Lion Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lion review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lions Den review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    I really love this app. It is very simple to navigate, the graphics are awesome. I look forward to seeing more from this amazing man of God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lions Den review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    The application is very simple to navigate. I am very excited for this amazing leader. He is an amazing man of God!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I'm really sorry but, it's hard to move the controller and it's not even like a amazing android game so I will give you 3 stars and please create sure that you make it easier to move the controller and I will be satisfied to give you people 5 stars for fixing the controller also,can you please create true animal android games that are super cute and also fun? thanks!😘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lion or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lion video reviews and related movies:

    See Ryan Pretend Play with The Lion King Simba takes over Pride Rock!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop The Pig Family Fun Game for kids with Egg Surprise Toys on youtube.

     related image

    See Lion King: 23-Year-Old Is Best Friends With Big Cats | BEAST BUDDIES on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet The Characters: Bobcat and Gabby | The Lion Whisperer on youtube.

     related image

    See Friendly Lion Is a Celebrity in Iraq on youtube.

     related image

    See LAST TO LEAVE LION CAGE WINS $100,000 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lions vs. Cardinals Week 1 Highlights | NFL 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 Mods - THE LION KING MOD (GTA 5 Mods Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Anthany, if the developer doesnt create SOME things cost money, than he cant make the android games better because he cant create money, also amazing game, but please add indoraptor/indom rex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Absolutely love these 3D mannequins , would love to see more. Maybe a wolf ver :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It's asome I love it so much fun to have the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Can you add a cougar manneqin? You should also research animal autonomy to make more accurate models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I found a modernize you guys can add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Hey next create birds any .. Any bird can be use pls .... And the application was awsome guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It funneh if u create its head go coo coo XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    The android game is a mannequij and they look like lion ststue in the savannahs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Zia Coombs-Prole um there's a wolf one out so go and obtain it I have the wolf one by the method it's awsome!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I WANT SKINS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Awsome manikins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Can you PLEASE add a squid mannequin??πŸ˜†πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Fun to mess with πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Amazing application !!!! Amazing!! I CAN Export transparent background and it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    i would like to see 🐍 Mannequin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Really amazing and amazing for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I apsolutely love this android game but DON'T MAKE US BUY SKINS. I like it cause it reminds me about the film thet is my favourite it called Lion King , if you like it too click like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    It sucks, it doesn't give you the freedom you need, and to properly use it you need to pay, which defeats the purpose of making it "free".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Pls create to where you can add another lion like to have two lions in one stage Fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    As an anamatior it helps. I was wondering in the next modernize you could create it easier to view the anamations frame by frame. You would click on button to go from frame 1 to 2 and another button to go from 2 to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I love this!! And I was thinking maybe you could create a Fox Mannequin? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Please create a skin that is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    U need to add were it can friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Amzing plz add more mannequins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Create a bat one please πŸ¦‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    The fact that I can create my lion look like Scar,awesome!!!five stars!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Uh work on the camera and the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I think that this android game is very nice I wanted to play this android game for a weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    I am organize a excellent design in 3D structure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    This is cool can you dilophosaurus mannequin plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Mannequin review [App]  2019-1-30 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Totally worth it! Don't be fooled by reviews saying that it doesn't work. Check your phone compatibility first. They did a hreat job on the animation, voice acting and scenario. The art is really awesome, trust me. You'll be impressed by the animation of the roar. Amazing job programmers and artists!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Don't buy They are ripping people off with their apps. I bought 3 apps from Disney, and after one week, all of them stopped working saying that I didn't purchase the apps, which I clearly did or else my daughter wouldn't have been able to play with them for more than a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Application is marked as compatible with nVidia Shield (AndroidTV) and although it installs and starts up fine it does not take input from the controller. Seems it requires a touch display. Works fine on phone/tablet. Language seems to be determined by system language. An option to manually set a desired language would be nice. Aside from that a fun android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Waste of cash Cost 3 pound and can't use it it turns it's self off one disappointed six year old ! Very unhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Includes ads?!? Seriously, you wish me to pay $3.99 for the app, which I did because my kid really loves Lion Guard, but then you place ads on it? And you say its for kids 5 and under? What kind of ads are you placing in an application for toddlers? An application that we paid for anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Amazing Game! The programmers and artists did a amazing job. The animation is so off of the wall I can't support but smile at it. I love the game, it's so much fun. They did an impressive job on the animation for the roar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Awesome I'm with Cat lover,this application is unbungaliveable as Bunga would say .I am only 8. I am already on level 5 of huge spings. I can't stop playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Too short My 4 year old son finished the android game in a couple hours. There are only a few levels and they are very easy. I want the android game lasted longer and had more to offer for the price I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Doesn't work I downloaded this application and when I begin it it doesn't work. It looks all scrambled but the sound works, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Lion guard - were? It's a total con, all I got was a blue screen with the word Disney. Utter rubbish. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Doesnt work on mi max, hang at blue screen present disney, wait for 5 mins doesnt change....refund my cash or obtain fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    The review scared me. My son loves is game, very simple to play. If my son is satisfied and entertained so am I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Android device lionking android game I enjoyed the android game but would have liked some attack and fighting like the original lionking android game along with the platform jumping style of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Emm quite good... It's just the payment I'm annoyed about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    All I obtain is a blue screen that says Disney .....Haven't requested a refund yet but if it doesn't begin to work I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Tried to begin the android game and it says I haven't purchased the app. Not happy. Dont wish to buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Never working Please refund my money, I installed but cannot begin this android game at all. Give my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Not worth the cash Videos don't play, android game play is OK but glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I think i was wrong. Iv enjoyed the application an will hold have fun it il hold it Short but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Love it I mean like 1-Star people at least it's a FULL game! Also love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Ads in a paid game? Seriously, if you wish to place ads create the android game free! $5.20 for a children android game that includes ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Worked on android device 4 upgraded to android device 6 now after installing and running it says can't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Works amazing I've had it 6 months my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    This android game is unbungaliveable it does work I'm soooooo satisfied with it thank you disney for making lion guard I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Morgan I love this game. I'm only 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    keeps freezing and screen turns pink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Please add jasiri she's my faviroute hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    All of them you have to n't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Superduper cool Awesomeness and amazingly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    It gives you 2 stars on all the levels except 1 & 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I love the Lion guard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    My niece loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I love this game, I played it on the CPU it's the BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    35637263737374648390102928377493837473929201010101010909273773544636363737382929108274554483020000364747543782727383738372628356374647474648474846474847474848848474847484930292831970036477475758587574847379201837364637392937839353637474839383829020292920101010101037729202020200293747595757594637964748477494939202010200101010233748474748464840302828940837383748397439488493002873393839399394939384849476444444446374938933973930383939394948494984948495974948271820374648939474840497564473477474658493374847957848382927281982891928282637493628364784747474756565643792879192746565656 566556565658829299137747474738299128828273741729361963827277379825262717637337373737377 hugs β–‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I loooooove this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    NOT WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    lion quard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Geat application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lion Guard review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    You can't watch video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    this is my go to for info on the Squad i have a tattoo over my heart for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Go Lions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    a amazing application for lions fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    js

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    After every update, this application becomes more useless. After opening it now freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing could use an auto play for videos so u can just watch my updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Application doesn't begin since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Works well... when it works!!!Most of the time it will not open! It's definitely the app, not the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    after updating the application will not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing idea but not good at updating plays scores and begin of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I had to change my review cause the application is constantly freezing and shutting down now. It's near useless nowadays. I might uninstall if it doesn't obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    It will not recognize my location. I live a mile from ford field. Cannot listen to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Application is great. Too poor the Lions R not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I like the application but sometimes I [email protected]#$%! gave more info to some stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Video replays constantly freeze on my Note9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Videos hold stopping all the time !! It's the application not my phone can you Can you Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detroit Lions review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Just like our Football Squad our application sucks too

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter