Life Hacks Collection Reviews & Opinions


Submit Life Hacks Collection review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    There is nothing fresh in this. The ever worst application I had used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    One of the best apps out there .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    cool and useful items

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Life Hacks Collection or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Life Hacks Collection video reviews and related movies:

    See Life Hacks Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See 28 BUDGET CLOTHING LIFE HACKS || Jeans Hacks That Will Save Your Money on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL-TIME BEST LIFE HACKS TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER on youtube.

     related image

    See 35 SIMPLE LIFE HACKS EVERY GIRL SHOULD KNOW on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 LIFE HACKS THAT WILL GIVE YOU GOOSEBUMPS on youtube.

     related image

    See 29 AWESOME LIFE HACKS FOR ALL OCCASIONS on youtube.

     related image

    See 41 BRILLIANT FASHION TIPS YOU NEED TO KNOW || Clothing Life Hacks And Upgrades on youtube.

     related image

    See 33 COOL AND SIMPLE CLOTHING LIFE HACKS AND CRAFTS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    no fresh items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Life cheat your own Application 99% of Photos don't download! There are giant 'X's each tab shows only 1 cheat literally 1 cheat so in total I've seen 4 hacks in the whole app. I can just google photo find life hacks and obtain better results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    So-so Half of them aren't 'hacks', they're crummy advice, unique offers & aphorisms. There are loads of doublers & even some that directly contradict each other. Is drinking dark alcohol amazing or bad? I know, but u should create up your minds. Apart from that, there were a few amazing ones out of the 1000.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    BEST 'LIFE HACKS' COLLECTION (BLHC) The application offers a wide dozens of down-to-earth, day-to-day intelligent tricks in a geometrically simple, smoothly functioning, unpretentious interface. Don't know how it compares to related apps, except for having one of the smaller data & memory 'footprints', & while I don't love it, won't give it up 'til I search out if I can...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    RED CROSS ON IMAGES When installed it gave beautiful neat 20-25 images/hacks. Now whenever i open, it shows a CROSS SIGN in RED COLOR and says" input/output error". Please fix it man.. its a amazing application but i didnt like what is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I loved this application for one day The organization is bad. I hold seeing old tips. They messed up all the time, can't come back to the point where I left in the latest session. The loading is super slow too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Mostly ads The majority of this application is just ads. Things like "hey, did you know that www service X sells items on the cheap" is not a life hack. Also, there's no distinction between the few true hacks, and the ads. Just a cash grab, and a prime example of how not good a job Google does weeding out the poor apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Best and little Not large in size, still makes all night fun reading and wondering. Some were like just awesome. Amazing one, worthy in latest times I'm reviewing on self interest but in pop ups, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Sexist. ๐Ÿ˜„ Tips: to pick up girls, go out in the rain with an umbrella & "take your pick" + if she doesn't create you wear a condom, "she didn't create anyone else either". Seems women are a means to an end. Men, please, feel free to act as depravedly as YOU like, while still feeling entitled to dehumanize ladies. 1000LifeHacks, your peddling ๐Ÿ’ฉ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Here's a hack: If you play piano at a restraunt or bar, put a dollar or two in your own hint jar; this will create more people hint you, as they will think others have thought that you are really good. This also works at other locations with hint jars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing ideas, I don't understand the dependency on internet I've seen plenty of apps that have just text and a background. These barely take up any space. You could very easily be turned into that and just have a refresh button for certain features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    The application is simply one of the BEST apps I have ever used I never knew there are so a lot of hacks out there that can create my life much better and easier than before! Thanks alot! Could'nt hyave asked for anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Only blank screen After installetion of this application i begin it and there is y blank acreen..i checked my internet connection but my net is working well...in this application only present in screen is new,favorite etc..nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Feelgood station for fatherless, angsty young adults. So diluted in terms of content, there's even motivationals. Subtle advertising and baseless opinions on how to accomplish certain tasks. It's like the beast aids ver of buzzfeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Very useful, but noticed a little error. The hacks are very interesting: it gives references to a lot of www services I never knew existed. Thank you developers. However, #227 states that in order to convert ยฐC to F, we simply double the Celsius value and add 28. This is however incorrect. As most people would know, 100ยฐC is 212F. If we went by the cheat we would arrive @228F which is wrong. The formula thus given in the cheat obviously doesn't work. Please remove the same. Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    All adds for other fake www services Could not be worse. What a waste of 5 mins looking at non life hacks. Only tells about www services to go to that are pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    It's ok The tip's are amazing enough. The graphics if the application are low. Amazing 4 time pass. Do not trust the websites given in the app! They're ridiculous. Overall, 3 stars are very much genuine. Need a lot of improvements. Period!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    benevolent app! Like it even though some hints are quite incorrect and did't useful as it should be. Anyway, I can't wait to see your fresh hints when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Not even a single default post exist after downloading No use while you are in offline condition. It needs network and consume your data. It's helpful only for those who always waste their time in Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Couldn't ask for better and went well above all my expectations These life hacks really work and about 98% of them I've never seen before or heard about...no old items or fake things....I can depend on the truth without question thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing one! It's gives the knowledge of lot of unknown things only when you are online. One poor thing is can't tag one cheat as a favorite or something to read them when you are offline also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Absolutely magnificent One of the best apps I ever had in has provided me a lot of knowledge .Every person should download it in my opinion.Well done progammers..and I am desperately waiting your update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Just Amazing Amazed to know about such things,would you please add a find option for reading something about specific topics,everything is hard to remember actually ๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    No issues here Love the application it's so convenient & wondering why ppl are having loading issues I have no problems but I do have newer phone may create a diffrence. Thanks dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing application Plz stop showing all hacks at once. Present a 100 at a time( or a day)...avoid repetitions and don't present the same thing everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Highly dependent on the availibility of Internet Application is amazing and features are also amazing but it always needs Internet connectivity. Its clearing out previously loaded photo and not useful when device is not connected to internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Nice but... It should be offline and talk about how to create someone fall in love for you. Its also too mixed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Not amazing This application takes a million years to load . The hints are amazing and all, but I'd rather just google this info than sit there for twenty mins waiting for three frames to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Nice when bored Have heaps of random and crazy facts that will enlifghten your day, but you obtain unwanted ads with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Best application i ever seen but After list updated this automatically takes me to the beginning picture. Thats horrible why i have read all again. Then where is the fresh pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Word of warning Don't dial the number to obtain your phone to play satisfied birthday if you're in the UK. It takes you through to the emergency services!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing, amazing, AMAZING!!!! The best application EVA'!!!! I go on it ALL THE TIME..... and everything they say when looked up, is TOTALLY true!!! Anyone who doesn't obtain this, (I'm sorry I have to say this but it's true) is an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Perfect idea I really love each n every fruitful notice shared to others. Some are funny, some are knowledgeable. A excellent time pass for knowing things. Amazing idea!!! Hold rocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    It is not showing images at all!! I loved this app, but when it starts to stop viewing images and it gives me input-output error please solve this issue and I give 5 stars Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Not well organized Everytime you should find by yourself where you had stopped reading. Also, everytime the hints don't stay in the same position. Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Ok BUT...... Some of these are not really true. Just created up jibberish. But there is some that are amazing life hacks. Stay gold pony boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks Collection review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Doesn't do anything When I begin it the screen is blank I test clicking each header new..etc and nothing shows up. And yes my data is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing collection and amazing life hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing app.... niceone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks is very amazing aap. i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks is the best application and useful Application download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    this application is very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing aap. very amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    Nice Life Hacks application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    ONE OF THE BEST AND USEFUL APPLICATION FOR TIPS ON LIFE AS HAS MANY LIFE HAVK TIPS.... TO GET LEARN FROM THIS APPLICATION..... AS ITS GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    life hacks and hints is a easy app having simply but attempts use interface life hacks and hints are easy and intelligent trip to ease daily this is very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    This is one of the best best application. Their are lot of best quotes and hints in this application which are very useful for our life. I recommend all of people to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    this is a best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks -Top offline life hacks and tips review [App]  2019-7-8 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    At times, cash is tight and I have been working harder at conserving where I can. One of the ways that I do this is by doing as a lot of home projects myself as I can and conserving in other ways. This DIY Tutorial is a amazing overview of so a lot of ways that one can save both cash and time at home, by making things instead of buying them, and just generally conserving where I hadn't thought to do it before. I have already place a lot of of these to use, particularly the Christmas ideas, and they are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    This book is very informative with so a lot of neat ideas that I can't wait to try. I'm not talking a few ideas this book is fully loaded. I'm so glad I purchased this and no you don't have to be crafty to do the ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    I liked it. I am a fan of DIY projects. A lot of simple fast fun ideas to do with children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    I absolutely love this book! So a lot of amazing ideas! I have my own cleaning company, and there were so a lot of ideas in there and that I have taken into consideration for my business. And there were also a lot of ideas for me to just do around the house! I can't wait to finish them all! Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Every page had something that I wanted to test out! Course, I had to prioritize, but the hacks in this book are genius. The Christmas lights in the closet blew my mind, it was such a easy solution to lighting up the my dark, hard to see closet contents. There are so a lot of more amazing hacks though. Loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Chock full of amazing DIY ideas. There's a small bit of everything: Christmas ideas, items to do around the house, even how to create fresh soap out of the old soap you usually throw away. Amazing to read when you're bored and wish a few fun DIY things to do around the house. Dozens of items to choose from - recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Quick delivery! Amazing packaging! Amazing seller!!! 2nd time I've purchased from them!! Definitely recommend!! Product was exactly as pictured and described!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Is a amazing book, but I would like to have pictures to be more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    Possibly useful for very young people who are just starting out, but only if their parents never taught them anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY: 365 Days of DIY: A Collection of DIY, DIY Household Hacks, DIY Cleaning and Organizing, DIY Projects, and More DIY Tips to Make Your Life Easier (With Over 45 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:2

    A lot of the info was common knowledge for me, but there were a couple of gems. I would have rated it higher if the author hadn't used "DYI hack' in almost every description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    hey Dev! you need to check some of the "LIFE-HACKS" for solid scientific proofs. I MEAN HOW CAN ALCOHOL TREAT RADIATION!...i checked online went through some studies conducted by researchers and they clearly STATED THAT ALCOHOL MAKES IT SO MUCH WORSE,IF YOU ARE EXPOSED TO SOME KIND OF RADIATION! AND MORE IMPORTANTLY MOST OF THE "LIFE-HACKS" ARE UNNECESSARY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    amazing application :) has not only blown me away with interesting items you can do but has given me a amazing laugh at some of the hacks lol. Amazing Job friend I have learnt alot lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Brilliant ! Not had time to read it all but there is so much and I have to go back to remind myself of the best hints etc can't praise it enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I read the most positive reviews and decided to test and I found out its Truly worth it. Amazing and Awesome App!. please fix spellings, and precise words in quotes "..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Needs to be updated. A lot of references are so old they are now wrong. Also the grammar is hard to follow sometimes, it is obviously not written by a native English speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing App! I've only just downloaded it and having only read the first topic/subject, I'm hooked! I don't come on here and write a review unless I really believe in something. Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Just downloaded the application and from what I've read (despite typos, spelling errors etc๐Ÿ˜Š) I love it. Entertaining and surprisingly accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing application overall! I love the easy layout and design. It has all the best life hacks. 10/10! I would recommend this to anyone. Hold up the amazing work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Well I'ts a amazing one for sure the day is half through and I still can't stop picking my phone up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Not looked at everything yet but it has some amazing ideas to use. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    fantastic. I've tried all categories. but still more should 've been developed. please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's bloody amazing friend thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Totally poor to the bone app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing application and seriously I tried a lot of of these, it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Need more time to obtain familiar with,but the things I was looking at was very useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This is a cool app. Needs updating a bit more, but it's amazing to read if you need hints on certain subjects. Gives amazing information. Amazing tips. All round Amazing App. Does what its name says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing lil life cheat application ๐Ÿ˜„ Interesting tips. Better value than majority of other life cheat apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I love this app! Its my fav ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Very Clever, lots of useful hints and tricks i will definitely use. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    amazing!!!! i just loved it soo muuucchhh! more than my crush (lol, fun part, but its a very amazing app!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    What a amazing application that is offline with super cool tricks....I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing hints about things I never knew and can use for myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Absolutely love it!! (Especially the Technology Tricks!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I read all aff the hacks please add more!๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing app. Some really amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I like the simple clipboard and share option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    this application is so useful, I reported a spam number and that spam number been bothering me for a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    waste of time needs data every time you begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This has awesome facts on it,well worth the download...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Yep its really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It includes a lot of useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I like the application but the main reason i place a review is to become 500 reviews ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Fab hints love this application hope they hold updating with more life hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Where do u obtain all these facts๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Just wanted to say thank you for making such an initiative app. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Hacks review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    best application for Knowing all thing in offline though...Getting info via a little kinda tips..๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter