Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Small, even less size-wise than the other famous cleaner-lite app. Quick, simple, I'm using it, right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Thanks again to you by the method to create a payment to you by the end and that is the only thing I can do is not what the hell happened the office in to see what they can do that and then I will be back in touch with a picture you can come in and do it on the status of my order is still in the store so I won't obtain home until you wish a pic of the shop to obtain a few weeks to obtain it to me by tomorrow to pick you up and obtain it done before I leave for the same for the same time and that the shop to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    it remove the virus

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer video reviews and related movies:

    See Memory Booster- Ram Optimizer on youtube.

     related image

    See Best cleaner and booster app for android on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 3 best antivirus for ANDROID and IOS phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Tapclean-Lite Junk Cleaner(APP cleaner for Android phone) on youtube.

     related image

    See DOUBLE Your Android Battery Life for FREE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Up Old Androids with All-In-One Toolbox For Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Nox Cleaner App | Noxcleaner Phone Cleaner | Booster Space Optimizer Speed Booster on youtube.

     related image

    See Hack Your 4G LTE Speed on Android Phone - Android Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Cleaner - Optimize Android Phone review [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is by far the BEST Android device cleaner/speed booster app! ... I have tried many before this one and nothing else is nearly as simple and quick as this one... It also finds deeply hidden away junk files etc so you can easily clean and boost your phone....it is free but it's worth paying for if necessary. One of the best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    The best one I have found that truly does what I need and it says. If you are looking for one like this then, you have found it. No need to look any longer. Download this one and you will be as happy as I am. I use it specifically for a android game I play (PUBG) it has lagging problems and this application is the only one I found that actually friggin works for what I need it for. The only sad thing is thinking about all of the time and all of the other apps I downloaded thinking they would work. In summation, I love you amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Slick and works great! Couple of things to mention: 1. Automatic hibernation with whitelist would be nice in the future implementation 2. Also memory and junk cleaning interval could have 10, 15, 30 mins options in case of heavy-duty use of the device 3. Dark background 4. Automatic battery saver at the pre-set percentage. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Folks, I'm an amateur IT guy and I support a lot of people clean their computers. For years I believed in and relied on CCleaner and Avast cleaner. Two programs I still use and believe in. But this fresh Android device cleaner is an awesome app. Some of the tools and some of the things it does differently, I just really like it. I've started to use it on more and more customers Android device phones and tablets because it's easier to use and sometimes cleans temporary files better. Give it a try! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Stop asking for ratings and I Will place my "don't understand software configuring brain "to work if you'll just allow me obtain on with it . So far looking beautiful good! It's an adhd thing I've been told. Too abstract a concept nothing like the ease of building or upgrading an actual computer system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I could not ask for a better application than the Android device Cleaner. It cleaned up all my junk files and was able to backup all data and cleared my phone. With out any hassle. I would recommend it to all my mates and family 👪 Thank U all for this unbelievable application that you've made as a team. Thumbs 👍👍 up to everyone involved and putting in the hard work. It's highly appreciated 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    So far amazing. Didn't search any root bloatware to disable but amazing at removing temp files, junk files, improving battery management, finding and removing any duplicate files of kind although fast to locate but very slow to remove, and very neat user interface that's easy to understand and use. I cannot comprehend how it's free without any advertising so far unless they appear later. I research Apps well and compare a lot of before writing feedback and I'm surprised. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is an amazing app down to the battery charger that is incorporated. I only want there was a method to program everyday scans. I will hold looking for an application that doesn't interrupt my videos and melody or messenger/Facebook but I have to hold a coming back to this amazing assed "experimental a pp kudos to you for being three steps ahead of the intelligent phone! I have had one for four years and I have not gained one I.Q. point yet! LMAO! Thanks again for being so forward this in, like me, you guys are freaking Geniuses! Peace Polock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I recommend this Phone Cleaner to others as it doe’s the job it's meant to do. Out of all the Cleaners I have installed this works best. I’ve been trying all the various Cleaners trying to search one that is thorough, but have had to uninstall them as they didn't do the job I needed. It doe’s hibernate apps when you aren't using them, unlike others which didn't work & doe’s clean your junk well. So I think it's worth 5 Stars. Thanks to the makers. Much appreciated, Darren, NZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Convenient app. I have had a unbelievable experience with it so far. I'm sure I'll think of something that could be added, but right now I'm pleased. Some of the critical reviews are false or someone is having problem reading the instructions so if anyone has a doubt, as I do with everything I download then give it a try. You can always uninstall if you don't like. For me it was well worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Very minimal service platform, could certainly do much more. Note: BE SURE that when you find for duplicates, that before you hit delete, you MUST backup first. I didn't see any reason to have to backup because only one of the duplicates were marked to delete! I chose not to backup and hit delete, but it not only deleted the selected file, but both files as well!! So please be careful with deleting your duplicates of all types. Overall I give it a 2.5 rating. Amazing luck in your application search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Really impressed with everything this application found that I was able to delete. I had a lot of duplicate files and old apks that 11 other related apps had never located. This application along with its counterpart application found an additional 3.4 GB of zone on my phone that I was unaware of. I had just run one of the "top 3" of the most famous "similar apps" only half an hour prior to using this. So, there is NO reason it should not have located these files long before now. Im deleting the " Google application shop "top apps" in this category and replacing it with these 2 ( Systweak cleaner & Duplicate application locator) Test them side by side with your favorites, and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Using Android device 6.0, I have granted storage permissions yet the application keeps asking me grant it permission. It opens up to a window to chose SD-CARD but I can't see the card. Using cache cleaner 2018, though I can select my SD-CARD fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Cleans duplicates on SD and internal. Has android game boost for low end Android. Ad free. Cleans temp files and out puts what it's about to delete. Features hybernate for low zone android device A media file viewer Ease of use. 5star coherent simple to read. i have used this on 4 androids. and i say its a must have on any. worth checking into there paid backup service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Perfect app. Easy to use and very efficient at cleaning junk files off my phone and my tablet. It even cleans up duplicate files, very effectively, it got rid of over 2GB of duplicated music, images and documents on both my internal storage and on my external source. Since I have been using this app, my smartphone feels less sluggish and buggy. The other amazing thing is no ads!! I would rate this app,very highly and recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This does everything I need to hold my phone clean and running smoothly. The additional features replaced several other apps. The hibernate feature replaced greenify! The duplicate file erase and the android game booster all in one app ! Plus the clearing of junk with no ads makes this the clear champion in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Simple to use. Effective tools for streamlining phone speed. Amazing hibernation feature. Locks away both user and phone apps lightning quick. This is one application i dont mind writing a review for. One exception is that it seemed to have difficulty finding duplicates. This could be my fault as i did not check to see find path. Overall: Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Awesome app!! A lot of strong features, plus MANY more extras that I wasn't expecting. It's ever single epic tool rolled into a powerhouse application with a little sized footprint! Haven't seen any adds yet, and haven't ran into any program feature limitations locked behind a "Pro" price tag. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This Android device Cleaner / Phone Booster & Optimizer App, does exactly what it's designed for. For example: The phone optimizer has not only clean out all the junk in my Samsung Note-5 but it has allowed me to clean up all the unnecessary items that I could never see or noticed. This application cleaner I rate it 5 ☆ Stars PLUS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is the very first application that I confidently rate ***** beautiful much at first sight. very well organized and extremely efficient and intuitive regarding its functions. I do not foresee any negative problems arising. Take a moment to have fun this,, You will love it too! it takes like two seconds to download and install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This was my go to application for android game speed up and cleaning. Out of nowhere the application is not working correctly. Tried to begin it to use it and it said not installed yet the application shop said installed as it should have been. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still is not allowing the adding of android games to speed up. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    so amazed! Ive never been cleaned in such a manner as your app! Astonishing......and sooooo fast! I think I am going to obtain cleaned more often now because uour application is the best cleaning application Ive ever seen? it is trulu a miracle....a divine cleaner application designers are like gods!! How do uou do it???!! If somebody wants to ask me how to clean there telephone, Im just telling them....wow!!! I know the gods of the android device telephone clranin app...thats quick too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    So far so good. It doesn't take over your phone like so a lot of other cleaning applications do. When my phone slows down I clean it. No nag screens or anything like that so far. It does a amazing job and has all the tools I personally need. I don't have to download extra tools like so a lot of applications like this tries to obtain you to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Generally works, but there is a bug in the file clean up section. Cleaning external cache files causes the phone to hang and does not proceed past that point, continuously says it's cleaning but doesn't go anywhere. The other parts work ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Amazing app, most useful features are : hibernation (saves battery on apps you rarely use) , clearing of duplicate and old files, clearing of application cache and data, uninstall/archive feature. Unfortunately the uninstall feature does not allow you remove bloatware and I don't know if it cleans up all the residual junk feom the app. Nonetheless amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    my smartphone has some problems that slows it method down, until it almost stops, with this application I'm able to fire it back up, and create it better , and more fast. the application is easy and quick to install and a easy setting. i think it also warned me of a all i had installed which was able to mess with my tablet, and tips me to uninstall that app, which i promptly did. in conclusion i think that this application is worth its weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Thanks to competition, people don't search the best apps for their phone to work better. I used a lot of and uninstalled many. Apps consumed battery too. This one App... I am going to keep. This is the best application out there to clear the junk on phone and create the phone perform its best. Thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    **CHECK THIS OUT!** This application was excellent for my old 5.1 It did everything it was supposed to do. Now I have a 7.1.1 and the features that still work amazing more than justify keeping it on my device. The junk cleaner is superb, allowing me to pick and choose what to delete and even eliminating all the files that YouTube and others leave behind. The battery saver is amazing on long trips, and the duplicate finder has been most useful. The application hibernation is a bit buggy on 7.1.1, but it really isn't needed. The fact that this application has no ads makes it perfect. So if you wish a cache/junk cleaner that really works, lets you choose what to delete, and doesn't go too far (making you log in everywhere all over again) I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Just downloaded the application because my phone has been acting up and im shocked.. within 2 mins of having the application I cleaned 502 mb of zone I couldnt search myself. However I woke up the next morning and my phone was plagued with pop ups thumbs down.. this application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's has everything a guy could ever want for with my imagination racing so quick wanting its download yet to expire, to finish, so I may come morning, to race downstairs for it to see if a single. Day will permit me yet enough time, in but a single day to partake. Into those mamy yet hidden an still formsbidden vast array yet of futuristic wonderfuitoys yet a layin in wait foryea, these maney neat, toys, a laying in wait for this remains, racing much around my vigorous brain a keepin my ole head a spinnin yet within a venerable delight. Ways around in me small old head. Shalom Beloved Amein. Downloading this venerable Gem, a thurough must Amein..!!! Awaiting the download makes me thus the abshuredly the uttermost graziest with in excess now of. Well into excess even now In excess, no over some twetyy four hours and still a running onwards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's done amazing with my phone and my phones is 4yrs old and it's a Samsung galaxy amp 2 But this phone is really amazing too, I think this phone was under estimatted. Cuz I havent had any issues with it and I've never had to do a factory restart either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Hate the noisy silly screen that comes up when it's cleaning. How do I stop it?. If I can't then it will be deleted . modernize : In fact it's so annoying I have already deleted the app, till it gets removed, update, it's still in the program as of 18/2/18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Wonderful, obtain this app! I have had this for a week or so and it's perfect. It cleans up so well my old cleaner couldn't search but 1or 2 mb to clean. But it still cleans about 1 Go after the old one. I uninstalled the old one and have everything I need except virus protection. But it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I evicted my latest application to create method for this one. So far very easy & easy, might give 5 star rating after while of use. / Ok i had it for some time - so far so amazing ! ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's a amazing app, a bit better than Clean Master but it doesn't have a CPU cooler like Clean Master. When you use the junk cleaner, it actually deletes android game data for huge games. I have Asphalt 9 and PES 2019 on my phone, after I used the junk cleaner it left the APK files installed but deleted all my android game data for both games. I had to re-download all the android game data for both android games which are both over 1GB in size so that was not only annoying but it was a waste of data. I might uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    IF YOUR "SYSTEM" IS "WEAK" give it a TWEAK! SYSTWEAK ANDROID CLEANER Impressive results. I hold up with the other same type of apps. Especially the fresh ones. I KEEP COMING BACK TO SYSTWEAK. Thank you developer (s) for a tool that knows to do what I do not know. And does it with positive results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    The duplicate pictures eraser don't obtain rid of the duplicates. Gave it all the permissions, still don't work. To poor it keeps me from giving more stars. Issue fixed fresh phone! Didn't like the old one. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It took only 3seconds from the time this application was download till you ask me to rate it. Three seconds (Smh).So i haven't had any possibility to go through this application yet. I shall return and rate it later. Updated 1/3/2019: This application does a amazing job keeping my Android device clean. I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is hands down, the best cleaner ever. I don't really see result on android game booster. But the fact that it helps me clean useless files that I don't know, is very satifying. The best thing on this application is NO ADS. Im speechless guys, you're the first developer I see to prioritize customer satisfaction than making money. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    After trying a lot of cleaners over the years, this one has to be the best. A lot of work well but hung up with very intrusive disturbing adverts. Certainly holds up well with the huge names very informative, easy to use. Now removed all others and advise others to test t.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Booster - Booster, Cleaner & Optimizer review [App]  2019-10-12 13:41

    This application clean all the virus👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Booster - Booster, Cleaner & Optimizer review [App]  2019-10-12 13:41

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Booster - Booster, Cleaner & Optimizer review [App]  2019-10-12 13:41

    it the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    it dose what it states and works reasonably well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    It works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    It is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Greedy dev. No application that is meant to increase performance should hit you with a pop up ad every time you unblock your phone. This junk will slow your device experience down more than it'll ever support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Just love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Uses MORE Ram than it saves! Over 100MB+ for a very easy "Lite" app. Screensaver could be much better. Little icons and military time only. Very dissapointed in AIO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    This application is so amazing! It helped me to download a whole season of an anime on my phone. When my memory is full, I downloaded this and I boosted the memory and it worked! Thankyou♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing application for Android device phones released lots of memory and speed my phone up highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    I don't know yat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Nice. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Nice application very simple to use 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing helpful application Also works ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    I love you all....thank you for this blessing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing n amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Its really helping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Gpod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    What I like about this is simple to use I don't know much about it but it is protecting my machine I like this application is working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Haven't used it enough yet to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    This application boost mi fone qiickly n speed up to a amazing rate arter using for a lot of hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Seem to to work as sId..trying out lite ver for a week..to see if i due paid ver with free points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Need to buy the pro ver to give it 5 stars but a amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    I love it very much but could you give a free trial for the updates😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Amazing job finally an application that is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Does what s it needs to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Booster - Memory Optimizer, Speed Booster review [App]  2019-2-16 13:42

    Takes up too much memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer Sound Booster Volume Booster for Android review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Baba mummy cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer Sound Booster Volume Booster for Android review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    I really like this APP , obtain it if you have the chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer Sound Booster Volume Booster for Android review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    l ove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equalizer Sound Booster Volume Booster for Android review [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    the application is very useful i use for hometheter

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter