Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ezugi video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 544 Lion Love Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-18 13:24

    Best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 544 Lion Love Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-18 13:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 544 Lion Love Escape Game review [App]  2019-2-18 13:24

    enjoying the fresh games. 10453

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 552 Slack Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    jasmine clue does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 552 Slack Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    waiting for fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 552 Slack Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    "jasmine"use second e.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 552 Slack Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 552 Slack Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:25

    Very amusing. 10000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 559 Find Watching Lion Game review [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    spoon disappears after 1st use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 559 Find Watching Lion Game review [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 559 Find Watching Lion Game review [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 178 Find Lion Suit Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    Amazing escape !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 178 Find Lion Suit Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 178 Find Lion Suit Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    useless rubbish, create the ads load!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 178 Find Lion Suit Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:42

    amazing android games very rewarding.πŸ€—4914

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 567 Find Lion Cub Game review [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Amazing android game hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 567 Find Lion Cub Game review [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Thank you for the game. I enjoyed it. 15544

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 573 Plod Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-4-13 13:41

    amazing escape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 573 Plod Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-4-13 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 566 Popping Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 566 Popping Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 194 Majestic Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    amazing games. 16973

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 578 Ride Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-5-2 13:25

    barely a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 578 Ride Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-5-2 13:25

    ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 578 Ride Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-5-2 13:25

    all your android games are fun to play. but it takes so long to obtain fresh one. l have to wait for a week to download new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kavi Escape Game 578 Ride Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-5-2 13:25

    Nice and simple. 16049

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Game 591 Nimble Lion Rescue Game review [App]  2019-5-7 13:26

    really nice. 11730

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love this game! Having some problems with android game play though..game's been freezing a lot lately...losing huge cash bc I obtain skipped while android game is frozen. Please look into this, other than that it's a amazing game. UPDATE: The android game is STILL freezing constantly. I really have fun playing but constantly losing chips and tournaments is REALLY getting frustrating. Latest time I was told it was due to my internet connection. Have a brand fresh phone and the hightest wireless connection pack available. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Since the November modernize it crashes constantly. If I reinstall the app will I loose my chips and play history??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing interface, but android game help not correct sometimes. Canvt unlock accoumt sometimes, 1 block means forget about your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    i was making some huge bets latest bet i created the android game telling me signal low my wireless connection is not low this jus a method to hack me out the winnings this is fricking ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    license agreement is bogus, pay to play b.s., all these apps are the same, this one just happens to be the worst, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    hey this is the only application on my device that crashes all the time!!!!!!! I see a lot of people complaining in reviews. I will edit ratings when crash problems resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Been using this application for two years and all of a sudden it just won't connect. Tried everything. guess Im done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    my android game keeps kicking out before I can even play a hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Sometimes becomes glitchy but amazing app. & please add chip 'transfer to friend' feature upto 500k.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    the android game can be quite good, apart from it is constantly crashing 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    please fix the constant crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    out of all poker android games so far I'm best happy with this one πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    android game rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    don't begin on Motorola Nexus 6 (((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    part time android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter