Light Void - Flat White Icons (Free Version) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Light Void - Flat White Icons (Free Version) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing icon package for nova. However..I use..or did use..the time date widget on my home screen ( no launcher)..and it does not consistently hold accurate time. Can anything be done about that? (pretty sure this isn't a settings/permissions thing) Same applies to flight btw. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    used the free ver for years. now bought the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Since the latest modernize it has stopped working on my Galaxy S8+ on the current update.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Light Void - Flat White Icons (Free Version) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Light Void - Flat White Icons (Free Version) video reviews and related movies:

    See Light Void Icon Pack for Android! 2000+ HD Icons & 30+ HD Wallpapers on youtube.

     related image

    See Light Void - Minimalist Icons - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Black and White Icons on youtube.

     related image

    See Pasty Simple White Icon Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See Black and White Icon Pack Free for Mobile and Tablet Devices on youtube.

     related image

    See Flat White Theme For Any Mobile [Theme DIY -4] on youtube.

     related image

    See Flight - Flat Minimalist Icons - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See White Glass Orb Icon Pack on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Since the recent update, the widgets no longer work, making this application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    amazing looking design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    These are high quality icons that really stand out. It was well worth the price. Kudos and congrats to the developer for a creative job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Love this look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I really love this application and also paid for pro quite some time ago, but there are some necessary icons that I have requested a couple of times already, which never found their method into the app. Those apps have several million downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    La aplicación me gusta, tiene variedad de íconos. Sin embargo, faltan todavía adaptar otros. Espero sigan aumentando la adaptación de íconos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This application looks so amazing and I always go back to it after using other themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I would have given this more stars but after the modernize some of my icons are just black circles. Really unfortunate. When that's fixed I'd give the application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I'm not sure why but the recent modernize broke a lot of my icons (partially / fully covered in black), reloading the icons via nova doesn't seem to fix it. Been working amazing for the past few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Afger latest modernize some icons are missing, or it was changed how missing icons were displayed. Liked it more before latest update, still very amazing package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    appfilter for non themed icons is broken in recent update... its too dark black in white bg.. bring back the old style pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    These icons are so well designed, the best ones I've found for the minimal look I'm going for. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Gorgeous icons and a helpful wallpaper and widget collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Clean and sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing easy icons, but the Google Maps icon needs updating as it still has the old Google "g".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Tastefully created little white icons. Simple method to request developer for nonexistent icons too. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Beautiful amazing although I cannot obtain dynamic calendar icon to work with Today calendar. Nice icons otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    After the latest update, most of my icons are a white circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Icons (non-premade) look a small washed out after the update. I preferred the darker outlines versus the white background over what looks like washed out light grey, because now they're a small harder to see. Standard icons that came with the package are still beautiful perfect though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    After the latest modernize we can not hide the launcher anymore, please kindly give them back then 5 stars rating is yours .. Thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    for whatever reason, attempts of installing it on a fresh phone (nexus 5x) simply won't work. it'll hang on "installing", and sometimes i can see the the application but trying to begin it just immediately crashes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing icons. Really like the style. I use the "system" icons with text for my folder icons on my homepage. PLEASE add ones that say "Tools", "Media", "Food" or "Eat" and "Customise" etc please. As they work very well for folders but there's just a few missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Excellent icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I came from minute and have been looking for a nice icon package with easy icons that font detract from my setup. Minute was excellent except the icons were so small. This does my phone justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Use it with ADW launcher, I'm so, so happy. The icons are gorgeous, the backgrounds are beautiful, the widgets are lovely. The weather widget doesn't seem to understand what the Bronx is, (Bronx, NY), and instead has it all listed as Inwood (which is close but not that close). That's my only problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    It used to be the original color for non supported icons buy now all my lesser known apps look color deprived. PLEASE CHANGE BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    I loveeeee it!!!! For a minimalist, this is very pretty. :-) I requested for some of my application icons to be modified, and they did modified it. Worth paying for! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Only issue is that some don't assign correctly, ie BBC apps and a few others. Have requested some fresh icons, let's see how soon they can obtain done ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Minimalist design with high functionality. Works flawlessly with Nova Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    There're some icons that aren't named or assigned to apps, such as CM Browser, Avast Mobile Security, Zalo, Laban Key, etc. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Love it on my blackberry priv. Cash well spent. The creator place a lot of effort into this. Widgets are useful. Please add blackberry priv specific apps. Especially for the hub. Thank you. Amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    When downloading a wallpaper they're place in a storage folder and I'm not able to locate them in my theme chooser. Seriously why not just place them in my gallery? I connected my phone to my PC to test and locate the wallpaper but it was nowhere to be found. Sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This is the nicest white icon set I've ever seen; the detail is fantastic! Worth every penny. *Apps I'd like to see icons for: Book of Shadows, generic 'spells' apps, 7-eleven, Monopoly slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    By far the cleanest icon package I've seen or used! Hold this updated and you've got a fan for life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    dont stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Love these clean and minimal icons. Very complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Really love these icons..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Void - White Minimal Icons (Pro Version) review [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Amazing set and dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing Icon Packs. The only reason I gave 4 stars was because I have a lot of apps that don't have an icon here. A nice thing would be the ability to create our own with primary shapes although I don't know if you have time for that. Another thing would be the ability to mix icons so for example, I have dumb ways to die 2 so I can just put a 2 beside the original icon. This could even be one thing only, if we could create with primary shapes and existing icons. That would be AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    I love the simplicity. Looks really amazing on the navigation bar, but when a bit awkward when there's another apps with various icon package on sight. So you have to either hide it in the drawer, or realign it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    I loved this, but I have moved to Samsung now with one ui launcher. Is there a method to apply this on that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing selection, however, improvement needs to created to the find functionality. I used the find function through a launcher and it works as intended. However, i feel that more relationships or broader relationships need to be created to fully be able to utilize this feature more. An example, if I find for "owl" then I will obtain a few options. But if I scroll through the fantastically huge library I will search more "owl" options. Having more results retured from a mark would be an improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    want i could b/w the original application photo if they dont have it lined already. but theyre fast to use and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing design, but icons look a small pixelated in the dock. Using Nova Launcher in Razer Phone 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Cool Beans 😎 👍 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    icons of famous apps missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    dosent even worl dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    icons don't apply nothing actually works on my Samsung Note 9 running o/s 1⃣ 💩🥧 U👁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Very nicely done minimalist icon pack. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    how do we restore back to original icons? kindly help. it's urgent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Well, reddit and other famous apps are not included and it stands out, and on light wallpapers it's not usable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    amazing dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Nice and free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Beautiful cool icons but still missing some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    nyc package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Aung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    does what it does, nice and minimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    cool and amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    i think its incredible. if you have a curious minds : you will can't stop ur curious mind. test it 😅 i can't describe it specificly. note : idk what inside the developer mind by doing this way 😂 i would give him/her 10 stars 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    Just installed the app/launcher for a clean state, and I love to fresh look though I want I could change other things like the look of my android device menu settings, messages, roll down screen to match the look. Plus the scroll result that usually worked with wide range images doesn't seem to work on my phone like it used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    This icon package is very nice. I really have fun the clean minimalistic appearance it provides. There is one problem I have that is with certain brightness levels and backrounds combinations the icons seem to be very hard to see "almost invisible", but I assume that is to be expected when you obtain this package due the method the icons are designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    The icons are easy and minimalistic. It's method better than sporting the standard icons. Unfortunately, some of the most famous apps are not represented. Fitbit? Chargepoint? Shazam? Please create more icons! Also, a find bar would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    I'll be satisfied if Cyrillic alphabet be added as icons too, but anyway - amazing work:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    False advertising. The batman logo icon is nowhere to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    drap, blah, very disappointing. wasted 22mb I'd data. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    The icons are very beautiful, however, there are no icons for most of my applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lines - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:37

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Nice most of the time, but some icons are somehow top aligned (which is strange). More necessary - unsupported icons still remain colourful, which renders the whole thing useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Hold up the amazing work! Love your icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Nice icon pack.Where to obtain wallpaper from second screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Its OK. I liked a few wallpapers. Developer could have given more folder icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Well done! It looks promising...are you ready for a ton of icon requests? :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    This icon package has the excellent blue color palette and shades matching my set up. The developers are extremely responsive to the users requests. They work hard, fast, and provide quality results. Well deserved 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    This is a very amazing looking icon package and as a plus point this icon package also has a darker ver (i have both of them) and they both look great..👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Thank you, love the look of these icons especially with a black background..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    amazing icons and look forward to future updates. paid for premium icons to support development. is it a bug only 7 wallpapers present up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lox Icon Pack (Light version) review [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    KJVA Bible. Ephesians 6:10-18 [10]Finally, my brethren, be powerful in the Lord, and in the power of his might. [11]Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand versus the wiles of the devil. [12]For we wrestle not versus flesh and blood, but versus principalities, versus powers, versus the rulers of the darkness of this world, versus spiritual wickedness in high places. [13]Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Things - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Things - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Hey guys! I love the icons. Amazing job! It's just that I would really appreciate it if you skinned a few more icons that aren't skinned. How do I create a request for the unskinned icons? There's no option in the app. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Things - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Things - Icon Pack (Free Version) review [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Nic app

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter