Life.Perfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams Reviews & Opinions

Submit Life.Perfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    “Why?” is probably the most important question, but is probably the one we spend the least amount of time examining. rfected. begins exactly where we should begin... then continues in an organized, easy to follow, easy to understand manner. I especially appreciate the examples, the stories and the humor interspersed through the book. There is a campanion website filled with additional tools and worksheets to help you through your personal the entire book in three hours, but will spend many more reviewing the concepts and taking action over the next several weeks and months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book speaks personally to me as someone who needs to concentrate on more "perfect moments". The presentation is a unique blend of compassion, philosophy, and a plan for financial security. This is a book to be read and then read again with pleasure. Thank you to Ryan Peterson and Ryan Heath for spending some of your "perfect moments" making this book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    One of the most interesting and helpful books related to quality of life I have read in a long time. Thoughtfully constructed and pragmatic, while still being tactical. Ryan is a great guy who shows you step by steps that money is only a part of the equation to wealth and prosperity.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Life.Perfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    We have been anticipating this book and are so excited to finally have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    A financial book that is about LIVING and not about SAVING. It is about time a book with character and emotion finds its way into the hands of investors everywhere. We all want to live the perfect life, and here is the literature to help! A perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book has an extraordinary way of turning complex financial concepts- and simplifying them. There isn't a clearer depiction of the financial space on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    rfected.–Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams is an unusual and surprisingly insightful “money” book. I recommend it s, it deals with money, but it also deals with other even more significant areas of one’s life. Life is much more than the accumulation of financial wealth, and Ryan Heath and Ryan Peterson do a commendable job of laying out this case. In short, a rfected. is much more than having the money to buy a fancy pinky ring—in the bigger picture, it empowers us to use money to create the life we want to live. Without saying as much, it lays out a plan for doing is not trite to say that everyone would benefit from this book. It would have been helpful to have read it early in my life, but it is never too late to implement its wife and I have been clients of Dr. John Phillips and Ryan Peterson (and now Ryan Heath) for over twenty-five years, and they have steered us well. Because of their financial planning, we do not find ourselves in our retirement sitting in a bare room with a single light bulb hanging from the ceiling pondering, “What happened in my life and why don’t we have any money for our retirement?” We can ponder bigger things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    “Why?” is probably the most important question, but is probably the one we spend the least amount of time examining. rfected. begins exactly where we should begin... then continues in an organized, easy to follow, easy to understand manner. I especially appreciate the examples, the stories and the humor interspersed through the book. There is a campanion website filled with additional tools and worksheets to help you through your personal the entire book in three hours, but will spend many more reviewing the concepts and taking action over the next several weeks and months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This book speaks personally to me as someone who needs to concentrate on more "perfect moments". The presentation is a unique blend of compassion, philosophy, and a plan for financial security. This is a book to be read and then read again with pleasure. Thank you to Ryan Peterson and Ryan Heath for spending some of your "perfect moments" making this book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    One of the most interesting and helpful books related to quality of life I have read in a long time. Thoughtfully constructed and pragmatic, while still being tactical. Ryan is a great guy who shows you step by steps that money is only a part of the equation to wealth and prosperity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    We have been anticipating this book and are so excited to finally have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    A financial book that is about LIVING and not about SAVING. It is about time a book with character and emotion finds its way into the hands of investors everywhere. We all want to live the perfect life, and here is the literature to help! A perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rfected.: Understanding How to Use Money to Live the Life of Your Dreams [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This book has an extraordinary way of turning complex financial concepts- and simplifying them. There isn't a clearer depiction of the financial space on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book's primary audience is people 30 and under who are just starting their professional lives post-college. I would highly recommend it to those folks. I cannot recommend it for anyone who is already deep in their career and looking for ways to make a transition out into a more self-directed e author doesn't acknowledge people in the latter circumstance, so I wish the focus was made clear in the book at being said, I'm one who can always find nuggets of truth in any book. I found the sections on time utilization helpful where he talks about the day job taking up so much of your day. My job, including commute time, takes up 12 hours of my day. Finding a job with a shorter commute could get me 6+ hours of time back a week that could be spent on earning more ere are other truths that I picked up as well, but not enough to recommend to my peers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Enjoyed the knowledge in this book thanks, gave me a more understanding on how to accomplish my dreams financially thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book is awesome! The advice is very practical and takes the complicated world of finance and boils it down to the handful of things that really matter. It's a good balance of how to save and grow your income and then scale your way to financial freedom. I've already bought a copy for my brother and I'm sure it won't be the first one I give away to a friend or family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I have not yet finished the book but I absolutely love the layout it is written in. the book being split up into 3 parts depending on your financial situation is pure genius. I am currently on part one in my financial life which is why I am taking my time with this book. Thank you for writing this and helping us out Scott Trench!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I gifted this book to a friend after reading it. Its a terrific book and has a good framework to follow. Though in some places (cities) itll be harder to implement, the content is solid. Would recommend to anyone who needs direction and focus in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Amazing eye-opening book about how to achieve financial independence. Definitely worth the read for anyone, especially young professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book does a good job of laying out a no non-sense way of growing wealth. Then it explains how this wealth can be used to fund early financial freedom. The concepts are easily understood and it is a good book for young people and folks early in there investigation of lifestyle choices to lead to early financial freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I like the no BS approach the writer takes. "Shut up and make it happen"! "Here is how you can do it". It's very practical and the blueprint is spot on. He covers all that's needed to get going and tools to ry very good book/guide.#salute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Concrete tangible ideas that anyone can implement. If you follow bigger pockets podcasts or follow the site at all, then some of the advice was predictable. But overall good financial advice (some uncomfortably so) that can lead to early financial freedom as the author suggests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set for Life: Dominate Life, Money, and the American Dream [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I have read several finance/real estate books in my life but this has been the most relatable of them all. As a 21 year old graduate student, this book taught me how to use my time effectively now and select specific courses of action that will yield great returns. Phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    A book helping you to overcome the lies told to you about yourself your entire life is priceless. And this is such a book. We grow up believing what our parents tell us, many times not very positive statements, what our society tells us, not always being right. it seems that, to some extent, the world is created to lessen you, to fill you up with negative thoughts about yourself. If you want to discover your full potential, to discover that YOU ARE ENOUGH AND GREAT just the way you are, look no further than this book. it is powerful and inspiring and it will change your life. the author is to be commended for the positive impact she produces in the world through this book. But it starts with the individual. and that is you and me. Take charge and responsibility for your own empowerment, and we will make the world a better place to live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    This book is a great read, with a clear and concise framework that motivates us to evaluate and question our thoughts - and what we want - and the map to help us get there. It is apparent that the author has "walked the walk” and, through her own experiences, and those of her clients, and some "clear as a bell” stories and exercises, the reader will discover how to shine their light on their wants and break through their patterns of negativity. You know when you read a book by someone, and it's evident that they truly love what they do, and their passion and sincerity for a topic are just obvious? This is one of those books. The author comes from a place of good will, and love of coaching, whose gifts are to "inspire and empower you" toward having the life you want. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Certified life coach and author Quinton has written a book that sparkles with clarity and provides a path forward for all to realize their dreams. This book comes at a perfect time when many are re-evaluating their lives for purpose and joy at the end of the year and planning for the new one. Quinton discusses cases and exercises, and also provides a reference and further reading list. Her voice is authentic and rings with wisdom. This book is a gift you can give yourself and others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    If you're one of the many that struggle with (or have in the past) mind clutter, lack of focus, limiting belief's or self sabotaging talks, then this book will help you enormously with each of those issues. Above everything else, it will help you find your clarity. And remember, clarity = power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    It is an inspiring read that reminds its readers that we are good enough. That we have what it takes to succeed in life and to trust our abilities. This book helps everyone to develop emotional strength that will be able to overcome the lies and self-limiting beliefs we impose on ourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    After reading Kathleen Quinton's book "Question Your Thoughts Empower Your Life" it actually made me sit back and question my thoughts, and my life. We so often believe what we have been told and we tend to focus on the negative more often than the positive. Kathleen is able to show us how to make the changes in our lives, to gain the clarity that we lost, and to forgive ourselves for past mistakes, and not let them continue to define us in the future. She provides very practical exercises to help readers find their own empowerment and clarity, and her skill at asking the right questions is amazing and thought-provoking. This is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I love this book because Quinton inspired me to dig deep within myself and get clarity. Clarity about what I want and desire. An exercise that was not easy for me. I loved the grounding exercise. I use it in real life to feel empowered. This book helped me to develop emotional strength that will be able to help me overcome the lies and self-limiting beliefs I have obviously imposed on myself, who knew?! Quinton also uses real cases which helps the reader relate and understand each point easier. Looking for empowerment and inspiration? This book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    Loving yourself is so important, this book really helps you to think outside the box and find your worth, easy to read and questions to help you think!!! A must read!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I love this book. I have been more into self-help and spirituality, digging deep inside of me, being aware of my thoughts and self-talk and this book brings clear realization of how to approach that aspects, how to clear things out and become mindful and self-aware! I love how it is written. It hits home in so many places, it brings lots of reflections and oh, wow, I got so many breakthroughs during reading it!!! So empowering! Thank you Kathleen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Question Your Thoughts, Empower Your Life: Release Negativity And Live The Life Of Your Dreams (Kathleen Quinton) [Book]  2018-2-10 18:2

    I enjoyed the straightforwardness and practicality of this book. Quinton shares her message succinctly, but then leads the reader to make the message their own through questions, prompts, and practices. The book helps you question the very stumbling blocks you may be facing without even knowing it! This book is a great way to start the New Year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    I'm retired and not only has this book reenergized me, and encouraged me to go beyond myself in my thinking on what are the best things I can do with the rest of my life, but it has also validated several major steps I have taken to make my retirement satisfying to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    I find the five mind-sets described in the book are quite powerful tools. In short, (1) To get unstuck, take progressive actionable steps. (2) To identify what these steps are, try to take different perspectives and come up with ideas for trying. The essence is: Action. If stuck, reframe and action again. Life/career is a journey, so focus more on the process instead of the final result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Buy this book , form a group and read it together . Me and my friends are practicing this book together and it has helped us tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    This book as a great approach to life planning. the design approach is a creative innovative way to plan your future. I know of one of the authors & this motivated me to buy the book. I'm really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    It has just changed my life. It is a great way to find back your strengths in mental messy times. You need a prone design thinking mind but with some work on your side you ' ll get a set of great tools to keep finding your way in this ever increasing complex life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    The book is very helpful and practical. It teaches you how to think like a designer and apply design thinking method to plan your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    This is the perfect "Beginner's Book"... as in, if you really want to begin your life anew and gain clear direction in everything you do, read on! Read this book and follow its instructions. Do what Bill Burnett says to do here and you will find your way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    I love the way this book is organized, it's very easy to understand and follow the process they recommend for designing a happy fulfilling life. I'm receiving a lot of value from this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Great book. Wonderful exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designing Your Life: How to Build a Well-Lived, Joyful Life [Book]  2018-1-21 18:0

    Expert life pragmatism that imbues good schemes for life advancement; well centered on appropriate conditioning of the reader. Very hopeful, useful and inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    If you are a NEWBIE to the real estate business like i am this book will enlighten you from a different perspective. It's very informative and easy to comprehend to the point if you're looking to purchase property you will become your own realtor with the information the author writes in details. Also, there are examples that I believe helps a great deal. You will not be disappointed after reading this book. Happy reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    While this book has basic helpful tips for beginners, I 100% guarantee there are far better books out there for those interested in investing in real estate. The two main areas that were helpful were the sections on the fha loan and 203k loan which only made up about 1/20 of the entire book. Other than that, the author references his personal website multiple times unnecessarily, tells us how he got his business started by then stating it is near impossible to do the same way because of restructured rules and etc, and lastly SO MANY ERRORS in his writing. Just the fact that nobody cared or took the time to look over this book to fix the errors is enough to tell me it is not worth reading. The mistakes included in the photo were just a few of the multiple that were found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    It is an easy reading book providing informative advice for real estate investors. You can skip some chapters without missing important information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Seller: good customer : clear explanations. Good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Very informative on so many ideas on financing your real estate purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Good book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Great book that talks about different creative ways to invest with little or no money down. This book covers flips, wholesaling, lease options and much more. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    BiggerPockets does it again with an easy, informational read. Brandon's candid writing style keeps the reader enticed while still teaching many important things about the world of financing. Important read for beginners new and old, large and small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Great book……..well written, cut-to-the-chase, and even though I an attorney for 20+ years and real estate broker, I still learned a thing or two….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Great Book - a very comprehensive guide to all types of real estate investing. I recommend to anyone looking to get into real estate investing that is unsure of the investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I briefly hesitated to buy this book only because I read Rory's wonderful blog closely over the last year and a half and didn't know if the material would be much different. However, I'm glad I purchased the book. I needed something positive and inspirational, and it is positive and inspirational--and the material IS different from the blog. He intentionally doesn't rehash material that he's shared previously on the blog, which I appreciate because I enjoyed reading about his younger years, not just because I wanted different material as a consumer. I think the book could have been even more thoroughly developed regarding his later childhood years (the ones he can remember the most) and mid-adulthood, and the end of the book is a bit abrupt, even though it concludes nicely. I assume that it is a bit abrupt not only because the last few years of his life are well-documented on the blog but also because he wants to respect his wife's privacy and dignity. As a reader, I understand both reasons. But, I still would have enjoyed reading more about his pre-Joey adulthood, as it would have been interesting and would have filled out the book a little more. I do enjoy a robust ry's writing style is easy and pleasant, and it reads like he didn't fight the page or the words much in trying to tell his story clearly, which is enjoyable and which speaks of a natural storyteller and writer. I will likely read it again soon because his descriptions of his inner world when he was fighting to be a better man and to fulfill his life's purpose spoke to my current mindset. I need it, and I appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    My wife watch the movie they made of their life and they always say the book is better then the movie so I ordered it. My daughter ordered it and she said she just started reading it and told me it is a very good book of their life together. Cancer takes a lot of good people out of this world and this story of their life was very heartwarming and sad all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I loved this book and could hardly put it down. It is so thought provoking that when you are finished you think about your own life and how you may be able to do things better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    What an wonderful book! Rory tells the story of his early life and the trials he went through. Then he takes you through the amazing love story between Rory and Joey. This book answers questions I have had. I felt like family after the blog about Joey and her illness. Now I feel closer knowing Rory's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    A wonderful book showing the joy and the tears in the life of Joey and Rory Feek. They are Christians who promote worship through their music but also perform very good country. The birth of their daughter is encouraging and shows the love Joey and Rory had for their daughter in spite of what others may think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Absolutely loved and enjoyed reading the book! I felt as though Rory Feek was telling me the story in person. I follow his blog, This Life I Live, and I belong to the Joey + Rory FaceBook group site. Rory Feek will be coming out with another book in 2018 and I have already preordered the book. Can hardly wait to get it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    A beautiful story of a remarkable couple who were very much in love with each other and with God. Their words and actions proved this prior to Joey's passing. Excellent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Fantastic book! I highly recommend it to everyone. From Tragedy to Triumph! Rory proves that there is a path to happiness for anyone who is struggling with the loss of loved ones and unusually challenging times. Great inspirational read. True story of miracles despite heartbreak. To understand more about his story, I recommend reading his blogs as well for more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    This great story that Rory tells is one you will not be able to put down. Joey changed his life, beliefs, and the world around him with her presence. Rory is an amazing country song writer and storyteller. This book will show you inside the lives of these two people and the people who touched their world. I cannot recommend it enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Life I Live: One Man's Extraordinary, Ordinary Life and the Woman Who Changed It Forever [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Easy read and a great story about a very humble man and his road to true love. I read the entire book in two days. I had a hard time putting it down because I enjoyed reading about how Rory's life unfolded. Too bad more men don't adore their wives the way he adores his.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    I have read many "self help" and "personal growth" books over the years and this is one of the best ones that I have read. From the Base Camp chapter and the "Aggregation of Marginal Gains" to the final Shorter Route chapter and "Exponential Growth Factors, Jess give a clear and concise pathway for you to take on the road to success.I am the type of person that needs a guide to follow and "The Leap Process" gives that to youGreat read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    It's one of the best book I have read so far! There is no B.S, its the real deal!!Jess has a great way and a brilliant strategy on how to make things happen! I used to be overwhelmed thinking about everything I had to do to change my life, and only dreaming of the life I really wanted, this book has given me a clear step-by-step process and now I have CLARITY on the actions I have to take in order to achieve what i thought I would be impossible before! Grateful for this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    I have read (and written) books on surviving in the rut and clawing to get ahead in traditional jobs.I have read dozens of books about successful entrepreneurship.But Kuemmerlin's book is the FIRST book I have read that provides a clear, connect-the-dots road map for the awkward transition between the two; OUT of the rut, and into a FULFILLED life doing what you love.I highly recommend this read for anyone who is DREAMING BIG while deep inside knowing they are living smaller than they is is no "quick fix" guide to achieve greatness without effort. This is a REAL, EFFECTIVE approach to getting ahead in the real world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    Bought this book straight away because it spoke to me. As a long time procrastinator/dreamer, I felt this book was going to make a difference in my life. Jess Kuemmerlin does an amazing job of having readers identify and follow their passions first so the rest of the process becomes a joy. Helping me create a proper plan for accomplishing my short and long-term goals, I look forward to laying out the plan this book suggests for my path to personal accomplishments. Carlos Galvez @clos_gm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    Mr. Kuemmerlin has written a unique offering for the genre. Synthesizing his diverse background in math, education, fitness, and various other fields, he has produced a thorough description of concrete steps to transform one's life. Combining recommendations from a wide range of sources, Kuemmerlin highlights the most effective of these ideas into a coherent strategy for discovering one's true passion in life and chasing it with all of your might. However, Kuemmerlin goes well beyond the work of others to introduce several innovative approaches for changing the direction of one's life. Among many others, his strategies for increasing time and "thinking like a pro" are already paying dividends in the pursuit of my is book is about more than just turning a side hustle into a career - It is a complete approach for balancing the different passions and responsibilities of the world into a truly meaningful life. I am confident that you will find it as valuable as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    My take-aways here are self and intrinsic motivation, a mental will-power we are all capable of having, and basically depending on ourselves to affect any change. The author’s ‘list’ is a beautiful compilation of questions we can ask ourselves to help get started with this positive change. It is followed up nicely with concrete actions we can take that support his Leap Process strategy. He gives us very clear steps to follow and explains how no one will take this leap for us; it’s up to us to go for it and it’s so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    This is one of the most inspiring books that I've read in a long time. It's one of those books that you can take and modify to base on your own personal lifestyle as much or as little as need be. Kuemmerlin takes an approach to betterment that is completely manageable and inspiring. Perhaps the most easily applicable is the concept small changes. The idea of small, gradual improvements spoke wonders to me. This book made me eager to apply these concepts to better my life. Kuemmerlin's book is encouraging, while providing a gentle blueprint to make your own actions. I recommend this book to anyone looking to hone their life in a rewarding, yet manageable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    So many of us are in the "wash, rinse, repeat" cycle of life. Kuemmerlin names that phrase and we shake our heads in agreement. If you are feeling stuck in the hamster wheel of the 9-5 workday, this book is waiting for you! Kuemmerlin's step-by-step approach to pursuing your passion, along with his personal anecdotes and successes, allow the readers to conceptualize how to build their very own life that they love. I especially loved the though-provoking quotes that begin each chapter, and the questions Kuemmerlin prompts the reader to consider as a way to wrap my head around the content of the chapter itself. This book is already in the mail to my cousin as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    The Leap Process is a quick read with amazing information. It contains practical information to better my life with easy applications. The concept of small changes made me excited. This book encourages me to apply these concepts to improve my life. I recommend this book to anyone looking to better their life in a manageable and exciting way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Leap Process: the side hustler's guide to getting the life of your dreams and creating a life you love! [Book]  2018-2-7 18:2

    Everyone wants to make the most of their life and most importantly find their purpose. Fast and simple read that will get you to think about your life in depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I thought this book was great. I loved every word of it. The only thing that bothered me was Mr Richards's lack of insight into how his drug a use impacted those around him especially, Mick Jagger. I can't imagine what it was like for Jagger to watch his friend turn into a junkie. Typical of an addict who gets better, Mr Richards expected those around jhim to fall in line when he finally decided to quit. "Here iI am, I'm better and I expect to be treated with respect!" I love Keith, but he needs to have empathy for his old friend. I don't doubt thati Mick is a handful, but he was probably s scared s***less that Keith was going to die.I have always loved the Rolling Stones and I could not put this book down. As for Keith, a little understanding those who put up with his antics would not go astray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Biographies/Autobiographies are one of my favorites to read. I LOVED this book! It was so well written that it took me by surprise. Now don't get me wrong, I always knew Keef was an incredible talent. This book, however, took me on an amazingly candid journey with a deeply intelligent human being. It was a fun read...full of tales of wild partying all over the world, writing songs, and also about friends and family. It's easy for us regular folks to forget that famous people are HUMAN! This book just touched me in that way and I could almost hear him narrating along. Music has always been important to me and I've even seen the Rolling Stones when they toured in '94. Reading the book has me listening to more Stones songs than ever before. I'm happy that I finally had the time to indulge and read! Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Liking this book, deep into it right now, just as I had hoped from others' ever, as has happened before, the copy I got appears to be new, but arrived with dirty fingerprints on the edges and insides. Could not have been given as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    What a great read! I have been a Stones fan for decades, but never really knew a whole lot about the band's early history or personal lives. I was familiar with Richards' reputation as a hard partying bad boy, but this book elevated him into one of my life heroes. I have read a variety of rock n roll autobiographies and this is by far the best. Richards could have produced a fluff piece that only showed him in the best light...that is not the path he took. He didn't cast himself in the role of hero in every situation. Instead he allowed the reader the opportunity to join him on his journey from awkward school boy to aging rock star, complete with bad decisions and bad yond the details of his life, Richards also provides endless details about the music. I am not a musician by any stretch if the imagination; however, even I was able to grasp the subtle details of the Stones' sound that are highlighted throughout the book. I always appreciated the music spilling from my speakers, but now I have a better understanding of what makes the Stones sound unique. I also have an enhanced knowledge of the dedication that went into producing the songs that have meant so much to me through the years. I will never listen to a Stones album in the same way.I was also impressed by the way Richards detailed the musicians that have influenced him throughout his life. Some I was familiar with, some were new to me. I can say I have a much better understanding of the role the Stones played in popularizing the blues and selling it back to America. It really is a shame that the pioneers of the blues never got the recognition they so clearly deserved... due to prejudice and racism. Richards also made a point of recognizing the legions of studio musicians and touring members that have kept the music flowing for over fifty years. It is always great to see credit given where it is e story of the Stones wouldn't be complete without addressing the tensions between players that have arisen throughout the band's history. The interpersonal issues with Brian Jones, Mick Taylor and Richards/Jagger are all covered, but don't appear to be sensationalized. Richards' determination to live his life on his own terms while striving for elusive perfection places him in the fine company of Hunter S Thompson, Hemingway, and Roger Waters. All heroes in my humble opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I was very surprised to find that I liked this so much -- Keith is a fabulous, hilarious storyteller, and an insightful observer as well as participant in many of the massive cultural changes that occurred in the latter half of the 20th a Stones fan I also enjoyed his behind-the-scenes accounts of the recordings of so many great songs and albums, in addition to the usual tour stories and excesses galore.I will say that Keith remains in denial about certain events in his life, and doesn't seem to want to admit that his drug/alcohol habit was responsible for much of the chaos in his ill, it's his book and he's entitled to view his life and Mick any way he wants.He managed to produce a great autobiography, one that sets the bar high for the many copycat accounts that are sure to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Good book. Very detailed. Mick Jagger described it accurately, "very tedious." Still a good book from and about a rock d the story about him being wasted on heroin, (not a good thing), in a studio, when the police came in searching the place while he hid under a desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This book is hysterically funny in parts, moving, informative, ith's "voice" is delightful. I had no idea what he was really like. The guy is deep and he gets it, life that e stories he tells like the one about driving to morocco for drugs paints such a scene for the reader as to what Keith, those around him, and the world was like. Just reading about what his freaking car was like was worth that chapter!IAnd the story of the stones being pulled over in Arkansas after being warned never to drive around southern states and how they got out of that mess is vividly described and will make you laugh in amazement about what goes on behind the scenes or at least what the 60's were 's interesting to read about Keith and mick's relationship. And then the Canadian prime minister's wife being a stones' groupie and running around their hotel rooms. e narrative is so rich and not a single page is slow.I love Keith now. I am so glad he opened up and now we get to know him and the history of that time period.I loved hearing about his parents, his schooling, how he met the stones and the Beatles and on and ter i read it, I got the audio book. That is a hoot, especially the part keith reads himself!You have to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    One of the most entertaining and delightful books I've ever read. Something akin to sitting down and hanging out with Keith Richards for a few days. I was disappointed when it was over because it was such an amazing read. Keith has an incredible memory and a great gift for writing. You will not regret reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Since I am not a fan of Keith Richards' notorious drug and alcohol abuse I had no plan to read this book, and when it was suggested to me by a friend I refused to consider it. After hearing good reviews of the book, and high praise from my reading friend (who is also a blues guitarist), I decided to give it a shot.I was in for a very pleasant surprise. Mr. Richards has written a very detailed and well constructed biography that begins with his early youth and ends in about 2009. In that time period he gives a candid account of how he developed his bad boy persona (multiple beatings at school, bullying from peers, poverty, drugs and alcohol), the early years of his own musical education and experimentation, the first meetings and jams with Mick Jagger, and then the development and growth of the current line up known as the "Rolling Stones". Interspersed with his first person account are many excerpts from other friends and musicians with whom he shared experiences over 60+ years. There are photographs, from a school boy portrait of an unhappy looking Richards of about 10 years old, to a very early black and white of the Rolling Stones wearing silly, matching, early 60's costumes (their manager at the time was trying to fit them into the Beatles mold), to concert photos, intimate family pictures, and finally the haggard appearing Richards that we are familiar with today. I came to the conclusion that I had greatly underestimated this man, his contributions to the music world, and his defining role in making the Rolling Stones the great band that they are. My least favorite aspects of the book is his obvious sexism and disdain for women, and the recounting of his serious on-going alcohol abuse (which he does NOT acknowledge as a problem). To his credit, Richards does repeatedly warn the reader of the dangers of using Heroin. But the detailed musical history of his musical influences, his own work and collaborations and that of other bands and musicians of the time are well worth the read and very informative. I also enjoyed his obvious wit and entertaining writing style. I would recommend this book to anyone who loves music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Life, in broad application, is always full of surprises. LIFE, Keith Richards' autobiography, is no less laden with the unexpected: First, that the book is even readable, and it is--eminently so; second, that the type story that has been told numerous times by countless other survivors of hedonistic excess would hold any interest at all, and it did--well past the halfway point when interest only wavered under the burden of sheer repetition. Another surprise: The glimpse into the true musicality of Richards as demonstrated by his extensive knowledge of musical structure, technique, and style, however unorthodox the learning process may have been. And another: That the creation of some of the Stones greatest hits is either glossed over or completely ignored. And yet another that's maybe not such a big surprise: Richards' determination to set the record straight regarding "rejuvenating" blood exchanges, heroin use, and the relationship with e "civilian" facet of the book is plodding at times, just as is most civilian life, but that only adds to the legitimacy--the truth-telling theme of the memoir.James Fox, as co-writer, has done a stellar job of organizing what had to be an absolute glut of material in a way that respects and maintains Richards' voice. A must-read for Stones fans, LIFE deserves a special place on the shelf holding the most definitive documentations of rock 'n' roll as a lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Well... I liked it, but... Let me start by saying that I don't review much, but I felt compelled to write on this one due to all of the five stars out there for Jeff Walker. I think there are a) either a lot of Jeff Walker zealots out there or b) there was some type of incentive to give Launch a 5-star review. A little background - I own a successful software company. We delve into all types of ventures -- I like the space and I'm intrigued by new ways to market our business. Everything from Pay Per Click (PPC) to Organic Search (SEO) to Email campaigns to Webinars to Blogs. We've done them all and continue to do so with success; however, we're learning every day. Jeff makes web marketing seem easy. You just connect the dots when it's time to make some money. Oh, btw, if it doesn't seem that easy to you sign up for Jeff's Product Launch Formula. This book is a soft sell for that product. If you finish this book and look back it's actually a step-by-step process of his outline for building authority, trust, suspense, etc. At the end I felt like I got played and just laughed to myself.Having said that, Jeff has ideas that may work. I'm not sure I'd use them, but they may work. His general premise is to compile a good list and give the users good content. Some of it for free before you hit them with your offer. Get some feedback and tweak it. To do this there are some general steps to follow. I believe I read this in a prior review: Jeff glances over the part about creating a good list. What if you don't have a good list? Well, that's easy! Just start calling on your social media friends to subscribe to your offering! Way back in my day when I started selling we called this 'The Friends and Family Plan'. Did you ever have a friend come to you because they just started selling insurance? Yeah, it's like that. The thing is, I like my friends, or at least most of them. So, unless you have a good list you're starting in the hole. There is another option: Jeff does give you some ideas on creating your lists. I'm not sure this is the method I would follow, but it's there. Build your lists and come back to this book when you've built up a solid base.I've read a ton of books on these types of subjects. Believe it or not, if you're into this type of marketing your may want to read the 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris. It's the same idea, but I liked it better. Here's the other thing that I've learned along the way: You don't have to do all of this yourself. It literally took me years to figure this out. There are plenty of freelance sites out there that you can source literally every step of this process for real cheap, and you take on a management role saving yourself a ton of time with better short, I'm not saying I hated it. I'm merely saying that I most likely won't be using Jeff's ideas, nor will I be signing up for his Product Launch Formula.Update -- It looks like anything but 5-star reviews are getting pushed down by quick one or two sentence reviews that add nothing. Something is definitely going on here... Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Old Jeff leaves out ALOT of the nuts and bolts of putting together a sucessful launch. He very plainly goes over the steps on how he does it, but not how to setup carts, websites, where to advertise, and even how to advertise. This book really is more about the psychological path of the buyer and how to cater to them.If you want the real ABC 123 step by step, then OF COURSE you have to buy his online courses * UPSELL ALERT * , to actually be able to do a real launch correctly. ALso, he trys to make you think you can do it, but if you dont have skills in a specific field and are not a master of a specific field, you wont be able to sell anyone information of any kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Jeff your book was great man, and I'm launching my first product right now on an online marketing forum. From there I'm launch stacking, and I've got my high ticket program built in place to stack my launches! I'm so happy I purchased this book, what you teach about the sidew..... wait I can't reveal that to the public - it's the most powerful piece of marketing information when it comes to launching your product - but let me say this type of letter is a game changer brother! I am so thrilled man - because the knowledge in this book is practical, useful, extremely valuable, and something that is going to change my life. I am so pumped right now, because I started with a zero list and now I have subscribers who have been opening my emails commenting on my content, and I know they are going to grab all that i have to offer on open cart day. Man this book is great bro, I can't wait to share my results from my first PLF style Launch. As a asidenote - I've done one launch before, but it only generated two handful of sales - but what I've learned here is what I've been waiting for since I first heard about the concept of product launching.And for the person reading this review who has not bought the book - I have no association with Jeff Walker (although after reading his book - I'm gonna meet him in Colorado and go Skiing with him) prior to my purchase of his book Launch. But now that I have this, I highly recommend that you buy this book! Even if you only have 20 bucks in your bank account, this will be the investment that will multiply itself many times over. I'm already getting results with it, and my launch isn't for a few days from now - however - by the time you read this, I'll have already launched my first "LAUNCH" style launch. Man thanks so much Jeff for sharing this with me bro. I know you're reading this, and I hope it touches your heart to know that your work has changed my business already. I'm looking forward to what will be coming next in regards to launches, launch stacking, and building my business with your knowledge and THIS BOOK! Seriously if you're still reading my rant and rave about his product then it's time to make a decision, whip out your credit card, add this to your amazon cart, then buy this book! Buy two copies, heck buy three for your family! Man buy a whole box of these books and start handing them out to random people around the world - it will make your world a better place! I'm going off on a tangent here, but Jeff bro - thanks for the book! I've been recommending it to my clients, and I am applying what I've learned and getting small results so far. I'm only in pre-launch phase - but I'll find a way to let you know about what happens once I actually launch! Also - I am 'The Digital CEO' You'll hear about me soon!Thanks so much Jeff - for you reading who is not Jeff - BUY THIS BOOK RIGHT NOW! Or risk being banned from the internet and all the other cool things in life ;-).#BOSSSTATUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Jeff speaks with the most honest voice I have ever seen around. There are probably many other authors like him, but how he brings his message across instantaneously brought me to my feet to get cracking immediately. I've read countless marketing blogs and books to figure a way out of my business, some are crap, some introduced unique strategies, but not delivered to convince me as much as how Jeff ankly, I was a bit disappointed to know Jeff is giving this book away for free after having bought the kindle version. But after reading it, I was glad I bought it just when I wanted to read it. Getting the free book has to keep me waiting, that's an opportunity cost on its e strategy Jeff mentioned is not new, but it makes a whole lot of sense. Believe in it and it will work for you. Even if your readers have heard of this strategy, they will buy your product too because his strategy allows you to be honest with your story, your product and promises. They don't buy your strategy, they buy what's real from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This was the first business book that I have read that I felt I could implement when I finished and do reasonably well. Also, when I finished I was looking for more of something, I don't know exactly what, from Jeff Walker because this book was put together so well. You won't be disappointed when you read and implement the principles in this book. In fact, you will be amazed at what you can do if you follow the ideas printed within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Jeff clearly knows his stuff and seems happy to share it. His nobler intentions are clear, which I both understand and appreciate. And, though I was keenly aware of how outlandish PLF must have sounded to my friends and family when I tried to explain it, I knew from my years of teaching social psychology at university that the "mental triggers" Jeff referenced employing as part of his strategy were both real and ff's book has helped me plug in the one remaining piece that seemed missing in my quest to live a life of freedom, one in which the knowledge I possessed (and that others seemed to want) could become the instrument by which I both helped make the world better and gained the lifestyle I wanted and knew I could ank you to Jeff, and all those who've helped and supported him!I'll be running my first launch on July 24 and will be sure to update on its success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Bought and read the book cover to cover. I have a great deal of respect for JW, he is a very respected and admired person in the IM community and I think it is abundantly clear why. A genuinely nice guy, and one who truly delivers results. Talks the talk.. walks the walk.His book is a step by step blueprint on how to launch a product. In great detail he shows you what to do to make money online by providing a legitimate service/product. Jeff provides examples of success stories. The only reason someone would complain about his book would be that they are looking for another excuse why they don't want to do something to make a difference in their lives. Many of us are just looking to justify our failures and we can do that with anything.. even when we buy a great book like this one.But if you are looking for a REASON and way to launch a business online that will make you money, Jeff's book will provide you with a step by step plan. He has the track record to prove it, both with his own proven success doing exactly what he teaches.. and the throngs of success stories in his wake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I absolutely love the step-by-step process Jeff Walker outlines for any successful product launch. I definitely came away from this book with tons of new ideas! However, I was disappointed that there wasn't as many examples as I had hoped for in regards to each step. He does reference case studies, but refers you to a link to read more about them. I wish these in-depth studies had been included in the book so I didn't have to take an extra step. I also didn't like how the book seemed to fizzle out at the end, and hit a bunch of random points instead of a cohesive conclusion to his launch formula and process. I still think it's a worthwhile read though and would recommend to anyone gearing up for their first, second, or even third launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I thought this book was clear and really broke down the process of a launch. Sometimes these types of books overcomplicate matters and you end up overwhelmed and more lost than when you started. He gives you steps to follow and what you should focus on to have a successful launch. He even teaches you how to do a seed launch in case you don't have materials. I found the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I liked Jeff Walker's book A LOT. I purchased it a couple of months ago to have in my arsenal for when I was ready to launch a book or product and I'm so happy that I did. I'm not trained in marketing at all but I feel like his book has equipped me with a comprehensive strategy that I need to launch my products. I had noticed a similarity with dozens of information creators out there and was always overwhelmed by the moving parts but this book breaks down the strategy of it all (and the system that their launches use). I feel empowered and ready to get started with the marketing aspect of my product, something that seemed so e book was well organized. I liked reading the various case studies to illustrate the examples of the various niches in which the Product Launch Program has been successfully applied. I would've liked to have seen an Action List/Plan at then end that summed up the whole process on one paper. I'm glad that I stopped moving further with what I was doing to take the time out and read these marketing fundamentals. It was two days well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I find this book very informative, helpful and great for all the people who want to know about web business & internet marketing. This book provide proven online business ideas & effective marketing strategies that are very helpful. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author make sure that the readers can understand every details of this book. Thanks to Julie Rausch for this great e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I like that the author provides a general idea of each passive income generating methods and the tips provided is very useful. If you were just starting your business, then you would have spent a lot of time planning and building it. A significant part of this process is deciding who will be on the receiving end of all the efforts you are making. I highly recommend this book to anyonr just starting out in passive income, it’s the perfect guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is a magnificent book, particularly captivating! The author portrayed different mechanized income streams with tips and strategies inside this book. With the help of a honest to goodness run, you can start a mind blowing on the web business and additionally twist up doubtlessly successful in it in a short is book has totally induced me to begin on orchestrating my online business ultimately start getting a simple income

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The idea of doing internet marketing was suggested to me by one of my friends. I began to search for information on this topic, and having read, among other things, this book, I saw a real way to implementing this idea. Here, the basic concepts of affiliate marketing and the common mistakes of newcomers are intelligibly described. And also describes in detail the steps to building the affiliate marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It's everyone's dream to work at home less time wasted on the traffic, less stress from toxicity in the office and most all safe from your boss' preying eyes, working at your convenience at your pace and that's not all you have unlimited possibilities of earning money if you know the right knowledge. The technology just made the world smaller and the information more accessible it's super easy to find talents where ever you are as long as you have an internet connection. This book is the perfect guide on how you can use the world wide web specially social media sites for your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The tips here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these d resources. this book is a wonderful book, The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing sites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. This book is pressed with precious data for men and ladies both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book opened my mind to a lot of possibilities on earning through the online means. The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing sites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. The tips here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these guides.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter