't', and 'tt' without needing the romanisation to choose the right letters! Thank you very much for an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Having already known the Korean alphabet, I was easily able to jump into the first lessons. They have done really well in honing in the elements of a sentence, in that you know exactly what you are saying; instead of an approximation. This helps in forming your own sentences, as opposed to relying on set phrases. They really seem to have pulled together the best practices for language learning, as well as the most famous application designs. I look forward to reevaluating in a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've tried Rosetta Stone, Duolingo, memrize and countless other apps to test and learn Korean and this is by far the best. It actually goes over grammar and sentence structure. The only downside is the guy in the audio sounds incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Super easy, fun, and the best language learning application I have used to date. Usually I use multiple apps because one of them always seems incomplete but this is the only application I use for my language studies now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is the best application I found for learning Korean. I'm actually dropping my subscription to a pay application because this one is better than it. It also works really amazing to supplement some other amazing apps that are lacking in pronunciation features-like Duolingo's horrific pronunciation problems (a amazing app, but a lot of people I know have the sound turned off to use it because of computerize Korean pronunciation is so bad). It also has Japanese features, but I haven't tried them yet except for the video recommendations-which so far have been solidly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could learn Korean. Its super simple to use, very cute, and well designed. and I found myself quickly picking up on vowels and consonants within 20 minutes. The application also has a lot of useful tips, and I like that you don't have to rush through it and it doesnt create you feel poor for missing a few days. Overall a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is amazing! It is very useful and helpful..! I learned a lot of things in just a few minutes, seriously! I didn't even need to write down, memorise or any of these things! I really thank the one who created this app, it's amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really have fun the layout of the application - especially the explanations beforehand so you have an idea of what to expect in the lessons. I also love that it challenges me to type responses out rather than only relying on multiple choice. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    i've never write a review before, but i admit this app can support me in writing, listening and understanding fresh languages with fun methods, not only in one language but three, awesome!! this application is helpful and useful, for people who wants to learn korean, japanese and chinese. thanks a lot Lingodeer! hope you can improve your app in the future, want you best luck ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've been looking for apps to study Korean for so long and I was almost giving it up. Then I found this app, it's so smooth and precise. Better than the other popular language apps for learning Korean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is beyond amazing. As someone interested in East Asian languages, the services provided in this application are unparalleled. I usually use Duolingo, which is fantastic, but this application is much more feature-filled and care was clearly place into helping the user learn. Built in reviews, vocab lists, a news feed of helpful articles, unbelievable narration, in-app grammar lessons and hints - it is wonderful. A lot of of these features, like the grammar tips, aren't even available in the Duolingo app, making fresh sections difficult to begin on the go. This is now my go-to for Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This helped me alot in my grammar and forming sentences. It's easy, handy and fun!! Don't really feel like you're studying😌😌 Thanks for thisπŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Was using a various application before and got stuck after a couple of lessons because their way was flawed. Lingodeer seems very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The thing I love about this application is it applies to most types of learners, since it changes up the memorization techniques so often it forces you to think in various ways. It also has a unbelievable option to turn off the English writing and a lot of other options to fit your needs. A unbelievable method for beginners to learn or someone who needs a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I cant believe how quick I learned the korean alphabet. It may still take some time to quickly recognize them but Im already familiar with most of them. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    As a time killer, this is fun. It has detailed explaination you can read before you begin learning the language. It will tutorial you step by step to learn and review until you obtain used to the language. It's amazing and free to use. As I used Memrise and sometime Duolingo in PC; for mobiles this is for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm loving this app! The only issue I have is that I've already learned some of Korean basics but I can't skip any lessons. Still a amazing and fun app, though ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I was looking for an application to support me learn Japanese and Korean. Duolingo kinda threw me in the deep end. This has amazing explanations and resources for total beginners - and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really like the app. One thing I want they would add, is the option to "test out" of each set of lessons, instead of only at the checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Untill the moment I downloaded this app, I never thought there was any application that could measure up to Doulingo in teaching languages to absolute beginners. Then, came Lingodeer! Brilliant guys, hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's probly one is the best apps to learn Chinese, Korean, or Japanese; but the only drawback is there's too much Roman lettering support above the target text. It helps if everything is in the target language and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Really covers all bases! I've only used the Japanese section of the application so far, but I'm already looking forward to moving onto Korean. As someone that has spent ages looking for an application that teaches grammar properly, this application really delivers via its small tooltips that support to build up the general grammatical picture. The exercises themselves are perfect and although you might have to spend some time getting used to the fresh alphabet (which is natural), the questions are well-presented and really do support with the unfamiliar syntax and semantics of the language. As a supplement to your Japanese-learning toolkit, this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of language apps. Loved memrise and duolingo, but this breaks things down in a whole fresh way. It's like having a text book and worksheets. I'm already hooked. This is a android game changer for me, since I struggle so much with grammar on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This learning application is wonderful, I just installed it and I already learned a lot. Language is a very necessary thing, and I hate it because it makes barriers between people,, that's why this application is really helpful and the best part is, it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm using this application to learn korean and I love it! It's helped me pick up hangeul in a fast and fun way. I love the cute design and the lessons are broken down in to manageable sizes. One of my favorite language learning apps thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So far, I have used maybe 15 Japanese apps. This is in my top 3. May be at the top for practice. It is great. Pronounces the word and our letters for you, while also explaining how it works. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Thank you for this application it's hard to learn but it makes a huge sense to me.. I learn everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Seriously the greatest! Ive tried so a lot of other language apps- this one has been by far the most effective. I think i learned more from this application in 3 days than i did in 2 months of Duolingo. It's fun, well paced, and overall awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So great. Pronunciation is beautiful amazing and it's taught in a method that simple to understand so you can obtain the basics. Not vocab massive but teaches grammar implicitly while providing perfect tutorials at the beginning of each section for extra detail. Highly recommend for beginners (learning Korean).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is by far my favorite Japanese learning app. Not only are it's lessons extremely helpful, but this application actually explains what you are learning, instead of just expecting you to memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Absolutely love it so far! Unlike other learning apps I use, this one really makes you remember words & phrases for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's really does support in learning this language... I came here CAUSE of kpop... basically Bts❀❀❀❀😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Has potential, but I'm uninstalling because the romanizations aren't optional and associating every 'γ„±' I see with 'g' is not a habit I wish to fall into. Most Korean characters create their own special sounds with no roman alphabet equivalent, so including romanizations past the initial character-learning scene only inhibits learners' progress. As your very first lesson introduces the Korean characters and the sounds they make, the romanizations really aren't needed. *Edit: Reading all these amazing reviews is making me jealous. Please look into removing romanizations so I can reinstall this application :(*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really love this app. It is a huge support for those people who wants or need to learn korean language like me. I've been searching all korean apps for me to support learning but it didn't work. I still need to watch lectures from YouTube because you need to pay credit cards first in order to unblock the next session. This up is really a huge help. It has all you need to learn. So I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Easily better for learning Japanese than Duolingo. It uses Romanji as well to support us understand what the characters represent and sound like rather than just expecting you to know. It also has grammar lessons so you understand how to formulate your own sentences once you reach that point. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Korean - Grammar,Dictionary,Conversation review [App]  2019-1-14 13:11

    where is the play part ? teaches one word then throws in .any you dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean Language - Korean Translator review [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    The first time I tried opening the application it closed and it has done so ever since. I don't even know what the application looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean Language - Korean Translator review [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    LOVE ITTTTT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean Language - Korean Translator review [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Best Korean Language Learning App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean Language - Korean Translator review [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Such a nice application for learning Korean. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It helped me too much to learn English. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Thank you so much for such a lovely and useful appπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Well the first time I think i will hive it 5 star but instead of giving 5 star, i give it 1 star.. it is dumb. I have done listening 1 video when I wish to go sleep it always begin over and over and i could not stop it.. i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's totally useful. But there's a issue when I download the lessons. First, I see the lesson in the downloaded playlist when it finished, but then when I just closed the application n reopened it, they gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It was my favourite app, but now it's no longer because of the pop-up ads. Very annoying. I bought the app, yet there are adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Efficient, clear and easy-to-use. The only disadvantage is the absence of the dialogue script for some videos. Perfect use system, regular updates - everything is perfect. So are the concept and it's realization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    In my humble opinion, this is the best English listening to application that can really obtain you up to high levels of the language only by listening. Plus the most of chosen subjects are very interesting and comprehensive especially that they are held in British accent (my favourite). Thank you! :) (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    That's osm app.if you are alone and you don't have any with whom you can talk and do practice. that this support a lot. You can learn lots of fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    The pronunciation and example are useful. Just that it includes too much of ads... every article has ad. Would rate 5 stars if chop down the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It give dictionary it have more language they give lessen on socialπŸ“˜πŸ“šπŸ“– topic, grammar, vocabulary I said that it is amazing application πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸ“ƒπŸ“ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I HAVE LEARNT MANY Vocabularies and collocations which have not been forgotten due to these unbelievable episodes . Unique thanks to DAN AND THE OTHER PEOPLE WHO MAKE AN EFFORT TO PRODUCE THIS AMAZING PROGRAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's really helpful application and its so clear. But I don't know how to add words in my dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    The dialogue restarts every time when i begin application from notification bar icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Thanks for this app. It is very useful 4 me. If anyone looks to improve his English, he has to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    This application helped me alot. Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very easy to use, this application is a amazing idea for improve your English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very useful to improve vocabulary, just hold listening to the podcasts. You will realize the improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    If there is zero star I bet I would give the application that l, rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    An awesome application I'll recommend to everyone who is into learning and developing their listening skills , and it also gives you interesting subjects that you can even know about them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's unbelievable experience, please modernize everyday in future too. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Plz plz plz remove theadds n create it free. i love the application n english but i cant afford to purchase it so plz remove the adds to maje ppl like ne love it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Its helpful to improve my English.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    In my view, this application is very useful if you wish to improve your listening skills. Besides, the subjects selected are totally engaged. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's excellent app for all people that wish to strengthen the English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Superb...I am using this while walking in the morning.. I hope you will bring this application in other languages say Russian,french etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I can't understand how to add a word in the vocabulary?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I dont know . I just installed it. L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It is useful but it needs a few things like I should know if I am amazing in speaking and phonetic or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very very worst application ...don't go for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's just load too much Can't here anything from the playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    So far ,this is the best application but craches all the time and can't hear from the playlist 😬..need to sort out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I am not happy from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    This is very useful apps. It helps me to learn English by knowing fresh vocabs that ive ever heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    4 stars without so a lot of ads, and 5 stars by improving the functionality such us the player...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Awesome application for info and learning English!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    ΩƒΩˆΩŠΨ³ Ψ¨Ψ³ Ω…Ψ΄ Ψ³Ω‡Ω„ ف Ψ§Ω„ΨͺΨΉΨ§Ω…Ω„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    It's really very amazing application for beginners n those who Wish to understand the listening segment then it's a amazing method to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English Conversation - Learning & Speaking review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    The amazing method to improve your English)thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I think it is a really amazing application even though I just started using it. I would say the only issue is that you have to pay to unblock fresh stages, which is something I can't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    The learning this application provides is DIFFERENT, CASUAL, MODERN; so far I think this makes learning a language significantly more ENGAGING. (i've never actually spoken BASIC COMMUNICATION type sentences in Korean UNTIL THIS APP and i feel all giddy!πŸ˜‚)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I learned a lot and it is very useful application for those people who have difficulty on memorizing phrases,so guys I recommend you this app.I'm a 14 year-old filipino who strated memorizing korean letters when I was 12 and I memorized it for only 10 mins I was so proud of myself that time coz I can read hangeul but I thought it would be that simple and I'm wrong It took me months on practicing korean language and I was really busy searching on google and I found this helpful app,I'm really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I love this app, and got a monthly subscription. But, the audio stopped working, so I'm having a harder time learning x3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    it's amazing but lacks options, i.e. you have to have the sound on. No amazing in a doctors waiting room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    so far not too bad. my only con at the moment is you cannot slow down the speaking but that could play to your benefit later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I like that it's teaching necessary phrases that would be used frequently as well as just words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I just got the year subscription YESTERDAY, and the audio is already not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    This application is amazing to obtain started in learning Korean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    fast, and easy. very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    I love this app... It is simple to learn my nguages😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    can't use chatbot without it crashing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    Pronunciation should be written in hindi, that will be more helpful to pronounce..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    Not for complete beginners as I would suggest using another application to obtain understanding of Korean grammar and sentence structure before using this app, as this doesn't really place an emphasis on that. Otherwise if you have an understanding of those, then this is super useful for common phrases and vocabulary for all sorts of situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Korean πŸ‡°πŸ‡· Speak Korean review [App]  2019-9-22 13:16

    First I thought the best thing was the speaking conversation box. This application has a lot of potential and it feels very efficient and professional. I have fun the easy clear simple format. I like how at the end of the lesson we can view, practice and then try ourselves. As a language teacher I know how valuable that can be. I like the everyday lessons and how can catch up if we miss a day. It was well worth the money/investment.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter