Line Driver Reviews & Opinions


Submit Line Driver review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Thought people were exaggerating. No, this definitely has too a lot of ads. I got an ad every, oh, 30 seconds or so, *on top of the ads in the bar at the bottom*. Additionally, some of the controls are unintuitive - if you wish to create a little hole in your line, for example, you have to draw that hole in - erase deletes the entire segment. Absolutely a money grab, and not even a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Controls are semi-okay. Sometimes it works where my finger hits sometimes it's half an inch elsewhere. Too a lot of ads, really poor bugs that ruined it for me. Main one being the forward line making the cart move backwards happened 4 times. If I could give it less than one star I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not good copy of the Line Rider android game and the Youtube ads are stolen from youtuber DoodleChaos's fun melody videos with LINE RIDER!! Ads method too often. Android game physics don't work the same in every run. Hard to use. An poor experience.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Line Driver or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Line Driver video reviews and related movies:

    See Line Rider - Mountain King on youtube.

     related image

    See Line Rider - Fade on youtube.

     related image

    See My best Drive on line driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Line driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Line Rider - Monody (Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dance of the Line Riders on youtube.

     related image

    See My First Track! - Line Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See Single and Double Line Marking with Line Driver on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game itself is amazing but I'm not lying when I say the ads ruin it. You obtain as much play time as you do watching ads. Of course you could always buy the add free ver but they might as well create the android game itself cost that amount because without purchasing the remove ads thing than there is basicly no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is a shameless ripoff of Line Rider, to the point where they just goddamn stole footage of Line Rider and used that for the ads. This company should be ashamed of themselves. Go play Line Rider instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Yea umm, why not just go play line RIDER. ya know, the android game that is shown in the adds instead of this cheap remake. Seriously guys, why do this? I may just be one review but i speak for MANY people who test to ignore it. STOP RIPPING OFF OTHER GAMES! Not only that but STOP STEALING OTHER PEOPLES CREATIONS FROM THE GZME THATS NOT YOURS. You are LUCKY this system doesnt have a report!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Missing a lot of features I'd like, ads are method too much with no option to remove them, pausing the run then continuing starts the sled from a standstill instead of continuing the run at speed, making edits in put hard. Things I want: - Undo button - Speed continuity on pause/unpause or implement a method of creating a "ghost" of the player when a flag is placed so edits are easier - More car choices (bike, car, rollerblades, skateboard?) - Straight line drawer with bender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not much to say, simply and add whoring game, that is free without adds elsewhere, and even better created there too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    You stole the android game idea and even stole the video for your ad. I'm a fan of DoodleChaos' channel, and they said explicitly that you did not ask for permission to use their video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its such a easy up but its so fun! And The ads that you create for these android games are just incredible! I want you the best of luck, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Instead of stealing content from DoodleChaos (Youtube) for ads, you can create your own videos and present that off, Plus, when people see that ad and think "Cool, three riders!" (as shown in the dance of the line riders "AD"), Thats something your promising that you cant provide at the moment, as that video is from a diffrent android game and has a small more content then your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Opened the application and instantly noticed a little add permanently across the bottom of the screen. After about literally only 1 min of messing around I was forced into a unskippable 30 second add. Poor copy of line rider to create cash off of ads, dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is just a copy of Line Rider. The android game itself looks very slightly various but you're even advertising it on youtube with stolen videos. Just got an ad for this using "Dance of the Line Riders" by DoodleChaos. Reported for plagiarism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Insane amount of ads! Couldn't even create 5 lines before getting an ad then everytime you change the tool you obtain another ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Used someone's unedited YouTube video to advertise it without their permission. also the android game is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I saw YouTube ad for this. Several sled men were sledding on lines that are the visual of the sounds in the nutcracker which is playing in the background without looking like sheet music. I was disappointed to explore you cant watch and interact with sled men that are riding the sounds of popular songs. Now I wish that with customisable sled men. I wish to watch a reindeer ride a sled to the theme of jaws only for me to poke it and watch it obtain eaten by a shark. I am not mad just disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not good rip off of line rider and uses content on ads without permission and graphics are not good and hud is not usable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I have had an awesome time the best thing about it u can create mistakes and they turn into the best things the only thing I had had a issue with is that sometimes it will erase what i have placed but only a small so still 5 stars u should really play this android game u can be really creative with this android game no I'm not a bot either for the person saying bot 😂😂 also I'm adding this a small to a lot of ads though test and create them less and i gurantee u obtain more players also if u could create a multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The application itself is good, but you just stole someone's video and turned it into an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Lacking in features, the ad makes the android game feature rich but the application is so shallow :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Randomly deletes some lines for no apparent reason. Lots of bugs, fixes, and improvements needed. Hold working on it. I loved the old Line Rider on PC and would love to love this application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    the android game will randomly delete lines you've placed making you reset entirely. you cant erase just parts of the lines. it has to be the entire line. Also ads are getting ridiculous. didnt latest 2 days on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This thing is flippen stupid. Literally imstalled it 5min ago, played for 2min and watched adds for 3 and now im uninstalling. Why do apps obtain bombarded with adds. Doesnt the developers know this is one of the main reasons for application dissatisfaction. You can bring adds in but less and smaller, dont create the app's main function that of conveying adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    To a lot of ads you can't really even do anything without wasting cash on no ads and even then the android game is really boring might be better if there where less ads and random glitches where there is no collisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its a amazing android game just chill with the notifications that arnt required that are basicly "you havent played are android game in the latest 2 seconds"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Free ver unplayable. 5 ads in the zone of 2 minutes. If you don't plan on buying the ad free ver I wouldn't even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Guys, they stole the video in their ads from a YouTuber named DoodleChaos. That is so dumb and does not even remotely look like the android game which is swamped with ads which makes the android game literally unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not as amazing as i thought, i saw adverts for it and it created melody which is really cool but it dosnt, it also dosnt have a guide to present you what the buttons do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Android game sucks. Ad created it seem like there was music. There isnt and ads popped up 30 sec into android game play. No easing in, just bam. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I'd rather buy a laptop to play line rider, then this. thus you're application is absolutely garbage friend. might i add that getting three notifications all at the same time, every fifteen to fourteen minutes, at 11:06 isn't pleasent at all. This android game is the retarded cousin of line rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not good physics compared to the android game it's ripping off. Horrible ads, especially the ones on YouTube that are blatantly stolen from from other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The ad on YouTube literally was stolen footage from DoodleChaos. I am not even going to test this. Stealing something and then making something that is not as amazing as the advertisement is not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Why did the YouTube ad for this android game present the original line rider android game by Microsoft, and why does every knock off mobile android game ad I see use a video of the original game, tell me, please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    So a lot of ads the android game is barely playable. You'll spend easily twice as much time if not more watching ads instead of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    too a lot of ads, can't save progress and lines randomly delete themselves for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    ok game.. but ads pop up eight in the middle when your designing... if your gonna bend us over with all your 30 second long ads.. do it like after we hit stop... or something..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I might never play this but your ad with the "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies" was fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    To be honest the android game play is not as i intended and you obtain 3 notifications in 5 mins so I suppose you should not have the android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is a ripoff of line rider and the some of the ads are stolen from youtubers who worked hard to create their content with the owner of this application steLing it for private glory without permission frim the content creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    a lot of ads, poor quality, laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It's boring, hard to use, and gives to a lot of notifications I GOT ANOTHER WHILE WRITING THIS REVEIW I GOT ONE LIKE 5 MINUTES AGO AND ANOTHER PLEASE STOP UNISTALL UNINSTALL oh thank god.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game was fine but i kept getting spammed witj notifications about me needing to go play eveey 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love the android game but can you add more players so you could do like a race or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I can't figure out how to add music, that's the main appeal for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    the most hard and simple weird android game :v the only thing you do is draw and a stick man drives :v it's soon weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    i just downloaded because of an ad in YouTube but this app..... 💔🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    its fun but WAY to a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    too a lot of ads please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    really poor experience, a lot of commercials and the physx suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    They stole Doodle Chaos video and didn't even bother to cover it up in the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I thought it was gonna be a melody android game but its not worst android game ever.😡😡😡😡😡😡😡👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎💢💢💢👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Ok first of all, you used a gamplay video of a various android game you ripped off, which I watched during early 2016 (you also didn't even test to hide it, as the visuals are completely various from your game). Second of all, your simulations are not constant leaving those who wish to create something SOMEWHAT entertaining in the blue. As a third reason whenever I'm in the middle of making something a 30 second UNSKIPABLE ad pops up and I have to do the simulation again. Not enough chars. to write more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Needs work! Give ability to auto connect lines when you draw the next track from another. The sledder is inconsistant (crashed on a track ive created he never did before and continued to do so) Need to have ability to load player created tracks. More line options such as straight line, etc. Ability to snap to end of line for current map so add a finish line option to snap to, annoying to go to end of line after every test. Add sledder skins maybe as theres nothing to earn in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    What would create this android game better is the physics of how the hero runs across a surface because I test to create a flat surface but somehow he [email protected]#$%!&ing speed bumps that aren't there. Another thing to do is create the rider a seperate object from the skee and if he hits a wall hard enough or falls on his head he should be seperated from the skee like a ragdoll, then you should place flags at random areas so we can test to obtain the rider to those points and this should be a seperate gamemode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Method back I used to love this game, so got excited when I saw it. Installed it, got spammed with adds every 30 seconds, and it didnt even play properly since my guy always ended up elsewhere each replay. Large dissapointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game is just a crappy off brand from a android game Line Rider. As a lot of people pointed out, there is an enormous amount of ads in this game. The ads on youtube are literally footage stolen from a youtuber DoodleChaos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Did not work. I tried playing it but every time I hit play, it didn't work. Also, every few lines or when you switch tools it gives an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Absolutely trash. Playing/testing levels have random patterns and the eraser as heavy use area. I almost broke my phone with the rage of seeing it do the same course. Win. Lose lose. Lose lose. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game has stolen content. The original creators of Line Rider are not the same as this game. Also, the advertisers are content from a YouTuber, DoodleChaos. Don't steal people's work and call it your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not like the original LINE RIDER. Looks like it, but not fluid like the original. editing is also hard to do with this app. when restarted, an ad pops up, but tapping return several times stops it... still, needs a lot of work. shouldn't be in the playstore just yet. removing after playing maybe 10 min. I love the original, and couldn't tolerate the limited control with this version. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Sometimes it doesn't even work for the old path you create like you have you've created it before and and then you tested it like five times and it doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is amazing and simple, what I don't obtain is why people complain about ads, if I don't wish ads I just disconnect from the internet and/or turn off my mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    There are to a lot of adds every time i pish play it gives me an add and out of no where ill obtain an add fo nothing and it will randomly take me to the shop just cus it poped up at the right time when i push the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Amazing and what we know. but back exits android game completely amd controls are poor although leanable but makes your end effect not what you wished. STILL Linerider tho....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I played for less than two mins and was forced to watch two 15 or 20 second ads. I uninstalled it right after. I would give it 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It was okay, if you see an ad that has melody along with gameplay, do t obtain you hopes up there isnt any melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I've seen YouTube videos to melody using this, and I thought it was cool. When I realised there was an ap to create it, I was generaly excited! It's really easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    all in all the android game is great, but there are too a lot of adds. I couldn't begin the android game without two adds greeting me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Ads immediately. Right as i started to draw, ad. I drew a line, then wanted to move the screen, ad. Moved screen. Clicked pencil but got another ad. Spent the past 4 mins watching ads and only have managed to draw 5 lines. Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    There were so a lot of ads that I couldn't play the android game properly. Why, Alex? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Thank you. Now the android game is a lot better now. would give it five stars but its a bit hard to control. But overall a amazing game. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Random Ad Generator This application is amazing at generating ads, there's even a clunky android game you can play while its loading the next ad. Obtain this application if you wish to see ads for other apps that are also ad generators too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    if only there's user made levels...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I like the concept of the android game but if you imply mobile users, you can't create precise lines that are smooth. I have seen a video on YouTube of a 1 hour line driver with various parts of melody and I was wondering if you could imply an modernize where you can create a line from two points then have the option to bend/curve the line (if you are familiar with art programs, they imply this mechanic for smooth curves). That's not the only problem. The undo button does not answer at all when tapped on. This causes the user to have to reset the track, putting them through a 30 min ad of some sort. I suggest that you imply an in-game purchase where you can disable ads so you are able to have the funds to place more effort into the android game mechanics to better the controls and GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    There's a bug that sometimes some of the line removed itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is just a remake of the original game. Oh. With ads, too. 2/10 for effort in the remake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I have no issue with ads. I obtain it, devs have to eat too. But there is intelligent ad placement and then there is this game. You begin the gam, and you instantly obtain an ad. Either create ad banners or just place in ads at more appropriate times. Didn't even tried the game, uninstalled it immediately as the ad started before i could even poay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I told YouTube that I liked an ad for once. Why would you do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Stealing someone's hard worked video to mislead others to your game. How low can you be? The outcome of the track isn't even the same everytime. 0/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I think the original line rider was much better this one is quite unresponsive but when it does answer its very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    So much missing. Could have been a amazing android game but the developer left out key aspects. Straight line tools, regular non accelerating lines, eraser tool, pause button. All of the key things that create line rider fun. No modernize since november of 2017 so im not holding my breath on it being fixed. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Before I could even draw a line it jumps into an annoying advertisement. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This thing has so a lot of f**king ads i cant press the freakin pause

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    A knockoff Line Rider. Stole his ad video from Youtube user Doodlechaos without permission. Excessive ads. Poor controls. Basically no redeeming properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This would be better working ver of line rider mobile but its still a ripoff and ads ruin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    i kinda like it but it dosent have an erase tool it dosent have an erase tool? where just where?!?!? I can rate it 5 stars if you present me the erase tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Seriously? Can't even begin playing the android game before I'm bombarded with advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    30 second between 2 min ads literally every couple of seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    adds galore! also the back button doesn't work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not quite line rider harder to edit and too a lot of ads not enjoyable because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    That was suck i created a video but the char always flippen ,':(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Someone tell me why they use the android game line RIDER as THEIR add?? Isn't that illegal? Disappointment...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Things disappear Too a lot of adds Adds are downloaded to your phone and take up zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Ad, ads, ads no android game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I like the concept but it doesn't work correctly and most of the time it's slow and it glitches, such as not writing and back spacing when I don't click backspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not classic line rider. No undo latest line button, no straight long line, no slow line only accelerate left and right, no rubber option, no good. Only gets 1 star because it's the minimum, I give this minus 1 for being that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Uninstalled immediately! Clicked the pen icon to draw and was immediately presented with an advert...all within 5 seconds of launching the app! I understand you have to create money..But for ffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Driver review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Not a poor Line Rider clone but it's not quite real to the original... the lack of gravity applied physics kind of bugs me....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter