Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-du-hoc.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-du-hoc.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DDU-DU DDU-DU (BLACKPINK) MOST PLAYED 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:26

    so attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I bought this on a whim because it was in the bargain section at the time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase - it was so much better than e illustrations are fabulous! And the rhythmic text is enthralling. My 2.5 year old son LOVES it. It's definitely on my short list for small boys birthday bonuses (or any pirate enthusiast).Your children will be calling out "We are pirates - pirates HO!" in no time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I've read and re-read this book to kids ages 3 - 22, and they all laugh out loud with amazing smiles. It's written such that with a bit of imagination and effort you could sing it from beginning to end. Unbelievable lyrics and attractive pictures. A absolute must have

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-du-hoc.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-du-hoc.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Colourful and cute story. The only thing I had to complain about was that the story was rhyming which created the author use words that took too much explanation for my 3 year old grandson. He quickly lost interest. Maybe when he is a littlle older it will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Arrgh! Amazing book for me wee ones. Very piratey, but in a good, fun way. Illustrations attractive and effective. A fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    My 5 year old this on, especially when the tough pirates reveal their softer side. As the one who has to read it aloud, I appreciate the great, rhythmic rhymes...this one is fun even after several readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book but I believe it was too advanced for my 3 year old granddaughter. It'll be more fun for her when she's older and is able to understand the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I like this book. The illustrations are well done, the story is fun and my son likes it. Amazing children's book to buy on the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    Our grandson really enjoyed this book !! Ho !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    I would recommend this bookI think children who like funny stories should read this book. I liked the skeleton pirates. I also liked the captain of the skeleton pirates. The art was very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates, Ho! review [Book]  2018-5-19 18:0

    My children have fun the story, but there was at least one typo that bothers me (skeleton, I believe). I think it's a small creepy, and not what I expected in a rhyming children's story, especially since pirates have been considered beautiful "tame" lately with the newest Disney cartoon. It's real to a stereotypical pirate, including killing off foes via walking the plank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    This android game is so awesome you must install it ... the best card android game ever ... love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Played it couldn't leave android game for some reason not amazing as due to this to obtain out of play had to reset my phone not satisfied uninstalling .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    its is a verry nice android game for me because any one can play this android games thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Impossible to win. When u obtain down to one card. The android game gives you more cards then takes over and plays your cards for you. Never happens to the ai players uninstalling right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    It will never allow you obtain one card or have no s impossible to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Best offline uno android game A bit rules were not followed Rest all is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Best android game to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Nice game.. Really enjoyed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    More graphics and LAN play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    To finish the full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing job please mujhe batao ki ap kese dalte h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Well not amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Its fun😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Felix Davila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I loved this android game so much 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    zaina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    So good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ho-Uno review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use and send on to others. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    hol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    This application did NOT work. IT might work better on ipad or phone, but on computer it just kept shutting down as soon as you turn it on. ( Not recomended for computers // PC )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    WHAT THHE HELL ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!? I DOWNLOADED THIS STUPID APP AND GUESS WHAT?!? YOU CANT OPEN IT When I downloaded this application some thing went wrong they told me it successfully installed and it wasn't on the screen i tried opened it in play shop it says just uninstall it didnt say begin or uninstall THIS APP IS GOOD FOR NOTHING USELESS APP. I THERE LIARS THEY TOLD ME IT SUCCESSFULLY WAS INSTALLED AND IT WASNT ON THE SCREEN STUPID APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    this is the wrost application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    😡😠💩 Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    a A bit disappointing,where is the antivirus. I think I prefer the former verson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    WHAT WAS WRONG W/THE 1st. VERSION? WHY DOES IT DO LESS THAN BEFORE? WHY IS IT ONLY FOR MATURE PERSONS? YOU APPS ALWAYS HAVE TO MESS UP! I HATE THIS VERSIO N!!! NO WONDER YOU ONLY HAVE 10,000 DWNLDS! VERY DISSAPPOINTED...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    this is the best Application ever since 2011 I started using apps amazing work team💯until I even my phone now on charge,look lemme be straight you all did a amazing job I love it so poor look even the method it cleans your phone everything is different💯💖💖💖💖keep it up I've no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    ok ok that's amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    I like it,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    my cellphone has improved its speed m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    very useful thanks du booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Don't download this application , it's just a waste of time. This application has everything paid. It don't provide services that DU Speed Booster used to provide earlier. Only the name is copied not the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Now.. The du speed is not usefull... I prefer the old version.. Its amazing and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    BRING THE OLD VERSION BACK!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    The most GHATIYA application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Where is the original?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    UPDATE RUINED THIS APP. I USED FOR 4 YEARS. SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    ji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Speed Booster review [App]  2019-7-3 13:16

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sommelier du Parfum review [App]  2019-7-6 13:20

    Поменяйте необходимость при регистрации вводить настолько сложный пароль.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU/CHOP-OPTIMISM review [App]  2019-9-1 13:28

    Awesome app! Really makes the characters come to life. Amazing work by whoever place this together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le manoir du diable review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    According to Wikipedia in August of 2011, Le Manoir du diable by Georges Melies is the first horror movie. Well, actually its a short movie (about three minuets or so) but movie was really hard to come by in that time so this counts as a movie to me. The plot of the movie is basic, you have your character being tormented by demonic things in a crazy castle room... However, that plot isn't what brought the crowds. The thing that drove the popularity of these movies was the fact that you were seeing motion on screen. I suggest going and seeing Hugo. That movie is spectacular. It answered so a lot of questions that I had. It really sets the stage and the tone. The movie has powerful christian overtones and actually ends with Christianity prevailing over the "tides of darkness". I provided a link at the bottom of this review for anyone that would like to see this pioneer in Horror Film. The film uses very, very early "movie magic" that is an abundance of smoke and mirror trickery mixed with fast cuts. The acting is too brief to judge, somehow none of that matters I am just in awe of this being a movie that is over 100 years old. That is nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU BOIS INTEGRITY ACADEMY review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Thank you hands on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đại Đường Tây Du review [App]  2019-5-8 13:26

    Android game qua hay :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đại Đường Tây Du review [App]  2019-5-8 13:26

    android game rất hay ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đại Đường Tây Du review [App]  2019-5-8 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    why before it is so nice now it like boring i like the before version!!! not nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    hayop po ta ang sama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    This application is suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    Yey yey yey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    You know, the before ver is much better than now, please back the old version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder review [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    i don't like it because like it won't allow me in! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cirque du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    From watching John C. Reilly over the years, in everything from 'Hoffa' and 'Dolores Claiborne' when he was developing his craft, to 'Step Brothers' and 'Carnage', in which he was one of the leading actors that the movie was centered on, I really wanted this movie to work for me, though I feel in this latest glut of cinema spawned from Hollywood's post-'Twilight' obsession with vampires, that someone really needs to give this trend a coffin rest, at least for a while so creative fires can have a possibility to rekindle--it seems to have been done to death. I'm sure this wasn't what Bram Stoker had in mind with his original 'Dracula'. There's nothing in these latest CGI-bloated messes meaty enough to sink one's teeth into. I'm sure Dr. Alucard himself is cursing the day he was granted immortality, if only to avoid his local multiplex, for this very reason. Like another latest movie I tried to obtain into, but basically flew off the rails in an enormous video game-like tidal wave of effects I neither wanted nor required to see ('Your Highness' by David Gordon Green), the filmmakers ill-advisedly thought that the audience had to be captivated by wars and chases galore, but it's like seeing yet another explosion in a Michael Bay movie: Just give me: a) Amazing presence in an actor, for once, like the Sir Christopher Lees, Sir Peter Cushings, Vincent Prices, Boris Karloffs and Bela Lugosis of yesteryear; b) A story worth telling; and c) A director who knows a thing or two about storytelling--otherwise, I'd rather boycott drinking blood, and simply switch, at least for contemporary film, to a various cup of tea. I'm not surprised whatsoever that this didn't do well at the box office, and that filmmakers decided not to continue with the franchise. Even for vampires, sometimes enough is enough for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cirque du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I found this film beautiful much by accident when flicking through the Netflix catalogue. I thought what the heck and started to watch it. My hopes were really not that high. Actually I am not sure I had any hopes at all since I just stumbled on the film and started to watch it on a whim. What I found was a rather okay and fun film actually. The film is apparently based on famous book series Cirque du Freak by Darren Shan. Unfortunately, in their usual arrogant manner, the Hollywood moguls decided to rip the books appart and mash together book one and two in this movie. It appears the general consensus is, not surprisingly, that the books are better than the movie. Nevertheless, the film was amazing enough that I most probably will have a go at reading at least one of the books in the series. The film itself then? Actually I liked it more than I expected. It took a small while before it got started but once it got going it was a amazing teenage magical fantasy adventure. I am actually a bit saddened that it appears there was never any sequels using the other books in the series. The name Cirque du Freak is well chosen. This is not the usual bunch of people with magical abilities or fangs or some of the other attributes you usually see in magic or supernatural movies. The members of the Cirque are freaks in every sense of the word. I do not think I have seen such a bunch of weird and bisarre monsters before. Heck, the vampire that takes Darrel as his assistant is probably the most normal of the bunch. The story is quite okay and the acting acceptable. The vampire, Creepsly, felt a bit underwhelming at first but he grew on me. So did Mr. Little who I definitely didn’t like at first but found doing quite a amazing job of playing the evil mastermind towards the end. His sleaziness was downright creepy. I am sure a lot of the story and hero development from the books were left out because there is so much more that could have been done with the story. Darrel befriending the snake man, the brewing romance, Darrels relation with Creapsley and all the other interactions and characters that took place. If the producer had wanted to do a amazing job he could easily have added another 40 mins to the movie. A shame he did not. Bottom line, watching this film was a pleasant experience. It is perhaps not a blockbuster but a nice small adventure, magic, supernatural and fantasy gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide DU Recorder New 2018 review [App]  2018-3-3 13:9

    Just time west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide DU Recorder New 2018 review [App]  2018-3-3 13:9

    Awesome apps! Now i can learn du recorder easily with this apps. I recommend you to download this apps.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter