Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids Reviews & Opinions


Submit Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids review [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids review [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Do not allow children use full of sex adds. Why is this ok for Google to have under children learning games? Full of fake reviews to create it look good. Just wrong but what else do you expect from India.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Learning Puzzle Game For preschoolers Kids video reviews and related movies:

    See Puzzle Learning Game for Preschoolers: Pango Blocks - app demo for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Puzzle games for Kids and Toddlers | Preschool learning game By Bimi Boo Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Towers 2- Educational puzzle games for Babies, Toddlers & Preschool kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Colors, Numbers with Monkey | Educational Kids Puzzle Games Monkey Preschool Fix-It on youtube.

     related image

    See Shape Builder - the Preschool Learning Puzzle Game on iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Preschool Zoo Puzzles. Game for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Alphabet with PUZZLE toys ABC for Toddlers Kids Children | Preschool Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Trucks Puzzle for Children - Police Car, Fire Truck, Excavator | Build and Play on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I got this android game for my 3 year old niece and checked it out before letting her play. I'm glad I did because there are ads at the top for children to accidentally click on. not cool at all. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    adds interrupt the android game play. positioned in the corner where it is most likely to be touched when playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    application is enjoyed by my 3 year old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    awesome experience for my neice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    my child loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's fun and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    The ads are to easily accessible for toddlers and preschoolers. Not designed for wondering fingers. The android games are a hit, until they exit and end up on a various site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My daughter loves all the learning games! I love all the dozens she can choose from . The easy but fun android games makes learning fun for her THANKYOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 2 year niece love this android game but she don't understand after completing task and ask maths calculation . And this is one of the worst think I'm thinking to buy this android game but now I'm moving to other application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Plenty of dozens 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Looking for Tamil alphabet writing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it she's learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My toddler loves th8s app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Phenomenal android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I just down loaded yesterday for my grandchildren and they love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's because I want I was back in preschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I loved it !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is a amazing android game for my 3yrs old son and my 1yrs old daughter. They love it and so do I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is so fun for my small brother and he is learning so much from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 2 and 3 year old love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Simple to play, straight forward. My children love the a lot of options they obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I Lliked but the commercial was too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Excellent for our toddler class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    ADS ADS ADS. Seriously?! After one small android game (5 seconds) there's an ad. My child can't even play because there's nothing but ads! Such a shame. Cute games, if you can obtain to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Best application for preschoolers. My cousin loves it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 18 month old granddaughter can already search the matches quickly it a great memories android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Wow unbelievable a lot of at one ds loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I'm love the application but not sure how the piano works.... My son just likes to randomly play it but he gets no stars so just wondering how you are actually supposednto play it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I've been desperately looking for an application that doesn't require you to have to purchase every level or android game for my daughter. Thank you Soo much! This application is truly amazing. It's educational and has so a lot of games, free games!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Highly recommended to all parents who have pre school kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    It is the best Preschool learning game, I have seen a lot of children learning apps but not seeing apps like Children Academy, Q's Children Academy requires a winning skill for preschool learning. All are free and another application takes cash for it. That's why the Children Academy is the best application tool for preschool learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Amazing preschool learning application for my three-year-old English speaking students. It helps them to retain the words through visual stimulation as well as learn math with fun !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    My grandson loves this children academy game. he learns ABC, 123, color, object counting, missing number, compare the group, animals, fruits, education, music, shapes & a lot of more features in preschool learning app. Children Academy is all in one learning kit for a preschooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    I think there can be no more apps for better children pre-learning learning than this. Why is it absolutely free that does not take cash like the other application and the Children Academy offers the best quality education. Its sound is also very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    My babies are learning so much from this children academy app, this is one of the best children learning android games as well as children preschool learning game. I have recommended to all parents because it's completely free & worth to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    WOW! There are so a lot of amazing features. I love the children academy app. What a amazing method to easily learn language & math with fun! Hold up the amazing work! Thank you Preschool learning android game developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Amazing Preschool and Nursery school learning app. it makes an educational environment for my son as well as improve preschool learning skill. I have never seen this type of free children preschool learning game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Attractive preschool learning application with cute graphics and exciting music. Simple to learn letters, numbers, animals and much more! Children Academy is one of the best children educational games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Excellent preschool learning android game for toddlers & nursery school kids. my 3yr old son got bored quickly with the other learning apps within mins but not this one. It's fun and all in one learning kits for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    This is the best preschool learning android game for kids. I have three kids enrolled and they war over who gets to use the Smartphone to work on their kid's academy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    [24/06, 11:33] Best: Children Academy Support my son to learn ABC & play math android games for kids! Thank You Gkgrips Developer. [24/06, 11:34] Vasant Parmar: Children Academy Support my son to learn ABC & play math android games for kids! Thank You Gkgrips Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Children Academy is the best preschool learning apps! all in one learning kits for preschoolers! I am shocked when I present this android game because it's Complete FREE & high-quality content. Thanks a Lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Very helpful for my daughter is going to love children academy app, I think this is one of the best Math Android games for children as well as the best preschool learning android game !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    There is an amazing app! My son is two and a half years old and he liked the Children Academy application so much that he does not wish to learn from any other app.i Think Children Academy is one of the best preschool learning tools for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Children Academy is the best method to learn for preschool, it makes a very simple to learn language & math with a fun educational game. THANK You, Developer, for Create This type of educational App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Awesome & Free Children Preschool learning game, as well as This game, is so fun for my small son and he is learning so much from this game. Thank you children academy team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Best preschool learning Application ever in play store! My daughter learns so much through this app. every morning she takes my smartphone & begin Children Academy android games & learns educational games. Thank You Gkgrips Developer for provide Free Educational Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    children academy is the best and educative game, my daughter is 2 years she is enjoying the Children educational games. thanks a lot, children academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Amazing Children Preschool Learning Game. Children Academy has different options for my small one to trace such as letters, shapes, numbers, lines, and freestyle drawing/writing & learn maths easily.👍👍👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    WOW, Children Academy android game is really educational android game for my 2 and 4 years old siblings. they love it and I never regretted installing it. the one thing is it's completely free & Best Children Preschool Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    I love this application because it's so much fun & best Children educational games, and like to play and teach my small son, too play it as well as and have learned with fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Glorious application for preschool learning kids. Everything that you need for your children to hold them interested. this is one type of learning kit for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    My sister loves all the educational learning games! I love all the dozens she can choose from. it's completely free & all in one learning children for Nursery school children & toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    awesome children preschool learning android game for kids. all-time amazing application for Nursery school children as well as who wish to learn a primary skill for preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    I am very impressed with this children academy app! best Children Preschool Android games for Kindergarten, toddlers & age group of under 8. THANK YOU !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Children Academy has lots of amazing pictures & educational android games that my daughter loves. This is also the best Math Android games for kids!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    l have a twin boy who likes various things so this application is perfect so a lot of various android game s for them to choose from. thanks you children academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Oh my goodness, she got excellent in math & language! Thanks to Children Academy, every time they learn from children academy app, she always gets A+!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Best Children educational android games for my daughter, Thank you children academy to create free children learning the android game !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Well my 4-year-old son loves children academy android game and its very educational android game for a preschooler, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    unbelievable Children educational games, children obtain engrossed with it! she enjoys! amazing for the kid's learners especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Children Academy is too rare its all in one application for nursery school children I love this android game is very very amazing for nursery school children & toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    What a Surprise !!! Children Academy is the best children preschool learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    My son plays children academy android game everyday. he learns a lot using this game. amazing Android game for children preschool learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    very nice Preschool and Nursery school learning android game for my 3 yr old son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Children preschool learning android game is really boosted my Nursery school daughter's confidence in math. Thank you children academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Amazing application preschool learning. children academy is the most useful application for children preschool learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    My 3year old nephew loves to practice her math skills using IXL. She loves the colors and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    children academy is a very amazing child learning kit for the preschoolers my learners love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Academy: Kids Preschool Learning Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    Best preschool learning application of this year. highly appreciated hold it up Gkgrips developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    not good I've paid for this android game and the ads still hold , apperring. spend yor cash on something better. really annoyed by !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    I think its an alright game, but the ads are a bit too much. You can't even play a fresh android game without an ad pop up. it's too much for toddlers. They have no idea what ads are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    لعبة جميلة جدا تفاعلية كتير ومش مملة بالنسبة للاطفال وبتعلم الارقام باكثر من فكرة بحيث ان الطفل ميحسش بالملل والنطق فيها كويس والاصوات واضحة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Love it. Please offer ad free option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    We love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    The most useful android game is where the children needs to count balloons and then press the right number - this is just excellent for a child who's trying to wrap his head around the concept of numbers and quantities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    سلام برنامه اموزشی عالیی است ولی بعد از بروزرسانی سیستم دیگه روی تبلت کار نمیکنه لطفا راهنمایی کنید که چطوری میتونم مجددا راه اندازیش کنم ممنون میشم خسته نباشید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Amazing My daughter likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Best android game for children learn number Give it 100 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Dễ thương Cute for kid, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    android game hay rat tot cho be hoc so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    best number android game fun cartoon math android game for child learn number, counting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Had ads which my kid can click and install random apps on my phone. While I accept ads as revenue, the design is unworkable for an application for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    It's ok Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    I think it's amazing for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    amazing android game for samll children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    Cute😍😍😍 So cute game😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 number games for kids Preschool learning games review [App]  2019-4-27 13:42

    2 amazing application @@@

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter