Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-chuan-xac-nhat.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-chuan-xac-nhat.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Dùng hệ đh Xiaomi 10 Đã cấp quyền mà khi khởi động có thấy gì đâu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-chuan-xac-nhat.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Dich-tieng-Anh-chuan-xac-nhat.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Draining battery on idle, galaxy edge 6 draining about 37% per 8 hours while screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application doesn't work like what it supposed to, ask for support but no body reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chức năng tự động phát âm ko chạy, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing for improving my words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Best learning application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application is ok, helpful. This application is available in iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao điện thoại mình wordbit không hiện lên màn hình khoá ạ? Mình toàn phải mở ứng dụng để xem thôi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    This application helps me so much, i can study vocabulary anywhere. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ko hiện khi mở bằng vân tay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank admin so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app...thanks for developing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình nghĩ application cần thêm chức năng lưu trữ vào account. Vì khi đổi điện thoại mình không đồng bộ được những từ đã học bên điện thoại cũ. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app, I use this application to learn Vietnamese. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Mình đang tự học và sẽ thi ielts, lý do nào để mình chắc rằng phần từ vựng luyện thi ielts của application là đáng tin cậy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Application rất hữu ích cho việc học từ mới. Mỗi lần mở màn hình là biết thêm từ. Rất hợp với những ng lười học như mình 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Cái phần kiểm đáp án mình ko hiểu lắm, tự hiện lên trong khi mình ko làm gì, làm vướn trong lúc học.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng học tiếng anh hay nhất mà mình từng cài. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Sao màn hình học ko bao giờ tắt dc cứ hiện lên hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    I think it is so amazing for me, & also for every one who like to learning a most necessary language!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Ứng dụng rất hay. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Một ứng dụng màn hình điện thoại nên đơn giản hóa hơn Quá nhiều chức năng, sao không làm thành từ điển luôn cho rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chỉnh cấp độ từ vựng ở đâu?? Chứ toàn hiển thị mấy từ cấp A1 A2 chán quá

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Có thể chuyển từ bằng việc vuốt qua, vuốt lại trên màn hình không? Chúc bạn thành công. Cảm ơn nhiều.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    điện thoại tải không được vậy ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    Chưa dùng nhưng ủng hộ 5 sao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh review [App]  2018-10-8 13:8

    rat tuyet voi mong chuong trinh phat huy hon....👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Giới Anh Hùng review [App]  2019-3-24 13:24

    REPORTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tam Anh Quần Long Hội review [App]  2019-6-16 13:29

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application rất hữu ích, bé nhà mình rất thích. Mình yên tâm khi bé coi các video trên application vì đã được chọn lọc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeTV - videos cho bé, bé học tiếng anh. review [App]  2018-6-1 13:10

    Application bổ ích cho các bé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    Có thể cài đặt từ không biết ở màn hình khóa được không

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordBit Tiếng Anh (Học từ màn hình khóa) review [App]  2018-8-17 21:8

    hàng trăm người trên thế giới về đâu mà còn chưa đến 100 người tải nữa ứng dụng cùi miệng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDUPIA -Tiếng Anh online cho học sinh tiểu học review [App]  2019-7-25 13:30

    Chương trình học rất hữu ích dành cho các con. Bé rất thích

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EDUPIA -Tiếng Anh online cho học sinh tiểu học review [App]  2019-7-25 13:30

    Application rất hữu dụng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tự học Tiếng Anh giao tiếp- cho người mới bắt đầu review [App]  2019-4-26 13:31

    Ứng dụng đầy đủ cấu trúc ngữ pháp , từ vụng , thành ngữ ... ngoài ra còn có các hội thoại , các đoạn video versus hình ảnh sinh động rất dễ hk dễ nhớ. Nhưg nếu có thêm phần bài tập áp dụg cho ng dùg thj sẽ tiện lợi hơn rất nhiu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Buy a domain name. Sell ads or use google Adsense, pick a topic, blog about it. The end. This is not a book, it's a collection of the writer's prior articles (he says so up front). So, a lot of paragraphs are repeated (some more than a few times!). There is no consistency or flow. And he seems hellbent on convincing you to become a web developer--because that is how he created his money. Oh, and maybe blog a bit, whatever, but the true cash is in web development. Did i mention to sell your web development skills for $500 a pop? Oh, and dont forget, you can create cash doing web development. And on and on he goes. Don't create the same mistake I did, thinking its only a few bucks. Save your money, and your time reading this dribble.Oh! And he repeatedly tries to obtain you to click on links that no doubt create him $ for each click!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I found some amazing ideas here and more importantly, some simple ways to implement them. The repetitions created an otherwise simple read a bit sloggish, but the gist came through so all-in-all, well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I enjoyed this book so much on Kindle that I ordered the paperback so I had it for simple reference. This book and the suggested videos really take you step by step on how to start, organize and promote a blog. Very simple to follow and do. I am really enjoying the process and the writing. Thanks Mike..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar really gives you everything you need - and much more! Thank you Mike. I've just built my www service through your lessons and will place up my first post today. I'd recommend this book to my friends. This is a five-star book by an expert showing how to obtain things done in very practical ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This is a clearly written step by step manual to support you gain success in the globe of blogging for income. I particularly appreciated the info on the difference between white hat SEO and black hat SEO and the consequences of the latter. The author goes to the basics of what a page rank is and reveals some of Googles' secrets. It helps you know how to obtain started in creating your blog right from what subjects to pick to how to involve Social media websites in your blog promotion. You also learn how to legitimately establish an income over time. I appreciate the honesty of the author as there are a lot of out there that wish you to believe that cash online can be created overnight - which is simply not is book provides amazing value as there are extra www service links that you can go to for further training or information. I am an avid blogger and am keen on making cash online however, it has been a long process that has needed hard work. A lot of the steps that the author provides i found out myself on the internet however, it was a long hard process that will be avoided when you obtain this book as it's all laid out for you. I have purchased a lot of e-books on this topic and downloaded a lot of free ones but i must say that this one has explained the things i required to know that i couldn't search out myself. One of them was "believe it or not' what is a back link and how it relates to your page rank. This is a amazing resource for the serious bloggers out there and i'm grateful that i came across it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I confess that my career interests and spiritual pursuits inspired me to purchase How To Begin A Blog That People Will Read by Mike Omar on Saturday November 1, 2014. I was also inspired to engage in blogging after discovering Blog Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert Cho back in 2013. Imagine my positive surprise when a local zone newspaper covered a person with her own blog during just this past week (I see this as a positive spiritual sign from the universe about my plans for my google blogspot and tumblr profiles). Last, but not least, for me having a blog will let me to shop www services and interesting articles that I observe from locations such as Yahoo News, Forbes, Money, CNBC, City and Country, Womens Health, Inc. etc. Some of the following informative ideas in Omar's book: some of his recommended www services and pointers on writing and setting up blog posts (pages forty one to forty six, pages 47-56: finding ideas for posts and writing non find engine optimized blog posts, and pages 78-83 (promoting your blog). In the spirit of this book and discussion of blogging, I admit that I plan on reviewing more stuff that I have already purchased and www service links (within the next 2-3 days) not as a method to present off, but more as a method to share and obtain feedback on subjects of interest that come to me via creative and/or professional inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Mike Omar has written a tutorial that not only tells you step by step how to make a blog, obtain people to read it, but also how to monetize it to create passive income. He starts out with the reasons to have a blog before he gets into the more technical aspects. Not only that but he shares his info on his www service which contains YouTube videos of the entire process. After reading his book, and going to his www service I am inspired to write about Baja where I live to inform the a lot of other Americans who will be moving to Mexico. Author of a book about living in Baja...My Gold Coast---Baja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I love this book it really has helped with my blog. I am already an established blogger but I really wanted to see insight on how to best obtain my blog the followers. Really loved this! If your a blogger check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I have only looked at a few pages so fr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This book was very interesting and informative. I would recommend it to anyone fresh to making cash on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I am not a knitter, nor do I have any interest in becoming one. However, it is hard not to become caught up in the lives of these well-drawn characters, and it's very simple to care about what happens to them as they explore each other's strengths and weaknesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This book can be enjoyed by fresh or well experienced knitters. Being involved in a newly founded Knitting Group where members are of all levels, ages, experience is wonderful. Sometimes just being together to share stories, develop friendships, knit a bit or a lot can be equally rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    i enjoyed this novel about diverse women. as a quilter i could connect with the love of wool and cotton. i know that my interest has helped me create mates with people at various skill levels.i did not have any expectation of learning something earthshattering, just sat back and enjoyed the book. all characters were included as it drew to a close, yes, with moist eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Keeping the characters and their lives straight was a small difficult, but managed as I read. Was shocked at times when the profanity was tossed in...Was a attractive story of the method love develops between most unlikely ecious love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I really enjoyed this story. I have been aware of quilting groups but had never considered a knitting club. Doing crafts or anything in a group is an perfect method to bond a group of very diverse individuals. i will read mode by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book, does have some twists and turns and an simple read. Story line could be a small confusing, but if you hold up you are okay. Interesting story for those who have tried to knit, makes you think you might wish to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    It's a amazing read. It is a story about mates who become your family and who bond over the same passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This book is a fun read. With knitting in common this group of gals in Fresh York share life's ups and downs. I love the powerful friendships that develop. They ach learn to forgive in their own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Loved the story about powerful women who search caring and strength in a group .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Seems purchased through Amazon books take quite awhile to be shipped. Book was very amazing and enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cotton Club review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    And all - that - jazz! Far better than its iffy reputation suggests, The Cotton Club is guilty of being stuffed to the gills, but it also includes mighty fine movie making that shows craft both behind and in front of the camera. Set in late 1920s Harlem, the pitch is an zone of Fresh York rife with swinging jazz, racism, crooks and gangsters. Prohibition and the depression fill the air just as the talkie film bursts out of the silver screen. The Cotton Club of the title is the focal point for a lot of of the key character's lives, so Francis Coppola, who stepped in at the eleventh hour of the troubled production, has a lot of threads to juggle. He drops the odd one, but never to the detriment of the verve and swagger of the pic. Violence comes and goes, song and dance often dazzles the eyes and ears, and a cast of hundreds induces that amazing old android game of spot the stars - past, show and future. The narrative has strength via the observations of a major part of America in amazing transition, with the art design ops and tech squad beavers aiding him considerably via some superb period flavourings There is no getting away from the slightness of some hero strands, the director and co choosing to insert another, all be it delightful, dance or song number to fill the void, but the core of the story remains powerful throughout. The underworld always looms large, the seedy side of the era pulses away continuously, while the cast have fun the dressage and frontage of a key time in America's history. Flaws for sure but created with skill and passion and it never bores. Bravo! 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lions Den review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    I really love this app. It is very simple to navigate, the graphics are awesome. I look forward to seeing more from this amazing man of God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lions Den review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    The application is very simple to navigate. I am very excited for this amazing leader. He is an amazing man of God!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter