Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-4.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-4.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-4.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-4.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really donโ€™t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginnerโ€™s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love playing connect 4 so using this android game is super fun. It did take me and my girlfriend some time to figure out how to play online versus eachother. We are 1000 miles apart but are still able to play versus eachother. My only suggestion is better conversation stickers, or the ability to trash talk. Other than that excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Want more interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I hate it fix your dumb android game you idoit created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Well it's Connect 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    GREAT GAME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is boring, make batter it!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Well, maybe it's more for kids, but I would like it to have tougher competition, and compile stats, mayne some chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It awesome every thing about it rocks thank you play daily android games your the best for making this fresh and amazing android game best android game ever๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    So a lot of features in this Connect 4 game. Add Tournaments and modes to this 4 in a row game. Amazing growing player base. must play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing game.... I just enjoyed the gameplay..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable game... Loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    You can't even obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game is really cool and amazing and cool. Heads off the creater of the android game . Probably the most fun android game ever. Connet four is tye best android game I ever played. But I think you to create some updates to this game. You really meed to create the android game more realistic. Please add some fresh opptions. Hope I helped the game. Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing multiplayer game. Amazing time assassin awesome for when I'm bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    very amazing much wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wow man and gezz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Gooooood android game I love it11๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Just because

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect 4: 4 in a Row review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This is a fun and entertaining romance with a very special plot. Even though I was angry at Rhys through at least three quarters of the book. I really liked Cassidy's character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Cassidy dreams of being a fashion designer. Rhys is a leading designer who has a tournament to take on an amateur designer to support develop a cruelty-free line. Cassidy is selected and has to hit the ground running as she is to create up an original design and have it on a little runway by that afternoon. While showing her design, a issue ensues and things take off from there.Without giving away any spoilers, Rhys has created a business decision versus his better judgement that affects his relationship with Cassidy. At times, even though he was torn about things, he was a true jerk and I wanted to throttle him. He eventually redeems himself in time for a HEA.I liked the connection between the characters except for the frustrating period of time Rhys was being a jerk. I loved that Cassidy was a powerful female hero willing to speak up for herself and work on what was necessary to her. All in all, it was an entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    A really fast read that was amazing but not great. Cassidy dream is to be a fashion designer she currently works in a retail shop that is owned by the renowned fashion designer Ryhs. Cassidy enters her designs in a contest backed by Ryhs and his label. She wins the contest and will be working directly with him. I'm all for romance and lust/ love at first sight but to sleep with a guy only hours after meeting him and feeling damage when he ignores you well what do you expect especially when the guy is a rich jerk.. Than to wind up pregnant with triplets no less and he still is a jerk well it's time to suck it up and walk away.. But no still she signs a NDA and takes cash from him to never tell anyone that the babies are his, just stupid and you should be ashamed. In the end it works out for her but how can you trust that.. The story was written well and the chemistry was hot but still she makes woman look well you know I can't write that out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I voluntarily read an arc of this book for an honest review. Rhys and Cassidy met through a contest for up and coming fashion designers. She knew about his designs long before he knew her. Sheโ€™d been crushing on him for a while. When they met sparks flew. I really liked Cassidy but wished she wasnโ€™t so resigned to being a single mom while still having a semi relationship with Rhys. Rhys I didnโ€™t like as much as I could have if he hadnโ€™t been so easily convinced to do the wrong thing. I kept waiting for the moment when heโ€™d profess his love and desire to be in the babies lives. That did happen but it felt like he waited a small long to me. He just seemed a small weak. Overall the story was amazing and had a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This story is captivating and a rollercoaster ride.While Cassidy has always wanted to be a designer she hopes to victory the contest that Rhys putting on for cruelty free designs for up and coming be honest she's always had a crush on Rhys he's handsome with a body craved out by the masters.When she wins Rhys is surprised at how attractive she is.When they share a night of passion, then he acts like nothing happened she's damage but carries us hates that he has to act like they didn't share something unique ,but the stupid idea that will bring alo t of attention to his cruelty free designs dating a woman he can't stand.Will be turn his back on Cassidy when he finds out she's pregnant?Will he realize that he loves Cassidy and his unborn babies before it's too late? I love the method the author makes you feel invested in the characters and you feel the pain and the happiness as they do. I can hardly wait to see what's next by this multi talented author. I voluntarily decided to review this advanced reader copy because it's a amazing adult romance story and I wanted other avid adult romance readers to know it's so worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Cassidy has always wanted to be a popular fashion designer and when she learns she has won a contest that has her designing with 2 major designers she. However after having dinner and drinks with Rhys she ends up sleeping with him. Waking the next day she facing the reality of what she's done when he is cold and professional towards her. Trying to move past her damage and create the best of the situation she stick it out and then the other shoe drops... she's pregnant. Rhys has a lot riding on his "relationship" with Nina his partner and offers Cassidy a completely insane offer but what happens to their agreement when she goes from having one baby to having three?This was a amazing story.Once I started it I couldn't place it down. It has romance, drama and oops babies you couldn't ask for more in a story to captivate you. This is well written and very entertaining story. The chemistry between Cassidy and Rhys is electrifyingly hot. I would recommend this to anyone that loves to lose themselves in a amazing story.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book. I enjoyed it so much I bought my own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This is the 4th book of San Bravado Billionaire series. Cassidy has dreamed to be a fashion designer. When her design wins during a competition, she grasps it with both hands. Her boss, billionaire Rhys, is gorgeous and focused on his companyโ€™s success. He would lie and play publicity android game to ensure his companyโ€™s profit. When Cassidy and Rhys begin to work together, all kinds of things happen. They also have a passionate night on the first day of her employment. Then Cassidy finds out she is pregnant. I have to say I donโ€™t like Rhys for more than half of the story. He is egotistic and selfish, a liar with tunnel vision. But he finally redeems himself for being kind and real to his love for Cassidy. Cassidy is so forgiving and believes she is not amazing enough for Rhys. I am glad she finally finds her spine and gives it to Rhys. I really like the plot that there is no true villain. Both sides of family and mates are supportive. Even the flamboyant model / designer has a heart.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. The typical story of her - daydreaming about him and then winning the contest that brings her in Close proximity to him. And รฉ voila, their first meeting ends up with a small incident that leads to a much bigger surprise... Unfortunately he has the urge to promote his label by dating someone else and neglecting mother of his childen... I just takes a wakeup call for him, coming to his senses and Bam we've got a HEA, with the whole 9 yard, white picked fence and two dogs lifestyle... A nice story, although the changes of mind where a small confusing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    A pager turner for sure if for no other reason than to see when will Rhys stop being so self-centered about the situation he is in and how he is facing it with Cassidy. Cassidy's hero perplexed me. She ran hot and cold about having a spine. When she did, she was admired by the interns and made awesome fashion. And, her best friend! I'm surprised in the current climate a female hero is being written like this. Took me by surprise and left a poor taste in my is was a relatively fast read.(Note: I was provided an Advanced Review Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accidental Triplets - A Secret Babies for the Billionaire Romance (San Bravado Billionaires' Club Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    What I liked about this book was the characters, there development and growth gave them real-life qualities that will obtain on your nerves but to see the changes and growing up is worth it.Rhys man he as such a jerk and i wanted to close the book because he just frustrated me but then he comes around. Cassidy is that powerful female that has a drive about her that you can appreciate. I'm glad I finished the book though because it's good. The writing is spot-on.I received an ARC for an honest and voluntarily review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Buy a domain name. Sell ads or use google Adsense, pick a topic, blog about it. The end. This is not a book, it's a collection of the writer's prior articles (he says so up front). So, a lot of paragraphs are repeated (some more than a few times!). There is no consistency or flow. And he seems hellbent on convincing you to become a web developer--because that is how he created his money. Oh, and maybe blog a bit, whatever, but the true cash is in web development. Did i mention to sell your web development skills for $500 a pop? Oh, and dont forget, you can create cash doing web development. And on and on he goes. Don't create the same mistake I did, thinking its only a few bucks. Save your money, and your time reading this dribble.Oh! And he repeatedly tries to obtain you to click on links that no doubt create him $ for each click!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I found some amazing ideas here and more importantly, some simple ways to implement them. The repetitions created an otherwise simple read a bit sloggish, but the gist came through so all-in-all, well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I enjoyed this book so much on Kindle that I ordered the paperback so I had it for simple reference. This book and the suggested videos really take you step by step on how to start, organize and promote a blog. Very simple to follow and do. I am really enjoying the process and the writing. Thanks Mike..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar really gives you everything you need - and much more! Thank you Mike. I've just built my www service through your lessons and will place up my first post today. I'd recommend this book to my friends. This is a five-star book by an expert showing how to obtain things done in very practical ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This is a clearly written step by step manual to support you gain success in the globe of blogging for income. I particularly appreciated the info on the difference between white hat SEO and black hat SEO and the consequences of the latter. The author goes to the basics of what a page rank is and reveals some of Googles' secrets. It helps you know how to obtain started in creating your blog right from what subjects to pick to how to involve Social media websites in your blog promotion. You also learn how to legitimately establish an income over time. I appreciate the honesty of the author as there are a lot of out there that wish you to believe that cash online can be created overnight - which is simply not is book provides amazing value as there are extra www service links that you can go to for further training or information. I am an avid blogger and am keen on making cash online however, it has been a long process that has needed hard work. A lot of the steps that the author provides i found out myself on the internet however, it was a long hard process that will be avoided when you obtain this book as it's all laid out for you. I have purchased a lot of e-books on this topic and downloaded a lot of free ones but i must say that this one has explained the things i required to know that i couldn't search out myself. One of them was "believe it or not' what is a back link and how it relates to your page rank. This is a amazing resource for the serious bloggers out there and i'm grateful that i came across it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I confess that my career interests and spiritual pursuits inspired me to purchase How To Begin A Blog That People Will Read by Mike Omar on Saturday November 1, 2014. I was also inspired to engage in blogging after discovering Blog Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert Cho back in 2013. Imagine my positive surprise when a local zone newspaper covered a person with her own blog during just this past week (I see this as a positive spiritual sign from the universe about my plans for my google blogspot and tumblr profiles). Last, but not least, for me having a blog will let me to shop www services and interesting articles that I observe from locations such as Yahoo News, Forbes, Money, CNBC, City and Country, Womens Health, Inc. etc. Some of the following informative ideas in Omar's book: some of his recommended www services and pointers on writing and setting up blog posts (pages forty one to forty six, pages 47-56: finding ideas for posts and writing non find engine optimized blog posts, and pages 78-83 (promoting your blog). In the spirit of this book and discussion of blogging, I admit that I plan on reviewing more stuff that I have already purchased and www service links (within the next 2-3 days) not as a method to present off, but more as a method to share and obtain feedback on subjects of interest that come to me via creative and/or professional inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar has written a tutorial that not only tells you step by step how to make a blog, obtain people to read it, but also how to monetize it to create passive income. He starts out with the reasons to have a blog before he gets into the more technical aspects. Not only that but he shares his info on his www service which contains YouTube videos of the entire process. After reading his book, and going to his www service I am inspired to write about Baja where I live to inform the a lot of other Americans who will be moving to Mexico. Author of a book about living in Baja...My Gold Coast---Baja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I love this book it really has helped with my blog. I am already an established blogger but I really wanted to see insight on how to best obtain my blog the followers. Really loved this! If your a blogger check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I have only looked at a few pages so fr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This book was very interesting and informative. I would recommend it to anyone fresh to making cash on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    This application has worked amazing for years but now it constantly tells me my "messages didn't go through" when in fact they did. And now ads too. I believe this started after the latest modernize so I suggest you undo the modernize until you can search the problem. I see others are having the same issues. I am ready to switch soon if this application doesn't return to normal soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Keeps telling me notice not sent, even though it is because the recipient answers. Dont know why it just started doing this & it's annoying. i obtain "message not sent" notification no matter what i do, even when reading incoming texts that respond me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    As seen by several or the sent in reviews, I've also used this application for years basically without issue. This recent modernize has made more than one problem. The mist necessary and noticeable two are these. MMS messages does not work. Sending texts with attached pictures does not work. The mms text info stamps when it is supposedly sent, the text says "sending". And stays that method til eventually deleted. After an untold number of updates, all of a sudden you can't figure out what's happening???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    garbage now. used to be very amazing but now will no longer send any text with a picture in it. Amazing job ruining a amazing application that used to just work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Cannot send multimedia messages. seens like alot of people are having the same problem, when is the estimate time to be repaired? also caller id screen keeps popping up after a call, even after i disable it in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    will not work if you send an attactment..... very disspointed... have only used this app. and now I am very upset that it quite working. fix it already.... its making you look bad... it had been weeks and no results yet. WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    working great! latest few weeks I stop getting messages or srop receiving messages. it's random. sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. Other times ill obtain a notice that was sent hours ago. its not a signal problem. Verizon can't figure it out. SUCKS and thats the nice word I have for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    cant send or keep pictures... so annoying!!! please fix this! UPDATE... still no fix or update! im ready to dump the application and search one that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I search this application has always been Very reliable I trust it has never given me any problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    After a lot of a lot of years of using this app, suddenly, starting yesterday, there are ads at the bottom of my texting history page. This is very annoying and invasive!! I've tried various ways to remove it unsuccessfully. Please tell me specifically how this can be removed!! If it can be removed successfully, I will be very satisfied to rate the application again and give it five stars since it has been perfect up to this point!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    modernize sucks application doesn't work like it should and why the ads? thats dumb.. whos going to click on an ad when they're getting ready to text? also voice text has gotten even worse shows the correct word then changes it to something not even a word. Why why why why why? I dont obtain it.. didn't anyone try it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Phone rings like there is a notice but nothing shows up. Texts say sending and the other phone has gotten the notice already. Group mesagging not working. This problem started after the latest modernize the other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    This application was great. It did what I wanted for years; An older messaging application style that I prefer to some modern ones. Recent modernize 7/03/19 has place in caller idand ads. I don't wish ads. I wish messages. So I'm going to delete it and search an application that without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    after latest modernize there is adds and caller id even when i call, or am called. i have gone through the options and turned off all the caller id options and am still getting them. please fix this, or can i install an older version. very invasive and not what i wish an sms text application to do at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I have used this application for years and always considered it a 5. But since the latest modernize in March of 2019, whenever I begin the application it sends through a notification that a notice hasn't sent or downloaded. This occurs before I've done anything and there are no messages I previously tried to send or have been expecting. It appears to be a software glitch. Irritating, but not affecting the messaging functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I've used application for several years and always been terrific but in latest week, there is definitely a glitch. Usually, a 5 ๐ŸŒŸ application but something has happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    hate having ads. the 1 put I can escape being bombarded until this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    latest modernize brok app. cant send pics, messages not sending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    please fix this application asap. I am not receiving texts and not able to send pictures as of yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Doesnt allow me send or keep pictures an multi messages when my phoe is on Wifi. Please answer an tell me why. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Since the 3/7/19 update, can't send pictures using this app. No issues before update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    works well. i am not computer savvy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    when i test opening app. shuts off everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    The ads that pop up after a phone call are a true pain. Why is an sms application interfering with phone functions? I used an older ver that was amazing but am uninstalling this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    needs notifications turned on. application says they are but no sound for text no dot snd no missed call notifications since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I'm uninstalling this updated ver because it has ads. Screw you Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    after fresh modernize can't view a picture without saving it first to gallery..says to enable sms..so i did.. still doesn't work..no issues before this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Anyway, I am also thanks to you. In the future if it runs amazing at my phone, I will buy this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    i un work test be agaoin how shout begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    very slow to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    This Application Work Amazing On Notice & Calling ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Needs alert sound to be turned on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    it works but most screenings say personal number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I uninstalled because it has ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Text much too dmall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    what is the notice that flashes right before the application opens? it is too quick to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from Android 4.4 with Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Read receipts say pending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART KODI WIZARDS - NEW! for Android 4.4 and UP review [App]  2017-10-25 21:11

    My Android device TV Box running KitKat 4,4,2 was not working properly using Kodi 16.2 so I installed the Intelligent 4,4 setup and yes it really does improve the HD Movie/TV streaming of my old television box

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter