Lions Clubs 444bke.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.credit/casino-games/ace333 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs 444bke.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.credit/casino-games/ace333 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs 444bke.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.credit/casino-games/ace333 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs 444bke.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.credit/casino-games/ace333 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Hi guys.!! I have been playing this game/s for a couple of years now and it's one of my favorite slot games. Hold up the amazing work don't create this android game boring please.!! Thank you, for fixing the gaming issues I kept losing millions. so far I am giving it a 5 star.!! don't mess up this amazing app.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I loved this android game from the moment I started. Amazing slots, bonuses, and payouts....until a few weeks ago. Started losing in every game, losing billions. I would have rated a 5 star, buy it's no fun if I don't have enough coins to hold playing. I'll change my rating once I begin winning and can actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing game, very fun to play, payouts are amazing with plenty of ways to victory money. the challenges are fun but at times very chaaklenging espically the higher you are level wise. club vegas is amazing method to pass time, i search myself playing for hours at a time. just want you had a option to support your friends/ club friends out by sending them funds when they running low or bonuses other than that this is a amazing game. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    have fun the club interaction. Have fun the games, when they pay, which is rarely. id say the odds of staying ahead are worse than a casino. this application is designed to obtain you to buy coins. id rather deal with ad here and there or pay for application and victory then loose all the time! This loose streak u obtain place on (i sware they do rhis purposely) makes u wish to delete app. They begin you off with fresh game, everyone is winning, having a amazing time, a day later everyone is broke within an hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this android game is aggravating. i actually have 2 accts(one through facebook and one not). one acc geta higher club rewards even though it is played half as often. but the rewards for finishing questa are not loaded to either account. one is an older tablet, so it didnt aurpriae ne but the other is played on my phone. the problem is for club rewards every memver should obtain the same. mine dont. no cash until this is fixed and i obtain all my missing rewards back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i am really enjoying this android game (Club Vegas). i like the graphics, the wins, (amount of coins awarded), and the gift game. I'm loving it, 4am, an won so much can't believe I'm winning so much. "minor win" I'll takenit any time. lots of fun?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing slots amazing payouts, though challenging also, nice graphics. Amazing time killer... I slay too much time almost every time I play... Its a sickness I know. Thanx for your help developers..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DON'T BUY ANYTHING. You only end up where you started. Very rare jackpots that don't latest long. Definitely addictive and well designed but heavy rip off. Just don't buy into it; otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love the squad I'm on. Most of the android games are fun: however; in the party games, I'm still not understanding how someone with only hundreds of thousands of coins, can walk out of the android game with a lot of more coins, than someone else with hundreds of millions of coins (I see it event all the time: even to myself!). Also, I AM SO ANGRY AND FRUSTRATED ABOUT SPENDING A TON OF MY (DISABILITY) MONEY, ON THIS "VIRTUAL" GAME; JUST TO LOSE IT VERY VERY QUICKLY!!! Help squad never responds to customers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like playing, except had my coins up in the Billions 2 years ago. then one day all coins were just gone ,so I uninstalled. I started playing again, I only had about 8 Million coins yesterday, then yep again my coins went down to around 5 thousand. WTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lvl 125 on this game, trust when i say the HIGHER your lvl the LESS you win! If you spend cash on this android game to buy coin packages (which are overpriced) they will take all of your coins and present you the purchase options again in the same sitting... They don't test to hide it they blatantly create you lose no matter what amount you're betting. this android game COULD be the best slot application by a country mile, but CLUB VEGAS DOES NOT TREAT THEIR PAYING CUSTOMERS WELL! They created it not fun anymore 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lost my everyday VIP coins since latest update. watch videos and don't obtain paid coins as promised. Previously thought it was amazing now not so much. On lvl 225 and struggling not to delete through frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't victory huge unless you're paying. This android game gives you that false sense you're doing well, even once you have paid, you will be back down to zero. Time to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Odds of winning on the slots are really low compared to other slot apps and true casinos. I bought a six package of wheel spins, and 5 out of six spins landed on the lowest dollar amount. Even if the wheel wasn't close to those dollar amounts, it would glitch and jump to that spot. Clearly rigged that way. Also, played Buffalo Slots on 4 separate occasions with millions of credits without a single bonus. Something isn't right. Why play if you never win?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics and android game variety. And, amazing wins to hold playing. Still loving it after months of play. Update: best slot android game out there!! Highly recommended by me and family that play it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Usual scam.. Victory at first then bet higher and zero wins.. When will these developers learn that we see straight through these crappy apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Used to be amazing game. Slots are so tight now almost unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GREAT BIG WINS...FINALLY A CASINO THAT GETS AND KEEPS THE ENDORPHINS GOIN! JUST HAD A MEGAWIN.. AWESOME!!..a few days later.A BIGGER WIN......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android game of chance. you will lose.spend money. android game will obtain that as fore you lose everything you will be treated to sophmoric android game play and enticing wins. be prepared the losses are coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is absolutely addictive! I've tried A LOT of slot android games and this is the only one I've kept on my phone. Amazing gifts and payouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Starts off amazing but then makes you lose to spend cash on more coins. No thanks. Will be deleting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    once u create a purchase you hardly win.. that's how they hold u spending your money..terrible android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    been on a very long losing streak. thought a lot of times to delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun android games but it. but if you watch there video it rips you off of your coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It pays off better when not logged into Facebook.....They suck the life out of you.....want you to buy tokens......when android game suppose to be free DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this android game [email protected]#$%, spend cash you are at the bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Longest I have played a casino game, more fun with the club I was invited to join while playing. Lots of perks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Let's you have more opportunities to victory huge wins huge with more πŸ†“ spins greater possibility of of huge payoffs. Exciting android games and unbelievable graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i upgraded your application lost my VIP cant obtain cash and cant obtain my emerald coin whats up with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android game like the winnings. but I don't always think that the cash you victory suits the cash that you bet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    finally hit 1 grand jackpot thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Club Vegas is a very fun pass time and I have spent no cash as you just go to a various android game and go back to it later. it gives free coins for coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have really enjoyed playing Club Vegas and it's a lot of fun to victory and you definitely do it on here........So come play... it will place a smile on your face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is a true blast. Gifts are amazing and the graphics are so fun. Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    just amazing Itell yaahπŸ‘§,however,I Am torn between#Club Vegas & Hearts of Vegs, # Addictive muchLol😝 #But I Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    because I hold getting cheated from my wins and getting nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics .. not good customer service when you need an respond you obtain no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it definitely SEEMS LIKE you're not going to victory a JACKPOT but once when you join the game. b/c I've beenplaying for a lot of months & my mate has too, just in the beginning. So, I have downloaded another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sure is alot. Of. Fun an i won huge keeps me wanting to play love this casino bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like these game, almost addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I thought I would send my notice here first before I rate the application again. I have come to see how you all create cash but with that being said I will no longer use my hard earned cash to purchase anything else in order to play only to play a android game that's been rigged to steal not only what I just purchased but what I had earned previously. I had enjoyed the android game until I began to add up what I was spending and why so frequently. It sucks because I have fun playing on this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I just started. Absolutely love it. Looking forward to discovering all the games! Thank you! Day 3....Yayyy! Not bored yet! My absolute favorite! It's been over a month now. I'm playing on two devices! 2 months! Lovin it! Still the best and going strong! Just never obtain bored! Soooooo addictive! Hold up the amazing work! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    If you like going to the Casino than you will like Club Vegas. Amazing graphics, amazing slot machines and a lot of to. chose from. You can be on a amazing Squad and everybody wins. I give it 5 stars because there is not a 10. June 10th 2019 This is a fresh Review on Club Vegas I am still having loads of fun. Don't play any of my other Slor Android games because this one is awesomw. Yes you will hear poor things about Club Vegas like you don't Victory or They steal your money. Hey it's a android game of chance. And you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    this application was amazing and now it's not. takes about 90 percent and gives about 10. coins cost too much for a little amount and then it's gone in a very short time. all my mates are deleting the application be causing losing isnt anyone's idea of fun. method better apps out there that actually pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    what a horrible thing to do to a player!!!! in the middle of my android game a pop up said SURPRISE FREE GIFT!!!! it was a choice between $720,000 + 300pts or a spin of the wheel + 300pts so I chose the wheel. I landed on $1.7 million. I was HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. It added it to my score in the android game and then 25 seconds later it took it away!!! What a crappy thing to do. I don't think I'll be playing this android game anymore. It left a beautiful poor impression today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    My latest review was in December 2018 and must say Club Vegas gives you a lot of opinions and ways to victory coins. They don't constantly hassle you for money. I gratefully appreciate that so when I'm in there I'm just having fun winning coins along the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    android game has taken a turn for the worse. past 2 weeks have been no fun at all. actually go to huuuge casino for wins, need i say more? this application was really fun for a few months. around level 100 it dropped to no winning at all. have created a few little purchases, wont be doing that anymore. paying to lose is no fun. thats why i left huuge after 8 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Horrible android game you don't victory much at all, heaps of glitches! They will NOT answer via email or through the app. I think that's because too a lot of people are now complaining. This android game used to be awesome now it's a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    love club veagas but usually only play the challenges. No ads during android games is a gift and hav options to watch ads for s the best slots android game by far. Have been playing club Vegas 4 bout 4 mths & no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I am so ready to delete this game. It takes forever to obtain the bonus. And when I do finally obtain it, I only obtain 8 free spins. It says to bet more, but when I do bet more it takes all of my coins. I am tired of never getting a amazing bonus. Or even getting a amazing win. This android game takes all of my coins away as quick as I can obtain them. I am not buying coins which is what this android game wants me to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    it's fun however I cant obtain ahead. I've even spent true cash to support obtain me ahead and it doesn't work. -_- I dont know why i spent true cash in a free android game but I did. if you victory huge it's like they stop letting you victory and take it all back. kinda sucks because I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I play slots to relax/unwind and at first I liked this game. Now it just @#$%es me off because I have to war to play. I like the android games and would LOVE to play but with a REAL casino just 30 mins away - I would be an idiot to pay to pretend to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Soooo tired of losing. Used to be my favorite game, but lose more than I win, worse every week. The latest modernize does not work properly, can't tell what I am betting or what I win. Club challenges are impossible if you can't play for more than 30 mins or less every day. Can't anyone make a slot android game without getting greedy and wanting to suck all the members dry?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    unless you buy buy buy after awhile you will not obtain anywhere. Ive simply run out of cash to play. Ive been a a powerful player, playing everyday and have spent a lot of cash and now its been just about nothing. im about through. Would love to go back to my 5 star rating but dont think its going to happen unless something happens soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    be aware if you have a squad you should set the club watcher on 21 days. if you fail to do so and it's on lowest of three days then when you haven't been on it will remove you and choose the co cap as the captain. you can't dispute this and it happened to me and the girl won't give me my squad back. what a bunch of bs that is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    this used to be my favorite stot android game until the end of april....now after an modernize i obtain to the lobby and then it freezes up the whole phone. ive tried uinstalling it everday but same results. this is the only application that does it.i spent lots of time on d bye android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    ALLLL STOOOPID? Maybe, But overall a amazing method to pass time...When it needs passin'...Geat graphics..bonus games...the dice slots are great...don't play Rich Hits Platinum...or Gold either unless your flush with credits.when your out of credits your out of luck...you will lose everything. I am changing my rateing to 3 stars for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    loved the android game at first amazing graphics lots of android games to choose from winning a reasonable amount. but now its pathetic how much I lose. free android games really hard to get. grand jackpot who wins them iv never one but I use high stakes. thinking of deleting the android game and looking for something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Thank you for reminding me why I hate slot machines so much in true life! Brought back that exact same feeling of being slowly drained of my hard earned money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Yay! Give you a few chips! Then spend a few bucks and........screw you. We got your money!! Don't ever plan on winning again!! It was absolutely awesome how quick the winning STOPPED!! Play the free coin, then QUIT!!! I actually enjoyed this android game for a brief period. Can't believe how quickly it turned. I also search it amusing that the ONLY TIMES they will as you to rate the android game is after a creature win. Should have seen that coming....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I really liked the method clubs were implemented. I have a question, Ive played for months, capt of my club, never spent a dime, as a consequence never gotten over 100million. Have 4 mates who each spent no more than $10, after ONE month they all have over ONE BILLION! It would seem to me that if you wish me to spend cash the developers would allow us victory something worth it. I promise that if I can victory 50 million I will spend at least $20. I can guarantee I wont be spending $20. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I was given a possibility to play a fresh android game oi got the gift and it was several boxes with various amounts of cash plus 70 spins i was down to around 40 spins left and it stoped the android game and i lost all my cash up to that point. that was not a amazing method to do people if you wish us to play your android games so i will be going now and rest asured i will tell everyone i know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I picked this android game to play to relax. It started off amazing but now I hardly victory anything. It's beautiful much shut down on me. Yes their offering me to buy, buy and buy. i just dont have the additional money. So with this being said this android game is not relaxing. It makes me mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Love the various games. I don't lose all my coins in five minutes. Have fun playing Club Vegas. Still love Club Vegas. Want I could obtain more free android games more often. Still takes too long to obtain free games, especially in the challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    very unhappy lately, cant win, cant obtain free games, maybe every 1000 spins i will obtain a scratcher pack, as im spinning my coins just disappear!! im noticing that when you have 3 or 4 matching in a row, they are not paying out, ive been spending cash lately and they are taking away those coins also!!! i am not a satisfied customer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Its a hate/ love relationship. lol like the application and the android games in the application i just feel like it could do a small better on the hits. but still a fun android game to play. Not even buying coins helps you ive spent around $20 or $30 dollars all together on it and it hasnt really support anything. still have yet to obtain any amazing wins The app. and android games in the app. are amazing love the gameplay. just fill like people that pay you for coins should be more likely to victory and be able to stay playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    only negative is I want you can bet more at the beginning. You are limited by the levels you are on. Only increases your bet when you reach certain levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    The only slot android game you need! I absolutely LOVE this game! The dozens of slots is awesome, graphics are great, payouts and gifts are the best out of the vast amount I have tried. This is the only android game I have on my phone now. ADDICTED!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    basic www.kiwibox.com/faqrul007/blog/entry/145645739/things-you-need-to-know-before-playing-online-casino-game/?pPage=0 reviews Altec Smart 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Basics in 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Cubic 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123 reviews ATS Win88.today/rollex11/ reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/download/29-sky777 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home spiritpro.net reviews ATS www.bioanthro.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/87-3win8 reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:... reviews alirezataghaboni.artplus.co reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.jctcfw.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=411668&do=profile&from=space for everyone reviews theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 reviews Real 918kiss.poker/casino-games/66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888 reviews Play www.tibbieshiels.com reviews Data kslot.app/index.php/games/live22%2Findex.php%2Fgames%2Fsky777 reviews Data www1.collect-militaria.com/index.php?a=stats&u=dedraevq06684572 reviews Ibrand.id/tag/pengusaha-andy-soewatdy/ reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au/collections/rockport reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/mega888%2Fcasino-games%2F67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino for everyone reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter