Learn Norwegian Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Learn Norwegian Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app, I've learn a lot in 10 Minutes, you can hear and write at once, and it is on my motherlanguage also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is very educational. And optional for children of all ages. I love it and I encourage you to at least obtain an experience of this app. The only issue is the audio seems to only work if there is wifi.😕 it doesn't only teach you one language. It teaches other languages too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The application shutes down when I tap the microphone. I have allowed the application permission to the microphone, so I dont know whats wrong?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Learn Norwegian Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Learn Norwegian Free video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn Norwegian with NorwegianClass101.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian in 30 Minutes - ALL the Basics You Need on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian language for free - 1 lesson on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian Naturally on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian while you sleep 💬 5 hours 👍 1000 Basic Words and Phrases on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian! Lesson #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Norwegian #1 - The Alphabet & Pronunciation on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Norwegian language for free - 4 lesson on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I found out that after I finished the first lesson in the chatbox section,I couldnt even start the second lesson. Neither could I go anything past that.Why is that? I thought this application was totally free but you can pay for additional futures. I would have given this 5 stars but I'm still confused based on why it is no more going past that stage. Also,you guys seem to be forcing application users to obtain a premium account. Which I cant have right now. Premium should be for additional features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Honestly the best application to learn Norwegian besode memrise toe to toe.. You have to figure out which is best for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun and simple to learn. Fresh words gets into the head easily... cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is a beloved dream of mondly i just can not stop even though if i were to not use it for a week they would still be telling me to obtain in and jump in to dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing method to create mindfull connections between words and objects ez to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application Very helpful especially for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Quite fun to learn and it is very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Simple to use, makes sense as you progress. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Perfect for developing a primary vocabulary; less so with respect to grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I really like how it is. its easy and simple to uss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app. amazing value with decent voice recognition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This's application is very amazing and create it simple how to learn Norsk.. I recommend this Application 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very nice application to learning simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app and awesome interaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Today I found out that this application is charging and has been charging me for 99.00 kroner every month (without me knowing it) since November 2018 even though the application has been uninstalled for a long long time, and I didn't even purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very amazing for the beginner' it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It really helps learn a fresh language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    First of all, this application is a bit useless and might be very if you bought it. The best method to learn fresh language is(Follow the steps) • Google Translate/Dictionary the necessary words and nice-only words(because the poor one are so useless). Such as greeting and pleased. • Begin to create a sentence with only 1 word. example:- The word: Vakker(Beautiful) The sentence: Du var så vakker.(You was so beautiful) Only use the simple words to create a sentence for the begginer. • Don't focus on your grammar. At least amazing vocab each sentences. • Practice it on each day as how you use your main language.(you use it everyday) Just to create sure your brain set to remind and understand it though! • Try your speaking to the person who know or even the language was their main language. It will support you to understand the language.(understanding is more necessary that remembering) Your mind is limited. That's all. Disavadvantages of this application is the respond has been putted there and you just need to choose the right one. That's not amazing though. You can't hold it on your mind because the respond already there. Sorry to say but this is the truth. Du kan om du vil, bare plante tvil. You can if you want, just plant doubts. Fun Tips: Create your own dictionary could support you to remember more. Use empty book nor notepad lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application to learn or brush up on Norwegian. Premium option is very inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    the application is great! but I'm having mixed signals about the ACTUAL translation of the phrases since my other apps haven't been using the same words as this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The application and how its working looks really good, but sometimes they begin a chapter with fresh words which were not mentioned before. And unfortunately there is a limited number of free chapters, for the rest you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I absolutely love this app! it makes it fun and simple to learn Norwegian! I totally recommend. There are a lot of free lessons to do as well. 👍💖😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I think its very helpful when you wish to learn a fresh language instead of just learning just French and English! So I recommend this for people who wish to learn Norwegian! So this is a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I have been using mondly apps for other languages for almost a year. It is fairly set. There are 13 points for a everyday lesson, 43 for a weekly lesson and 153 points for a monthly lesson. I brought it up to them back within the past few days a user on the Norwegian application has been advancing 18 points within a few seconds. Not 13 and certainly not enough time to obtain 13 + 5 more single points for another min each. Hey ashard me that there were no separate rules except today, that saying user is now advancing plenti points at a time. I asked how I could do that and they told me there is no way. This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This is great! Decent in price app. I like that it's not just talking, but is very Interactive in pronunciations reading and writing in the chosen language that is being learned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    So far so good. Keeps me immersed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's good, but not for me. The learning style is various from one I'm proficient in. It might be for you, so give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun! I am not sure of the efficacy, but the format definitely helps you familiarize yourself with the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I was enjoying the Application and then wanted to purchased the premium ver but it's rejecting my card. Guess one must have complete cash to cover for a year instead of paying monthly before you accept the debit card. too poor then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I install this back in April 2018 it then started charging 9.99 a month as I didn't use the application much I never noticed end of application for me be Careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The Best Application I Have Found! It covers all aspects and I also love the Conversation Learning technique that I have not seen elsewhere. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    There is method more to do in this application than duolingo. I really have fun it. I like that it is mostly a man speaking. It just seems easier to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very good, learnt lots of Norwegian because of this app, I suggest you download if you are looking to learn another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Didactically inefficient. Keeps on making me translate from Norwegian to German, even though I wish to learn Norwegian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing app, convenient and I'm making amazing progress. I'd definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    No audio. Followed suggested audio troubleshooting, still no audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very short time only this is free!?! It is even expensive after one week!! I do not like such an application and removed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This Application is perfect when someone wants to learn various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Really nice application to learn some basics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing learning experience.. loving it already.. starts little but really engaging... highly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Download twice. Failed to begin so uninstalled again and found another application that opened. Hard to review if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's very useful and fun and I actually remember the things that I have learned and my memory is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I have fun all the ways you can learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Simple and fun method of learning language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is really helping me a lot to have a amazing command over norwegian....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's worth your time. a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun simple language learning teaches phrases and tenses first as opposed to indiviual words then sentences plus you can repeat the lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing method to learn Norwegian and helps you learn in a unique method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I love this application and it helps souch with learning Norwegian, takk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very helpful, created it simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I love learning fresh languages. This application has created it simple and fun to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very useful to learn Norwegian language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I liked the rating of the countries in the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Really nice app. I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing application for learning another language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    user friendly app, really helpful, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    They mention free in the name, but its not. False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's very helpful and i like the method the application was designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    An perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Thinking this might help my conversation skills at the primary level. Just started the lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's a decent. but not that friendly to unpaid costumers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    a amazing support to learn of Norwegian....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Super fun application for learning Norwegian!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Solid app, fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very simple and informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    early days but all amazing so far. (learn Norwegian free edition).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Language learning tool related to Rosetta Stone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    awesome application for learning Norwegian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Not free as is advertised so removed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Just going through,but it seems unbelievable for those whom are amazing catch hearing. Thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very helpful app😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    best application I've found sofar for language learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it helps a lot to learn the language thank you😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    You can learn from this app!! It's useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Nice app, quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    the best i can recommend to anyone willing to learn norwegian. mondly do the magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Best Norwegian language application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing application just sad it is not for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very effective app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing app! Thanks so much guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Day 1 so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Just a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing for learning norshk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Enjoying to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I fine this application the best ever to study Norwegian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's very neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Tbh didnt expect much, but really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Norwegian Free review [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    so far so good.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter