Lezhin Comics - Daily Releases Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lezhin Comics - Daily Releases review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I've purchased the full ver it was working amazing till I did the latest modernize now when I scroll down to PDF and click on "create" I just obtain an error notice please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    This application is excellent for my needs. The ability to shop branding, addendums, model info, photographer info, areas etc is fantastic. The one feature it is missing for me is that since I am on Android, currently it doesn't help synching application information to dropbox, or other external locations. The ability to restore that information from there to a fresh device or factory restart device is the one feature I really need. I have too a lot of models entered to wish to retype all of their information again. Please consider adding this feature. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Crashed immediately after installation

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lezhin Comics - Daily Releases or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lezhin Comics - Daily Releases video reviews and related movies:

    See [OFFICIAL Trailer] Appetite - Lezhin Comics on youtube.

     related image

    See [OFFICIAL Trailer] A Guy Like You - Lezhin Comics (Long ver.) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 LGBTQ+ Korean Manga on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get free coins and points on lezhin (legal and free) on youtube.

     related image

    See Boyfriend of the Dead trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See how to get coins and points on lezhin pt2 free and legal on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See VR Comic (Webtoon) is new format that will open this new era of comics. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I like the application but the android device ver doesn't have the option to purchase advanced features like the ios ver does. No multi page release and other advanced features. Would really like to see that in the android device ver too. Also, being able to enter model information if you already know the information prior to image shoot would be helpful to save time at the shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    This may not have all the iOS features, but it is grand. (I own the application on both systems). This application is simple to use, intuitive, and streamlines the process of creating a release. Additionally, when I had problems on iOS, the devs were fast to answer with full support and instructions. Hands down, THIS IS THE BEST APP FOR RELEASES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Ran once on the first time I used it. Has failed to run since. Doesn't run then crash. Just crashes after tapping the icon. Very disappointed as the concept is so good. Hopefully in further versions it will work (I'm on a Xiaomi Mi5) otherwise I've just wasted my money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Amazing app! I would definitely recommend this application over the other model release apps. Works as promised with no issues. I even had to contact customer help for an error on my part and they got back to me within mins late on a Saturday night. They knew exactly what I was doing wrong and gave me tip on how to correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Too poor there's no backup feature. I lost a lot of of my signed and unsigned releases when I upgraded my phone. That same feeling when you've lost all of your raw footage. Sucks :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Purchased and the application has yet to open. It crashes immediately. ADDENDUM : it's been over a week since I've purchased the application and have traded several messages with the developers. After asking for a refund I was advised that a condition of the refund was that I required to delete the review which I disagreed with. The developers stance is that my review is for an application I no longer had. My stance was/is I don't have it because it never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Gettyimages approved. I always hated written MRs. Lots of paper to waste, lots of text to write. This makes it so much more enjoyable and usable. Thanks. My only gripe is that Android device ver is the lite ver. of iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Overall, happy with this app. Simple enough to set up and use. Had a issue with the camera not working to take a image of the model. Customer service responded very quickly with an simple fix. All amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    The application is full of bugs that hold it from properly running on Android. The bugs almost cost me a lot of thousands of dollars in one day. Thankfully I know how to write releases out by hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Amazing app!! I only want to have the opportunity to use a bigger logo on the forms, the one who is placed on the PDF ver is to little and with a low resolution (appears pixelated)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    PDFs come out with a blue logo on black square. Jogs come out fine. Emailed dev, will re evaluate if I obtain a response. 8/25/17 Modernize I'm updating this because the dev did contact me back, but the respond provided was that there is no method to change the logo for a model release once the release is generated. The problem was transparency in a PNG, which although simple to fix, means that I need to track down the Model to have them re-sign a brand fresh release, just so I can modernize the logo. I've bumped up one star due to SOME feedback, but until a logo can be changed, I can't give it a full 5. Also, After recently upgrading to Oreo, The Application does not recover it's backup (I can see 500+ KB of data in google drive for this app). Description says "Marshmellow and above can backup" but I don't see a method to recover it manually, and despite reinstalling 5 times now, it prompts me to re-fill ALL my data back in. Devs: Fix the recover issue, and create it so you can change logos without re-doing ALL of your releases, and I'll happily give this 5 stars, as the application does function well regardless of these two problems. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Initially seems great, intuitive and simple to use. I too forgot to let all permissions so when i contacted the customer help they quickly responded with easy instructions that instantly solved the issue. A amazing application with amazing customer service 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Will not allow me add ID photo. Application stops every time I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I bought this application and ever since then when I tried to begin it, the application crashes. A waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Full of errors/bugs on the Samsung Galaxy S7. Application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Glaxy note 4, just does a force close. Galaxy note 10.1 2014, works okay but no menu. 21st century, really specialists use tablets, obtain true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Amazing app! Makes things really simple and moves the process along. I hope to see upgrades for Android device version. I recommend this application to photographers all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Another photographer represented at Getty Photos here. Heard about Simple Release through colleagues and am glad I did. A amazing tool when you're on zone and still need to handle the paperwork. Recommended. (I do encourage developers to hold apps as consistent as possible across platforms.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Once the application is begin it won't allow me go past settings. the application closes it won't begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Excellent. Simple to use and setup and does what it says! My clients like it too! Also help responded very quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I use this application all the time and it is a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Thanks for the update! The fresh menu button is a true help. Nice looking layout too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Only problems i have are I cannot delete accidentally made releases and I cannot change my brand name. Which the brand name thing is a HUGE problem for legal matters. Other than that AMAZING app. I know a lot of other producers who use this and after numerous people telling me to download the application I did. Worth every penny and more! Hopefully I can obtain my branding problem fixed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Simple Release is the best model release program. I can't be without it being a stock photographer with Getty images. As long as I have my phone with me, I have a model and property release. No more paper to obtain wet or lost. I shop my electronic releases in a folder in my E-mail so they can never obtain lost with the phone or a crashed drive. Amazing App! 4 year user or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I've also owned Simple Release for several years and have loved it. Like the previous post, I recently upgraded to the Galaxy Note 4. I do not see any method to access the menu. That means I'm limited on what I can do. I would give five stars if this problem was addressed. Edit---- With a very fast response from the developer I learned that you can long press the "recent apps" button to access all of the setting for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I love this app. It's amazing for getting release forms done and sent to all parties quickly. My only true problem with the application is that you cannot add custom release forms except when initially installing the app. If one of my forms change I would need to delete and reinstall the application to upload fresh text files - this also erases all my previous contacts. Can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    My Galaxy S3 which I used Simple Release on finally passed, so I replaced it with a Galaxy Note 4 and repurchased Simple Release. Am I missing something? Since there is no context button on the Note 4 how do you access the settings, help, etc. ? There is no method to input defaults except on the initial app launch? Something is not right. ↘Thank you for the fast reply. Email feature no longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Very convenient. I dont have to remember to bring release forms because i always have at least one of my devices with me. I only want there were some method to transfer completed releases between devices so no matter which im using, i still have access to all of them. Aside from that i have no complaints. And really thats not a complaint, more of a suggestion. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I've been using the program for several years in multiple phones. Love it and have rated it so in the past. However, I'm on a Samsung Note 5 now and there seems to be no method to access the settings after the initial setup. I tried the long press suggested in one review response to no avail. I see a lot of responses saying to contact support, but no information provided. There is no information in the about section for this application and since I can't access the settings or anything in the app, this would be my only resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Yes, this application is oficially approved by stock agencies - so, I have no choice. But I will switch with a first opportunity. Usability is terrible. No find options for models, witnesses, previously filled releases - with a large base, it's just a mess. No backup - come one! I just lost the base because of android device issue. A lot of other complains, too. No development for years. I'm using this application for a lot of years, and my initial rating eas 5 stars. I contacted help about all this things years ago. Tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I'm using an Android device phone and am unable to search the menu, I read in the reviews to go through the resent apps but when I do I only obtain the information on the application and not the menu. I'd like to add my own release as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    just bought this application and its absolute crap on my Samsung galaxy note 5. it will not display menus, or any other functions. soo disappointed. what a rip off. Your tip to “access the menu” does nothing to support the application function. The application on the Samsung note 5 does not help split screen. The application should have been tested on the device before Google claimed it was compatible for the note 5. Everyone is so fast to defend themselves, that they missed the fact, it does not function on the divice. It was not tested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I have now given this application a powerful 4 star rating, as it works very well and removes the need for paper model releases. The one "flaw" that initially created me downgrade my rating to a 3 (the inability to amend an incorrect email address once PDF had been sent) is not actually a flaw. Though it is not possible to changed the incorrect email in the contract without resigning by all parties, you can actually resend to a correct email address, in App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Despite it's pornographic name, this would have to be one of the best apps I've ever bought. If only I'd known it was around earlier. Such a time saver and works so well. I have had all my files accepted with my stock agency using this application for the first time. It is worth every cent. I would dearly love to give it 5 stars, but sadly I am not able to upload a jpeg directly to Dropbox, which would save me that bit of additional time. The developers say it works but it doesn't for me. HTC M8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    Clearly states not a valid tool for media relase. Consult local laws about the legality of digital release. Oh and 10$ for 2 MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Release - Model Releases review [App]  2017-11-7 13:11

    I like it. It works as described. You may wish to hold a stylus with you when it comes time for the signatures, because using you finger is not a fun experience. LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    the bar code scanner isn't a reliable method to enter... BUT... manually entering is simple because thousands of people have gone before us to enter pics and data of the same comics. The data base is large and helps me add my own comics easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing application to catalog all my comics. The only issue is if you add a comic to your wishlist & then get a lot of of the titles. You have to click on every single comic you got that's on that wishlist and the ones that you have already bave in your collection which makes it so annoying to do. It used to have the option of add all comics on wishlist to collection at once, with the already in collection option as well. Now it's so time consuming adding all your titles. I hope they fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app, makes cataloging my collection very simple and extremely useful for recalling that information when shopping to fill holes in my collection. Only flaw is older books come up incorrectly quite frequently on bar code scanner, don't know if this is a failure of the application or the bar coding system in general. Usually happens with 70s or 80s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I just recently got back into comics. So, needless to say aftr buying doubles for three weeks in a tow due to the multiple variants covers I required help. This helps quite abit but I still have fun looking at the variant covers thats out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Exactly what I've been needing for all of my walking dead comics! Is the $15 a one time fee or is it reoccurring? The only thing is I [email protected]#$%! told me a rough estimate of what my collection is worth. Amazing application either way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Excellent for a collector! The only reason its 4 stars is because it will sometimes sync as youre pitting in comics and you'll lose everything you've selected to check in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Easily best database application I've used. Want I didn't need another license to use the PC verision as well, but this application does everything I need honestly. Five stars because my one complaint is fairly minor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Everything about this application is great! The layout, ease of use, editability is awesome. Please, please create one for us toy collectors. All the toy collection apps out there are terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This application is so useful! Sometimes it takes a small patience to obtain used to using the barcode scanner. If you have huge collection it's worth paying for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This is an perfect app, simple to use and a very handy method to carry a record of your collection in your pocket. The barcode scanning function works well and means whole series can be added within a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    simple to use and search comics. love that you can search by both series and barcode. only thing is want there was an undo button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Sweet application but a small confusing concerning the current price and other options. Otherwise a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Tried the free ver and found it both useful and enjoyable enough to buy the full version. I've got a few suggestions for a find option, but if you've got enough comics that you need to archive them digitally, then this is the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I'd give it 5 stars if we could have two folders with A-Z. one for slabs and one for raw. Still a very solid app. I use mine for my slabs at the moment and has been extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Got fresh phones and was still able to modernize my information to my fresh phone. Almost always scans the first test and has an awesome log of every comic I test to look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I love this application it keeps all my books in order and lets me know in just a few taps what problems I need and which alternative covers i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Works perfectly, method easier than adding it with a USB bar scanner back in the day. I would like to see a 'signed by' section the comic info though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. Updates are smooth so far. Only thing that is missing is a price tutorial update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    only issue I'm having is it takes awhile to scan the barcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application breaks everything down for you. much required if your a collector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The collection is simple to navigate and simple to search issues. This is a amazing application to use to hold track of your collection and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    by far the best method to organize your collection. I've got almost 3,000 comics, and I know exactly which ones because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's so helpful to have my vast comic collection on my phone. No longer will I have questions about wether or not I have a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Love the apo, had some problems when I switched phones but resolved after an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect app! Simple to use. It really helps me hold track of my collection, especially as it grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    So far this application has been excellent, simple to use and very convenient, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Very useful for staying organized! A very efficient tool for comic book collectors the globe over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The best option I've found so far. I like that I can add my varient covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple method to hold track of the problems i have and need in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's amazing to have my collection available right in hand on my phone. Thanks CLZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect on every level. Saves me cash and time. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I want you could tap on the pics of the books to see them better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Best application to hold track of all your comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application for cataloging. gets better every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. However, it has its limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple to use and heavy library! Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing program to track and log my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    easiest method to take an inventory of your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    awesome application must have for comic collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Is this application free??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Overall this particular application is great. There are a lot of stories to choose from. However, the only problem I have is that you have to PAY to obtain coins or whatever they are called to unblock episodes which is a large deal with the people that can't afford to buy them. Sad outcome really to obtain a glimpse of a story you like and then obtain told you have to BUY coins to read it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    barusan beli coins pake pulsa, tp kenapa coinsnya ga masuk ya? sedangkan pulsanya sudah kepotong. tolong ditindaklanjuti 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Direview kemaren puas banget. Eh sekarang malah dibikin kecewa banget. udah ngumpulin sampe 2000 koin, setelah modernize ilang dong tuh koin. Untung masih bisa baca gratis setelah D-Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I read necromancer and i really liked it. It cant seem to fugure out how a lot of coins per chapter though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Apa-apaan koin hilang semua. Oke lah hilang semua karena dulu dapatnya juga cuma hasil login. Tapi, setelah buka Komik yang aku ikuti buat dibaca, jadinya gak bisa dibuka dan harus nunggu entah kapan buat episodenya terbuka, padahal dulu udah baca sampai jauh, dan aku harus nunggu berbulan-bulan buat lanjut bacanya. Yang bener aja!!! Maka aku putuskan untuk Uninstall!!! Ternyata yang ngamuk bukan cuma aku, dan rame juga yang Uninstall. Mending ke Sebelah yang jelas-jelas Free. Sebel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Makin parah, matre banget. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    matreeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah antusias mau baca lanjutin komik favorit tiba tiba koin gue 0, hilang begitu saja. Koin gue 3500 oiiii hilang begitu saja, udah rajin rajin login tiap hari. Ok fix auto uninstall. No need any more !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Ya ampun hasil aq login tiap hari jd sia2 lgsg main delete aja koinnya. Jangan gini lah.. harusnya klo uda punya koin d kantong ya jgn main delete aja. G hargain banget si.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Application anjing lah dah sabar sabar ngumpulin koin Ehhh si bangsat Maen hapus aja, padahal modernize sm translate komik aja ga rutin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    koin 6000 hilang setelah diupdate. klo ganti sistem spt review org2 maka fix saya uninstall. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    uninstall aja, nama komiknya sih 'Free' tp kalo mau baca harus bayar, kocak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Kasih bintang 1 aja biar cepet d hapus di apps bikin kesel aja..anjing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah beli koin mahal2 tahu nya tiba2 di modernize dan blass.. Koin ilang semua..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Koin gua dari 15,000 jadi 0... parah..fix langsung uninstall !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Coin banyak hilang karena modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Bagus.. Seru ma harus pake les

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I cant read my fav comics xc because i have no coins . This application should have some everyday colletable coins to continue their favorite comics , that will create mw satisfied and COMPLETE ! REEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    min... pengecekan absen hari ini (9/4) kenapa gak jalan? udah beberapa kali buka beberapa kali, terus keluar juga gak bisa. yah gak bisa dapat yg 500 di hari minggu nanti dong :"(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter