Leyden High School Dist 212 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Leyden High School Dist 212 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    There is no useful things in this app. It only present sports and stuff of that kind. The calendar rarley gets updated with necessary info and overall the application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    East leyden Amazing useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Can deffinetely be improved, each thing inside the application such as the school bucks or home access makes me need to download another application to use it. Makes having the application pointless if i only wish it to do something like check my grades.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Leyden High School Dist 212 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Leyden High School Dist 212 video reviews and related movies:

    See Leyden High School District 212 Video 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See ICI: Leyden HSD 212 | West Leyden High School May 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Leyden High School District 212 Presents "Roar," Official 2013 Lip Dub on youtube.

     related image

    See Leyden High School District 212 on youtube.

     related image

    See West Leyden High School Graduation 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Leyden High School - Verizon Innovative Learning Program on youtube.

     related image

    See Student Representation on the Board of Leyden High School District 212 on youtube.

     related image

    See East LHS Groundbreaking - March 15th, 2018 - Full on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Awesome It is so simple to use and I can check my grades easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Hey, That's Beautiful Good! 10/10, couldn't be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    I hope you have fun Leyden's fresh mobile app. It's a amazing method to obtain to info quickly and keep necessary push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Needs improvement This application sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Amazing application I love it because I can check my grades easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Created me wish to slay myself. Probably one of the worst apps in existence. Bleach has a better feel to it. Hopefully google takes this preposterous application down soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    After varies testing I Love this app, Simple to see grades. see what the leyden news and all the everything. PS the permissions are just the app. Thanks leyden for the best application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Permissions #leydenpride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Amazing Application for Notifications. The title says it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Nope Nope nope nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leyden High School Dist 212 review [App]  2018-8-10 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glastonbury High School review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    The UI is unpolished (ie overlapping arrows on feed, unhandled error when no connection) and poorly laid out, I mean seriously, a scrolling taskbar? Functionality-wise, at least it works as advertised. However, it'd be cool to be able to view teacher pages and calendars, and maybe filter the feed by delays/earlies, clubs, and sports. Also, this seems to have been outsourced as opposed to being a student/staff project (programming class could do it), Which means that someone was paid to ship this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glastonbury High School review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Laid out well...thx Glastonbury Education Foundation...you just created our lives a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glastonbury High School review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Even though no one gets excited about school this makes doing things a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgewood High School review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgewood High School review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    I mean, what is there to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgewood High School review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This is friggin' ghetto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    GO TRITONS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Noice application m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its a application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Wassup my homies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacifica High School review [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Amazing sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoquiam High School review [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Wot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    It's Grantsville. You can't expect it to be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Just downloaded I can see some obvious improvements needed. 1 is the sports schedules. When putting who is playing who you could place at for away android games and versus for home android games instead of putting it in parenthisis. And 2: scores for past android games would support us following the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Why does it have access to the camera? Are they secretly trying to obtain into our lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    This is quite possibly the single most incredibly cool and awesome application ever produced. The designer/programmer must be a person of superlative intellect and awesome insight and dedication to their fellow man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    I love it its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Thanks loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grantsville High School review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Nlah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tooele High School review [App]  2018-3-1 13:9

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tooele High School review [App]  2018-3-1 13:9

    Very handy. Certainly easier than trying to access SIS via the browser on my phone. Thank you for taking the time to place this together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tooele High School review [App]  2018-3-1 13:9

    Application works well and has a lot of amazing stuff. Cant wait for more items to be place on it and the improvements to be made. Greag potential! P.S. wanted to leave the first review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walker High School review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Couldn't search my id :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walker High School review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I don't like this school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    It's ok if you have ever experienced this type of thing in your life cool game &I'm 5o,yrs old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome how can u create such amazing android game in such little MBs...pls create some AIRPLANE AND AIRPORT GAMES AS WELL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This is the first time I've rated a android game in life. This is because I've never found a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    I like the game, it is smooth also there are not too a lot of mb require to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Its awesome android game ..it should be another android game like this one but it should be with more graphics and amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    The android game is nice loved it .we can say brother of bully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Just like the android game "Bully" on the ps2. Very fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Very nice and I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Well it's early, early on but so far fun android game overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing android game but missions are short in no. I finished it in one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    That is the best android game of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Very cool thank you for upload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    High school gang is best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Just like bully so cool amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    I LIKE IT. IT PLAYED LIKE BULLY SCHOLARSHIP EDITIONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Its a nice game, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This android game is perfect.I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing android game i like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    SATHIYA MOOR HY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Sooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Review replay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Want there was ragdoll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Continous improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Its beautiful cool. Reminds me of them days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High School Gang review [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This android game has a potential yet there are some Difficulties e Move control is quite Huge ining Currency of the android game 3.Weapons and Costumes I have some questions too.. How to gain currency in this game? Where can I find the Missions ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oxnard High School review [App]  2018-6-22 13:8

    Dark Tag Approves This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This Gave my kid cancer My baby was given cancer by this application that's a no no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Gayyyyyyyyyyy! It doesn't have minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This application is so bad. It gave my son ligma. My daughter turned into a nazi. And it turned my girlfriend into a feminist. Yes a feminist! Now i can't go to work and this application created me go jobless. Please delete this application at once. Also create sure to review this application bad. Don't allow this ruin someone's life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This application was gay asf my phone said no gay apps allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Sucks It gave me aids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    My grandma died ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ganesha High School review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Thought this was a wrestling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Burroughs High School review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Crashes every time I select the banner for the logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Burroughs High School review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Not that amazing of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Burroughs High School review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I felt like giving it this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Burroughs High School review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Amazing idea!!!!!. Amazing job JBHS BURBANK CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A magical high school girl review [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    A lovely roguelike rpg with a magical girl style theme to it. I like the spell naming element it adds a bit of creativity and private charm to the game. The sprites and environments look amazing imo and the android game flows smoothly. The melody is nice too. I am really enjoying my time with this android game and recommend it to rpg and roguelike fans. Oh and the android game is offline too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundy's Mill High School review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Best school App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundy's Mill High School review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Doesn't present me anything, for example A day or B day schedules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundy's Mill High School review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Every school should have an application like this.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beaver Dam High School review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The FitnessGram pacer try is a multistage aerobic capacity try that progressively obtain more difficult as it continues. The 20 meter pacer will start in 30 seconds. Line up at the start. The running speed starts slowly, but gets faster each min after you hear this signal. [Beep] A single lap should be completed after you here this sound. [Ding] Remember to run in a straight line, and run as long as possible. The second time you fail to complete a lap before the sound, your try is over. The try will start on the word start. On your mark, obtain ready, start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beaver Dam High School review [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    You can not control me, I know my rights as an American and a human being. America does not stand for this opression. VIVA LA REVOLUTION!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter