Lidl PLU US Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lidl PLU US review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    application crashes says bitmap photos failed to load, crashes immediately after starting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I can't obtain it to work. Application keeps shutting down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application kept crashing. How can I learn when the system isn't 100%.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lidl PLU US or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lidl PLU US video reviews and related movies:

    See Lidl Plus App - Das Wichtigste in 3 Minuten on youtube.

     related image

    See Lidl 3 Minuten frei Shopping 1315€ on youtube.

     related image

    See Lidl on youtube.

     related image

    See Lidl Bakery Haul ~ Grocery Haul ~ Fresh Baked Goods Ready When You Are ~ Noreen's Kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See LiDL Is All You Need - Great Food at the Lowest Prices Around on youtube.

     related image

    See Mes coiffures préférées DU MOMENT : collection Lidl (à partir d'1€99) X Christina Aguilera ! on youtube.

     related image

    See lukezofficial on youtube.

     related image

    See * GROS RETOUR DE COURSES * PROMO LIDL DE LA SEMAINE !!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application not updated, so it doesn't work with newer android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application crashes badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I am so glad that the pix have changed. Unfortunately, the input response to my commands has become even slower than before. I want my job would let me to perform at a subpar level. Even if it did, I couldn't let myself to fall so low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is causing application to crash during lessons. Please fix ASAP! A key tool for learning our PLUs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh coding in this application is not loading correctly you need to fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This helped me tremendously with learning all of the PLU numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Tool works. It takes a bit for the app to pull up, just be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    As a training tool it falls incredibly short because it won't even pull up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This will be very helpful. THANKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Acorn Squash and Yellow Squash appear twice with various PLUs. 4751 is the correct PLU for Acorn Squash and 4782 is the correct PLU for Yellow Squash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application sucks. I can't even begin it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing for learning PLUs. Missing a handful of PLUs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application is for employees only! Has nothing to do with customers I disconnected it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I simply wanted to see the weekly ads. I can't search an application that will do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Keeps crashing; slow response time does not reflect what is expected of the associates actual performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I wish to modernize my email address and could not locate a method to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    When I hit modernize it only spins. Nothing ever comes up. Couldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lidl PLU US review [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    No option for fresh account! How am i supposed to obtain into it,rubbish,don't bother folks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    couldn't even obtain into it, there is no option for fresh account, no option for fresh password, myAccount don't work, just no... fix it, it's too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Got chucked out of lidil because I had a drink and Micheal jackson playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    very amazing product and well affordable goods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    very poor so far have spent 15 mins trying g to obtain into Lidl application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    im trying to look at your offers.,.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    this is not for public

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Was at one of it stores today they have the Sprite and cock display says 2.75 bought 2 when I was at the vehicle I found they charged me 4.88 each went back to cashier was the manager at the time told him how much the price for cock he said you have to buy 4 and asked if I need to buy 2 more I said no and went back again to vehicle and returned them .. didn't care much about the method they price there items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Lidl review [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    It so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    I am one of those people who love animals (especially dogs) more than I do most people so I was really drawn to this book. I thought it would be another warm fuzzy, light read kind of book that I'd speed through but it ended up being more cerebral, in-depth and educational than I expected and I really enjoyed reading it. It had so a lot of facts about the history of pets that I had no idea about before reading this book. I kept reading parts of it out loud to my spouse because I'd search it so interesting.I'm glad I got a possibility to read it and for me it exceeded my expectations. For some others though I can see the potential for it not meeting them because the cover and title (at least to me) does give off the impression of a lighter read than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    "Dogs love their friends... quite unlike people, who are incapable of pure love and always have to mix love and hate." - Sigmund FreudWe love them. We pamper them. We overspend on them, and when they leave us, it is loneliness like we have never known. They provide us real unconditional love. I can personally attest that my experience with animals, most recently with raising and then losing our 18 year old German Shepherd, was the most attractive and rewarding experience and a bond I will never forget as long as I live.Early on in Bradshaw's book, he grapples and refrains for the overuse, or perhaps misuse, of certain labels such as "pet," "companions," "owners," "pet parent," and even "caregiver." The reason is, that words can't seem to describe our "pets" and we can't circumscribe their significance to us with any label. Our relationship with our animals is coded in our DNA and we venture through the history and evolution of our working animals and hunting with them, to domesticated companions in "The Animals Among Us," you will explore fresh insights such as how Pet-based therapy seems to have positive effects on Autistic children, the reverence of cats in ancient Egypt, popular personalities and their pets, how grieving and death effects us and other in various parts of the globe and much is book will support you discover and reflect on our rich history with our animals and the benefits their unconditional love brings to us. There is no question that "pets" create us more human and Bradshaw's fresh book explains why in significant detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    This book was everything I had hoped it would be and more. Gosh, I do love animals and always have to have a cat or two living with me. So when it comes to books about pets and people, I'm all over it. I so enjoyed reading this book and it actually created me feel even closer to my furry feline adshaw did a unbelievable job writing this book with amazing flow, words that translated into photos dancing in my head, and so much more. It's a hard to place down book and one I could have just kept on reading if there were more pages to read. It's that p, this is a very unique book that anyone with animals sharing their lives would enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    John Bradshaw’s THE ANIMALS AMONG US discusses the relationships humankind has with animals of all kinds, with an emphasis on dogs and cats. This work is extensive; the mail text is about 310 pages, with a preface and an explanation of the conventions Bradshaw uses, such as how he prefers to refer to the humans who care for animals (He explains why he prefers and uses “owner.”) and how and why he does use “it” when the animal’s gender is unknown or perhaps not particularly important. In the back matter, the notes cover about thirty-seven pages. The final copy will be indexed, but my advance copy is not; I’m certain that the index will be thorough as adshaw works as a biologist, and this work probably leads to what I see as some faults with this book. Though thorough, Bradshaw seems to lack a warmth that a lot of people reading a book like this one would want. I felt too much as if I was in his laboratory with him rather than talking with him about and among his pets or mine and how humankind domesticated animals to become pets. Though a clinical tone is appropriate for a scholarly work, that tone seems “off” for a work like I believed this one to be. With two advanced degrees myself, I have read a lot of scholarly papers; this work reminded me of a scholarly paper, not something a pet owner would smile and laugh over. Who did he truly intend as his audience, and what was his purpose?With this in mind, I give THE ANIMALS AMONG US a four-star rating. I do wish to read Bradshaw’s other works, but I think this work misses the tag a small when it comes to his readership and his purpose. It may be perfect for a science department library, but to general readers Bradshaw may come across as a small cold about the animals he claims to care so much about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    I have long been a sucker for any kind of non-fiction book that looks at the history of the human-animal bond, especially when it comes to dogs. So, naturally, I was quite drawn to this one which is a good, well-researched history of pets. It relies a lot on quantifiable evidence more so than anecdotes and speculation (like this subset of non-fiction sometimes seems to turn to). The formatting of the book with breakouts gives it a more modern flow, though it does break-up the experience if you are reading this cover-to-cover. I think some readers would prefer actual photographs than the detailed drawings, but this didn’t bother me at all. I wouldn’t recommend this as a non-fiction book to read straight-through, as by the ending, it started to feel a bit e historical view of domestication is laid out in an interesting and logical fashion and there are some anecdotes interspersed throughout that liven things up a bit, too. And though the author leans towards the science side, there are still some missing links and steps that are frankly unknowable. But these do not go unacknowledged. And I think that this is handled very well here. I really was quite taken with the idea that there is a genetic link for a “knack” with animals that may run in some families (I know that my grandmother had such a knack for dogs, and it interesting to see which of her six kids share this, and which of her grandchildren also can’t imagine life without a dog). Unlike some books on this topic, it never gets overly preachy or political but it is fascinating and definitely a amazing addition to this subsect of non-fiction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    I chose this book to review because I am a die-hard, animal lover. I've always had cats and dogs live with me (along with a few other assorted species) and really can't imagine life without them. I can't tolerate animal cruelty and even watching nature shows where animals slay each other for meal is impossible for me to endure. I've wondered sometimes why I feel so strongly in this zone and chose this book mainly because it delves deeply into the human/pet relationship. A lot of time and effort has been place into it and it fully deserves 5 stars. Besides the expected info about our love and need for companion animals (mainly dogs and cats but other animals are mentioned), some very interesting info and some speculation is given too - such as the need for people to stroke pets. From page 216 - "Perhaps we search stroking our pets so pleasurable because it taps into some half-remembered primate instinct that we can no longer satisfy entirely by touching each other."The book discusses pet assisted therapy for elderly, cats playing with toys are actually hunting in their heads, people who are violent to each other are also violent to animals, does compassion for animals have a genetic component? and much, MUCH more very interesting and enlightening info is given. I don't necessarily believe it all to be true, and some of it is hypothesized, but the source of the hypothications create amazing sense.If you have ever wondered about your relationship with your pet(s), or why people act the method they do concerning their pets and vice-versa, then this book should definitely respond a lot of questions. Warning - some things are not simple to read. I had a hard time in the very beginning about people eating animals especially dogs and cats. The fact that millions of dogs and cats are consumed annually makes me sick to think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Attractive book in so a lot of ways. I am a senior gal and have always been around animals and having been raised on a cattle ranch in OR I learned the harshness and responsibility of loving them. I can't imagine my life without a dog or cat to dote on. I have loved them so fiercely I cried more at their loss than any human in my life. Seriously.I could not wait to read this book and while there were some parts I had to skim over, just because some sections of how animals live and what happens to them and who eats them is something I know about but prefer not to read about. Can't handle the Animal Planet or National Geo when that topic is shown either. This book is exceptionally well written and reading it makes you think. Makes you realize some things you thought were fact, are is a book I intend to read again. There is a part about why we pet animals. Why we feel we need to. I immediately thought of a middle of the night asthma attack I had a lot of years ago. I was alone waiting for the EMT's to take me to the hospital and I was panicking because the attack was so poor and I was scared. Out of nowhere came my 15 yr old Lhasa Apso who was blind. He place his head in my lap and I just began stroking him and thinking about brushing him over and over until the EMT's showed up and everything turned out much better than it could have had I gone into a full blown panic attack. My Sam kept that from happening. In reading the book I understood more about what happened that night.When I left home for college method back when my grandmother told me to never trust anyone who did not like animals because that meant something human was lacking inside themselves and over the years that has proven to be so true, both with men and women.I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    A few years ago I read a discussion among book lovers gently mocking the readers of books about pets. The main question being asked was why waste time on the topic when there is so much unbelievable literature, history, etc. to read. The reason for me is simple—the unsolved mystery of non-verbal communication with a various species and the hope of a better understanding of these relationships with pets have been both rewarding and at times a frustrating challenge. The joy and compassion I feel along with the reminder of easy pleasures and to live in the moment without worry have enriched my life, so my effort to optimize our communication is worthy of my time and e author has made a thoughtful, thorough exploration of the subject, and although he is a scientist his approach is broader and more inclusive than might be expected from a biologist. Covering a lot of ground the books explores views of animals in our lives, as food, workers performing different tasks like herding and the value they add to our lives through ded to this is the exploration of how in our interactions our brains assign intentions and then answer to them. This is then deftly blended with info both scientific and anecdotal along with cultural motivations that encourage keeping a e style of writing is engaging, it is simple to become immersed in the text. And, this is not a book that is essential to read from cover to cover, so if any section or chapter is uncomfortable for the reader it may be skipped without penalty. Substantial and valuable addition to the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    As I type this, my dog is lying on the couch watching me type. Naturally, he has feelings about this. I am not petting him, feeding him, or playing with him. This has led to embarrassment that he has been overshadowed by my computer, guilt that he is not a amazing enough pet to be attended to at all times, or maybe to jealousy for which he will later obtain back at my computer by trying to short it out. Or perhaps I'm imagining all of this, and really he is simply lying on the couch wondering when he will be given meal and taken out for a walk. The method we think about our animals, the qualities we believe they hold, and the degree to which we incorporate our animals into our lives are all covered within this series of essays. The essays cover historic and cultural perspectives and differences while pointing out how our lives have changed within the past century, and how pets have been integrated differently with the passage of time. For those who have love for their pets, this fresh text from Bradshaw provides plenty of interesting background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Make Us Human review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    The Animals Among Us: How Pets Create Us Human is a unbelievable book. It relates how we as humans are so tied to our pets and how we consider them as family. Having owned a lot of dogs over the latest forty five years I can attest to that. There are so a lot of fascinating stories and info throughout this book. Interesting that we treat our pets as kids (I do) and that we are as attracted to a puppy sometimes more so than a human baby. This is a book to read and reread and learn more about our relationships with our pets. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Method to a lot of ads, keeps stopping, tried to delete a note and it won't allow me. Tried to see complete holiday names and it doesn't present them. Very, very bad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Amazing calendar! I highly recommend this calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I love this application its very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    There were no holidays on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I can't even opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It's not what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Ads,ads, no sync how can this application obtain 5 stars. Also the calendar has red dots on it but when you click on the date doesn't tell you what it true directions also can't go from say September-October?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Poor to the bone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Calendar 2019 : US Holiday Calendar 2019 review [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Cop Chase : US Navy Ship Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:14

    police speed boat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Cop Chase : US Navy Ship Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:14

    Police pursuit ship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Cop Chase : US Navy Ship Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I learned Nothing and it keeped on zooming in on random things and everytime you obtain it right an loud noise pops up and what if someone with autsim is playing this they would be scared poor android game ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a beautiful amazing application but it doesn't tell you your score at the end. Since it doesn't tell you how you did, you test to pay attention more to what you missed while you are taking the try which is a bit of a distraction. Otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I want you had challenge levels in the android game than just only 10 questions at. A time Like if you obtain 10 right you go to 20...then 30 and so forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    method too a lot of adds, not good graphics, colouring of the states is very confusing as part of michigan is one color and the other part is a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it alot. It helps to study for huge try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I was trying to support my daughter learn the northeast but it didn't have that option so that you could do the states in certain regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I pooped on my face when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This application is helping me as an adult learn about the states privately on my phone. I also play android games with my granddaughter using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I love this! Before I was only getting 11/50 and now I'm almost 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is a fun method to learn the state and captials. The downside is that there is no downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It has support me learn my states so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very simple to have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a huge support 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    create you learn your states much better😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Perfect quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Muito bom, adorei, só faltou uns gráficos que apontem a performance, mas eles não são tão fundamentais, o application funciona muito bem e cumpre seu papel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Liked the android game but the ads were completely inappropriate for my 5th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I really like this quiz I learnt a lot about America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    L.p. meat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Superb items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I required to study for my try thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    hummers cary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    THIS WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    OK amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Can You Trust?: How Technology Brought Us Together and Why It Might Drive Us Apart review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I am among those who agree with these remarks by Confucius to his disciple, Tzu-Kung: “Abandon weapons first, then food. But never abandon trust. People cannot obtain on without trust. Trust is more necessary than life.”Keep that thought in mind as you consider this broad claim by Rachel Botsman in the Introduction: “We are at the begin of the third, largest revolution in the history of humankind.” The first two – local and then institutional -- are identified in context. Her focus is on the third. “still very much in its infancy, is [begin italics] distributed [end italics]. A trust need not mean the previous forms will be completely superseded; only that the fresh form will become more dominant.”Botsman wrote this book in order support her reader understand the implications of this fresh trust era: “who will benefit, who will lose, and what the fallout might be.”The material in Chapter 4, “Where Does the Buck Stop?, is of unique interest to me. Botsman locks in on Uber and Airbnb, two communities that seem to represent potential for both the best and worst of distributed trust and mistrust between and among everyone involved in each transaction. She addresses necessary problems that contain reliability (fulfilling expectations), accountability (keeping promises and correcting screw ups), and protection (platforms to mitigate the risk of poor things happening). “When it comes to trust in distributed systems, we need to know who will tell the truth about a product, service, or piece of news, and who to blame if that trust is broken. Where does the buck stop? In this fresh era, people are still working that out.” This chapter all by itself is worth far more than the cost of the call the remarks by Confucius to one of his disciples. Obviously Botsman agrees that, without an understanding of how trust is built, managed, lost, and repaired, “a society cannot survive, and it certainly cannot thrive. Trust is fundamental to almost every action, relationship and transaction.”Moreover, “The emerging trust shift isn’t simply a story of dizzying upsurge in technology or the rise of fresh business models. It’s a social and cultural revolution. It’s about us. And it matters.”Yes, what Marshall McLuhan once characterized as our “global village” has become more volatile, more uncertain, more complex, and more ambiguous than at any prior time that any of us can remember. Trust or mistrust now flows between and among individuals, enabled by increasingly more efficient and more effective technologies. For example, those involved with AI, IoT, and automation.“Distributed trust needs us to let zone for a [begin italics] trust pause [end italics], an interval in which to stop and think before we automatically click, swipe, share, and accept.”Who we can trust will largely depend on what we can trust. That is why understanding the system is so important. And that is why the information, insights, and counsel that Rachel Botsman provides in this book are essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Very usable in teaching. I learned some things myself. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Amazing small book! You can carry it with you to study the 100 questions and answers. That's all you really need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Simple to read. Seems to have really amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    This was useful and delivered as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Very simply but clear info. Exactly what you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Excellent item and well packaged. Perfect study tutorial for citizenship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Got it 2 days after I ordered. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test in English: 2017 (Study Guide for the US Citizenship Test Annotated) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Guía sencilla y práctica.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter