Light Bulb Reviews & Opinions


Submit Light Bulb review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Bulb review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very glitchy I play the levels and when I aim it freezes and stops me from finishing the level it doesn't even allow me toss the ball in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Wish to say thanks to this awesome application dev. Want you luck with your fresh subscription model. Only application I've payed over a couple bucks for. Works well with lifx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The application often times has problem connecting to all my lifx lights, even when the lifx application is working fine. Also it doesn't really go with the melody that well. Hopefully it will obtain better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Light Bulb or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Light Bulb video reviews and related movies:

    See Sosamann & Sauce Walka "Light Bulb" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Who Invented The Light Bulb? on youtube.

     related image

    See Light Bulb Buying Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See How Light Bulbs Are Made on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST SCARY GAME IN ROBLOX EVER | ROBLOX Light Bulb on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Change a Light Bulb on youtube.

     related image

    See This Light Bulb Has Been Shining For A Whopping 116 Years At Fire Station on youtube.

     related image

    See EATING a LIGHT BULB | KLUNATIK COMPILATION ASMR eating sounds no talk comiendo bombilla on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Brilliant. Could be a small clearer whether it's better to buy the deluxe application or use the in application purchases on the demo.. Also think Β£5 would be a better price.. But overall perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Maybe a 3 star. If it had a method to stop it from running. I have to begin application manner and force stop it to create lights stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Random color scheme doesn't work. It always stops, changes to 1 color. Doesn't sync with the melody that great. Clunky interface and performance it shouldnt be 7.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    It's the best of its kind but one minor problem with transition from active to mellow it will stop playing the mellow effects after a extent of active time and requires a stop and begin to obtain going again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Not poor you guys a couple bugs. Where i don't have to turn on my lights on by hand 😫 after i'm done usuing light dj & wish to go myifx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Do not mention Google Now to her. Do not mention Google Now, she will obtain defensive. Works well and has a amazing understanding of commands. A few features I [email protected]#$%! had are Google Now integration, the ability to strobe lights, and the ability to set a random color. The latest 2 should be beautiful simple to implement. There is a weird feature if you ask her to set the color to black, it sets the background of the application to black and dims the lights. Interesting. EDIT: There is a issue where if you tell her to stop listening, she turns off all lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally! Forever it seemed there was no proper melody visualizers available for the Android/LIFX combination. At latest Light DJ came to Android. I'd came upon Light DJ before and was blown away. At the time it was only available for Mac OS and iOS. Now the primary functionality has been brought to Android device and it is just what I'd been looking for. The four included effects and ten colour options let you to make a captivating light show. The visualizer engine is super intelligent. It adapts and looks amazing regardless of the number of lights you have. It's relatively responsive with under a second of delay when you clap your hands. Of course it synchronizes to the beat of the melody when melody is playing so the delay is eliminated. I have zero complaints and only help and suggestions. It'd be amazing to see a custom colour options, the ability to add more than three defined colours to the show, and a white light temperature option. I hope the iOS features create there method over as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The background functionality does not work. Stops working as soon as I exit application or turn screen off... This is for paid version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Don't buy I used this application on Apple phone and it's hands down the globe best DJ application for lifx bulbs which I use but for android device platform it's a no go, I blindly trusted and payed without even trying a demo for this application and it turns out total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Won't detect my bulbs The app won't detect my lifx bulbs. I've done the power resrt and even the hard restart but they will not present up in the application. Edit - thank you. I'll wait for the modernize edit 2. I received the update. Everything is working!! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Looses Lifx Bulbs Loses bulbs and the only method to obtain them back is to uninstall and reinstall application again. Getting a bit fed up with it. Don't understand why you can't just do a rescan without having to uninstall and reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing concept Love the application so far. Would like to see a bit more features available like the iOS option. More material design or updated look would also be nice. Other than that I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Please read Why doesn't this have the same amount of features to the Apple version. When are we going to obtain the same features on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally a LIFX DJ app, BUT could you add an option to listen to media audio instead of using the mic + add tap for tempo button ? Thx !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    This doesn't work. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Lifx not connecting No connection for lifx lights. So hard to rate amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing app! Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Worth the wait I discovered this application earlier this year in March and was disappointed to explore their was no ver if it for Android. Regardless I emailed the creator and got a response it should be available in the summer. Lo and behold today I decided to check back up on it and found they finally released it. It works so much better than the default melody visualizer in the LIFX app. Can't wait to present it off to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    I was expecting this to be awful. No video and the screenshots of the application doesn't exactly inspire confidence. The price is also quite high with no trial in sight... Well, I was miles off. Amazing app. The best hue melody application I've seen so far and I've tried them all. Delighted I stumbled across this on a Reddit post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Buggy The application only picked up all 5 of my lights on the initial setup. Never did again, even after reinstall. Can't search the bulbs most of the time. Seems like it would be amazing if it stayed connected. This was with Lifx bulbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The visuals are really nice! There were some initial moments of frustration when not all of my LIFX bulbs were recognized, but they eventually showed up and allowed me to add them. I'm getting more bulbs next month, and will modernize my rating afterward based on ease of setup and light present response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Boring old lights to disco party in seconds! Super simple to use and customize. We love this! No party will ever be complete without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Needs more features The iOS application has a lot more features. I hope to see those on here soon especially for $4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Up-light the world review [App]  2019-3-31 13:29

    Fun android game but stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    night mode application is very necessary for the night mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    Light sensitivity is amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Light Filter-Night Light Mode: Eye Care Light review [App]  2019-2-18 21:9

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-6-6 13:18

    not working with my tekno spark 2 i would have jx rated it zero but jx for the effort of a developer i will give one. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-6-6 13:18

    gj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edge Lighting - Border Edge Light review [App]  2019-6-6 13:18

    amazing app, liked it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    visually awesome and the primary controls are simple to pick up and play. the android game play is fun and inteaging but after every death, completion of a level, retry theres always an ad. I can deal with ads but theres a certain point where it ruins a amazing android game by diluting the gsme play. when over 50% of content is ads theres clearly an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    amazing and worth while. need to add more levels though. I completed it in a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    easy tapping android game able to be played with one hand. Simply attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    It's so easy and gets more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    this android game is really fun to play offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    it's a amazing time assassin at the most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    it's fun to play and relaxing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    i saw the add and it looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Stunning graphics. Beautifully done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Beautiful, fun, relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    the android game is fun, it has amazing animation attractive coloring and calming and relaxing melody love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    this android game is really fun and colourful, I highly recommend this android game for people of all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    love the gane 5 stars its chalanging and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    this android game is super addictive and I love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    This android game is very exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    amazing android game very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-It Up review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Flashlight-Screen light, LED light review [App]  2019-1-21 21:25

    nice amazing light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light-Up review [App]  2019-2-17 13:49

    really amazing hold up the amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    It's beautiful cool. A hiccup I found is it blows up the color and displaces it when you go into landscape mode on the s10 +. Besides that it works beautiful well so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Almost there better than before but some white is still showing I'm sure it's very difficult making such a application so I'll be patient and wait for you to obtain it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    the lighting is nearly excellent around the camera hole, it's slightly raised so it needs to be brought down a tad, also if your screen is auto changed to landscape, it will mess up the positioning of the lighting, moving it to random locations of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    tried it didnt work like it was supposed. and it was out of place. or on the left side of the screen.... modernize didn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Looks promising! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Really amazing app... Like how I can see when I have notifications.. And they method it flashed red when battery is low.... Look amazing can't wait for more updates and features.... I deffinatly Recommend to have a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    Cool app. please create it available to customize the position of the hole, or makenit help notches like the one on Essential PH-1. Would give those phones a second life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    I appreciate the effort it is to create an application like this but it simply doesn't work on my S10+ the cutout is showing in the bottom right corner. Will review again when the application has been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    It doesnt work for me, I set it for notifications and it doesnt do anything. I enabled everything that I was supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    S10 not supported? The notification light is shifted too far to the right and not around the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    any possibility this will be created available for the S10e? currently says not compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arc Lighting - Notification Light for Galaxy S10/+ review [App]  2019-4-9 13:38

    S10 Plus not supported ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights Out review [App]  2019-4-28 21:27

    A fun puzzle android game that's amazing for killing a couple of mins when you need a break from school work πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights Out review [App]  2019-4-28 21:27

    super fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights Out review [App]  2019-4-28 21:27

    amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Lacks Ability to Heat Rythm of Melody Playing and/or Bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    It is amazing but the lighting is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    love this so lovely dico lights thank u i really have fun it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Microsoft christmas guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    i lov aiti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    So Much BaaaaaaaadπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    amazing light simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I like the lights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    awesome this application rocks my party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I think this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Love this ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    This android game was not to my liking, but other people who like to dance will love d luck on yoir next game. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Has serious bugs, restarted my phone and longtime stopped responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I am getting angry I wish to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    I HATE THIS GAME DELETE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Amazing application im enjoying it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disco Light: Flashlight with Strobe Light & Music review [App]  2019-5-4 13:21

    Amazing when you're stuck at a house party with no lights.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in meetingsingeneral.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b2bxpress.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews 10x Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews FundSpec : ipipeline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.rouletteyy.com/exactly-how-to-win-at-port-machines/ reviews 32 GB Memory CardA=0 reviews ATS id.fm-p.jp/index.php?module=jumper&action=pjump&url=http://3win8.city/download/29-ntc33 reviews ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0ΰ¨ζ €η€η€η€€ηŒ€γ¨€βΌ€βΌ€ηœ€ηœ€ηœ€βΈ€ζ„€ζ€ζ€β΄€ηˆ€ζ”€η˜€ζ€€ζ”€ηœ€ηŒ€βΈ€ζŒ€ζΌ€ζ΄€βΌ€ε€ηœ€ζ”€ζ°€η˜€ζ”€β€€δΌ€βœ€δŒ€ζ°€ζΌ€ζŒ€ζ¬€β€€δ €ζ€€ζœ€ζ €ΰ΄€ΰ΄€ reviews InText''A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0''A=0 reviews Beauty Cam reviews Google Kslot.app/index.php/games/ntc33 reviews Stickman Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 reviews The Capitalist Code: It Can Save Your Life and Make You... reviews basic www.houstonembroideryservice.com reviews Brooklyn%20Bound reviews Bear Market Trading StrategiesA=0 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your jaqlib.sourceforge.net reviews SparkKemppi reviews ATS Www.Teleley.com/foro/index.php?a=member&m=1949646 reviews medicalnewstoday.com reviews www.domestika.org/es/xaviercbcn reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.rsudpirngadi.pemkomedan.go.id reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter