Learn Vietnamese Free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Learn Vietnamese Free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The free ver is just enough to obtain a taste of the system to decide if you can learn with it. to really learn you need a subscription. Also worth noting is their system contains a lot of types of learning: photo matching, both method translation, pronunciation check, and typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application for learning! but recently im not getting any audio so i cant hear how words are pronounced. Not sure if its the application or my phone? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Love it. Never thought it'd be so easy. Doesn't play over bluetooth though. Why?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Learn Vietnamese Free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Learn Vietnamese Free video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn Vietnamese in 30 Minutes - ALL the Basics You Need on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese with VietnamesePod101.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese While You Sleep 😀 Most Important Vietnamese Phrases and Words 😀 English/Vietnamese on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese in 5 Days - Conversation for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese While Sleeping 8 Hours - Must-Know Phrases for Daily Life on youtube.

     related image

    See 200 Words Every Vietnamese Beginner Must-Know on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese While You Sleep 😀 130 Basic Vietnamese Words and Phrases 👍 English/Vietnamese on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Vietnamese With Annie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application ..no invasive adds from the firs clic .. i do not use often as i m such a lazy guy but i ll test hold going ..eventually pay for it when i ll reach the point .. for now i feel almost sorry to not have more time to spend on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing idea in concept but not good application performance. Keep to record only worker about 15% of the time and when it did it never got my answers right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I love it. It's simple to follow. The only problem I have is that sometimes the sound doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    such an awesome method to learn fresh language; fun and easy, with amazing variety; pictures and words create learning easier, practice makes perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing method to learn how to speak Vietnamese, simple to use and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    i like the application very much, but the playback translation is a small to quick for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Really amazing application enabling me to learn various languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very quick, simple and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Great. Very useful for learning any language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing - vocab flash cards would be useful addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The learning process was fun and simple to remember. Amazing method to learn Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing and simple to learn. like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to use. Very amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I bought a premium subscription, and I like the format. However, voice recording is next to useless... It doesn't register my voice recordings most of the time, which makes the 'chat bot' feature very frustrating. Please fix this, Mondly! (ps. look for LIFETIME subscriptions online for a much better deal than the annual subscription the application offers)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I had the subscription deactivated latest year and a refund was issued.. This year I have had another attempted charge of around $50.00 for a subscription that is inactive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    This application doesn't encompass even slight variations in writing a sentence. One solution only, which is not necessarily grammatically correct. Can't try and determine my current level of understanding and knowledge. It's a shame more thought wasnt place into development of this app. It has the potential to be good, but I can't use it in it's current form. Unfortunately I have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Method too expensive. Other apps have a one-time charge of usually around $1. This one is a subscription at $3 a month... Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I started the beginning lesson and shortly the after it expected ne to know past and show terminology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Gives you nice short lessons that begin to be really effective. You can really feel yourself progress. Also for being free theres not really much adds. It will from time to time ask if you wanna obtain the paid ver that is dirt cheap but it's not even annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I love the layout of this app. It definitely promotes learning the language. I do have one complaint: There is no option for Southern Vietnamese pronunciation.. I am trying to learn that specifically, and some other apps I have tried have the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Was thought amazing at first. But became annoyed, by chat bot record mic not ever register my finger press, only sometimes, then it miss my speech. Also I need Southern Vietnamese, this application is not. Lucky I almost buy subscription, then saw reviews, pointing out this fact about no Southern Dialect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing program but lots of errors & lack of communication. They've removed the chatting feature and now they remove the program itself from the Mondly website. Worst of all, I share my profile with my girlfriend and she is always prompted to buying premium when it's already a premium account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing apps' amazing exercises ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    such a practical and useful. I have been using it for a long time and my Vietnamese is really good, now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Just used this application for the first time. Seems fun and reminds me of Duolingo (which I like)! Just not sure yet how a lot of features the application will let me to use without signing up for one of the payment plans?! Will see and modernize my review soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I just started using but it seems to be a fluid, comfortable level of challenge with a everyday reminder to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing language learning app! higly recommend the premium ver :) bugs are fixed in a timely manner, and application is kept current. perfect work squad mondly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I search this particularly amazing for Vietnamese as it has more audio than other apps I use, which is crucial for a tonal language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    www service says learn free, not so. only trial, rest you pay for! False lead in to obtain you to download. Deceiving advertisement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application because l am Vietnamese but I can't speak Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I really wish to learn Vietnamese and the application looks promising, but as it turned out, it changes my phone's volume settings without asking permission. That's a large privacy and security concern for me, so I have no other option than to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it's nice. But i want they can also have a Southern Vietnamese accent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    subscribed for a year and it wasnt accessable at my time of travel so signed up for a month a year later im still getting charged monthly and had no idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing to learn primary phrases, dont expect to have conversations, amazing tool to practice with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Want they had this application a long time ago. So much fun learning this way. amazing job guys. hold it up. definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far, beautiful helpful. Nice pronunciation and nicely interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very useful for everyday practicing of a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    A amazing learning tool. Fun and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    so much fun to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application to support you understand Vietnamese grammar and sentence structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its Amazing I Barely got it and can already see a difference I now know even more phrases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I have only been on this application for two weeks. So it can be very difficult trying to pronounce the words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's got nice fanfare to activate the reward system in the brain makes learning fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Super simple to learn Vietnamese in a fun and challenging method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it fun, and so far i thing is better than a lot of other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    even when responding correctly (the application correctly translates in writing) the voice says "Không hiểu"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very nice apps and simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its great, you obtain to learn various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to follow and understand...very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very educative useful s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    A leader in the field of language for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    way is good. word choices are very stupid. .Mars and the moon for beginner conversation ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    after getting a pedicure, I wanted to converse with the lady serving me but couldn't because of our language barrier. she's trying to learn english so maybe I can meet her half method and learn some Vietnamese !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The application charged me twice in one year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application to learn languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing and very friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    easier than others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Wow veet amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Probably the best application for Vietnamese I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Loving it... It's fun to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It is very helpful to when I talk to my frindes in school and my only frindes I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very amazing for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Interactive and ok thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application for learning Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing for learning the spelling but when i test to speak nobody seems to understand maybe thats me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    its fun . amazing . helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    wont allow me cancel subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    they said 59 rupees for the subscription and charged me 599 rupess. Im disappointed, I neex my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Fun to learn vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application I love it 😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Hold it up is a nice one... Am now speaking Vietnam little small.. Do you have application for Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I'm learning how to speak Vietnamese a small each day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    the amount of notifications feels like harassment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    its amazing because in class we have 2 fresh students who speak Vietnamese and now ill be able to speak to them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Does the job, too early to tell is its a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing st want u could go back in the lesson to go over jt again but otherwise very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Excellent! Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    i kinda speak the vietnamese now thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Im not sure how to remember all of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very well application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Total rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    🤔if i could only annunciate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    just test it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    yes creamy and amazing learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    nice language learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing step to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing is helping learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Absolutely cam on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    better than Duolingo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    learning simple 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Vietnamese Free review [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter