Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Hi guys.!! I have been playing this game/s for a couple of years now and it's one of my favorite slot games. Hold up the amazing work don't create this android game boring please.!! Thank you, for fixing the gaming issues I kept losing millions. so far I am giving it a 5 star.!! don't mess up this amazing app.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I loved this android game from the moment I started. Amazing slots, bonuses, and payouts....until a few weeks ago. Started losing in every game, losing billions. I would have rated a 5 star, buy it's no fun if I don't have enough coins to hold playing. I'll change my rating once I begin winning and can actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing game, very fun to play, payouts are amazing with plenty of ways to victory money. the challenges are fun but at times very chaaklenging espically the higher you are level wise. club vegas is amazing method to pass time, i search myself playing for hours at a time. just want you had a option to support your friends/ club friends out by sending them funds when they running low or bonuses other than that this is a amazing game. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    have fun the club interaction. Have fun the games, when they pay, which is rarely. id say the odds of staying ahead are worse than a casino. this application is designed to obtain you to buy coins. id rather deal with ad here and there or pay for application and victory then loose all the time! This loose streak u obtain place on (i sware they do rhis purposely) makes u wish to delete app. They begin you off with fresh game, everyone is winning, having a amazing time, a day later everyone is broke within an hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this android game is aggravating. i actually have 2 accts(one through facebook and one not). one acc geta higher club rewards even though it is played half as often. but the rewards for finishing questa are not loaded to either account. one is an older tablet, so it didnt aurpriae ne but the other is played on my phone. the problem is for club rewards every memver should obtain the same. mine dont. no cash until this is fixed and i obtain all my missing rewards back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i am really enjoying this android game (Club Vegas). i like the graphics, the wins, (amount of coins awarded), and the gift game. I'm loving it, 4am, an won so much can't believe I'm winning so much. "minor win" I'll takenit any time. lots of fun?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing slots amazing payouts, though challenging also, nice graphics. Amazing time killer... I slay too much time almost every time I play... Its a sickness I know. Thanx for your help developers..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DON'T BUY ANYTHING. You only end up where you started. Very rare jackpots that don't latest long. Definitely addictive and well designed but heavy rip off. Just don't buy into it; otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love the squad I'm on. Most of the android games are fun: however; in the party games, I'm still not understanding how someone with only hundreds of thousands of coins, can walk out of the android game with a lot of more coins, than someone else with hundreds of millions of coins (I see it event all the time: even to myself!). Also, I AM SO ANGRY AND FRUSTRATED ABOUT SPENDING A TON OF MY (DISABILITY) MONEY, ON THIS "VIRTUAL" GAME; JUST TO LOSE IT VERY VERY QUICKLY!!! Help squad never responds to customers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like playing, except had my coins up in the Billions 2 years ago. then one day all coins were just gone ,so I uninstalled. I started playing again, I only had about 8 Million coins yesterday, then yep again my coins went down to around 5 thousand. WTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lvl 125 on this game, trust when i say the HIGHER your lvl the LESS you win! If you spend cash on this android game to buy coin packages (which are overpriced) they will take all of your coins and present you the purchase options again in the same sitting... They don't test to hide it they blatantly create you lose no matter what amount you're betting. this android game COULD be the best slot application by a country mile, but CLUB VEGAS DOES NOT TREAT THEIR PAYING CUSTOMERS WELL! They created it not fun anymore 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lost my everyday VIP coins since latest update. watch videos and don't obtain paid coins as promised. Previously thought it was amazing now not so much. On lvl 225 and struggling not to delete through frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't victory huge unless you're paying. This android game gives you that false sense you're doing well, even once you have paid, you will be back down to zero. Time to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Odds of winning on the slots are really low compared to other slot apps and true casinos. I bought a six package of wheel spins, and 5 out of six spins landed on the lowest dollar amount. Even if the wheel wasn't close to those dollar amounts, it would glitch and jump to that spot. Clearly rigged that way. Also, played Buffalo Slots on 4 separate occasions with millions of credits without a single bonus. Something isn't right. Why play if you never win?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics and android game variety. And, amazing wins to hold playing. Still loving it after months of play. Update: best slot android game out there!! Highly recommended by me and family that play it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Usual scam.. Victory at first then bet higher and zero wins.. When will these developers learn that we see straight through these crappy apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Used to be amazing game. Slots are so tight now almost unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GREAT BIG WINS...FINALLY A CASINO THAT GETS AND KEEPS THE ENDORPHINS GOIN! JUST HAD A MEGAWIN.. AWESOME!!..a few days later.A BIGGER WIN......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android game of chance. you will lose.spend money. android game will obtain that as fore you lose everything you will be treated to sophmoric android game play and enticing wins. be prepared the losses are coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is absolutely addictive! I've tried A LOT of slot android games and this is the only one I've kept on my phone. Amazing gifts and payouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Starts off amazing but then makes you lose to spend cash on more coins. No thanks. Will be deleting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    once u create a purchase you hardly win.. that's how they hold u spending your money..terrible android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    been on a very long losing streak. thought a lot of times to delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun android games but it. but if you watch there video it rips you off of your coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It pays off better when not logged into Facebook.....They suck the life out of you.....want you to buy tokens......when android game suppose to be free DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this android game [email protected]#$%, spend cash you are at the bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Longest I have played a casino game, more fun with the club I was invited to join while playing. Lots of perks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Let's you have more opportunities to victory huge wins huge with more 🆓 spins greater possibility of of huge payoffs. Exciting android games and unbelievable graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i upgraded your application lost my VIP cant obtain cash and cant obtain my emerald coin whats up with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android game like the winnings. but I don't always think that the cash you victory suits the cash that you bet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    finally hit 1 grand jackpot thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Club Vegas is a very fun pass time and I have spent no cash as you just go to a various android game and go back to it later. it gives free coins for coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have really enjoyed playing Club Vegas and it's a lot of fun to victory and you definitely do it on here........So come play... it will place a smile on your face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is a true blast. Gifts are amazing and the graphics are so fun. Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    just amazing Itell yaah👧,however,I Am torn between#Club Vegas & Hearts of Vegs, # Addictive muchLol😝 #But I Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    because I hold getting cheated from my wins and getting nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics .. not good customer service when you need an respond you obtain no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it definitely SEEMS LIKE you're not going to victory a JACKPOT but once when you join the game. b/c I've beenplaying for a lot of months & my mate has too, just in the beginning. So, I have downloaded another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sure is alot. Of. Fun an i won huge keeps me wanting to play love this casino bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas - FREE Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like these game, almost addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I love playing in the competition shootout mode but lately it has not been working correctly. I have been stuck on round two for almost a week now, match making needs to be fixed. I will join the second round and sit for 45 mins like I did yesterday and not one person joins. Please have a look and Ill make batter to a 5 star rating. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Guys Never ever buy chip from these scammers. Dragonplay is a total scam. Dear Dragonplay. You are making cash by very wrong mean. You setting players to loose huge hands one after other. since i stop purchase chips I am continuously loosing from latest 1 months. I am going to complain to Google about this and will ask for removal of your application from playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Why can I NOT play the android game ANYMORE..Have uninstalled & reinstalled so a lot of times its not funny. Since updating over 6 months ago I obtain the same BS...connection probs when clearly I am connected. I have spent a lot of hundreds of dollars...convert from NZ $ to American and you will see the vast amounts. You are a package of greedy %$& ..I would NEVER recommend this android game to anynone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    *warning* DO NOT spend cash on this app. If you EVER have a issue and need to contact customer support, they will not answer. There is NO customer help team. Like others, I have contacted them after spending money and received zero response months after my correspondence. Give your money and/or time to an application with an honest developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Would not recommend this android game at all. It is clear they do not care about the android game as they have not fixed quick fold yet it has been broken for nearly 3 months now... if they are this careless about their android games then they don't deserve the attention from anyone looking for android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I loved this game, but for 3 months now I've been unable to play. It tells me that "Connection couldn't be established property. Please create sure that your device is connected to the network and test again" My phone is connected to my wireless connection network.??? I have been playing this android game for 3 years and this is never been a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    UPDATE STILL NO PASWORD ANOTHER MONTH!!! DONT DOWN LOAD THE DRAGON GAMEA THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU AT ALL!!! I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR MONTHS TO GET A PASSWORD REPLACED AND NOTHING I KEEP SENDING REQUEST AND NOTHING!! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST BE THE WORST IN THE WORLD!! I'M TALKING MONTHS I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED A PASSWORD SO I CAN GET INTO MY GAMES THEY DO NOTHING! IF I DIDN'T HAVE SO MANY COINS I WOULD JEST MOVE ON TO ANOTHER PLACE BUT I WOULD AT LEAST LIKE TO SPEND THE COINS I HAVE AND HAVE PAID FOR SOME OF THESE COINS..DON'T DOWN LOAD GO SOME WHERE ELES!! THEY WILL NOT SEND YOU A PASSWORD WHEN URS STOPS WORKING FOR NO REASON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Have been playing for years. Stopped working correctly about 6 weeks ago. I am looking for a fresh pastime. Please fix. I will check back later. Worked hard for my 5 billion chips. Hate to lose them by not being able to play anymore.👉👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game doesnt always load. Extremely frusterating. Stops at 34 percent each time. And it wont even load the android game for days. And I have an perfect internet connection. 300mbps. Just tired of it event randomly, and it will latest for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    this poker website has gone downhill. the graphic used to change with the seasons. They don't do that anymore. I tried to contact them on numerous occasions but it always says their servers down. did you leave it two and a half million dollars worth of chips from my account. and I haven't been able to contact them to obtain them back. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The android game took my winnings. The android game always freezes up on you in the middle of playing. The only amazing thing about the android game is that I have met alot of nice people on there. Besides that the android game sucks and I extremely recommend that if you like playing poker? Download another application not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I used to love this android game a few years ago. Tried to play it, can't log in. Tried making a fresh profile, won't allow me. Tried contacting help multiple times, no answer. Been trying for months. It's a real shame honesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Modernize 5/13/16: Now quick fold doesn't load at all! Only in or out works for me. Please fix this! Don't know if they can't handle the amount of people logging in, or if their software has glitches, but it constantly freezes up in the quick fold gameplay. On top of that, lots of bots, or ridiculous wins via runner-runner for an impossible hand to flop the river card. Rigged for sure. 10/9/18 - haven't played for a while. Tried to play and it keeps saying I have connection errors, but when I play WSOP, I have no problems with internet connectivity. Developers, obtain your application together! This is getting ridiculous. I would uninstall, but I got a massive bank load, and wanna play those chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Setups killed my billion and fed up of ur rigged game.. bugs and more and more setups.. uninstalling the android game .. will never ever play this bugging poker .. back to clash of clans.. wont allow my mates play too.. amazing job .. ita over..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Is a amazing android game up until the latest few days, particularly today, it doesn't want to load up at all. You've got a issue on application so it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    LHPro android game developers need to hire certified engineers to obtain the android game environment realistic, I obtain identical hands back to back to back it's hideous annoying pitiful disgusting. I'd be embarrassed to say I developed this so called realistic android game LHPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    FIX FAST FOLD ALREADY! I have, like so a lot of others, tried and tried and TRIED to contact administrators for help... no answer. Ever. Poker Pro is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    There was no experience. I got dc'd from my double or nothing android game and there is no mechanism to obtain back. i registered for 2 more android games and was sent to a black screen. Lost both buy ins. This application is horrible and I wouldnt recommend it even to my ex. I would give it a zero if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    !!**WARNING**!! Do not spend cash on this app! There is zero customer service. The service and help website is broken and after months of emails to the main company, ZERO RESPONSE! Play WSOP it's a much better application and customer service is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Don't you fix issues with your software? Don't you answer to customer problems? I've reported this issue over a month ago and sent emails to you again 5 days ago and received no response. Quick fold poker will not run. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    My roomate has various play options then i such as money tables and double or nothing. Quick fold does not work on either of our devices and if we accidentally hit it we habe to reset our phones just to create the application work again. Also, this is my 3rd time rating app. Ive contacted customer help and have recived no feed back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Play little and intelligent or you will quickly be disappointed. That is a guarantee. NOTICE WHERE THIS COMPANY IS FROM.... FAMOUS FOR THE PEOPLE WITH THE MOST DISGUSTING BUSINESS PRACTICES IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. LOOK AT THEIR RESPONSES TO THE REVIEWS. SAME RESPONSE ON EVERY ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I left this android game in 2015 download again to see if improvements were created I still cannot connect when on Wi-Fi (my own network not work etc)and it won't let me to obtain into other table games. Several phone models later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Been playing it for years and love the game! But, just recently I've encountered an problem loading it. When it's loading it stops at 34% and stops stops. Then asks me to exit. Not having a amazing time at the moment with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    quick fold doesn't work. hasn't worked for a couple of weeks. don't think about improvements are being done to correct. also, it's becoming too expensive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I've been playing this android game for a long time and created billions f2p but the fresh rake structure is robbery. 5% with no cap on money tables?? Casinos are 5% capped at 3BBs, this application will take 100BBs+ off the table in a hand if it's a large pot, 5% all the method up. And tournaments take 20%, what a joke. Shootouts take 20% from each level so you wind up with a 50% rake there. This is a scam to create it very hard to victory and hold you buying chips, there's not a pro in the globe that could beat this rake structure in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I want they fixed the bonuses like they use to be so we can see what's inside instead of having a box... also my Google picture dont work on the application no more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I can't play anymore cause it gets to 34% and won't finish loading. When I coukd play all the bonuses looked like bonus boxes instead of what they are. Also, a month or so ago I uninstalled hopping it'd fix the bonus glitch and I couldn't search it on android game play for the longest. Now that it's reinstalled finally. I can't obtain it to load. I played latest night and can't today.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter