Legend of Mahjong Solitaire Reviews & Opinions


Submit Legend of Mahjong Solitaire review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend of Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-7-19 21:37

    NEED BIGGER TILES AND A SELECTION OF STYLES AND BACKGROUNDS. ALSO NEED AN AUTO ZOOM FEATURE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    because l just started, I have only level 12, and the rate page pop ups every 4th game. I am rating you low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Legend of Mahjong Solitaire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Legend of Mahjong Solitaire video reviews and related movies:

    See Legend of Mahjong Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong Kong Mahjong Solitaire 20171012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Mahjong Solitaire Now on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Solitaire Epic iPhone & iPad Review on youtube.

     related image

    See IM HERE FOR THE PLOT...OF MAHJONG (Delicious! Pretty Girls Mahjong Solitaire) on youtube.

     related image

    See Delicious! Pretty Girls Mahjong Solitaire: Trading Cards EXPOSED! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjongg Legends of the Tiles on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Solitaire titan on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    having a amazing time playing this I just want that there were animals on the blocks and they were more brightly colourful or my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    This is a very relaxing game. it gets my brain working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    LOVE THIS GAME!!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    It is very addictive as is all the Mahjong android games are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Fantastic! I actually have 3 of the Mahjongg android games by these developers - I love them so much that I can't stop at just one! (Kidding...sorta...) In all seriousness, I've wasted entire days playing the Mahjongg android games these guys place out. I'm WAAAAY too competitive for my own good, so I'll repeat puzzles over & over & over ad nauseum, until I obtain a excellent score. That can really rack up the hours fast! Check it out yourself. If you like puzzles, you'll love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I really have fun this game, however, I can't search where the hints are to read about how to search rare treasure how to obtain past level 160 very frustrating as I am losing coins if anyone can support me I would be so grateful ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    brill android game but you use a lot of credits to obtain to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Same as marjong mansion except various characters hopefully it won't kick me off if i obtain too high in the ranks like mansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Another addictive game. It gets you wrapped up in it to hold you playing to pass another level, love...love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    most enjoyable mahjong android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Good, the rating would be higher if the tiles were more colourful, identifiable and consistently animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Absolutely addicted to this android game .... love , love. love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    love it as much as the Christmas edition. Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    gets boreing to long on one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I love all Mahjong games. 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    this android game rocks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Unbelievable fun love this android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    its. fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    love Mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    This android game is very addictive. I have fun playing as it relaxes me, but makes me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Love, love, love this game. Please hold them coming. I love the Mahjong android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Too a lot of click ok after android game to obtain to next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    this android game is addicting, lot's of fun. some levels are hard but most are medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    just learning about the game, very amazing soo far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    This is my favorite fresh android game love it lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Fun and addictive. A lot of choices of android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing game. I play it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    it is a amazing time to be had for the family?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I downloaded this android game because it was described as being relaxing and that is exactly what it is. The drawings of the animals are attractive and the harder levels are optional. I don't feel like I have to pay cash to progress. πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I'm in love with the customizations! I hope they add more in the future. The challenges are well, challenging! I love that I play a few rounds to beat each one! I sincerely feel my solitaire skills improving! This is the best solitaire on the application store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I just wish to play another android game almost every time after I finish a android game and it’s a amazing time passer if I have to wait somewhere on something. Be better if I could play offline if I had to but apart from that it’s all good. Oh and alsoI could challenge and compete versus mates like it’s possible to do with other android games as that adds another element of fun in a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    "Enjoy this android game very much helps hold my brain working. Has I suffer from Parkinsons,Thank you very much.I love this android game especially when it works well like this one does."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    It helps a crasy old gray headed fart something to hold mind active in the most boating city in indiana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    "Really have fun playing Solitaire and a amazing method to pass the time but also exercise your mind, which I enjoy.A must if you have fun card games"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Very addictive. And yes I love it..keeps me entertained and keeps my brain working,,,yeah!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I have always liked this android game and it relaxes me if I feel stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    It’s one of the better solitaire android games I’ve come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Only just tried this and found it fun and quite addictive. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Its a amazing android game to play, amazing for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I really have fun playing this game. It relaxes me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I love doing the everyday challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Amazing android game I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Fabulous, love it, keeps me amused...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games review [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Amazing pass time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    this android game is very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Amazing for relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    not worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Love this game. Better than the others I've played lately. GOOD GAME~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Amazing game! Very relaxing and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Been playing this android game for over 5 years. Love it! Any age can have fun the a lot of challenging levels. And when I have completed all the levels I can begin over and challenge myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I love playing this game, play it will waiting for appointments. and every possibility I obtain test to beat myself if I take too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Amazing android game .can obtain addict. . Simple to pick up .I obtain frustrated when I cΓ nt obtain three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    love this game!! play it all the time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Most fun of all the mahjongs I have played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    love this android game it better all ive played :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    a amazing release... enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    its so amazing concentrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    A amazing time killer. hold me on my toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I have played through at least 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Amazing time waster. Not boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    simple to play and love this game. I have been playing Mahjong Legend since the android game was place out there and there is no other android game better I LOVE THIS GAME I have played other mahjong android games but this beats them all as far as relaxation and enjoyment and fun this is it . It is contagious!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    GB mahjong is the only one that I play. I tried others, but this one is the best. It is clear. simple to see. has alot of options and never gets boring. Always my first choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Love this game. Amazing graphics, & choice of designs. Fun to play. Amazing single player game, especially if you wish a change from solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I had an iPhone and switched to the galaxy note 9 and in the application shop on this android game there were no ads. In Google play shop the popup ads are insane.I play this android game over and over but honestly the the ads just create me sick. I want you would give players an option to stop the ads. I play these android games for fun and relaxation but it's not anymore because these ads are so annoying. Just wish to allow you know how I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    ads are unobtrusive and relevant to persons playing this android game (they are for other casual puzzle games). android game has amazing selection of features to allow you decide how casually to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    It is my favorite game! It has a amazing varity of formats. You never obtain tired of playing because each level is different. I could spend hours playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    What can I say about Mahjong Legend this android games is so very addictive and I just can't stop playing it i play it daily that's how much I love this game,I told all my mates and family about this android game you should play this android game its fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Amazing brain exercise. Mahjong & amazing cup of Columbian coffee is a amazing method to begin the day~and end it at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Nice and challenging with various boards. Some android game give repetative boards and that gets boring. I challenge myself to obtain 3 stars on each board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    FANTASTIC. AWESOME. AMAZING. GREAT. EXCELLENT. IT WOULD BE BETTER WITHOUT THE OCCASIONAL POP UP ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    l love Mahjong being playing it since I was a kid . My grandfather taught me how to play Chinese Mahjong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I was looking for a amazing mahjong android game and I have found one. This is a very amazing game! Why not test it and see?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    For those who wants a short break from what your doing for a breather while maintaining a sharp mind, this is ideal...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    So much Fun everytime You Play ! It's so much Fun Challenging Your Mates or Yourself. Have fun Mahjong with Your Family to ! πŸ’œπŸŒ·βœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    amazing game, like all android games of gb games. I just wished the tiles did not have this grayish finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I really like the tile sets. I would like to have the option of a classic tile set-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    You have THE BEST Majhong android games ever! I really like the various tiles and backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Very relaxing and enjoyable android game to me. No rush, no pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Makes one think, yet relaxing at the same time, sometimes very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    best of all the mahjong android games l have tryed on play store. not too a lot of adds and clear graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Fun android game once you remember the various tiles. then you obtain faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    I set Highlight OFF but it still highlights to me. Please check. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    Wow, amazing android games free as well thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Legend review [App]  2019-7-7 13:40

    love it takes your thoughts from stressful to excitable!Also very addictive!πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ€“

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter